Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Illusions Hunter Green Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Illusions Hunter Green Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2010 Order at least one size up

    rating star By Alexis

    Awesome suit. I wear a size 0-2 in regular clothes but I ordered a 32 (size 6). I definitely could have gone a size up. I have small breasts so the front of the top is fine, however the strap length is quite short. The back horizontal strap is pulled by the vertical trap so the chest strap looks like a fish hook and not a straight line. The bottoms are tiny (quite low on the hips) but there is a draw string and I haven't had any problems with them riding up in the back. It's fine for lap swimming and cute enough to wear socially too. I would recommend it, but seriously, go a size up.

    Alexis
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2014 best suit ever

    rating star By Kelly Edge

    i love this suit.  it fits snug and its pretty small which is awesome for me as i have a small frame and am not curvy. i am planning to buy another.

    Kelly Edge
    pittsburg, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Hunter Gree two-piece

    rating star By Jeanne J.

    I like the suit a lot, although I don't think it is true to size.  It feels a little small.  I have plenty of other suits the same size, and they fit fine.  In fact, some of those even feel a little big.  But I do like the suit and swim in it all the time.

    Jeanne J.
    Westminster, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2010 What I expected

    rating star By coach.annarose

    I wasn't able to say if this was too small or too big because it was both. The other reviews said the top was small so I ordered the largest size. The top is still a little small but not so small that I would return it. I love the way the top is cut so my tan lines don't look crazy, however the bottoms are way to big!! I realize I ordered the largest size in hopes that the top would be big enough for my chest but the bottom has so much room in the butt. I expected the sizing to be a little off but I only needed a bathing suit to coach outdoors in and get in the water with occasionally. It stays on and looks great, would only love it more if I could have ordered top and bottom separately.

    coach.annarose
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2010 Nice, but top is too tight even for small chest

    rating star By Jen

    Color is great. Bottoms fit great. Top is too tight even for a small chest. Usually tops are all too big on me! I would have preferred a 32 bottom and 34 top.

    Jen
    Maui

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2009 Too small

    rating star By Linda

    Too small for large breasted women, sizing chart about two sizes small. A beautiful suit otherwise.

    Linda
    Port Orange FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2009 love it

    rating star By cad

    go a size bigger than you think because the top is tiny for large breasts.

    cad
    metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2009 good supportive suit, just enough coverage

    rating star By sarah p.

    I love this suit.  It is my second one.  This first time it took one  exchange to get the size right.  It runs small....I don't wear such a large size in any other brands.  But once you get the right size, it is  a great two piece suit.  It has good support, solid construction and materials. I love the drawstring waist.  It doesn't have adjustable strap length - that would be helpful, especially if you are tall.  The straps are just long enough for me and I am not tall.

    sarah p.
    los angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz