Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 636 Results

4.5 star rating (636 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 636 customer reviews
  • 4/4/2014 TRUST BUT VERIFY

    rating star By DRDAVED

    Shopping for value has failed me more than once and here it did again. I tried several off-brands of goggles/trunks and the sole provider that keeps coming through is Speedo. These goggles are light, don't leak and block the UV without significantly reducing visibility. Plus, the mirror lenses probably take 2 seconds off my lap time. I saved 2-3 dollars on some off brands like Aqua-sphere but they began leaking after 10 swims.
    I should have known to stick with a winner!



  • 9/30/2015 Fantastic

    rating star By Morgan

    They're really good! Wouldn't use any other kind of goggle! I have 3 pairs and they are all sturdy and holding up for longer than 1 season of swimming. Ships fast and is cheap with swimoutlet

    Washington, DC


  • 5/26/2015 Comfortable fit

    rating star By JB Goode

    Use product 4 -5 times per week, minimal 800 meter pool workouts, great comfortable fit, lenses extremely scratch resistant.  I would give this product a 5 if there was a better anti-fog coating.  I swim year-round in a 80 - 82 F degree heated pool (winter months), when air temp is 12 - 15 degrees cooler, fogging is a real issue, especially with longer 200+ yard intervals.  Would recommend to others for purchase and would buy again.

    JB Goode


  • 1/19/2015 Very nice

    rating star By Kathy

    Love them! they are so cool! I've just used them once in an indoor pool I still need to try in open water but very nice goggles

    Dallas, TX


  • 1/19/2015 muy buenas

    rating star By martin

    Sepuede ver con mucha claridad, ideal para competir. Muy contento con mi compra

    Castelar, Buenos Aires , Argentina


  • 9/24/2014 Very comfortable around eyes

    rating star By Lap swimmer

    For lap swimming the goggle is very comfortable for the eyes and remained
    fog free.

    Lap swimmer
    Los Angeles


  • 6/20/2014 Perfect goggles

    rating star By Stack

    Good goggles but they get foggy quickly.  Not bad for the price.



  • 5/7/2014 Quality and affordable

    rating star By william dudley

    Quality and affordable

    william dudley
    memphis, TN


  • 3/28/2014 Great! stylish too

    rating star By Bre

    Nice fit and look!



  • 12/11/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By KristiDagz

    These goggles are now the only ones we buy. They fit my daughter perfectly. They never leak, and they don't fog up. She sometimes snaps the strap after extended usage, but we have since purchased Oggles to replace the strap in case that happens (which, by the way, are The Best Invention Ever!). Love!

    Honolulu, HI


  • 12/15/2008 Very good one

    rating star By Bin L.

    The best one I have ever used.

    Bin L.
    San Jose, CA


  • 11/25/2008 aok

    rating star By Howard N.

    great.  The gold  lens is the best.

    Howard N.
    San Antonio, TX


  • 11/16/2015 Nice goggles

    rating star By SteveS

    These meet three of the four most important criteria for me, leakproof, fit and comfort. The fourth is fogproof. These don't last long with whatever keeps them from fogging from the factory, but good to go with antifog drops.

    Orange County, CA


  • 10/29/2015 Very Cool Goggles

    rating star By Ryan

    The goggles fit great.  My last pair of goggles broke just before my high school's district meet, and I was very nervous about wearing a new pair of goggles for such an important meet.  It was all good though, the goggles fit perfectly and I was very pleased with the overall comfort of them.

    Ocala, FL.


  • 10/28/2015 Just what I wanted

    rating star By Madi

    Perfect for meets and daily workouts

    Kiel wisconsin


  • 10/23/2015 Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

    rating star By CAA

    Excellent quality. Love it.

    Vacaville, CA


  • 9/23/2015 Great for bright pools

    rating star By Norma Duez

    My son has used these goggles but the 2.0 type.  He actually likes these ones better.  Great price.

    Norma Duez
    Kingwood, Tx


  • 9/11/2015 Too dark and foggy

    rating star By Bob

    I love the look of these goggles but they are a little too dark. Not good for an indoor facility but great for sunny afternoon practices.



  • 9/2/2015 Love the way they look, but hurt eye sockets

    rating star By brassman88

    Love the way these goggles look and no issues with fogging or leaking.  Have tried to loosen them up as much as possible, but within a couple laps cause pain where they hit around the eye socket.  Not unbearable and I was able to finish a 3000m swim.  Would be totally comfortable doing open water swims with these.  If they were more comfortable these would easily be a 5/5 and my favorite goggles ever.  May just be the shape/size and how they fit me.

    San Diego


  • 8/18/2015 Nice goggles

    rating star By The pen

    My son loves these goggles he uses it daily for swim practice.

    The pen
    West Palm Beach Fl


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz