Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Freestyle Shark Classic Watch

Freestyle Shark Classic Watch Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

4.5 star rating (7 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 7 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2012 Just what I wanted!

    rating star By Charles Leach

    My wife and I grow water lilies and thus often dunk our hands in water. As old watches wore out, we found that the new, reasonably priced, water proof ones were no longer available and that the ones that were supposed to be  " water resistant'  fogged up if we wore them when we washed our hands. These watches have been truly waterproof so far and the band adjusts small enough to fit my wife Ruth's  small wrist. I like the watch so much that I just ordered a Freestyle Silver and Black as a spare and for casual use.

    Charles Leach
    Hickory bend Water Gardens

    Charles Leach
    Lynchburg, Ohio


  • 1/5/2012 Yellow shark watch

    rating star By Kathryn D.

    This is a great watch overall. I got it for my 19 year old boyfriend and he loves it. However, the watch is a little bigger than I imagined and I find the buttons/functions a bit confusing.

    Kathryn D.
    Belleville, IL


  • 8/20/2011 Fun watch for my grandson

    rating star By Nana Corinne

    We bought the watch in the green camoflage pattern for our 9 year old grandson - it fit him perfectly, and he loves being able to wear it while swimming and boating!   He loves the easy to read face and light-up feature.  Great price for a good sturdy watch!

    Nana Corinne
    Somers, NY


  • 6/19/2010 This watch is fantastic!

    rating star By Suzanne W.

    I am in love with this watch!  I've only had it a few weeks but I can now see how it would be fun to collect all of the different colors.  The watch is so stylish and does not fog when I swim with it.  I've received so many compliments!  I would definitely recommend this watch - go on - get yourself one now!

    Suzanne W.
    Cuyahoga Falls, OH


  • 4/24/2010 FREESTYLE WATCH

    rating star By STEVE N.

    I had Freestyle watch about 10 years ago.  I loved it ,i wore it all the time and it held up great.  I had a hard time finding a watch that held up to my life style. So i found this shark classic at SWIMOUTLET.COM and it is great. I have the black/metal one and it looks sweet and it is holding up great.   thanks,sn

    STEVE N.


  • 2/11/2010 Shark Blue

    rating star By John R.

    Seems like a good watch love the color

    John R.
    Homer Glen, IL


  • 12/21/2009 its green!

    rating star By Grn7Stars

    i love that the watch came in the color green. its very bright. stands out. the functions on the watch work perfectly. i have a small wrist and there is enough holes to fit me. awesome watch overall.

    Fremont, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz