Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Female Guard Logo 2-piece

Dolfin Female Guard Logo 2-piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

3 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 12/25/2012 Runs slightly small

    rating star By christina A.

    The top fits well, but the hips run a little tight.  Overall, the suit is very nice.

    christina A.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2012 Great two piece

    rating star By Bailey K.

    The bottoms stay on and don't move around. The only negative is the fact that the material on the top is a little thin.

    Bailey K.
    Victor, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 Dolfin Female Guard Logo 2-piece

    rating star By ljkist

    The top needs to have a bit more padding the kids feel a little thin on the cold days and with working with the public and being a family place I would have to agree with them.
    They would also have liked to been able to purchase tops and bottoms separate because having the pear figures the tops were a little big.

    ljkist
    Eagle Grove, Ia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2012 Dolfin Female guard logo 2 piece

    rating star By ljkist

    The girls wish they could have bought the pieces separate the bottoms fit but the tops were a little big and they also wish they would have some padding in the top they are thin and being in the public a little bit thicker would be great.

    ljkist
    Eagle Grove Ia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/29/2012 order one size up

    rating star By doolsmom

    Ordered usual size and needed to return it and order next size up!

    doolsmom
    Castle Rock, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2012 Dolfin two piece lifeguard suit

    rating star By amy r.

    It feels very well made and is reasonably priced. Great product!

    amy r.
    san jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2012 Made well. Not a cheapy.

    rating star By Ginger C.

    My daughter is a lifeguard and has to wear her suit everyday. This is much better construction than the one we purchased last year. This was on clearance also so cheaper than the other.

    Ginger C.
    MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2011 Awesome suit!

    rating star By Amy K.

    Very comfortable!

    Amy K.
    Aston, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2011 Very supportive

    rating star By Andrea L.

    seems to be good quality material.  I have only worn it once, but the top was very supportive and the bottom stays in place (weggie proof).

    Andrea L.
    Thibodaux, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2011 Bad

    rating star By Chloe B

    This swimsuit faded with in the first week. After three weeks of wearing it, it started to stretch out, and the material looked really snagged even though I didn't sit on concrete. I would never buy this again.

    Chloe B
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2011 decent lifeguard suit

    rating star By kristie

    fits like i thought it would, navy color is not quite navy, more of a duke blue

    kristie
    rockingham, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2011 I feel 50 50

    rating star By Brittany S.

    I use this suit when I teach swimming or lifeguard for private parties. I've had it about a month and the guard sign on the top is starting to pull apart. The top fits good but the bottoms are WAY to tight. The elastic is super super tight. I am a fairly average size, the thing is I don't think they let you order the tops or the bottoms separately.

    Brittany S.
    Ceres, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2011 Dolfin Female Guard Logo 2-piece

    rating star By Jenna

    Top is comfortable, but bottoms are a bit to tight.

    Jenna
    Jonesborough, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/30/2011 Good

    rating star By J. D.

    The Guard print across the front is already peeling after only 3 weeks of constant wear. Other than that, it is a great fit.

    J. D.
    Lawrenceville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2010 Great value

    rating star By Michelle R.

    This is a great suit. Feels small for its size, buy a size up. But other than that it is comfortable and lasts for a reasonable time.

    Michelle R.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2010 great 2 piece suit

    rating star By SB

    really like the fit

    SB
    Morgantown WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 okay

    rating star By swimgirl

    I have not been able to use this suit yet. The top fits perfect but the bottoms are too small. I wish I had bought the top and bottom seperately to get different sizes.

    swimgirl
    Ridgeway, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz