Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Female Guard Logo V-2 Back

Dolfin Female Guard Logo V-2 Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2014 Perfect

    rating star By Turtle Splash

    This is my kind of work attire. :) This suit is great because it comes in a variety of colors, since most of the lifeguard things you see are red and white. It's plain and simple, but it still makes the bold statement of who you are. The fit is true to size and offers great coverage. No extra unwanted visibility in the chest and behind.

    Turtle Splash
    Eastern PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2014 Good suit for Guarding

    rating star By Lifeguard RaeS

    I've been wearing the suit for lifeguarding sessions and thus far it fits just fine and is holding up great. The real test will be when I start my swim lesson instruction again on Tuesday. This suit hasn't held up to the chlorine so well in the past, but I only need it to last 2 months, so I'm not worried.

    Lifeguard RaeS
    Monterey CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 Liked it

    rating star By amber m.

    Fits good, no problems

    amber m.
    jacksonville, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Awesome Suit

    rating star By SuperLifeguard

    I LOVE the Dolphin brand of swim suits!!! I wear this to lifeguard in and couldn't be more happier :)

    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2012 Ehhh

    rating star By Person

    I'm a lifeguard and I wore this about four times and it's already stretching out and the GUARD logo is already starting to crack. The leg holes are a bit to small..... Its just average but has a few problem.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2012 Dolphin Swimwear

    rating star By Meline Topouzian

    The nice thing about Dolphin brand is you can buy your size and it fits you perfectly - very stretchy and smooth on your skin.  Pretty comfortable suits for everyday swimming.  The only downside is that they wear and stretch out pretty quickly  -  it may be worth your while to just use Dolphin suits for more casual swimming rather than competitive swimming.

    Meline Topouzian
    West Bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2012 Very Nice Suit!

    rating star By Lissy

    I'm a guard and teach swim lessons and I've used these suits for more than a year and love them! They're not necessarily a long term suit but they are definitely my everyday suits.

    Higbee, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2012 Cheaply Made

    rating star By Taylor C.

    I've been a competitive for over 10 years and normally wear a 30-32- ordered a size 32 and it fits now but it won't in 2 weeks (feels cheap)... Was hoping this suit would be a decent but I wore it once and once it was wet it showed everything.  Next time I will be going back to my polyester suits even with the steeper prices.

    Taylor C.
    Augusta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2011 Good suit

    rating star By Faustina

    This suit feels true to size and it is comfortable. The GUARD logo has become a bit stretched and cracked, but other than that this suit is holding up well.

    Orangeburg, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2011 Lacking in comfort

    rating star By Tavie C.

    Body fit is good but straps are NOT comfortable.  I was very uncomfortable wearing this suit on a 4 hour shift.  Guards need to keep attention on pool NOT on how suit is cutting them!  NOT looking forward to wearing this again!

    Tavie C.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2011 Nice suit, leg openings a little tight (cut small)

    rating star By Kathryn B.

    I purchased this suit for my daughter who has worn the suit three days so far. Her only complaint is that the leg openings are cut small.  As an avid swimmer and now lifeguard, she has worn suits for the past 10 years.  This is the first suit that she has complained about this issue.  It is also her first dolphin suit in years.

    Kathryn B.
    Dundalk, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Janeen F.

    I'm a lifeguard so I have to wear a swimsuit all day everyday. This swimsuit is SO comfortable! The straps don't dig into your shoulders and your hips aren't rubbed raw from it being too tight! The suit is nicely  form fitting without suffocating you with the tightness of a competitive swim suit! There is nothing bad about this swim suit! :)

    Janeen F.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2011 The swim suits are comfortable and fit good

    rating star By Danielle

    The suits fit great!

    Wappingers falls, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2011 Pretty good suit.

    rating star By Erin P

    This suit fits great, however the GUARD on the chest started separating during my second wearing. It continues to peal during each use.

    Erin P
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 soft&comfortable.good fit

    rating star By emmie T

    seems like it'll be comfortable for 8-12 hours but havent worked in it yet

    emmie T
    sinking spring, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2010 True to Size

    rating star By Donna

    Nice quality for the price.

    Monclova, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2010 Great Suit

    rating star By htric

    I've had this suit for several years. It is still my favorite. It is very comfortable. The lining is black and although, not technically reversible, I wear it inside out all the time, now that I am no longer lifeguarding.

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2008 good

    rating star By Steph

    Good suit


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz