Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Illusions Black Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Illusions Black Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 4/3/2014 Size is ALL Wrong

    rating star By PamM

    There was no size chart on the site so I went ahead with the size 30 thinking that was a waist size -- not so. I am size 6 in pants, medium tops and this suit was sized for a child. I returned it immediately.

    Annandale, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2009 Very nice suit

    rating star By L. Laureen T.

    Suit fits great.  No binding when working out in pool.

    L. Laureen T.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2011 Cute, but . . .

    rating star By ABM

    I actually really like this suit, but  . . . 1) it runs a bit "small" than true to size, especially b/c it is a little more "revealing" than the average two-piece lap suit; and 2) the lining is a little bit "bunchy" -- not as smooth and sleek as I like it.  All that being said, I like the way this suit LOOKS -- less coverage and cool fit on top, but still stays put during a good swim workout.  Would great GREAT for beach sports -- volleyball, paddleboard.  May not be good for surfing, however, despite draw string in bottoms.

    Key West, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2010 love it

    rating star By Vanessa

    well fitting, good looking, durable workout bikini.
    This is my favorite all purpose two-piece yet

    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2009 Nice!

    rating star By Kathleen

    Such a cute suit. I'm an 8 with a med. to lg. chest and the 34 is snug up top. I kept it though, i wasn't sure how much better it would get.

    Boca Raton

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2009 Good fit and quality for smaller chests

    rating star By ER

    This swimsuit fits well and is very supportive, but you have to have a smaller chest because it's low cut and more revealing than other sports swimsuits.

    Downtown Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2009 black two piece

    rating star By Dana J.

    It was hard to find a size and the cup size doesn't get much bigger with an increase in size, but the straps do.  Overall it seems to workout well, but if you are busty at all, I would consider a different one.  I have to exchange it once.

    Dana J.
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2009 illulsions swimsuit

    rating star By Anna N.

    the bathing suit shape is perfect for lifeguarding the waistline isnt too high which is great and the top is nice and good. however my bottoms string did begin to rip after only 2 weeks of wearing the suit. over all though i really like the shape

    Anna N.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2009 I love it.

    rating star By Lap swimmer

    I love this swim suit.  Believe me, I have tried a lot of suits and they never last long. This one doesn't  fade and doesn't stretch out. I do a lot of  lap swimming and because it stays in place,  I don't have to wear a one piece.

    Lap swimmer

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz