Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 394 Results

4 star rating (394 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 394 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2015 Still The Best

    rating star By Claude D.

    Tried many and more expenses swim googles and the Hydrospex are still the best. They don't wear out from the chlorine , comfortable and a helluva lot cheaper then many other more complex models. Great adjustable strap too. The tinted blue are the best for outdoor lap pool swimming.

    Claude D.
    Chula Vista, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2014 No better value at this cost.

    rating star By James McCann

    Have purchased these goggles for years. Only need new ones when I lose them !

    James McCann
    ROCKAWAY PARK, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2014 It's time to upgrade your goggles

    rating star By Pool Cat

    If your goggles are over a year old, it doesn't matter how well you take care of them - the lenses are clouded and the seals are have weakened. Treat yourself to a new pair. You'll see what you've been missing in the water and you won't be stopping every other lap to drain water out of your goggles. I've lengthened my distance AND increased my speed with no change in stroke or technique just because I no longer have to fiddle with my lenses every couple of lengths of the pool. Super comfortable and they do what they're supposed to do - keep the water out of your eyes.

    Pool Cat
    MS Gulf Coast

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

    rating star By Jack Flowers

    Our grandchildren, who use the goggles, think these goggles are the best.

    Jack Flowers
    Naperville, Ill

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2013 My Favorite Goggles

    rating star By Helen T.

    Snug fit, no leaks and comfortable. Great view.  Can wear them for months!

    Helen T.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2013 Goggles

    rating star By swimmer N

    I like this product.  I use the goggles everyday and have found it to be of good quality.

    swimmer N
    Waco, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2013 I like these goggles a lot

    rating star By Ellen D.

    These goggles are great! They really block the direct sun and since I swim outdoors all the time, this matters. They also do not leak...so I give them an A+!

    Ellen D.
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2013 clear good fit

    rating star By George B.

    use in pool at y 5 days a week, clear, good fit

    George B.
    Nags Head, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2008 Fat Nose Goggles

    rating star By Meaghan

    These are great if you have a nose that sticks out at the bridge. The nose piece is nice and soft. My friend has a bit of a shnozz on him and these are the only goggles that don't hurt his nose.

    Meaghan
    Nantucket, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Great comfort fit and no leaking. great goggles

    rating star By Jan

    Great comfort fit and no leaking. great goggles.

    Jan
    Sayre, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2015 Old Faithful

    rating star By DrJohnson

    This is the 3rd or 4th pair  of Speedo Hydrospex goggles I  have bought. I like "Smokey" ones because I swim in the sun a lot. Once adjusted for  size they are very comfortable. The anti-fogging feature  doesn' t last  very  long but a dab of baby shampoo takes care of that.
    I swim  for an hour  a day and each pair lasts  several years.

    DrJohnson
    St Louis MO

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2015 My favorite goggles

    rating star By Like the Water

    These are my favorite goggles.  They're comfortable.  They do not cut into my face.

    Like the Water
    New York

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2015 Great Goggle for Outdoor Swimming

    rating star By Chellyva

    I love hydrospex goggles and have been using them for many years. The gray color is perfect for swimming in outdoor pools when the sun is bright. A dependable, comfortable goggle for fitness swimming.

    Chellyva
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2015 Favorite Goggles

    rating star By Chellyva

    I have used these goggles for years but recently tried some others. I came back to the hydrospex. I swim laps 3 to 4 times a week for exercise and these goggles are a work horse. I hate the new speedo goggles with the "speed fit clips", they slip and loosen every time I wear them. The old school design of the hydrospex is dependable, and I only adjust my goggle strap once or twice the whole time I own it, so no need for a "speed fit." These goggles fit well, are comfortable, and reliable, I highly recommend to the fitness swimmer.

    Chellyva
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 great goggles

    rating star By krswim

    I keep buying these and use them intil they wear out or get too scratched up. Im really hard on them and they last  a season of pool training

    krswim
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 On My Second Pair!

    rating star By Lindsey Lu

    These are fantastic goggles! I would say they are fog resistant, because they will fog up after some use. But they don't get so foggy you have to stop to clean them. Plus they are very very comfy! Super soft material fits comfortably around the eyes without leaking. I would highly recommend these!

    Lindsey Lu
    Tualatin, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2015 awesome goggles

    rating star By kimie

    The googles are great:)
    they fit my wide face really do seal .. and are very clear underwater
    I love speedo

    kimie
    norman ok

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2015 Very Satisfied

    rating star By Frank

    Excellent seal, comfortable fit, easily adjustable and they stay in place.  Not much else I can ask as a moderately serious recreational swimmer

    Frank
    Southwest Ireland

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2015 Hard To Adjust Strap

    rating star By Len P.

    I returned these swim goggles because they were difficult to adjust the head band strap and the area across the bridge of my nose was being chaffed.

    Len P.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2015 Doesn't Fit All Faces

    rating star By Fermite

    I bought this goggle for a friend because it doesn't work well on my face.     The nose bridge is located exactly in the middle of the goggles & my big nose prevents it from sealing.     Normal people will love it because it is so soft though.   In my case, I am forced to find a Leader, Nike, or Finis with the nose bridge located higher up or closer to my eye brows.

    Fermite
    Detroit

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz