Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16" X 32" Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 7/31/2014 Great product

    rating star By Rrprogolf

    Great towel to use for shower after swimmimg

    Clemmons, NC


  • 7/30/2014 Good for some

    rating star By Cindygold

    This is OK for a quick swipe, but not so good as a towel poolside.  Doesn't meet my needs as a water aerobics instructor, but It would be good for many activities.  It has a nice texture (feel) and dries very quickly.

    Falcon, CO


  • 1/4/2014 Nice towel

    rating star By Gina R.

    Works great.  Nice to have a smaller towel in the swim bag that doesn't take up a huge amount of room and does not go hard when it dries.

    Gina R.
    Idaho Falls, ID


  • 10/15/2013 Aqua Towel

    rating star By Shopper11

    The towel is much smaller than I thought it would be.  Okay for drying the hair maybe, but too small for the body.

    Upper Marlboro, MD


  • 9/15/2012 great towell!

    rating star By Luis Cámara

    Very good product, compact, and very functional, my son like it a lot when he finishes his practices at the swiming club.

    Luis Cámara
    San Sebastian, PR


  • 8/20/2012 great for quick dry offs

    rating star By MHS

    use over and over for quick dry offs with the kids, in and out of pool. Absorbs water great, squeeze out and hang and its ready again. Not for wrapping up to warm up.

    GR, MI


  • 7/18/2012 Excellent!

    rating star By DinkALot

    Does what it's supposed to do, wick away water.

    Santa Monica, CA


  • 6/13/2012 Super Absorbent

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My son loves to dry off with his towel after swimming. I use mine on the seat of my car when I drive in a wet swim suit. They are easy to stuff in a pool bag.

    Swim Mom
    Richmond, VA


  • 5/22/2012 Love this towel!

    rating star By Swimmom10

    Great towel because it is super absorbent and doesn't take up lots of space in that swim bag.  Easy to care for too!



  • 4/12/2012 Really does the job

    rating star By Kevin F.

    compact, light and great absorbancy.

    Kevin F.
    Great Neck, NY


  • 4/9/2012 stay away

    rating star By Brian

    pretty bad. not absorbent, doesn't squeeze out well at all. thankfuly it was cheap but still not worth the money. awkward size too.

    Suck, IT


  • 11/11/2010 weird little towel but it works

    rating star By kacky

    This is not the towel for wrapping around yourself to wander around the locker room. It's the towel to quickly blot yourself dry so you can get your clothes on and get out of there.

    new england


  • 10/29/2010 an OK aqua towel

    rating star By Ro

    Bought this for the larger size, and it works ok. I was somewhat disappointed that it is not as absorbent as ClubSwim's absorbent towel. It also doesn't wring out water as easily. So if you're used to ClubSwim's super-absorbency, and quick drying, this product will be just average.

    Philly, PA


  • 7/29/2010 Very good towel

    rating star By Joan Z.

    I just wish to be available in a bigger size

    Joan Z.
    West Bloomfield, MI


  • 7/28/2010 The best

    rating star By Anne H.

    This is a terrific towel--it is absorbent and dries very quickly. It's really all you need. Never gets smelly. Perfect.

    Anne H.
    New York, NY


  • 6/29/2010 Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16" X 32"

    rating star By the5ofus

    Great towel.  We wish they had a larger size.

    St Charles, MO


  • 6/25/2010 Aqua dry Towel

    rating star By Kelly

    Soft and dries quickly.  I use it at home and for travel.  Only negative is that it is not quite as absorbent as I had hoped.



  • 11/5/2008 Swim towel

    rating star By Trent

    It works great! I wish it came in more colors to coordinate with our school swim team colors. The whole team would get them if they were our school colors.

    Atlanta, GA


  • 8/21/2015 Could have been better

    rating star By Neba

    Upon purchasing 120 of these towels for our team gift, I was disappointed in discovering that they were more purple than blue. The color is grossly modified in the website.
    The size was not exact either. There were a couple that were under sized.

    San Diego, CA


  • 5/27/2014 very soft and qucik dry.

    rating star By Chris

    very nice towel, i like it

    Los Angeles


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz