Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

TYR Women's Femme T-72 Ellipse Mirrored Goggles

TYR Women's Femme T-72 Ellipse Mirrored Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 61 Results

4.5 star rating (61 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 61 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2012 Good product for small faces

    rating star By Chris

    Very soft with an infinite range of adjustment.  However, as a woman who has to buy her everyday eyeglasses from the kids' section, I found these to feel small around my eyes.  They rest inside my eye socket instead of on it.  Going to keep using them until I figure out if that's too much to deal with.  Oh!  The tinting is PERFECT too.

    Chris
    Littleton CO

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2009 Great for slender faces

    rating star By Heather T.

    This was great for my 10-year-old daughter.  The smallest of the interchangeable nosepieces fit perfectly for her.  It is great for those who aren't kid-sized anymore, but aren't adult-sized yet either.

    Heather T.
    Findlay, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2015 Love them!

    rating star By Carla

    I love these goggles because you don't have to adjust them too tight to prevent leaking. I swim for three hours five times a week, so confort is very important to me. As any goggles it eventually gets foggy, but it takes a good time to happen.

    Carla
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 No leaks

    rating star By GenXer

    I have used these a few times and they have been great so far. They suck right onto my face, fit well, and don't leak. After adjusting the straps a little, they fit comfortably onto my head (out of the package they were much too tight). They have also been great at protecting my eyes from the sun when I swim in an outdoor pool.

    GenXer
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2012 Good all purpose goggle

    rating star By Gail

    This is my third pair of this style of goggles. They fit my face well and are fully adjustable.I use these in the pool and for triathlons and have been pleased with their performance. They hold up well.

    Gail
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2012 Works when all else fails

    rating star By Janice

    I have two girls that are competetive swimmers.  We have had a time trying to find a pair of goggles that fit their face properly.  As soon as the girls tried these they exclaimed, "Mom, these suction to my face!"   I went on to purchase a pair for myself and find them more comfortable than others I have tried.  The only thing that I think could improve these goggles is if they came in clear lenses.  The pool we do most of our swimming in is rather dark.

    Janice
    Lovell, WY

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2009 Working great!!

    rating star By franimal

    Comfortable, keep the water out, nice colors - for what more can I ask?

    franimal
    Page, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2009 TYR Women's T-72 Metallized

    rating star By Alice F.

    I have worn a lot of various goggles, and these are by far the best.  The come with additional nose pieces to customize the fit, and they fit extremely well and keep the water out which is important for those of us that wear contacts.  I would highly recommend these goggles for anyone that takes their swimming seriously.

    Alice F.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2009 YEA! Purple Goggles!

    rating star By Moira M.

    My swimming buddies and I like to match in our swim gear...we love the color purple, so these goggles are great!

    Moira M.
    Brisbane, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2009 they never leak

    rating star By Elyse R.

    Really confortable and never leak. Fits me perfectly and I have a small face.

    Elyse R.
    Costa Mesa, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2008 TYR Women's T-72 goggles

    rating star By Shelly C.

    My daughter uses these goggles for competitive swimming.  They hold up well for an entire swim season.  She swears by these goggles.  They never fill up with water or slide off when diving in.  She won't use any other kind.

    Shelly C.
    Curwensville, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2008 best I've found

    rating star By Jordan B.

    These goggles don't leak and they don't pull on my eyes as much as the Vanguishers did.  I love the pink too.

    Jordan B.
    NY

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 Good Gifts

    rating star By Robert T.

    I've purchase quite a few pair of the goggles as gifts and invitations for my retirement swim party. So far everyone seems very happy with these goggles.

    Robert T.
    Great Falls, MT

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2008 Good Practice Goggles

    rating star By Marcia K.

    These are great practice goggles. They don't fog and they are very durable, especially when thrown around in the depths of the swim bag!  Plus, they come in pretty colors to match those practice suits.

    Marcia K.
    Watertown, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2015 My Favorite Goggle

    rating star By Wind-N-Sea Masters Swimmer

    The TYR Women's Femme Ellipse has been my favorite swim goggle for both training and racing.  The best feature of the goggles are the straps.  There is no strap motion or vibration.  All the strap adjustments are on the back of the head and not on the side, and where the strap connects to the eye lens is a single not double strap.

    Wind-N-Sea Masters Swimmer
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Good size!

    rating star By BuckeyeNP

    I ordered several different TYR styles after being mostly a Speedo wearer - so far I like these and these felt sized down for Women which was good. I''m a small person (4''10") but I think with just a regular sized face.  The other TYR's felt way too big.

    BuckeyeNP
    SPRINGFIELD, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2015 Comfortable

    rating star By krchp

    These goggles are surprisingly comfortable and efficient for the price.

    krchp
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2015 Not so thrilled

    rating star By Heather

    The goggles seem darker than my last ones which would be fine if I was swimming out in sunshine. I have also had problems with them leaking and fogging up.

    Heather
    Warner Robins

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2014 Comfortable Goggle

    rating star By Kenner swimmer

    Goggle is comfortable and seems to have good anti-fog properties.

    Kenner swimmer
    Kenner, LA

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2014 Great fitting goggles for women

    rating star By Donald I.

    I bought these goggles for my wife who found them to be more comfortable than the last pair of goggles she bought.  She immediately noticed how clear everything is under the water without fogging up and how tight the goggles fit without allowing water to get in.  The bottom line is she could see better and the goggles fit comfortably without letting any water get in.

    Donald I.
    Miami Beach, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz