Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 639 Results

4.5 star rating (639 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 639 customer reviews
  • 4/4/2014 TRUST BUT VERIFY

    rating star By DRDAVED

    Shopping for value has failed me more than once and here it did again. I tried several off-brands of goggles/trunks and the sole provider that keeps coming through is Speedo. These goggles are light, don't leak and block the UV without significantly reducing visibility. Plus, the mirror lenses probably take 2 seconds off my lap time. I saved 2-3 dollars on some off brands like Aqua-sphere but they began leaking after 10 swims.
    I should have known to stick with a winner!

    DRDAVED
    SEAL BEACH,CA

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2015 Fantastic

    rating star By Morgan

    They're really good! Wouldn't use any other kind of goggle! I have 3 pairs and they are all sturdy and holding up for longer than 1 season of swimming. Ships fast and is cheap with swimoutlet

    Morgan
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 Comfortable fit

    rating star By JB Goode

    Use product 4 -5 times per week, minimal 800 meter pool workouts, great comfortable fit, lenses extremely scratch resistant.  I would give this product a 5 if there was a better anti-fog coating.  I swim year-round in a 80 - 82 F degree heated pool (winter months), when air temp is 12 - 15 degrees cooler, fogging is a real issue, especially with longer 200+ yard intervals.  Would recommend to others for purchase and would buy again.

    JB Goode
    BRADENTON, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2015 Very nice

    rating star By Kathy

    Love them! they are so cool! I've just used them once in an indoor pool I still need to try in open water but very nice goggles

    Kathy
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2015 muy buenas

    rating star By martin

    Sepuede ver con mucha claridad, ideal para competir. Muy contento con mi compra

    martin
    Castelar, Buenos Aires , Argentina

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2014 Very comfortable around eyes

    rating star By Lap swimmer

    For lap swimming the goggle is very comfortable for the eyes and remained
    fog free.

    Lap swimmer
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Perfect goggles

    rating star By Stack

    Good goggles but they get foggy quickly.  Not bad for the price.

    Stack
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2014 Quality and affordable

    rating star By william dudley

    Quality and affordable

    william dudley
    memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2014 Great! stylish too

    rating star By Bre

    Nice fit and look!

    Bre
    MD

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By KristiDagz

    These goggles are now the only ones we buy. They fit my daughter perfectly. They never leak, and they don't fog up. She sometimes snaps the strap after extended usage, but we have since purchased Oggles to replace the strap in case that happens (which, by the way, are The Best Invention Ever!). Love!

    KristiDagz
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2008 Very good one

    rating star By Bin L.

    The best one I have ever used.

    Bin L.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 aok

    rating star By Howard N.

    great.  The gold  lens is the best.

    Howard N.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2015 Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

    rating star By Yoga

    Fits well; No water leak.

    Yoga
    Piqua, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2015 Good product

    rating star By John Smith

    I like this goggle and have been using it for years

    John Smith
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2015 Comfortable but very dark

    rating star By Kristina

    These goggles are comfortable to wear and stay on great. Using them indoors isn't that great because they are so dark and it gets hard to see. They also fog up quite frequently

    Kristina
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2015 Nice goggles

    rating star By SteveS

    These meet three of the four most important criteria for me, leakproof, fit and comfort. The fourth is fogproof. These don't last long with whatever keeps them from fogging from the factory, but good to go with antifog drops.

    SteveS
    Orange County, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2015 Very Cool Goggles

    rating star By Ryan

    The goggles fit great.  My last pair of goggles broke just before my high school's district meet, and I was very nervous about wearing a new pair of goggles for such an important meet.  It was all good though, the goggles fit perfectly and I was very pleased with the overall comfort of them.

    Ryan
    Ocala, FL.

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2015 Just what I wanted

    rating star By Madi

    Perfect for meets and daily workouts

    Madi
    Kiel wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2015 Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

    rating star By CAA

    Excellent quality. Love it.

    CAA
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2015 Great for bright pools

    rating star By Norma Duez

    My son has used these goggles but the 2.0 type.  He actually likes these ones better.  Great price.

    Norma Duez
    Kingwood, Tx

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz