Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Moby Kid Goggle Clear

Aqua Sphere Moby Kid Goggle Clear Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 11/25/2014 DO NOT LEAK!

    rating star By Debbie

    I am a small woman in my 50's with a high nose bridge.  I started swimming about 6 years ago as a way to stay in shape while recovering from a running injury.  I became hooked and now lap swim 3-7 days a week.  Goggles have been a constant source of frustration.  After two years I discovered junior goggles which helped but I still had to wear them so tight that I looked like a raccoon for days.  Finally, I discovered the Aqua Sphere Moby Kid Goggles.  They do not leak, are easy to adjust and do not leave dents in my face for days!  These are the only goggles I'll buy.

    Debbie
    Ely, MN

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2009 Great Goggles

    rating star By Lisa

    The only goggles my kids can wear without leaking.  Great purchase!

    Lisa
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2014 Great Product

    rating star By Cy''s Grandpa

    5 year old can quickly loosen and tighten goggles, as needed.  Showing 5 yr old, one time, how to loosen goggles with tab, he became proficient in loosening while wearing in a few outings.

    Cy''s Grandpa
    Albq, NM

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2013 Great Goggle

    rating star By Mom of 3 boys

    My six year old has lashes as long as the day and these are the first goggles that allow space for his lashes and don't leak!  Also, his sweet face is narrow, so it's hard to find ones that fit properly, and the fact that  he can adjust them easily on his own is a big plus.  His four year old brother also wears them without any issues.  We're back to buy more.  LOVE THEM!

    Mom of 3 boys
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2013 she's not using it during practice

    rating star By Salwati M.

    My daughter said it's squeezing the top of her nose too much.  She's using her other google instead of this one.

    Salwati M.
    Washington

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2012 No Leaks!

    rating star By marti

    Adults with small faces are forever letting the water out of their goggles.  Well, no more.  These are goggles for kids. but for me, a child sized adult, they're just right!

    marti
    Forest Hills, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2012 My kid likes it!

    rating star By SF

    The kid told me she likes it and that she hasn't had water getting into it.

    SF
    Celina, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2012 great goggles -fit properly

    rating star By betty b.

    kids use it in pool during swimming lessons

    betty b.
    valley stream, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2011 Great!

    rating star By Roguemom

    Works perfectly on my 5 year old, my 13 year old and every kid in between.  No leaks.

    Roguemom
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2011 One of the best goggles ever

    rating star By Sandra C.

    My daughter was so excited when she used these goggles. Finally a pair that kept the water out and didn't fog up.She takes swimming lessons 5 days a week and even jumping off the diving board they stayed put.No need to keep readjusting. We had been through 3 other styles to get this. So glad I purchased these.The case is nice too. The only "con" if you really care is when you first take them off there is a mark from the suction part, but disappeared quickly. I would buy again.

    Sandra C.
    Naples, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2011 Aqua Sphere Moby Kid Goggles - Thumbs Up

    rating star By Swimmer's Dad

    We've used several pairs of these.  The silicone seals well on small faces, there's no foam to get messed up and nothing breaks or falls off.  Straps adjust with no problems, and we've never broken a strap.  The case helps remind us to collect them up after swimming.

    Swimmer's Dad
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 GREAT KID GOGGLE!

    rating star By PharmGal

    I bought two and I'm glad because my daughter loves them, feels comfortable, and they're very stylish as well.

    PharmGal
    Henderson, NV

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 GREAT KID GOGGLE!

    rating star By PharmGal

    What's really important is the fit and how well it can it be adjusted.  My daughter loves them, feels comfortable, and they're very stylish as well.

    PharmGal
    Henderson, NV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz