Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Swim Clip

TYR Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

3 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 1/19/2011 TYR Swim Clip

    rating star By Lorri

    Comfortable, secure fit. Does not slide off. Even if it did, flesh-color would show up at the bottom of the pool.

    Lorri
    MN

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 Too large/wide

    rating star By Djp

    Nose clip is too wide even for an adult

    Djp
    NY

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2014 spring steel no good

    rating star By Earl L.

    won't stay on.

    Earl L.
    upstate ny

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2014 Don't stay on

    rating star By Barbi

    I ordered these because my nose gets very stuffy after every swim. I was very disappointed in them. They were too big for my nose Nd are not "bendable" to customize the fit :(

    Barbi
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 nose clip

    rating star By freddy g.

    Has relieved my sinus congestion when swimming in lake.

    freddy g.
    marion, MS

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2013 Great Nose Clip

    rating star By Deborah M.

    My husband swims daily and kept getting water in his sinuses, which caused problems for him. This nose clip truly prevents water from entering his nostrils so he can swim worry-free.  It's a great product and I would recommend it to others.

    Deborah M.
    Kenner, LA

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2012 not satisfied

    rating star By Samuel H.

    Slips off my nose when I attempt to use it.

    Samuel H.
    Park Forest, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2012 Does not slip

    rating star By sunnyq

    Wash it frequently so that it does not eventually slip.
    Fresh from the package it is an excellent, comfortable non-slip fit for a large nose.

    sunnyq
    albany, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2011 Way too big

    rating star By Briana M.

    These noseclips are way too big -they slide right off, even after keeping the noseclip crossed to tighten it after a week.

    Briana M.
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 TLR - SWIM CLIP

    rating star By Sara E.

    Does not do the job.  It is too big and fails to prevent water from entering my nose.  Even when I squeeze ends together as tight as I can.  It falls off eventually.

    Sara E.
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2011 Works Great!

    rating star By Ronald E.

    Does a great job!

    Ronald E.
    Bothell, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2011 They work!

    rating star By Fredzky

    I had to bend them together as my nose is narrow.  But after doing that, they fit well.  After two weeks, they have not gone sticky.

    Fredzky
    Prosser, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2010 Too big for youth.

    rating star By Saabadaaba

    Basically good design, but TYR - Swim Clip is too big for youth.

    Saabadaaba
    Saynatsalo, Finland

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2010 Good!!!!

    rating star By Gregorio L.

    I bought them and the first day that I use them I lost them......I found them one week later. I use them with the freestyle snorkel they really prevent that you take any water in to your nose. They don't move or slide. Very good  an they are rugged. I will buy again

    Gregorio L.
    Sevierville , TN

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2010 the best

    rating star By P.J. Quinn

    The only clips that stay on my  fat nose.

    P.J. Quinn
    albany, NY.

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2009 Tyr nose grip

    rating star By Padruig ag snamh

    I use them especially for backstroke as my nose fills easily. They work but they slip and sometimes come off in a race. I have not found a better type, however.

    Padruig ag snamh
    Albany, NY.

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2009 Excellent

    rating star By Al

    I was having allergy problems due to chlorine irritation of nasal passages.  Solved that problem.

    Al
    Vista, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz