Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves

Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 9/10/2015 Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves

    rating star By Guinea

    Very happy with the quality, price and fit. Like the velcro  tab on the wrist makes them fit perfectly. I have some shoulder problems and wanted more resistance in the pool for the exercises I do.  I highly recommend them.

    Guinea
    New Kensington Pa

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2015 Big Improvement

    rating star By PJE

    Easy to put on & remove.  Efficient-izes my swim time.

    PJE
    Waltham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Hand flippers

    rating star By DM

    Great! Easy to put on, custom fit with the Velcro closure...wonderful to use to move through the water.  I do not love Velcro because it will stitch--catch onto--fabrics like my wetsuit when it is open, but it does allow for a quick and easy fit.

    DM
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2014 Aqua Sphere Webbed Gloves

    rating star By LAndersonNC

    Bought for use in water aerobics.  Perfect fit and very effective resistance.

    LAndersonNC
    Newland, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2010 They Work.

    rating star By Walter C.

    Eventually, the velcro latch/catch will wear, necessitating you to buy another pair of gloves. However a very good product.

    Walter C.
    Philladelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Stay Tuned . . .

    rating star By Salty Dog

    Can't say much - only had the gloves 2 weeks.

    Very nice and refreshing change!  Firm fit, light weight and greater thrust.  And, might beat the five-month glove lifespan I'm used to.

    Salty Dog
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 tight fit

    rating star By H. Mullins

    Best to order 1 size up.

    H. Mullins
    Fort Lauderdale, FL.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2015 Not enough web

    rating star By PO

    Not enough web between the fingers, you can't open the fingers up for more resistance!

    PO
    Tx.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2015 Pretty good

    rating star By MaryP

    Fits well, well made, They can get hot.

    MaryP
    FLA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Great swim gloves

    rating star By Bab

    Fits tight around the wrists and that is what I like.

    Bab
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 They do the job!

    rating star By Sue

    These were purchased for my daughter.  She says:  "They are just what I was looking for.  The wrist bands work well, and they really make a difference in my swimming workout."

    Sue
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2014 SAtisfied

    rating star By Byrd

    Does the job, Feels a bit snug, but is like the product  I use at my aquatics class

    Byrd
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2014 Velcro

    rating star By Larry Blickman

    Velcro does not hold well. Had to return item. Upon receiving new one still does same thing

    Larry Blickman
    Clarksville, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2014 aqua sphere swim gloves

    rating star By william kresge/ bill

    I had size medium before, and the large fits better.  perfect for swimming

    william kresge/ bill
    las vegas nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 AQUA SPHERE WEBBED SWIM GLOVES

    rating star By dellabella

    These gloves are comfortable, cuts through the water wonderfully while protecting my hands from the sun.  I am very happy with your product.

    dellabella
    La Jolla, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Great gloves for water fitness

    rating star By kathy

    Always a great fit. I have average hand and take medium

    kathy
    st. paul, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2013 snug fit

    rating star By Brenda L.

    I think these fit snug but they are great!

    Brenda L.
    Annapolis,Md

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2013 Strong, fit well

    rating star By Joann R.

    Provides just the resistance I need for water aerobics class. They are strong and fit very well. Beautiful blue color is now gray after just 2 weeks of classes (5x week = 10 classes) But they work so I would order again.

    Joann R.
    Huntsville, Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 webbed swim gloves

    rating star By Bill Kresge Jr TSgt. USAF, Retired

    I like the new swim gloves I received.  They fit just right and it helps put more resistance on my arms while swimming laps at our new indoor pool at Nellis AFB, Nevada. Love em!!!!

    Bill Kresge Jr TSgt. USAF, Retired
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2013 great

    rating star By Becky

    My hands thank you.

    Becky
    North Bend Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW