Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves

Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 6/18/2014 Hand flippers

    rating star By DM

    Great! Easy to put on, custom fit with the Velcro closure...wonderful to use to move through the water.  I do not love Velcro because it will stitch--catch onto--fabrics like my wetsuit when it is open, but it does allow for a quick and easy fit.

    DM
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2014 Aqua Sphere Webbed Gloves

    rating star By LAndersonNC

    Bought for use in water aerobics.  Perfect fit and very effective resistance.

    LAndersonNC
    Newland, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2010 They Work.

    rating star By Walter C.

    Eventually, the velcro latch/catch will wear, necessitating you to buy another pair of gloves. However a very good product.

    Walter C.
    Philladelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2014 SAtisfied

    rating star By Byrd

    Does the job, Feels a bit snug, but is like the product  I use at my aquatics class

    Byrd
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2014 Velcro

    rating star By Larry Blickman

    Velcro does not hold well. Had to return item. Upon receiving new one still does same thing

    Larry Blickman
    Clarksville, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2014 aqua sphere swim gloves

    rating star By william kresge/ bill

    I had size medium before, and the large fits better.  perfect for swimming

    william kresge/ bill
    las vegas nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 AQUA SPHERE WEBBED SWIM GLOVES

    rating star By dellabella

    These gloves are comfortable, cuts through the water wonderfully while protecting my hands from the sun.  I am very happy with your product.

    dellabella
    La Jolla, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Great gloves for water fitness

    rating star By kathy

    Always a great fit. I have average hand and take medium

    kathy
    st. paul, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2013 snug fit

    rating star By Brenda L.

    I think these fit snug but they are great!

    Brenda L.
    Annapolis,Md

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2013 Strong, fit well

    rating star By Joann R.

    Provides just the resistance I need for water aerobics class. They are strong and fit very well. Beautiful blue color is now gray after just 2 weeks of classes (5x week = 10 classes) But they work so I would order again.

    Joann R.
    Huntsville, Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 webbed swim gloves

    rating star By Bill Kresge Jr TSgt. USAF, Retired

    I like the new swim gloves I received.  They fit just right and it helps put more resistance on my arms while swimming laps at our new indoor pool at Nellis AFB, Nevada. Love em!!!!

    Bill Kresge Jr TSgt. USAF, Retired
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2013 great

    rating star By Becky

    My hands thank you.

    Becky
    North Bend Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 Great product!

    rating star By brinindarby

    Excellent for water aerobics.  Snug but not too tight.

    brinindarby
    Burlington NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 Aqua sphere webbed gloves

    rating star By Katherine M.

    I like how it covers the wrist.

    Katherine M.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2013 Aqua Spere Webbed Swim Gloves

    rating star By Webbed Aerobic gloves

    The gloves' palms fit fine. The wrist band is too small. If i adjust the velcro to be more comfortable, the velcro snags my suit. A snow bird, I use the gloves for aerobics, five days a week, weather permitting, Nov. - April.

    Is this survey for individuals? I don't know how to fill in info in some of your boxes.

    Webbed Aerobic gloves
    Titusville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/31/2012 small wrist opening

    rating star By Donna

    I have very small hands, but the velcro around the wrist is very tight.

    Donna
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2012 love these gloves!

    rating star By lynn

    these gloves really add to my swim workout, both while swimming laps and doing aerobic swim. Absolutely LOVE them...and the price.

    lynn
    snohomish, wa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2012 Just right

    rating star By Steve

    So much cheaper than the major stores around us...and actually easier to get...delivered right to home.

    Steve
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2012 Aqua Sphere Webbed Swim Gloves are Great!

    rating star By Eileen

    These gloves also support your wrists.  Everyone in my swim class thinks they're great!  Love them!

    Eileen
    Antioch, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 Nice Gloves Run Small

    rating star By M W

    Love the gloves for resistance but run very small & had to reorder next size up

    M W
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz