Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Shebop Mermaid Swim Set (2-10)

Shebop Mermaid Swim Set (2-10) Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 5/19/2013 Oh, the cuteness!

    rating star By Par8headmom

    My girls can't wait for summer!!  What little girl doesn't want to feel like a mermaid at the pool?  Good quality

    Central VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Cute

    rating star By Michelle F.

    Bought a size 4-6 for my 6 year old. It fits, but the top is sheer when wet.  The bottoms seem to run bigger than the top and skirt.  I also bought size 8- 10  for my 8 year old.  She wears a size 8 and the bottoms are very large on her.  The skirt is fine. Top is a pretty pink but see through when wet.  I am keeping it, but will have to sew a lining in the top.

    Michelle F.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2013 FITS SMALL

    rating star By MamaJo

    This suit is so cute and the colors were bright.  However, it was too small for my daughter.  She usually wears an 8 and this suit was small in the bottoms and top. The skirt fit good, but I couldn't justify keeping it just for the skirt because it is a bit pricey.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2012 Birthday girl outfit

    rating star By Mel

    This was the most adorable swimsuit!  My 4 year olds birthday outfit (mermaid theme)!  Highly satisfied!

    panama city, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2011 mistake

    rating star By farmer

    Even though it was supposed to fit size 6-8, it looked and felt too small for my granddaughter who wears a size 7-8. She said the top was uncomfortable and it just didn't look good on her even though she picked it out and wanted to love it.

    Aura. MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2009 Very cute, but somewhat impractical

    rating star By JB

    I bought this for my 5 year old daughter.  She simply adores it, but that pale pink----once it gets wet, well even though it is double lined, it is a little bit transparent for my taste.  I guess it will be our backyard pool suite more than anything.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2009 Mermazing!

    rating star By Goosemanswife

    My daughter has an ostomy so we are always looking for clever ways to hide the bag. Most swimwear will not work for her. This does the job perfectly.Yes! you can swim in it! Washes nicely too! All little girls will love this.  She felt like a true little princess!!!!!!!

    Maiden Rock, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2009 mermaid Swim set

    rating star By Rhiannon

    My daughter swam in the entire suit, skirt and all, for her birthday party. It still looks great

    Scottsdale, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2009 very cute

    rating star By Susan

    I know my 6 year old would have loved this but the 6x-8 ran very small.  She is average size.  cute as can be for the mermaid lover.

    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2009 Adorable!!

    rating star By Missa

    Absolutely adorable......well made and my 4 year old niece loved it! The top runs a little small but the bottoms are true to size.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz