Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 58 Results

4.5 star rating (58 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 58 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2013 TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

    rating star By Techeros

    Im 38 and I got one! erherm the grey color. I have noticed this makes me swim faster by 4 seconds /100m. I have also found if you will apply some shark oil on the fin it will decrease your time by at least 1.2 seconds/100m. If you have a really big head, the teeth look even MORE scary. Where is the adult version of this? Lil too small for me but fun. Get it!

    Techeros
    Flowood, MS

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2015 be careful

    rating star By Rae

    It riped the second time he put it on

    Rae
    Snellville ga

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 Very cute

    rating star By Heather

    My son said he did not want one but he is wearing it 😃

    Heather
    North Port, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2015 Very Cute. Works Fine for my 4 yr old.

    rating star By Swimmom

    Good cap.  Has a nice feel to it.

    Swimmom
    Decorah, IA

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2014 Fits Well

    rating star By Nicole R.

    My 5 year old nephew loves his new swim cap of course because it's camo. He wears it for practices and it fits well not tight.

    Nicole R.
    MONTGOMERY, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2013 Fierce & Fast

    rating star By Lori M.

    My 8 year old daughter loves this swim cap.   The material feels great and seems like it will withstand daily swim practices and a month of swim meets.

    Lori M.
    Alpharetta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2013 Great cap!

    rating star By Joanna B.

    This cap is child size and fit my 8 year old.  Well made.

    Joanna B.
    Galion, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2013 attractive and functional

    rating star By G

    The best part about it is it looks great.  My 6 year old loves it.  It fits good and keeps most of his hair dry.  Some difficulty in putting on and taking off.

    G
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2012 perfect

    rating star By patrice

    perfect

    patrice
    quebec

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2012 cool!

    rating star By cellenbow

    My 10 yr old daughter loves this.  She was worried the fin wouldn't stay up, but it does :)

    cellenbow
    Midwest

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2012 Love the Shark

    rating star By MOM

    My 6 yr old son loves it, especially because of the shark design on it. doesn't give me a hard time anymore about wearing caps.  He says, he looks "Cool" now.
    Great quality, Happy with the product

    MOM
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2012 Quality cap

    rating star By Gramagee

    Very sorry I had to return this cap but it was too small for my grandson's head. It really is for a small child......he is only 7 but it did not fit.

    Quality was very good but size is small.

    Customer service wexcellent

    Gramagee
    Glenville, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2012 Too CUTE

    rating star By krhartman5

    I'm a swim instructor and bought this for my daughter who swims in stroke clinic across the pool from my lesson so that I can pick her out when I get the opportunity to watch...it's awesome!!

    krhartman5
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2012 Great critter cap

    rating star By Leslie M.

    Make sure you rise it out on every use, then dry it, and put baby powder in it.  Before use rinse it too.

    If you take good care of these caps, they will last years!

    My kids love these caps and we use these at every swim practice for swim team.

    Leslie M.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2012 this cap fits a small childs head well

    rating star By Jill H.

    ...and she loves the fin on top.

    Jill H.
    Easton, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2011 Shark swimcap

    rating star By Amanda

    Super cute and we get a lot of compliments!

    Amanda
    Davenport, IA

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2011 great

    rating star By Judy G.

    Just so cute. Love all my things

    Judy G.
    Johnstown, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2011 Shark Cap Rocks

    rating star By WidneyWoman

    Our 8-yr old son uses this on his swim team. The cap is thicker and far better quality than I expected. Very easy to put on.

    WidneyWoman
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2011 Very nice Cap

    rating star By David C.

    Bought it for my 6 year old daughter and she liked it very much. She would have loved it in grey (shark color) more but she liked it a lot anyway. I fits perfectly too.

    David C.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2011 Love it

    rating star By numan3

    Kids love it. Works great!!!

    numan3
    Fairfield IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz