Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 10/18/2013 Good and affordable

    rating star By Erick W.

    Excellent twirling ability around the finger

    Erick W.
    Miami beach fl

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2013 Lanyard

    rating star By Erin

    Great price, just what my son needed for lifeguarding

    Erin
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2015 Very nice for the price

    rating star By LG

    Great lanyard for the price, we have a very large lifeguard staff so that is key for us. Love that they are breakaway!

    LG
    VA Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 Lanyards

    rating star By Judy

    I purchased these for our lifeguards daily use.  Great product!

    Judy
    North Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 Feedback

    rating star By Bengie

    Greta Item and good price.

    Bengie
    Manati, PR

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 functional

    rating star By jkw625

    It is a lanyard. What more can I say, it is fine. Long enough, seems sturdy.

    jkw625
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 Pleased with product.

    rating star By Lanyard

    Used to hold whistles.

    Lanyard
    Greenwood, MS

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 great lanyard, but unnecessary purchase

    rating star By cathy

    Ordered this with the fox whistles, but didn't know that the whistles I ordered came with a lanyard, so this was an extra purchase I didn't need to make.  They are great lanyards, so will probably eventually find a use for it, but didn't need to purchase now

    cathy
    lake isabella, mi

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2013 Thank you for submitting your review.

    rating star By Tony S.

    Quick release is a valuable addition, if it gets caught on someone or something there is no danger to wearer.

    These were purchased for basketball officials to use to honor the Sandy Hook Elementary School tragedy. Swim Outlet filled my order promptly and stepped up to the plate by upgrading my shipping complimentarily.

    Thanks!!

    Tony S.
    NORWALK, CT

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2012 Lanyard

    rating star By Smitty

    Love this product @ a great price.  Will definitely recommend  to other officials. Couldn't find this product on any other websites and was very excited when found here.

    Smitty
    Kennett Square, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2012 GREAT

    rating star By NECK LANDYARD

    I USE THESE TO WEAR MY FLASH DRIVES THAT GO INTO THE COMPUTER. IF THERE AROUND MY NECK ILL ALWAYS BE SURE OF WHERE THEY ARE. THIS WAY I CAN CARRY MY HOMEWORK WITH ME.ALMOST LIKE CARRYING A COMPUTER AROUND YOUR NECK. THEY WORK GREAT. GLAD I FOUND SWIM OUTLET. THERE SERVICE IS WONDERFUL TOO.

    NECK LANDYARD
    WETUMPKA ALABAMA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 Excellent Quality and Service

    rating star By MKD

    My son's job as a lifeguard requires specific equipment. I can always count on SwimOutlet.com to have just the right stuff!

    MKD
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 Good lanyard but poor metal job

    rating star By ginoa724

    I am a lifeguard and bought these lanyards bundled with a mini whistle and with a CMG whistle. The breakaway feature is wonderful and the length is perfect; however, the metal connector piece on the bottom needs significant improvement. Many of the small metal clips that you push to connect cause whatever it connects to easily fall off of the lanyard (and into the pool!). Otherwise, good lanyard; use with caution and a small keyring instead of a clip.

    ginoa724
    PA

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2012 Good Value for Price

    rating star By donnatwebb

    Fits the bill - good size and great price,

    donnatwebb
    Pine Mt, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2012 Great!

    rating star By Emily

    This is just is what I was looking for

    Emily
    MI

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2012 break away lanyard

    rating star By L.F. J.

    I Train lifeguards and when they leave my class they all have a whistle- since I pay for them myself, I need a decent product at a good price.
    -

    L.F. J.
    Eliot, ME

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2012 LANYARD

    rating star By Linda H.

    I use the  lanyard with a whistle, it is very light and comfortable since I need to wear it around my neck.   Looks so much better than the bulky one that I was wearing.  Thanks!!! I will be purchasing more!

    Linda H.
    Mt. Rainier, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2011 needs improvement

    rating star By chris o'domski

    A little thin. I really like the material it is made of. Both metal pieces on the clip should be stronger.

    chris o'domski
    florida

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2011 Fox40 Lanyard

    rating star By Mary F.

    Very sturdy.  Seems like it will stand up to daily use.

    Mary F.
    Beltsville, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2011 Wonderful!

    rating star By Taylor T.

    This lanyard is teriffic!  Looks great with the Fox40 logo and the different colors that match their whistles.  It is comfortable, good quality, and break away for safety.

    Taylor T.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz