Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

3.5 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2014 lovely

    rating star By WMY

    A little small, but they're perfect anyways and I'm so happy I got them!

    Waterloo ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2014 Love these!

    rating star By Zoe O.

    Love these shorts to put on right after teaching lessons. They dry quickly and are very comfortable!

    Zoe O.
    riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 very comfortable

    rating star By gymguard

    Very comfortable shorts.  By far my favorite.

    Newnan, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2014 cover up shorts

    rating star By mkdthatsme

    The shorts do what they are supposed to do. Daughter thought comfortable enough to sleep in too. Only bad thing is they ride up over bathing suit

    Covington, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Fits Great- Exactly what we ordered

    rating star By KB

    My girls wanted these to go with their lifeguard suits. They are using them daily at their job but also just around the house when they want. The fabric wears good, washes well, and doesn't fade.  Will buy these again.

    Little Rock, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Beth

    They arrived a bit later than expected but once they came in, I tried them on, and they were the perfect fit. Just what I was looking for! But being a lifeguard you get splashed a lot, and with the shorts being wet they are just a tad see through, other than that they are awesome!

    Ventura CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 Great Shorts

    rating star By BethanyL

    Super comfortable and lightweight, dry quickly, fit true to size

    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 eh...

    rating star By anni d.

    I thought they looked great in the picture, I ordered a large which usually fits me perfectly in every other pair of shorts ive bought in the last year, however the elastic waist is super tight. definitely not for chicks with hips. I like the material though. I won't be buying these again.

    anni d.
    hamden, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2014 okay shorts

    rating star By Danielle R.

    The silk like material is not good for swimming

    Danielle R.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 SHORT

    rating star By Anna

    They are very short but high on the stomach but they're still cute with a t-shirt.

    Newport News , VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2013 Not so good

    rating star By Heather W.

    I love that they are quick dry because my daughter teaches swimming lessons, then gets directly out of the pool to lifeguard, but they run VERY small.  She usually wears a medium, but I had to get her an extra large, and they have no stretch so they roll up at the legs and look terrible.  It was a huge waste of money, I would have rather looked for red running shorts.

    Heather W.
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2013 ran small

    rating star By Karen K.

    never got a chance to use ~ too small

    Karen K.
    Midlothian, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2013 Lifeguard shorts

    rating star By Haydon

    Has been washed several times & still looks brand new.

    Montgomery, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 poor

    rating star By Judy B.

    skimpy and poor quality.  Expected better fabric and longer length

    Judy B.
    Liberty Lake, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2013 nice & comfortable

    rating star By ta3sk


    West Orange, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2013 Fine shorts, but way too small.

    rating star By Abby W.

    Worn for lifeguarding, often with a wet swimsuit underneath. The first pair ordered were a medium, the size I usually wear. I could barely even squeeze them on! Swim Outlet exchanged tham for a large, which are a better fit.

    Abby W.
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2013 too small

    rating star By Anna W.

    I use it for life guarding and they are fine but VERY short and a little small around the waist! I'd suggest a size up.  (I usually wear a size 2 in jeans.)  They are also more shiny than they are in the picture.  However, they are comfortable and dry fast1

    Anna W.
    Newport News , VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/8/2013 Caution!

    rating star By Miss Booty Shorts

    Wear them to work as lifeguard for beach waterfront. Cute shorts, but don't do much for coverage... At all. Wouldn't recommend to anyone with thunder thighs or a big booty. Girls, you know who you are.

    Miss Booty Shorts
    United States

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2013 Guard Shorts

    rating star By hilary

    Did not fit.  Need to return


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2013 bad

    rating star By hdjskhfjd

    Akwardd fit .large and puffy. Not flattering


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz