Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Speedo Ultraback Conservative Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 684 Results

4 star rating (684 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 684 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2015 A bit Too Large

    rating star By Aqua Fitness Customer

    The suit is a bit too large in the bottom.  The leg openings tend to ride up in the water, and the bottom has some loose fabric around the buttocks. The top part feels right, and I appreciate not having the constraining support offered in the princess seam model.  I'm wondering, if I went down one size would the bottom fit better without it being too short?

    Aqua Fitness Customer
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/24/2013 Best aerobics suit ever

    rating star By Jan

    I wear this swimsuit at least three times a week for water aerobics. Am particularly pleased with the comfortable cut and the front and back lining. The suit is comfortable for my workouts and wears well in a pool environment.

    Jan
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2009 great swimsuit

    rating star By Gail B.

    I have worn these swimsuits for years for water aerobics and they are great! They fit true to size and hold up great in the chlorine!!

    Gail B.
    York, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Speedo a bit too large

    rating star By aqua queen

    I like the color, but the fit is less than correct.  The torso is a bit long and the leg openings are too large.  It tends to ride up in the pool.  I'm not sure if sizing down would solve the problem.

    aqua queen
    sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/27/2015 great fit

    rating star By rose

    very comfortable.  must order a size up.  i normally wear a 14 and the 16 is perfect.

    rose
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Very good quality suit

    rating star By sally

    Great purchase, however returned thru my own fault of choosing wrong size

    sally
    san diego ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Glad to see this item back

    rating star By Barbara

    I have loved this suit for years and was sad when they pulled it.  Now it is back.  The fabric does not seem to be the same quality as before but close.  I hope they keep this for a long time because it is great for water exercise class.

    Barbara
    Morrisville VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 good suit

    rating star By mh

    material lasted well, held together, didn't fade til after a year or so of weekly use.  would buy again.

    mh
    IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Water Aeorbic

    rating star By Esther H.

    The color fades after a while.

    Esther H.
    Diamond Bar, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2013 Speedo Ultraback Conservative

    rating star By Brandy

    purchased for water aerobics...there was no support and the fit skimpy...to small...returned

    Brandy
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2013 Fits and wears well

    rating star By Irene K.

    Nice color and good fit and it has the built in bra.  Yay!

    Irene K.
    Bernalillo, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2013 Love this Suit

    rating star By Lesley

    Fits well, Comfortable to swim in, The fabric is long lasting even after many swims. Wish they had more color choices and or patterns. Please keep this suit in stock. It is getting harder to find in stores.

    Lesley
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2013 Good value

    rating star By Elaine

    I use it for water aerobics and can rely on it to feel good and not interfere in my movements.  One problem is that if its like my other suits from this same line it won't remain dark blue long due to the salt-or bleach in the pool water.

    Elaine
    Opp, Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2013 speedo swim suit

    rating star By Deborah B.

    The back strap did not have enough "give". Returned it

    Deborah B.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2013 Wonderful suit!!

    rating star By Sandy

    I am a water aerobics instructor, and I need a suit that is very conservative. This suit fits the bill perfectly. I ordered one size larger than I usually wear, and it fits perfectly.

    Sandy
    Louisville, KY.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2013 Great buy

    rating star By Jill

    Looks great.. Could use a bit more bra support ( I'm a 38dd) but I like it a lot

    Jill
    Montgomery ny

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By Judy H.

    Bought this suit for water aerobics 3X a week.  It is very comfortable, but can't say yet if it will soon fade and stretch.

    Judy H.
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2013 sizing & fit

    rating star By Kate

    I ordered according to the Speedo sizing chart and I struggled to get it over my hips.  Returned it and got the next size up, which fits OK.  One issue, I'm small in the bust and the cups are loose and rub a bit when swimming.  I wish they made this suit without cups, just lining.

    Kate
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2013 Poor fit

    rating star By B.J.

    The size was not accurate.  I've had Speedos recently of the same size and I am still the same size, maybe a little smaller.  Yet this suit was uncomfortably tight and binding.  I had to send it back.  Disappointing.

    B.J.
    Centerville, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2013 A gift, she's quite pleased.

    rating star By Bobbi

    This suit is used multiple times a week and is in addition to one already in use - best suit I've owned.

    Bobbi
    Mandan, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz