Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Human Kinetics Fantastic Water Workouts 2nd Edition

Human Kinetics Fantastic Water Workouts 2nd Edition Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2014 Fantastic Water Workoust-MaryBeth Pappas Baun

    rating star By valeria s.

    I teach a water aerobic/fitness class and find this book very helpful and my students tell me to stop reading books, because my routine are already hard enough.

    valeria s.
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2013 Lot's of great information. I'm getting a lot out of it. Thank you!

    rating star By Aqua Dancer

    Step by step info. That offers excellent fitness for water workouts.

    Aqua Dancer
    Fort Collons , CO.

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2012 Not what I was looking for

    rating star By landfish53

    The exercises are not illustrated well enough. I was hoping to find more exercises to help me better utilize the new aquatic fitness tools I purchased, but I was disappointed.

    landfish53
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2010 Fantastic Water Workouts Works for Me!

    rating star By Marsha .

    This book is straight forward and easy to understand! Highly recommend this book for someone that is interested in learning how water workouts can truly benefit their health and well-being!

    Marsha .
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2010 Good Info

    rating star By Pamela O.

    Great information for anyone starting a water workout program.   The exercises are great.    thanks

    Pamela O.
    Los Lunas, NM

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2010 Lots of great exercises. Easy to understand.

    rating star By BARB

    I like the way everything is explained.  Lots of photos.  Some are tough to do in the lake but will definitly be able to use many of the exercises in my pool in FL.  I like the way they progress.

    BARB
    Sackets Harbor, NY - Vero Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2010 Very Helpful Workout Ideas!

    rating star By Gail C.

    I purchased this book to give me additional exercise ideas for a water aerobics class I've been instructing this summer.  We're learning a lot about water and body movement from this book.  A good purchase!

    Gail C.
    Florence, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2010 could be better

    rating star By John S.

    The book itself is excellent--but I feel that there should be a DVD included to provide some visual animation along with the exercises. Pictures and text aren't enough to explain these workouts in my opinion.

    John S.
    Lawton, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2009 Like it!

    rating star By Teresa F.

    Fantastic Water Workouts is detailed just perfectly from a beginners to more advanced session.  Good detail in its descriptions and over all information on the proper way to perform the routine.

    Teresa F.
    Farmingdale, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2009 Useful suggestions

    rating star By Gin

    the book contains useful moves for swimnastic workouts

    Gin
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2009 good book

    rating star By tee

    i'm an instructor and this is a usefull book.  it's a complete book from beginner instructions to different kinds of excercises.  love it!

    tee
    glendale, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz