Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 91 Results

4.5 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2013 Big and Soft

    rating star By Mom of 3

    Big and Soft and doesn't bleed into the wash. :) I bought pink so my boys wouldn't touch my swim towel.

    Mom of 3
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2014 BIG BRIGHT COLORED BEACH TOWELS

    rating star By Linda

    Love these Royal Blue Beach Towels.    Go great with the Lime Green Towels I also purchased.   I plan on using these at the beach this Summer.     Very well made towels and love the softness of them.      I would recommend these to everyone.

    Linda
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Good Towel

    rating star By A Beach Dad

    This is a good towel for the pool or the beach. It is a good thickness and soft to the touch

    A Beach Dad
    Cardiff, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2013 Nice Towel

    rating star By KMF

    Use this towel at least 3x/week for water aerobics. Very absorbent and great size. Dries easily on a line.

    KMF
    Wheatfield, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2009 Great Bridesmaid Gifts!

    rating star By Jamie J.

    I bought these to give as gifts to my bridesmaids for my beach wedding.  I'm very happy with them - soft, big, and not nearly as expensive as other venues.  I can't wait to get them monogrammed (and I'm glad I got one for myself!)  Very happy with my purchase.

    Jamie J.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2016 Perfect for swimmers!!

    rating star By Laura D.

    Great quality, super soft!!

    Laura D.
    holly , MI

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2016 purple velour towel

    rating star By Diana

    I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality.  The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.

    Diana
    Boston MA

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2015 color coordinated

    rating star By Scarlett

    This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off

    Scarlett
    Dover NC

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2015 Good towel

    rating star By kevin

    Does what a towel normally does.  Is decently thick.

    kevin
    Tucson

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2015 not very thick

    rating star By Firedawg

    Purchased these towels for water skiing we liked the size but was disappointed in the thickness of the towels, not sure they can handle the amount of water that needs to be removed and keep the skier warm.

    Firedawg
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Swimmer-son

    My son swims 12 months out of the year with high school. Second towel for a gift.
    Loves the towel!!!  First one still looks brand new. Great towel and Great value!

    Swimmer-son
    Reading PA

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2015 Received wrong item. Received someone else's order

    rating star By Connie

    I now have to return someone's parka they ordered and hope we receive the towel we ordered for my son in time

    Connie
    Lockport il

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2015 Perfect Size!

    rating star By Punkyfrye

    This towel is the perfect size for my son to use at swim meets.  It is soft and absorbent and dries fairly quickly.  A good product for the price.

    Punkyfrye
    Leesburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2015 Very Nice Towel!

    rating star By Wes

    Thick and plenty large enough for an 11 year old.

    Wes
    Elizabethtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2015 Beach towel

    rating star By Budmother

    My daughter received this as a graduation gift monogrammed. She loved it and they wash so well so I ordered for her to use at college. Love the colors available!!

    Budmother
    Hellertown, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2015 Best used as a POOL TOWEL, NOT A BEACH TOWEL. Size is good, towel is thin

    rating star By sandman0965

    The size & colors available are great, especially if like to coordinate. Otherwise its your basic towel. I would not recommend for the  beach, though its okay to use around the pool.  I'm an avid beach goer, & if your going to use it to lay on the sand FUGETABOUTIT, its porous & thin.  Not comfortable at all to lay on.

    sandman0965
    jersey shore, nj

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2015 Good Swim Team Towel

    rating star By db

    Kids all got different colors so it is easy to tell them apart. They like how soft they are and the large size.

    db
    Independence, IA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 The size and color are perfert.

    rating star By barb

    I have loungers on my back porch and I drape them with these lovely beach towels  which give an appealing style.

    barb
    plymouth, ny

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Nice towel for gifts

    rating star By Jodie

    I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West.  I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.

    Jodie
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2015 wATER ABSORBING

    rating star By PJS

    good towel

    PJS
    Columbus Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz