Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Female Guard Logo HP Back

Dolfin Female Guard Logo HP Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

3 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 5/12/2013 Nice suit!

    rating star By Corinne the Badger''s wife

    As a 40C, it is hard to find suits that fit up top, but this one fits great!

    Corinne the Badger''s wife
    Baraboo, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2015 Very good suit

    rating star By leahswims

    This suit fits much better than the last two suits I purchased (other brands/similar styles). The wider shoulder straps don't dig in, the bottom stays put, and the measured length (36 in my case) is accurate. I'm a bit taller than average, and quite slim (5'9", 118lbs) and this suit doesn't chafe or gap on me.

    leahswims
    Solon, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2014 Pretty good, but loosening

    rating star By Lifeguard Rae

    I'm pretty happy with this product. I am a lifeguard/swim instructor and I spend 3 hours in the pool instructing, 5 days a week. It's been holding up well, although now the booty is getting looser after a month. I was hoping for more chlorine-resistance from a Dolfin suit, but overall it's been holding up well. To be honest, I punish it pretty hard, so it's holding up about to standard.

    Lifeguard Rae
    Monterey CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 My Go-to option for guarding

    rating star By Bridget B.

    I primarily use this suit for guarding.  If it gets wet it's for training and or making a rescue which is a rare occasion as I am a supervisor.  As a uniform it's neat and conservative.  The first time it's on it was a little tight on my shoulders and I had the strap markings in my back but other than that it's comfortable.

    Bridget B.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2013 I like this suit.

    rating star By Nora E.

    I've had this suit before and I like it. I thought I was ordering it in polyester, but It's a guard suit and I can teach in another suit and preserve it.

    Nora E.
    Wingdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Great buy!

    rating star By Michelle

    Fits kind of snug but not uncomfortable. The wide straps and scoop neck are more comfortable and figure flattering than other suits I've had. Not sure of the quality yet; only had it a few wks!

    Michelle
    BG, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2012 absolutely best buy!

    rating star By Pete

    Would get it again! Fits. Great and it dries fast!

    Pete
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 Short Torso

    rating star By Binky

    I am 5'11" tall and have a long torso, the body length of this suit was too short for me.  The suit itself was cut generously so if you are a bigger person it would surely fit but the length would be an issue for tall/long torso people.  I had to return the suit but the exchange was easy and I was credited and given free shipping on my next order!  Awesome deal.

    Binky
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/21/2011 Material is a little thin, but so far so good.

    rating star By Sharon W.

    I won't know for a while, as to how it holds up in the chlorine water.  That's
    the true test.  But it is very comfortable.

    Sharon W.
    Minooka, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2011 lifeguard suit

    rating star By robin c.

    the back is cut a little too low for my liking..will probably not purchase another just  because of this.

    robin c.
    atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2011 Lifeguard suit

    rating star By robin c.

    am returning it for a smaller size

    robin c.
    atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2011 My secone suit.

    rating star By Nora E.

    This suit has lasted me through the winter. I do lessons in it and I'm in the water 3 hours at a time. When it gets baggy on the outside, the lining still fits.

    Nora E.
    Wingdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Perfect suit

    rating star By shelby B.

    This brand runs a little small so just plan ahead and you will be happy.
    I teach lessons in this every morning and it is holding up really well.

    shelby B.
    spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2009 Great suit!

    rating star By New Guard

    fits well and held up to lake water and washing

    New Guard
    Spicewood, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2009 Needs some improvement

    rating star By Meghan T.

    Fits well, but begins to loose elasticity and color after only one wearing.

    Meghan T.
    Salisbury, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2009 Hefty suit

    rating star By Abbey R.

    Feels like a thin wetsuit. It's lined all over and it fits great. I love it. Only bad thing is that the 1st day I wore it the GUARD logo started to peel off. :(

    Abbey R.
    Yorkville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz