Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Speedo Ultraback Conservative Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 694 Results

4.5 star rating (694 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 694 customer reviews
  • 8/29/2015 excellent as I expected it would be

    rating star By Diane

    I am in an aqua fit swim class.  My husband is a real swimmer. He teases me and calls me one of the "boppers" He is still very happy that I am getting exercise.   I needed a swim suit that I could count on. This swim suit fits the way I wanted it to.  I got a bigger size than I need, and it gives me the extra room I wanted to be able to wiggle. I am very happy with my swim suit. Thank you

    novato, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Elizabeth26

    This is a great little swim suit. I swim laps three days a week and this suit is perfect.  Fits well, size is accurate and I like the "criss cross" straps ( they don't call them criss cross but can't think of the name they call them). I will buy this swimsuit again when I need another.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 A bit Too Large

    rating star By Aqua Fitness Customer

    The suit is a bit too large in the bottom.  The leg openings tend to ride up in the water, and the bottom has some loose fabric around the buttocks. The top part feels right, and I appreciate not having the constraining support offered in the princess seam model.  I'm wondering, if I went down one size would the bottom fit better without it being too short?

    Aqua Fitness Customer
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2015 Glad to see this item back

    rating star By Barbara

    I have loved this suit for years and was sad when they pulled it.  Now it is back.  The fabric does not seem to be the same quality as before but close.  I hope they keep this for a long time because it is great for water exercise class.

    Morrisville VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 Best aerobics suit ever

    rating star By Jan

    I wear this swimsuit at least three times a week for water aerobics. Am particularly pleased with the comfortable cut and the front and back lining. The suit is comfortable for my workouts and wears well in a pool environment.

    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2009 great swimsuit

    rating star By Gail B.

    I have worn these swimsuits for years for water aerobics and they are great! They fit true to size and hold up great in the chlorine!!

    Gail B.
    York, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Anna Banana

    The suit is true to size and looks great on.  I love the vibrant color and the comfort of the suit.

    Anna Banana
    Los Angeles, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Finally a suit that covers what needs to be covered in a flattering way!

    rating star By Mary

    As the headline says - it covers and keeps me covered while performing my aquatic exercises. Fits snug and doesn't ride up or down.

    Oxford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 comfortable suit

    rating star By Kate

    This suit fit well in all areas. I am 5ft tall, 185 lbs and size 16 was just right. No floppy seat which is the problem I usually have with suits due to my shorter torso.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 very pleased

    rating star By Gerry

    I'm very pleased with the swimsuit.  It doesn't ride up & is well made.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Great Suit!

    rating star By MathChef

    The suit is very attractive and conservatively cut around the bottom - just what I wanted.  It seems to be cut long, so it doesn't ride up.  Color is gorgeous and the suit is fully lined.  It has an inner soft bra which is good.  I only wish it came with different bra cup sizes.  The bra cups aren't nearly big enough, but that is the only negative.  I use it for swimming laps and it is very comfortable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Speedo quality

    rating star By Manatee

    Just what I was looking for for lap swimming. Good fit. Good quality. I'm neither young nor svelte but I love to swim.

    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Speedo Ultraback Conservative

    rating star By Barb

    I've been buying and wearing the Speedo Ultraback Conservative swimsuit for several years. I've found that the suit not only fits well but holds up well in the aquatic classes.

    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Super Swim Suit

    rating star By Anner

    Great service, great suit and a great for offering this product for us more conservative shoppers. It's comfortable to move in, has sufficient flexible coverage, and a good quality material. Hope the suit is still offered the next time it's time to buy a new one!

    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Speedo a bit too large

    rating star By aqua queen

    I like the color, but the fit is less than correct.  The torso is a bit long and the leg openings are too large.  It tends to ride up in the pool.  I'm not sure if sizing down would solve the problem.

    aqua queen
    sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/27/2015 great fit

    rating star By rose

    very comfortable.  must order a size up.  i normally wear a 14 and the 16 is perfect.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Very good quality suit

    rating star By sally

    Great purchase, however returned thru my own fault of choosing wrong size

    san diego ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2014 good suit

    rating star By mh

    material lasted well, held together, didn't fade til after a year or so of weekly use.  would buy again.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Water Aeorbic

    rating star By Esther H.

    The color fades after a while.

    Esther H.
    Diamond Bar, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2013 Speedo Ultraback Conservative

    rating star By Brandy

    purchased for water aerobics...there was no support and the fit small...returned


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz