Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2013 Love it. Big and soft. Absorbent.

    rating star By Julie

    Love it. Big and soft. Absorbent.

    Julie
    MD

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2013 Just a towel

    rating star By EMB

    Just a towel, used to go to the beach. It's ok

    EMB
    SC

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2013 Spend a few more dollars and get the velvet ones...

    rating star By Wendy G.

    They snag pretty easily... spend a few more dollars and get the velvet ones.

    Wendy G.
    Amherst, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2013 great towel

    rating star By Daniel

    This towel is large enough to dry and cover all my goodies after swimming at the gym, yet still fits in my gym bag.

    Daniel
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2012 cotton fruit terry cotton beach towel

    rating star By Karla

    I purchase the towels and swim wash for Christmas gifts, so they have not been used yet.  They are gifts for girls on a college swim team. I was please with the looks and feels of the towel.

    Karla
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 Terry Cotton Beach Towel

    rating star By Chris

    Good towel for swimming

    Chris
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2011 Love It!

    rating star By JENNY M.

    Worked out perfect durring my swim competition.

    JENNY M.
    AUSTIN, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2011 Not that absorbent

    rating star By Denise L.

    Nice size but the cotton is too cheap and not as soft or absorbent as I thought it would be. Sadly, it was a disappointment.

    Denise L.
    blackwood , NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 Thirsty Towel

    rating star By Jujoub

    Great for use just out of the pool.

    Jujoub
    Waldorf, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 Terry Cotton Beach Towel

    rating star By Chris

    Good towel for swimming.

    Chris
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 Beach towel

    rating star By mike

    I use this in place of a standard sized a bath towel. It is large and I am well satisfied with it in that respect. It should be washed before first use. It shed a large amount of lint when first washed and dried in a clothes dryer.

    mike
    Culleoka Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2012 Cotton Fruit, Inc. Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32'x64"-Carribean Blue

    rating star By Frances M.

    I put this towel in the wash with other towels and wash cloths in cold water.  It bled blud color all over all my other towels and wash cloths!  Unacceptable!

    Frances M.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2011 Comfortable and Very absorbent

    rating star By Love

    Used these at Bimini Beach and washed them daily and they held up very well and the colors are still pretty. They are very absorbent.

    Love
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2011 Not exactly what I ordered

    rating star By swimcoach

    I ordered both lime green and orange towels, supposedly the same towel in different colors.  They were not the same!  The orange ones were a much more cheaply made towel.  had no choice but to use them because they were for our swim team awards-time factor.  Not real happy though!

    swimcoach
    Glidden, IA

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2011 Thirsty towel

    rating star By Cocoa/Miso

    Purchased 2 in every color for a beach trip.  Great swim towel.  Very thirsty.  First machine wash like colors, cold water with 1/2 cup white vinegar to set color.  Subsequent washings has not faded colors.

    Cocoa/Miso
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2011 great Towels

    rating star By Jess

    great Product! They are a really good size! I had mine monogrammed & they look great! They are also lint free!

    Jess
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2011 LARGE AND SUPER ABSORBANT

    rating star By gaswimmer

    LARGE ENOUGH TO WRAP AROUND AFTER SHOWERING, SUPER ABSORBANT

    gaswimmer
    ATHENS, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2011 good size....

    rating star By Christie L.

    good dimensions but terry cloth is thin...could be a bit thicker..

    Christie L.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2010 Towels

    rating star By Pat

    Great Product and Shipping. Thanks!!!!

    Pat
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2010 Great for the Price

    rating star By Deborah K.

    Great towel for the price.  Nice and big and love the color!

    Deborah K.
    Hendersonville, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz