Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 161 Results

4 star rating (161 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 161 customer reviews
  • 1/25/2014 Excellent Bathing Suit

    rating star By Pamela H.

    I do regular water aerobics and this suit was perfect for that.  It covers you well and moves with ease.  I need a longer torso bathing suit and this fit the bill perfect.  I highly recommend it.

    Pamela H.
    Keswick, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2013 More tummy control needed for me

    rating star By Mary C.

    I've been wearing a Lands End 16L but they stopped making my preferred style, so I searched long and hard for a substitute. I bought your product in an 18L as a trial. It fits, but I fear that it's so plain and under-supported that it won't hide my tummy as well as my previous bathing suits. I'll give it a try. I wish it had some adornment or patterning to do the hiding task. Not all lap swimmers are skinny youths. I'm almost 73 and am one cell into the overweight category on the BMI charts. So I need that camouflage.

    Mary C.
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Good suit for laps

    rating star By Ellen

    Hard to find a long-length suit that comes with a shelf bra and in pretty colors. This one does the job well.  It's a suit for serious swimming, not lounging, and that is why you might find it too tight if you were just looking for an all-around party/beach/pool party type suit. The shelf bra and racing back is also best for lap swimming, but might not be suitable if your bust is large. I'm 5'9 and 130 pounds, and the 8L fits me fine. However, were I looking for a beach or pool party type suit, I'd want one with a real bra and a less tight fit.

    Ellen
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 Great!

    rating star By Jo

    Perfect fit, item is exactly as described :) Fast delivery too!

    Jo
    West Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2014 Nice fit

    rating star By Barbara

    This is a nice fitting suit and I love the long length because I am tall, but it does not hold up nice if you are more than an occasional swimmer.  Before too long, it was faded and all stretched out.  I would not classify this suit as a fitness suit if you are in the pool 3 times a week.

    Barbara
    Milton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2013 Comfortable swimsuit

    rating star By Jill Z.

    I am tall and it fits well.  I wear it to swim laps for fitness.

    Jill Z.
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2013 Great suit

    rating star By casual swimmer

    It is wonderful to buy a long suit that fits my long torso like a glove. I only swim laps 3 times a week, but is is nice to have a suit that feels good and functions well.

    casual swimmer
    Hartford, CT

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 EXCELLENT FOR LAP SWIM AND WATER AEROBICS

    rating star By JULIE A.

    An excellent suit for the pool.  The longer torso really makes a difference, no pulling during water aerobics and lapswim.  Really great purchase.  Will definitely purchase more with the long torso.  

    JULIE A.
    GLADSTONE, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2013 love these suits

    rating star By Gyll M.

    the best for water aerobics, will buy again, and again

    Gyll M.
    Carmel by the Sea, ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2013 an overall good suit.

    rating star By B.

    This suit exceeded my expectations. I swim three times a week for an hour and I am 5"10" and wear a 14. I always have problems finding suits because I am tall and have a long torso in addition to having broader shoulders. I finally found a couple suits that came in long and this was one of them. So far I am very happy with this suit, the cut is lower than usual, but i really don't mind, it doesn't ride up while swimming, I also bought it a size up to be safe, either size would have worked. The only issue i have is that the back is more open than I would like. They don't show you the back, but it's pretty open, the only reason I don't like it is because I actually have a chest and the wider back doesn't help hold my chest in place like I would like it to. But it is easily overlooked by the rest of the benefits of this suit. Long enough, doesn't ride up in the butt, keeps shape and color, so far, and at a good price. Overall satisfied with this product.

    B.
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 I love the color and it fits great

    rating star By Laura F.

    I swim laps at the local fitness center. I hadn't realized that SwimOutlet carried the long suits, so I previously bought a regular length suit, but in a larger size so that it would be long enough. I'm enjoying having a suit that is long enough and fits correctly. The suit is fully lined. If you need support in the bust area this suit won't give it to you since it's just shaped with a piece of elastic sewn just under the bust.

    Laura F.
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Don't like the Powerflex fit

    rating star By D. Mullings

    I have worn this suit for years.  This suit was a completely different fit.  I returned the first one thinking the suit was defective.  On reordering I realized the suit has been changed.

    D. Mullings
    Santa Fe, N.M.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/9/2015 Love it!

    rating star By curlycat61

    I am 5'9 and weigh #153...and the size 12long fit me very well (just tried it on)...lightly lined, probably could have also fir a 10long but I don't like squeezing in a suit. Leg openings are cut for a tall woman, hooray....normally in clothes I wear a 10 but also get a 12long from Lands End swimwear...so this is pretty much true to size I think.

    curlycat61
    Ellington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2015 Runs large

    rating star By Aqua instructor

    I love the suit, but it runs large on me so you might want to size down one.

    Aqua instructor
    Eastern Shore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2015 Great lap swim suit for tall women

    rating star By Kbear

    First bathing suit I've found that was long enough for my torso. I usually can't wear a one piece because they are just too short and try to put my chest several inches lower than it should be. I purchased an 18L and wish I had gotten a 16L but the 18 will be fine. I don't have a normal size at the moment because I've lost a bunch of weight so that was just me misjudging. The straps in the back are great because nothing falls down or gets in the way when swimming laps. I do wish there was a bit more chest support to hold the girls tighter, for lap swim it's great, for water aerobics not so much. That might be better if I get a smaller size next time.

    Kbear
    Oneonta, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2015 vanity sizing from Speedo?

    rating star By EllenD

    Ordered the same size I always get in this suit, and it's a bit big. Fits fine now but it will probably stretch way too much before we're done. My other Speedos of this kind were snug (not uncomfortable, just snug) and very gradually stretched.  That said, it's a great price for a suit that is fully lined, well-constructed, has the X-back and shelf bra I want in a lap suit, and isn't too high cut.  Considering there's almost nothing else available in a tall/long torso size, I can't complain.

    EllenD
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/5/2015 Love the long length!

    rating star By Kim

    I love the coverage and long length of this bathing suit. I usually have to size up for length, however the long option was perfect for me!

    Kim
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2015 I would put the word Long after Speedo

    rating star By MA

    I've been wearing the long speedo suits for years.  It's great that speedo thinks about women who have long torsos and experience much difficulty finding one piece swim suits.

    MA
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Debe

    Comfortable. If you're tall or just have a long torso, this suit will last laps and laps.

    Debe
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Length great...but backside coverage....?

    rating star By Mary

    I appreciate the L (long) sizing since I am long waisted. I ordered a moderate leg, but the cut, the lack of tightness in the elastic, and the fact that the back of the suit is lined all caused the suit not to cover my " butt checks" the way I expected (and the way similar suits do). I have only worn this suit a few times for lap swimming. And it is okay. I am not sure if I would feel comfortable wearing it for other aquatic activities...like teaching swim lessons since I feel very self-conscious  about the backside of things.

    Mary
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz