Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves

Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 9/10/2015 Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves

    rating star By Guinea

    Very happy with the quality, price and fit. Like the velcro  tab on the wrist makes them fit perfectly. I have some shoulder problems and wanted more resistance in the pool for the exercises I do.  I highly recommend them.

    Guinea
    New Kensington Pa

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2015 Big Improvement

    rating star By PJE

    Easy to put on & remove.  Efficient-izes my swim time.

    PJE
    Waltham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Hand flippers

    rating star By DM

    Great! Easy to put on, custom fit with the Velcro closure...wonderful to use to move through the water.  I do not love Velcro because it will stitch--catch onto--fabrics like my wetsuit when it is open, but it does allow for a quick and easy fit.

    DM
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2014 Aqua Sphere Webbed Gloves

    rating star By LAndersonNC

    Bought for use in water aerobics.  Perfect fit and very effective resistance.

    LAndersonNC
    Newland, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2010 They Work.

    rating star By Walter C.

    Eventually, the velcro latch/catch will wear, necessitating you to buy another pair of gloves. However a very good product.

    Walter C.
    Philladelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Great product

    rating star By Di

    They were almost exactly what I was looking for except that I found the cuffs a bit too long, which interfered with the use of my watch, so I cut them off by about 2 inches. Now they're just perfect!

    Di
    Westminster, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2016 Swim Gloves

    rating star By Catherine I.

    I love the Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves, they really provide the resistance I need in the water to help strengthen my arm muscles. Thanks so much! Cathy

    Catherine I.
    Woodland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2016 velco doesn't stay fastened and I have to re-fasten several times during class

    rating star By Cheryl

    I had purchase a pair of these gloves from a sporting outfit last year and had no problem so I am very disappointed that the same brand is not staying closed while in the water,

    Cheryl
    Buford, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Stay Tuned . . .

    rating star By Salty Dog

    Can't say much - only had the gloves 2 weeks.

    Very nice and refreshing change!  Firm fit, light weight and greater thrust.  And, might beat the five-month glove lifespan I'm used to.

    Salty Dog
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 tight fit

    rating star By H. Mullins

    Best to order 1 size up.

    H. Mullins
    Fort Lauderdale, FL.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2015 Not enough web

    rating star By PO

    Not enough web between the fingers, you can't open the fingers up for more resistance!

    PO
    Tx.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2015 Pretty good

    rating star By MaryP

    Fits well, well made, They can get hot.

    MaryP
    FLA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Great swim gloves

    rating star By Bab

    Fits tight around the wrists and that is what I like.

    Bab
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 They do the job!

    rating star By Sue

    These were purchased for my daughter.  She says:  "They are just what I was looking for.  The wrist bands work well, and they really make a difference in my swimming workout."

    Sue
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2014 SAtisfied

    rating star By Byrd

    Does the job, Feels a bit snug, but is like the product  I use at my aquatics class

    Byrd
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2014 Velcro

    rating star By Larry Blickman

    Velcro does not hold well. Had to return item. Upon receiving new one still does same thing

    Larry Blickman
    Clarksville, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2014 aqua sphere swim gloves

    rating star By william kresge/ bill

    I had size medium before, and the large fits better.  perfect for swimming

    william kresge/ bill
    las vegas nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 AQUA SPHERE WEBBED SWIM GLOVES

    rating star By dellabella

    These gloves are comfortable, cuts through the water wonderfully while protecting my hands from the sun.  I am very happy with your product.

    dellabella
    La Jolla, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Great gloves for water fitness

    rating star By kathy

    Always a great fit. I have average hand and take medium

    kathy
    st. paul, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2013 snug fit

    rating star By Brenda L.

    I think these fit snug but they are great!

    Brenda L.
    Annapolis,Md

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW