Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 142 Results

4.5 star rating (142 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 142 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2014 Perfect even for adults

    rating star By Recreational triathlete

    These goggles are perfect! I've tried other pairs and could never get a good seal or they would hurt my nose. I'm a women and must have a narrower face than average cause these seal and fit great. Will buy another pair when the times comes.

    Recreational triathlete
    OMAHA, NE

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2013 Son loved these

    rating star By Terri

    Still trying to figure out how tight he needs it - but these give my 5 year old confidence in the water. I love it

    Terri
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2013 Perfect for my son

    rating star By Jacquie

    Just ordered this for my son since he just started the swimming team.  These fit him perfectly and he has not complaints thus far.

    Jacquie
    TX

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2013 Favorite goggles

    rating star By Cheryl

    My daughter is on swim team and these are the only goggles that she will use.  (Fits her ages 8-9 years old while wearing clothing size 10).  
    She tried the vanquisher jr and a couple of others, but always goes back to these.  She doesn't like a dark lens, she likes the pool to remain bright so she prefers the clear goggles.  We recently purchased the pink frame and aqua frame with clear lens.  
    I really wish that they would make these in a mirrored lens (maybe pink) that is not too dark, but will hide her eyes.  I like the look of mirrored goggles - eyes look wierd in goggles.

    Cheryl
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2013 My Daughter loves these!

    rating star By Anna S.

    I bought two pairs to last us through summer swim team and the first pair is still going strong! I didn't even have to break open the second pair.  My daughter loves these and so do I!

    Anna S.
    Stow, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 LOVE THEM!!!!

    rating star By jennifer w.

    This is a great fitting NO LEAK goggle for 6-8yr old (may be other ages but this is the range of my kids). We have tried sooo many goggles (even others withinthe speedo family) and all have had issues with fit. These are well worth the purchase. I am actually buying 2 more pair so I have some back ups for swim team!!!!

    jennifer w.
    georgia

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 great no leak goggles

    rating star By jenn w.

    We went through MANY goggles (even the speedo brand) and these are a great NO LEAK fitting goggle for 6-8 year olds (when "kids" goggles may be too small, some "junior" and "adult" goggles are to big). Will be buying a couple more pair for back ups!!

    jenn w.
    georgia

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Comfy fit for smaller faces!

    rating star By Emmyzuzu

    I love these goggles! I am on my second pair, and wouldn't consider any other. They are comfy, and fit well on my narrow face.

    Emmyzuzu
    Cottonwood Heights, UT

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2013 Like them

    rating star By Karan B.

    My daughter liked them okay, but eventually got a clear pair.

    Karan B.
    Andalusia, AL

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2009 Fits small adult faces

    rating star By K J

    I am a Masters Swimmer with a small face & high cheekbones.. This is the only goggle that fits me.

    K J
    Orinda, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 So Far, So Good

    rating star By Carolyn

    First goggles for a 6.5 year old who has just learned to swim & is taking swim lessons. She likes them & says they are comfortable & don't leak.

    Carolyn
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 These are great goggles

    rating star By Gwendy1

    Love these goggles - comfortable.

    Gwendy1
    Central Washington State

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2015 Great Goggles!

    rating star By Trina

    I love these Goggles for my son! They fit him great! Very comfortable and looks nice!

    Trina
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2015 Thumbs up

    rating star By Fowler.


    I love having the goggles be all one piece. I hate having a weird nose piece on goggles that needs to be swapped out.. Or breaks or bends..

    Fowler.
    Heber City, UT

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2015 good looking goggles.

    rating star By cdo do

    they look nice and easy to adjust. we have not use them yet, since sumer is not here yet. they look good quality and they fit perfect for my 5, 7, and 9 year old.
    the middle does not adjust but i don't think is a problem. I did not choose the clear ones because the kids eyes look like frogs eyes...plus tinted ones will help the kids when they are in the hot sun and in the swiming pool.

    cdo do
    dallas

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2015 Wow

    rating star By Cheedam

    Bought it for my son who is five years old. He loves it. No leaks, fits perfect, looks great...

    Cheedam
    Md

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2015 Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

    rating star By Deborah

    A great pair of goggles.  These goggles were purchased for my eleven year old daughter on the swim team.  The best thing about them is, they stay in place, do not move, and do not let water come in her eyes.  Other goggles leak and allow water to enter.  We found these through trial and error.  Save yourself some money and buy these before you buy something else.

    Deborah
    Corona, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 LEAK

    rating star By JOHN FELDMAN

    USED 2 HOURS A WEEK. GOGGLES LASTED 5 WEEKS BEFORE EYE GASKET LEAKED.

    JOHN FELDMAN
    PHILADELPHIA, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2014 GREAT for ADULT with NO BRIDGE

    rating star By Anne S.

    I've been wearing these for a few years now and have no complaints.  If you're an adult type person with a small or non-existent nose bridge, these Speedos are perfect.  What I recommend doing though is warming them first in the water.  they seem to be more pliable when warm.  Then just pop them on your face.  Extremely comfortable.

    Anne S.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2014 Nice googles

    rating star By 4L0

    Nice fit, and nice thick adjustable band; nice tinting so the sun doesn't hurt w/ backstroke.

    4L0
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz