Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Mack's Pillow Soft Earplugs

Mack's Pillow Soft Earplugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2015 Sticky but effective

    rating star By HR Photostuff

    It's basically a sticky ball of wax that you can mold to over the ear opening. Kept water out completely. Difficult with long hair.

    HR Photostuff
    Staten Island

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2014 Comfortable

    rating star By SterlingPhil

    I use them at night, not for swimming.  (I just do pool-walking.)  They block a lot of ambient noise.

    SterlingPhil
    Sterling, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2014 Keeps the water out.

    rating star By Slee F.

    I ordered these for myself. Of course, my competitive swimmer daughter immediately decided they were for her instead, and now I have to order more for myself. She gets a watertight comfortable seal with these, and finds that they reduce the background noise just enough that she can hear what really matters, like the timing of her own motions in the water, which she then argues are what helped her shave a few seconds off her 200m. Her ears are dry, she's happy, and we're happy.

    Slee F.
    Rockton, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2013 great buy

    rating star By LL

    super comfortable and no water in my ears

    LL
    PR

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2011 Good ear plugs

    rating star By Binski

    These work great but are a little too big for my ears.  I have to cut one in half and then it fit great.

    Binski
    High Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Just what I needed

    rating star By Denise

    These take a minute to mold and fit into your ear and I always have to really make sure they are secure before I swim, however they work and don't hurt like so many of the other types I have tried.  My only complaint would be that they don't last very long.  I can only get a about two weeks of swimming out of these at 3 - 4 times a week.  Very comfy, but make sure you have lots of extras on hand.

    Denise
    Marble Falls

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2010 Goods ear plugs

    rating star By CAROLYN W.

    keeps all water out of my ears. forms to fit ear.

    CAROLYN W.
    Henry, TN

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2010 Solid plugs

    rating star By Annie

    Give a nice complete seal.  Just enough stickiness that they don't dislodge.   Wear mine 5 days a week for lap swimming.   Love them!!

    Annie
    MA

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2010 worked with pressure from bathing cap

    rating star By Lee

    I tried with one silicone plug & then 2 but couldn't do a length of the pool without water in my ear.  Then I added a wad of cotton from a pill bottle between the plug & the bathing cap & it worked fine for a 1200 yd. swim.  My head is rather slim.

    Lee
    Oneonta, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2009 Work Great

    rating star By Jim

    These are the best plugs I have ever used.  Last  for at least 8 sessions.  They keep the water out better than anything else I tried, but be careful not to get them stuck in the ear canal.

    Jim
    California

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2009 Soft Earplugs

    rating star By Lanette M E.

    these are the best earplugs i've ever worn & i've worn so many different varieties.  they are soft & pliable.  the directions say not to break them in half, but they are just too huge for my ears, so i split them, formed them into disc shapes & they fit perfectly under by bubble bathing cap.

    Lanette M E.
    Orange, CT

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2009 earplugs

    rating star By Heather

    great!

    Heather
    Midlothian, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2009 Ear plugs don't keep out water

    rating star By Dima

    After 1 swim, I got sick because water got in my ear during the swim. These earplugs don't work for swimming,

    Dima
    Outside USA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2009 Mack's Ear plugs

    rating star By Susanne

    Don't expect these to last more than 2-3 swims.

    Susanne
    Outside USA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2008 there is no better to keep water out

    rating star By Nancy H.

    i give it a 5 star

    Nancy H.
    Stoughton, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz