Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 99 Results

4.5 star rating (99 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 99 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2013 Big and Soft

    rating star By Mom of 3

    Big and Soft and doesn't bleed into the wash. :) I bought pink so my boys wouldn't touch my swim towel.

    Mom of 3
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2016 Perfect for swimmers!!

    rating star By Laura D.

    Great quality, super soft!!

    Laura D.
    holly , MI

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2014 BIG BRIGHT COLORED BEACH TOWELS

    rating star By Linda

    Love these Royal Blue Beach Towels.    Go great with the Lime Green Towels I also purchased.   I plan on using these at the beach this Summer.     Very well made towels and love the softness of them.      I would recommend these to everyone.

    Linda
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Good Towel

    rating star By A Beach Dad

    This is a good towel for the pool or the beach. It is a good thickness and soft to the touch

    A Beach Dad
    Cardiff, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2013 Nice Towel

    rating star By KMF

    Use this towel at least 3x/week for water aerobics. Very absorbent and great size. Dries easily on a line.

    KMF
    Wheatfield, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2009 Great Bridesmaid Gifts!

    rating star By Jamie J.

    I bought these to give as gifts to my bridesmaids for my beach wedding.  I'm very happy with them - soft, big, and not nearly as expensive as other venues.  I can't wait to get them monogrammed (and I'm glad I got one for myself!)  Very happy with my purchase.

    Jamie J.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2016 Very soft and great quality!

    rating star By Laura

    Beach towel was very good size. We bought for our travel ball team and printed team name on them. Players loved them!!

    Laura
    West Monroe, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2016 Too thin

    rating star By MGAE

    The color was beautiful the size just right but the towel was way too thin

    MGAE
    S Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2016 Nice Color

    rating star By MAE

    These towels are nice but too thin. Fore $4.00 less you can buy a much thicker towel at Sam's Club

    MAE
    So Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2016 Color!

    rating star By Shore Lady

    Love the blue.  Good value.

    Shore Lady
    DE

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2016 Royal comfort terry velour beach towel

    rating star By Summer

    Soft, great color nice and bright as my daughter like it, I bought towel from this brand before so I came back for more they are great

    Summer
    Tolland, Ct

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2016 simple, thin

    rating star By Emily

    good simple towel.  good for what you're paying for-  not a thick towel though.

    Emily
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2016 Great product

    rating star By Swim fast

    Very durable and with the bright color easy to keep track of

    Swim fast
    Truckee,ca

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2016 Great Quality!

    rating star By J. Rogers

    Great quality, recommend washing before using - washed repeatedly throughout season has not faded one bit!

    J. Rogers
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2016 purple velour towel

    rating star By Diana

    I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality.  The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.

    Diana
    Boston MA

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2015 color coordinated

    rating star By Scarlett

    This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off

    Scarlett
    Dover NC

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2015 Good towel

    rating star By kevin

    Does what a towel normally does.  Is decently thick.

    kevin
    Tucson

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2015 not very thick

    rating star By Firedawg

    Purchased these towels for water skiing we liked the size but was disappointed in the thickness of the towels, not sure they can handle the amount of water that needs to be removed and keep the skier warm.

    Firedawg
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Swimmer-son

    My son swims 12 months out of the year with high school. Second towel for a gift.
    Loves the towel!!!  First one still looks brand new. Great towel and Great value!

    Swimmer-son
    Reading PA

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2015 Received wrong item. Received someone else's order

    rating star By Connie

    I now have to return someone's parka they ordered and hope we receive the towel we ordered for my son in time

    Connie
    Lockport il

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW