Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 80 Results

4 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2013 Big and Soft

    rating star By Mom of 3

    Big and Soft and doesn't bleed into the wash. :) I bought pink so my boys wouldn't touch my swim towel.

    Mom of 3
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2014 BIG BRIGHT COLORED BEACH TOWELS

    rating star By Linda

    Love these Royal Blue Beach Towels.    Go great with the Lime Green Towels I also purchased.   I plan on using these at the beach this Summer.     Very well made towels and love the softness of them.      I would recommend these to everyone.

    Linda
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Good Towel

    rating star By A Beach Dad

    This is a good towel for the pool or the beach. It is a good thickness and soft to the touch

    A Beach Dad
    Cardiff, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2013 Nice Towel

    rating star By KMF

    Use this towel at least 3x/week for water aerobics. Very absorbent and great size. Dries easily on a line.

    KMF
    Wheatfield, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2009 Great Bridesmaid Gifts!

    rating star By Jamie J.

    I bought these to give as gifts to my bridesmaids for my beach wedding.  I'm very happy with them - soft, big, and not nearly as expensive as other venues.  I can't wait to get them monogrammed (and I'm glad I got one for myself!)  Very happy with my purchase.

    Jamie J.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2015 Good Swim Team Towel

    rating star By db

    Kids all got different colors so it is easy to tell them apart. They like how soft they are and the large size.

    db
    Independence, IA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 The size and color are perfert.

    rating star By barb

    I have loungers on my back porch and I drape them with these lovely beach towels  which give an appealing style.

    barb
    plymouth, ny

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Nice towel for gifts

    rating star By Jodie

    I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West.  I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.

    Jodie
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2015 wATER ABSORBING

    rating star By PJS

    good towel

    PJS
    Columbus Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2015 Beach towel

    rating star By Don

    This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim.  Will purchase another and would recommend to others.

    Don
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2015 Bright and Compelling

    rating star By Ruth

    The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying

    Ruth
    Takoma Park, Md

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2015 Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

    rating star By sg

    I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.

    sg
    St Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2015 Very nice

    rating star By KJF

    Well made and plush. Also, it's really pretty.

    KJF
    Tampa

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2015 my son LOVES this towel!

    rating star By mmmsingle

    My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up  and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!

    mmmsingle
    ma

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2015 Loved the towel

    rating star By Dixie

    I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.

    Dixie
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 soft thick towels

    rating star By Cindy Keane

    Had them monogrammed and they made a nice gifts!

    Cindy Keane
    Braintree Ma

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Just what I was looking for!

    rating star By Kim

    Ordered these towels in five different colors and had them embroidered for Christmas presents. They are awesome! The colors are gorgeous and the quality is top notch! And all for a VERY reasonable price.  So pleased with this purchase!!!

    Kim
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Soft, Pretty and Functional

    rating star By SwimMommyNN

    This is a pretty towel that has kept its bright color (pink) after several uses. I recommend it.

    SwimMommyNN
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2015 Beach

    rating star By Grams

    I purchased this for my 14 year old grandson. He really liked the softness of the towel. It is his school color. I am having it embroidered with his number, football, and year - all his choosing.

    Grams
    KY

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2014 very bright and soft

    rating star By Peter Turner

    very bright and soft.  got even softer after first washing.
    note for washing - wash separately the first time to avoid any potential color bleed.

    Peter Turner
    Palm Bay, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz