Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

BodyGlide Anti Blister and Chafing Stick .45 oz

BodyGlide Anti Blister and Chafing Stick .45 oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2012 Best product ever.

    rating star By Liz T.

    East to use glide-on stick.  Love it because it's invisible, non-oily, and waterproof, and you only need one application.  Bodyglide is an awesome product.  I having been using it for years.  When running, it is great for inner thighs to prevent rubbing, and under my bra underwire, especially during the summer.   I have also used it on my feet and it works great, no sweating at all.  This product is terrific.  I won't use any other product on the market.

    Liz T.
    Chino Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2009 Glide review

    rating star By Mark

    I use Glide to prevent rashes between my legs on almost a daily basis.  Works great.  No buildup.  No powders to cake.  I was able to start hiking again.  Even normal walking was difficult until I discovered Glide.  Applies easily and lasts all day.  I prefer the large size, but I keep the small one in my pack.  Also works great where shirts or pack straps rub.

    Mark
    Cincinnati

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2015 No more chafing

    rating star By stargirl

    This is great to prevent chafing anywhere.  I use it under the front of my bra band to prevent chafing that occurs with running in hot weather and it prevents any problems.  I also use it before triathlons on my upper inner arms and the front  of my shoulders to prevent chafing.  It seems to work through the entire race, even though the first leg is swimming.  It does not wash off.

    stargirl
    Eastern Shore, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2013 Great stuff for running

    rating star By Windbreaker

    I've used this for many years and haven't had any chafing problems since I started using it. I've found it effective and long lasting during ultra runs of  24 hours or more (some times I've had to replenish after 12 to 14 hours).   I've tried other types of anti-chafe products (roll-ons and various greases) and have found this the easiest, most effective and least messy.

    Windbreaker
    Waldport, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2010 GREAT

    rating star By jb

    Travel size - great for keeping skin from getting irritated on a run

    jb
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2010 Save your skin

    rating star By Richard

    For this hot spot in your wetsuit or short.

    Richard
    Stamford CT

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2009 No more chafing!

    rating star By Nate

    The stick is great for preventing chafing.  I use it during open water season to prevent wetsuit related chafing.  It really does the trick.  I also use it for regular pool workouts to prevent chafing between my neck and shoulders.  You really can't go wrong with this.  I bought the .45 oz (which is the 'travel size') on accident.  I would recommend paying the few extra dollars to get the bigger stick since it can last you a few seasons.

    Nate
    Newport, RI

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2009 Great stuff

    rating star By Beth H.

    Worked perfect for my first Triathlon!!

    Beth H.
    Bethlehem, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2009 BodyGlide

    rating star By Booklady

    This stuff really works! I am so happy that I purchased it! It kept me from chafing and was still working at the end of the race!

    Booklady
    Grand Blanc, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz