Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Nose Clip

Aqua Sphere Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 1/6/2014 slips off of nose

    rating star By Tony

    wearing this nose clip is a little difficult for it will probably fit someone with a narrow nose, and without sunscreen. It has a tendency to slip off.

    Tony
    Casa Grande,AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 great nose clip

    rating star By Andreea P.

    It does it job ,is nice soft ,u get no water in ,great 4any one ,any age , try it u will like it 4sure ....

    Andreea P.
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2013 a bit leaky

    rating star By Matt

    More comfortable than the regular nose clips but they do let in a bit of water.

    Matt
    London, Ontario

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2012 Best nose clip!

    rating star By William M.

    Love it, stays on great and doesn't slide off. I purchased this because the speedo nose clip always came off. Much better product!

    William M.
    Smithfield, UT

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2012 Very comfortable.

    rating star By Daniel K.

    As stated very comfortable, and secure.

    Daniel K.
    Paris, KY

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2012 Quality nose clip!!

    rating star By Upshure C.

    snug fit.

    Upshure C.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2012 Aqua Sphere Nose Clip

    rating star By Sandy

    This nose clip is my favorite brand. It keeps the water out of my nose while I am swimming laps.

    Sandy
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 it does its job

    rating star By Abe

    u use it in the pool and it works great
    its quite tight at the beginning but it losens up with time and fits your nose perfectly

    Abe
    Brooklyn Ny

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2009 good, but not for everyone

    rating star By PamO

    We got 2 pair of these, one for me and 1 for my husband. my husband is very happy with his, but I found that they are a little large for my nose, and tend to slide off. When I do get them to stay on, they are ok for about 50 laps, but begin to hurt, and I have to take them off before I finish my workout.

    PamO
    Lava Hot Springs, ID

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2009 As nose clips go

    rating star By John D.

    The product was ok, 3 out of 5 at best. I liked the spedo virson alot more then this brand. They are much more rigged and have less padding for the nose. There not terible but I would no buy them again.

    John D.
    aloha, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2009 Nose clip

    rating star By Terri A.

    This is the best nose clip that I have ever used.  It doesn't pinch your nose and just feels great.

    Terri A.
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz