Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Duffel

Aqua Sphere Duffel Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 10/1/2014 Needs extra stitching

    rating star By Tina H.

    Great concept but the side pockets ripped immediately. Pockets were used for shampoo and soap and not sturdy enough to hold products. Other than that, I love that the bag separates wet from dry clothes.

    Tina H.
    Chicago, IL


  • 9/25/2014 Loved it until it fell apart

    rating star By Greg

    I loved the idea of this bag. The execution leaves a bit to be desired. After 6 months of use, the bag ripped apart at 3 different locations. Aquasphere is trying to make things right with a warranty replacement, so we'll see how that goes.

    Arlington, VA


  • 4/25/2011 A Really Good Bag

    rating star By Meg

    My 9-yr-old daughter received this bag for Christmas and really likes it.  She especially likes the ability to keep her wet suit and towel away from her other clothes.  It has plenty of room for all of the "stuff" a young girl needs! She uses it about three days a week.

    Two minor disappointments: the bag that we received is a dark Navy and Gray, not the Aqua that is pictured.  Additionally, one of the outer seams split (about 1 1/2") about six weeks after we received the bag.  My daughter likes the bag enough that she didn't want to give it up to be returned.

    Cleveland, OH


  • 1/29/2011 Good

    rating star By M J K.

    I need a couple of extra pockets for makeup and hair products.
    Otherwise it's great.

    M J K.
    Lakewood, CO


  • 1/23/2011 Awesome Bag!!!

    rating star By Apearce

    This bag is PERFECT for swim training days! Fits everything you need separating wet and dry compartments. It's perfect!!!

    Joplin, mo


  • 1/18/2011 Awesome swim bag

    rating star By Stephanie M.

    This two compartment bag is fantastic.  I love that I can put everything in each of the sides without having to re-bag the wet stuff.  It's just the right size without being too big.

    Stephanie M.
    Omaha, NE


  • 1/9/2011 This bag is worth it!

    rating star By MADF

    spot for wet items, great size for adult swim bag, looks nice

    Kitty Hawk, NC


  • 1/5/2011 Sweet Features

    rating star By popsicle queen

    Luv the bag. The marked 'wet' and 'dry' pockets are great for swimmers of any age who have trouble staying organized. The pocket for goggles is really handy.  Too big for a school locker. Wish the bottom was rubber re-enforced, but otherwise, this bag is sweet.

    popsicle queen
    Boulder CO


  • 12/20/2010 Great!

    rating star By Aron K

    I love this bag.  It's perfect for going to the pool and organizing of my swim gear. I especially like that it is marked dry on one side for dry clothes/items and wet for wet items.  I can easily fit my fins, Tevas, goggles, cap and  a change of clothes.  The shoulder strap is very convenient.

    Aron K
    Ann Arbor, MI


  • 12/18/2010 AWESOME BAG!!!!!!!!

    rating star By aquamom

    THIS IS TRULY THE BEST BAG OUT THERE!!! It keeps items separated wet and dry, dry side does not get wet!!! I looked forever to find a bag such as this and am so happy that it exists, and it is the only one of such a great quality and design. It has a great inside velcro soft pocket for goggles/caps which I don't think is mentioned in the description. Bag size is not too small, not too large. It fits gear, towel, clothing and fins easily, plus room for water bottle/food.  I got it for my 10 year old and she can carry it just fine.  I'm very happy, the price is right, and I'm the ultimate deal huntress!



  • 11/9/2010 Love this bag

    rating star By Susan

    This bag is thoughtfully designed with the wet and dry sides, and because of that, I save time finding my wet or dry items.   I love that I no longer have to stash my wet suit in a plastic bag. Nice fleece lined inner pocket on the Wet side for goggles.  It is an all around great swim bag!

    Frederick, MD


  • 8/19/2010 Love that bag!

    rating star By Joy T.

    Very roomy - love the separate wet / dry areas - able to carry everything but the kitchen sink -

    Joy T.
    Spartanburg, SC


  • 8/9/2010 good for dual purpose

    rating star By slowlane

    I swim and play racquetball and wanted a bag to hold all the stuff I need for both so I wouldn't have to have two of anything or remember to shift things to different bags.  This one holds all of my shower stuff, my suit and cap and goggles, my gym clothes and court shoes, and safety glasses and balls, etc.  It's nice for me that it has two big compartments, wet and dry, so I can put swim and shower stuff on one side, and gym clothes and racquetball gear on the other.  It would be perfect if it had one or two more small compartments to separate out gear, but it's pretty close as it is.  It is plenty big enough for all I describe carrying and seems reasonably well made.

    Charlottesville, VA


  • 7/2/2010 A practical swim bag

    rating star By Maryjane

    I use this bag to take all my gear to the pool or to the beach. It is a good size and it is nice to have the wet and dry parts to the bag. Also the zippers seem rugged and sturdy, same with the bag itself. It is also lightweight unlike some of the other bags on the market. All in all a wonderful all around sports bag.

    Martha's Vineyard, MA


  • 6/23/2010 Duffel for grownups!

    rating star By crane123

    Love this, love this love this!  At last- a swim bag for adults!  Had plenty of room for 2 wet towels, 2 pr goggles, suit, bathing cap and flip flops.  Dry side had room for change of clothes, makeup and shower supplies, and butane curling iron.  Highly reccommend.

    cheney, wa


  • 2/3/2010 perfect

    rating star By backtothegym

    I swim a couple days a week and walk at the gym on the others -- this bag is big enough to hold all of my gear for both activities.  The wet section really does keep the dry stuff dry & wet stuff totally separate.  I can fit sneakers, deck shoes, towel, change of clothes, gym clothes, and swimsuit in here without any problem; the small pockets hold goggles, mp3 player, etc.  I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Charlottesville, VA


  • 2/3/2010 Kool Bag

    rating star By Edward B.

    This bag fit my needs. I work out at the gym as well as swim. The Dry side I use for the gym and the wet side I use for the pool. The bag is very versatile except I think it could use an extra pocket on the dry side for deodorants, body spray, or body creams. Overall it is an excellent bag. It is comfortable to carry, fits in a locker well, and is enough size to carry your stuff into a pool area.

    Edward B.
    Lewisville, TX


  • 1/2/2010 Great Bag

    rating star By jadzia

    NIce having the 2 compartments
    easy to organize stuff
    strap is long on it



  • 12/19/2009 Perfect swimming bag

    rating star By Beginnerswimmer

    I use this three times a week for lap swim and it is the perfect size with plenty of pockets for shampoo, swim cap, etc.  I really like the separate lined dry and wet sides.  So far it is holding up well.



  • 9/28/2009 great aqua bag

    rating star By lynn t.

    I like that it has two separate for wet, one for dry, and they are both roomy.  i also really like the gripped shoulder strap b/c it stays in place as you are carrying the bag.

    lynn t.
    decatur, GA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz