Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Calvin Klein Core Solids Pleated Front 1 pc

Calvin Klein Core Solids Pleated Front 1 pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 6/2/2012 LOVE IT!

    rating star By smilebyfaith

    I am 5 feet tall and weigh 105 and the size 4 fits perfect! I love the snuggness around the midsection it pulls in my post baby flab and makes me look like I did before my kids. :) I may have to order this in another color!

    smilebyfaith
    Cypress, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2012 Love this suit

    rating star By Chris

    Love the fit of this suit, always consistent, classy and comfortable.  Good coverage and support.  I am size 6 and weigh 120 with full bust.

    Chris
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2012 Great Fit

    rating star By Taz

    Fit was fantastic...and slimming.  This is the second suit I have purchased in this style...that says it all.

    Taz
    North Royalton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 Top to loose; no support

    rating star By Robin R.

    Returning product

    Robin R.
    Nekoosa, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/27/2012 Calvin Klein Core Solids Pleated Front 1 pc

    rating star By nancy

    This suit fits perfectly.  I am into water aerobics and this suit preforms well.  I did wish they had other colors available in my size. Other colors were available unfortunately they were out in my size.  You will love this suit.

    nancy
    atlanta,ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2012 Calvin Klein Core Solids Pleated Front 1 pc

    rating star By Marie C.

    This suit is very flattering.  I have one in a different color that I have worn for years.  It washes well and I still enjoy it.

    Marie C.
    Newton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2012 Classic Black Swim Suit

    rating star By CB

    As a petite woman the fit and look is perfect. The pleated front helps give the  illusion of a fuller bustline. I like the classic black and cut because you can throw on a wrap skirt for a poolside lounge.

    CB
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Liked it so much I bought it twice

    rating star By Jane G.

    I do workouts in a pool 3-4 times a week and the chlorine can destroy some suits. But this one has really held up well. I did have to shorten the straps about 2" though.

    Jane G.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2012 Pretty suit

    rating star By seastarswimming

    Other suits I've purchased are a 18, so I was surprised when the 18 in this suit was too big. There is notmuch support on top, so don't plan to go running in this suit. It defines the waist, nice for a big girl like me.

    seastarswimming
    Monterey, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/11/2011 Beautiful suit

    rating star By seastarswimming

    The suit is cut nicely, but I thought it was too big for a 16. Not a lot of breast support.

    seastarswimming
    Monterey, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/19/2011 Calvin Klein Core Solids Pleated Front 1 pc

    rating star By colleen M.

    I liked this suit, as it fit well in bottom portion, but the bra top seemed
    to need a tad more room to feel comfortable and wear all day.
    I liked the over all cut of the suit.   Bra area so uncomfortable, i didn't
    keep suit...

    colleen M.
    Long Valley, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2011 Needs the top tugged up a bit

    rating star By Pam

    I like the way this looks, but when doing laps, the top tends to drift down a bit and the black (I ordered smoke) lining peeks out.  To be fair I'm probably a DD and I ordered a 12.

    Pam
    washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2011 It's Fantastic

    rating star By WittyandCute

    I bought this same suit in two different colors. It is incredibly flattering and I know I can go to the pool feeling sexy, yet modest at the same time!

    WittyandCute
    Anaheim, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2011 Great!

    rating star By WittyandCute

    It is incredibly flattering and I know I can go to the pool feeling sexy, yet modest at the same time!

    WittyandCute
    Anaheim, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2011 Very comfortable and flattering

    rating star By KRV

    Beautiful suit, well constructed!

    KRV
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 I Love It!

    rating star By Carrots

    Very slimming and fits great! I loved the price too,it was cheaper here than when I had purchased my old one at Victoria's Secret!

    Carrots
    Orange, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2010 Great Suit!

    rating star By PJ

    This is a quality suit.  fits very well, very flattering and it's so comfortable!  I hate buying swimsuits and ordered a second one of this style so I will have it for a long time.  Love it.

    PJ
    northern california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2010 Great

    rating star By Polka

    This is an amazing bathing suit. I saw it on the hanger and was not too impressed, but seeing as I wanted a one piece (since I think I put on weight since last year's skimpy bikini days!) I went with this one.

    I am also a bit top heavy (E cup) and I got the size 8 bathing suit! Looking at the cup I laughed thinking there is no way I would fit in there, but I do, so I would assume that the top might be made a little bigger, then would expect. Good bust support and gives a nice shape to the waist and is perfectly cut at just the right place. Conservative bathing suit, yet completely flattering.

    Looks much nicer  on someone's body than on a hanger. Would recommend it!

    Polka
    Montreal, Quebec

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2010 Calvin Klein 1 piece

    rating star By Phillipa

    It looks and feels comfortable. A little tight up top, otherwise I am happy with it.

    Phillipa
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2009 Great Suit

    rating star By Tori

    I have been wanting this suit for a long time, but it was always too expensive at Victoria's Secret. When I found it cheaper here, I knew I had to have it.
    It's a perfect suit with it's flattering bust line and it's not too high and not too low in the leg.
    It seemed a little big for the size, but not enough to mark it "feels too big" above. I'm glad I finally got it.

    Tori
    Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz