Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Mirrored Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Mirrored Goggles Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2011 goggles

    rating star By Betty

    Great mirrored lenses, no fog but where's the black?

    Kalispell, MT


  • 9/24/2014 Great for small adult heads

    rating star By Lisa S.

    My husband uses these goggles for long distance triathlons.  The mirrored is necessary for open water to reduce glare from the sun.  The gaskets are soft and fit his smaller face.  Just don't leave them sit in a hot car our in the hot sun as they will melt.

    Lisa S.
    Lakeland, FL


  • 4/18/2014 Great for women!

    rating star By Jen

    I am a female adult and love these goggles.  I think I have a regular sized head, but they fit way better than adult goggles.  Definitely recommend.

    Washington, DC


  • 9/15/2013 my favorite practice googles

    rating star By Teresa M.

    Good everyday goggles for practice.

    Teresa M.


  • 9/11/2012 Gogles

    rating star By Judi

    Grandkids love them.  They don't leak and adjust easily for different head sizes.

    Kalamazoo, MI


  • 1/24/2012 Great goggles

    rating star By Kathy D.

    My 9 year old son loves these goggles. He says they never leak.  He is on the small side so the Jr. fit seems perfect.

    Kathy D.
    Pottstown, PA


  • 1/12/2011 LEAK!!!

    rating star By Lilly

    I bought these wore them at practice had a leak problem no matter How tight I made them. ended up being the only pair I had with me at a meet. I dove in for a relay to swim a 100 free completely flilled up right after the start. thank god they kind of flipped up onto my cheeks so I could kind of see where i was. Tossed them right after that race. NEVER AGAIN

    New Jersey


  • 11/29/2010 Discoloration

    rating star By BGS

    Bought the product for summer league and was very happy.  They have been put away for 5 weeks and got them out for Fall/Winter league and they have turned from clear to yellow.  Fits great, and no complaints except, they look horrible.  If you want to buy a new pair every few months...highly recommend.  However, if your intent is for your child to maintain/take care of/have a nice pair of goggles for a period of time..steer clear.

    Charlotte, NC


  • 7/12/2010 hate them

    rating star By Heather O.

    never stop leaking. i had to buy my own bands for them and they still wouldn't stop leaking. Don't buy these.

    Heather O.
    Bettendorf, IA


  • 6/20/2010 Great

    rating star By Jake

    Exactly what I wanted!



  • 5/19/2010 Speedo Hydrospex Jr.

    rating star By 2swimboys

    Great fit for my 6 yr. old. No water leakage. Once sized, it stays. No adjusting everytime they are in the pool.

    winchester, CA


  • 4/15/2010 Little leaky

    rating star By Shah Z.

    not as good as the pair i bought a few years ago..the cups are much smaller and more leaky than the original Hydrospex's.....

    Shah Z.
    Somerville, TN


  • 7/6/2009 Good Kid's Goggle

    rating star By Texas Swim Mom

    Very good goggle for kids in competitive swim.  Tint is perfect for outdoor swimming and helps reduce glare when in an indoor pool.  My daughter won't wear anything else.  PRICE HERE IS GREAT!

    Texas Swim Mom
    Pearland, TX


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz