Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 153 Results

4 star rating (153 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 153 customer reviews
  • 1/25/2014 Excellent Bathing Suit

    rating star By Pamela H.

    I do regular water aerobics and this suit was perfect for that.  It covers you well and moves with ease.  I need a longer torso bathing suit and this fit the bill perfect.  I highly recommend it.

    Pamela H.
    Keswick, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2013 More tummy control needed for me

    rating star By Mary C.

    I've been wearing a Lands End 16L but they stopped making my preferred style, so I searched long and hard for a substitute. I bought your product in an 18L as a trial. It fits, but I fear that it's so plain and under-supported that it won't hide my tummy as well as my previous bathing suits. I'll give it a try. I wish it had some adornment or patterning to do the hiding task. Not all lap swimmers are skinny youths. I'm almost 73 and am one cell into the overweight category on the BMI charts. So I need that camouflage.

    Mary C.
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 Great!

    rating star By Jo

    Perfect fit, item is exactly as described :) Fast delivery too!

    Jo
    West Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2014 Nice fit

    rating star By Barbara

    This is a nice fitting suit and I love the long length because I am tall, but it does not hold up nice if you are more than an occasional swimmer.  Before too long, it was faded and all stretched out.  I would not classify this suit as a fitness suit if you are in the pool 3 times a week.

    Barbara
    Milton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2013 Comfortable swimsuit

    rating star By Jill Z.

    I am tall and it fits well.  I wear it to swim laps for fitness.

    Jill Z.
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2013 Great suit

    rating star By casual swimmer

    It is wonderful to buy a long suit that fits my long torso like a glove. I only swim laps 3 times a week, but is is nice to have a suit that feels good and functions well.

    casual swimmer
    Hartford, CT

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 EXCELLENT FOR LAP SWIM AND WATER AEROBICS

    rating star By JULIE A.

    An excellent suit for the pool.  The longer torso really makes a difference, no pulling during water aerobics and lapswim.  Really great purchase.  Will definitely purchase more with the long torso.  

    JULIE A.
    GLADSTONE, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2013 love these suits

    rating star By Gyll M.

    the best for water aerobics, will buy again, and again

    Gyll M.
    Carmel by the Sea, ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2013 an overall good suit.

    rating star By B.

    This suit exceeded my expectations. I swim three times a week for an hour and I am 5"10" and wear a 14. I always have problems finding suits because I am tall and have a long torso in addition to having broader shoulders. I finally found a couple suits that came in long and this was one of them. So far I am very happy with this suit, the cut is lower than usual, but i really don't mind, it doesn't ride up while swimming, I also bought it a size up to be safe, either size would have worked. The only issue i have is that the back is more open than I would like. They don't show you the back, but it's pretty open, the only reason I don't like it is because I actually have a chest and the wider back doesn't help hold my chest in place like I would like it to. But it is easily overlooked by the rest of the benefits of this suit. Long enough, doesn't ride up in the butt, keeps shape and color, so far, and at a good price. Overall satisfied with this product.

    B.
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 I love the color and it fits great

    rating star By Laura F.

    I swim laps at the local fitness center. I hadn't realized that SwimOutlet carried the long suits, so I previously bought a regular length suit, but in a larger size so that it would be long enough. I'm enjoying having a suit that is long enough and fits correctly. The suit is fully lined. If you need support in the bust area this suit won't give it to you since it's just shaped with a piece of elastic sewn just under the bust.

    Laura F.
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Length great...but backside coverage....?

    rating star By Mary

    I appreciate the L (long) sizing since I am long waisted. I ordered a moderate leg, but the cut, the lack of tightness in the elastic, and the fact that the back of the suit is lined all caused the suit not to cover my " butt checks" the way I expected (and the way similar suits do). I have only worn this suit a few times for lap swimming. And it is okay. I am not sure if I would feel comfortable wearing it for other aquatic activities...like teaching swim lessons since I feel very self-conscious  about the backside of things.

    Mary
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2015 nice quality for the money

    rating star By Sammie

    Suit is what I was looking for, comfortable distance summer swim suit.

    Sammie
    Toledo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Great suit

    rating star By myra s

    I use this for water arobics.  This is the 2nd time I have purchased this suit.  It has been long lasting, slow to fade, and had little or no stretching.  A great suit for those who work hard in the water

    myra s
    north jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 Comfortable fit

    rating star By Debe

    If you have a long torso and want a conservative fit, this is the suit for you!

    Debe
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 Suit very disappointing

    rating star By ra

    not good for lap swimming. material is abrashive to skin when swimming laps. Cut too narrow in chest, does not cover. Legs fit well but abrashive to skin when swimming. Power Flex coating on  the suit is not a good coating for me as the suit does not give and flex. Someone wearing a  size 18 needs a suit that will stretch and flex in the water.

    ra
    Memphis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2015 seam on the butt!

    rating star By splitbutt

    if you can't stand a swimsuit with a seam in the butt, then don't buy this one.

    splitbutt
    vermont

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Love this suit

    rating star By Lap Swimmer

    I bought this suit for lap swimming and love it. Happy with the long torso and style. Hope they have this suit in a couple years when it's time to buy a new one.

    Lap Swimmer
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Long torso swimsuit

    rating star By Barb sparks

    I was so pleased to get the Long Torso swimsuit.  Will be ordering again.

    Barb sparks
    Palm desert ca

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Suit did not fit properly

    rating star By LJ

    The legs of the suit did not fit properly causing areas of my butt cheeks to be exposed. For that reason, I will not wear this suit in the company of others. The material and construction of the suit is great, but the fit....horrible.

    LJ
    West Sacramento, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/5/2015 Didn't fit my weird body

    rating star By k a johnson

    The quality of  the suit itself is excellent.  But it didn't fit any part of my body.  I will have to return it and try again.  An actual size chart would have been very useful to me.

    k a johnson
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz