Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bettertimes Bungee Straps

Bettertimes Bungee Straps Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 170 Results

4.5 star rating (170 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 170 customer reviews
  • 11/7/2013 bungee straps "a good thing"

    rating star By Amanda S.

    bought them for my son he really liked it.  the bungee doesn't pull his hair like the regular strap does and easier to tighten.

    Amanda S.
    VALLEY CENTER, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 Bettertimes Bungee Strap- Teal

    rating star By Andrea D.

    I really like these goggle straps for easy of use and the feel of them. Regular goggle straps are kind of rubbery and can stick to the swim cap a little too much making it hard to move around. The bungee straps can be adjusted easily and come in many different colors.

    Andrea D.
    Newnan, Ga

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2013 Great purchase!

    rating star By Robyn

    This is a great alternative to regular goggle straps. My 17 year-old son swears by them. He was originally given some by his coach and has used them for about a year now. He does not wear a swim cap and has not complained once about this strap pulling his hair. So, I bought these additional straps for my girls to use.

    Robyn
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2013 Bungee cord

    rating star By marnaperez

    Keeps the goggles tight on the head.

    marnaperez
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2008 i love bungees

    rating star By brandon m.

    these are so much more durable than regular straps.

    brandon m.
    blaine, MN

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2015 Used for 3 years

    rating star By Nan

    My daughter is a competitive swimmer.  She has been on the team 3 years.  We are now replacing the goggles and bungee cord because she lost them.  I think the cord would have lasted longer.  Other kids have their goggles slip off during the dive.  I tell the parents to get this cord.   Love it!

    Nan
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2013 goggle straps

    rating star By elaina b.

    Easy to use.

    elaina b.
    chandler, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2013 Can't rate at this time

    rating star By Cindy C.

    This item is bought for a backup to regular goggle straps.  Will be some time before I use it.  Thank you

    Cindy C.
    Peyton, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2013 Comfy and Easy to Use

    rating star By Jack

    Retrofitted a pair of goggles where the strap didn't keep tension well.  Seems to work fine so far

    Jack
    California

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2013 Bungees are better!

    rating star By Amanda P.

    Give new life to old goggles. These bungees are so easy to use and are a snap to adjust.

    Amanda P.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2013 works great!

    rating star By swimmer mom

    kids don't swim without a bungee

    swimmer mom
    KY

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2013 MUST HAVE!

    rating star By Sarah

    So much better than the plastic straps that come with the original goggles! Very comfortable too!

    Sarah
    Dallas, Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2012 It works really good

    rating star By Gigi

    It doesn't get real tight but the googles stay on your face.

    Gigi
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 Patriotic Strap

    rating star By JH

    Cool look, makes putting goggle on easy! My son loves the colors. (red, white & blue)

    JH
    Mount Pleasant, SC

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2012 Great Product!!

    rating star By Beth

    Her goggles don't fall off anymore!!

    Beth
    Willowick, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2012 Great: if they fit your goggles

    rating star By Bella232

    These are the go to straps that will not corrode in chlorine.  However, check your goggles first: you need to have space to insert the straps.  My young one has TYR children's goggles, and the plastic straps are attached to the goggles, so there is no way to change the straps out.  If you can change them out, these are highly recommended: easy to loosen/tighten and stay put.

    Bella232
    Gambrills, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2012 good :)

    rating star By fireproof41

    it works the way I wanted it to...

    fireproof41
    PHX, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2012 Great Value

    rating star By Melia P.

    Holding up well so far.  Can't beat the price.

    Melia P.
    Sayreville, NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2012 good product!! cheap price!!

    rating star By SUN

    It's good quality and good looking! It saves my goggle. I really like it!!

    SUN
    Urbana, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2012 Love these!

    rating star By CJ

    My daughter loves these bungees as they keep her goggles in place.  She's a competitve swimmer and uses them for about 2 hours a day, 4-5 days a week.  They keep the goggles on during starts in meets and are very easy to adjust.  We tried another brand, but they kept slipping.  Highly recommend!

    CJ
    Colorado

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz