Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Aqua Fitness Jog Belt

Speedo Aqua Fitness Jog Belt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 176 Results

4 star rating (176 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 176 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2014 Doesn't Work if your a Female

    rating star By K-dog

    This was given to me as a gift to be able to use in the pool after a long recoupment period. If you are a female and have curves for a waistline this doesn't work. As tight as it could go this slip up to middle back by shoulder blades and under breast. I had several try to apply it as per instructions and the same thing happened. Not impressed.

    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/15/2014 Better than expected

    rating star By Faye

    I use it to replace the noodle when I am traveling. Easy to pack in a suitcase.
    I use it backwards and frontwards .
    It does not interfere with arm exercises.
    It does creep up a bit.  But it is not too bad.
    I am happy with the product.

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Takes some getting use to

    rating star By Brownie

    I wanted a jog belt to be able to jog in our pool.  Bought this one based on some of the reviews.  However, it does take getting use to.  Does ride up to your chest and really does not stay on your hips but more your waist.  But it does do what it states.  Just takes getting use to.  If there is a better one out there probably would get.  I am a petite person and I liked how there were different sizes for this belt.

    Tomball, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 ...all over the world

    rating star By Christian

    absolutely good belt + top-prize + fast sending + good service around the order = your company is TOP, you canĀ“t make anything better !!!

    Mainz, Germany

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2013 Not for me.

    rating star By Mimi

    This product is too bulky for me. I feel like I cannot breathe when wearing the belt even after adjusting the strap several times.
    It carries me too high in the water. Maybe I am not heavy enough for this particular belt.
    I will try to return it.

    Raleigh N.C.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/3/2012 High Quality at a reasonable price

    rating star By Pigdaddy45

    My only complaint is that it was advertised to fit waists up to 56".  My waist is 52" an it is a very tight fit.

    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2009 I puchased the fitness jogger and I love it. I have MS, and it really helps me.

    rating star By Brenda

    I use the fitness jogger in my water aerobics class.  I have MS, and it really helps me maintain my balance.  Working out in the water provides me with exercise that I am able to do, and the fitness jogger justs makes it even better.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2008 speedo Aqua Fitness Belt

    rating star By Clara C.

    The aqua fitness belt is working out  just fine.  It fits and allows me to feel secure in deep water.  I had to adjust the belt to fit my waist  but overall the belt is GREAT.  It is cumbersome to bring to the pool each day.  Maybe someday you can offer a bag to carry it in...

    Clara C.
    Highland Heights,, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 Doesn't fit

    rating star By ben

    Belt was suppose to be up to 56 inches. I am 50 inches but would not reach .

    Fernandina beach, fl


  • 5/31/2015 Aqua Fitness Jog Belt

    rating star By Agt

    I'm very happy with this belt. I wear it with the belt really tightened up and it stays in place thru my class. I've used this for several years at the local Y, and ordered one to use in my home pool.

    Sarasota FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 Great jog belt

    rating star By Ollie

    Makes water aerobics workout so much more energetic. Size ordered is a bit big, but it works fine

    Cutler bay FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/19/2015 Speedo Aqua Fitness Jog Belt

    rating star By Mary

    This was a good buy, it was also on sale when I purchased it.  I do aquafit classes every day and have used it since I purchased it.  It does keep me afloat, rides up at times but overall am happy with the performance.  I thought it would be more of a "gel" material; it  is a soft styrofoam so not sure how long it will hold up since it is the first of its kind of material that I purchased.  I like this belt better than the other Speedo I have which is a very hard material and rides up constantly.  I would recommend for anyone who does the classes to purchase this belt.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2014 this belt works perfectly

    rating star By Suz

    Love this belt.  I had ordered a more expensive model and it was huge, although there was no size listed.  I sold it to someone and bought this one to use in my deep water conditioning class and love it!

    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 Performed exactly as needed.

    rating star By Marie

    I needed to redo the belt strap otherwise the sides stick out in the way.

    Grain Valley, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 jog Belt

    rating star By Rita

    It's too big and bulky. I can't get the straps to stay tight enough, and it comes up around my neck very quickly. There were no instructions how to use it either.

    Washington DC


  • 11/16/2013 Keeping Fit

    rating star By Having Fun at 71

    I've been taking deep water aerobics classes for about 15 years and finally decided to buy my own belt to use on my own.  It's still new but feels really stiff and continually rides up more than any others I've used.
    I'm hoping I get used to it or it gets used to me.

    Having Fun at 71
    Cooperstown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Speedo Aqua Fitness Jog Belt - Charcoal/Red - L/XL

    rating star By Andres.

    'fast shipping'



  • 8/9/2013 works well

    rating star By Florence O.


    Florence O.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Speedo Agua Fitness Jog Belt.

    rating star By Babanln

    Nice product, made well, light, size fits good.  I use it to exercise in the lake.  Makes me feel more secure.

    Albany NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Jog belt

    rating star By Jeri P.

    Great belt! Can tighten it or loosen and will stay snug. Does not ride up or become uncomfortable in deep water

    Jeri P.
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz