Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 122 Results

4.5 star rating (122 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 122 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2014 The best goggles, ever

    rating star By jennycd

    I've tried many different goggles - various Aqua Spheres, Speedos, Head, you name it.  The Vista Mask from Aqua Sphere is by for the best for my face - narrowish.  I've been swimming laps about 5 days a week for years and have had problems with all the other goggles I've tried.  They've either leaked, been uncomfortable, or caused me to look like a bug for hours after the swim.  The Aqua Sphere Vista has done none of the above.  It has a wider flange than all the other goggles I've tried, and is therefore more of a mask, as it is called.  I think the wide flange is what makes it seal better and keeps it from making my under eye area puff up so much.  I've been swimming with this pair now for about a week and will not be looking for a different style - ever.

    jennycd
    anacortes WA

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2013 Great goggles for lap swimming, doesn't crush under eyes

    rating star By Robin

    These goggles are perfect for exercise recreational swimmers.  I swim about 3 times a week, maybe 50+ or minus laps.  They don't leak for the duration and they don't pressure that area just under the eye that can bruise if the smaller goggles are too tight.  These are absolutely wonderful. I would highly recommend using and with the Finis swimmer's snorkel.  No head turning and a really comfortable swim.

    Robin
    Fairfield, CT

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2013 Now I can see

    rating star By Dan S.

    No leaks and very clear view. I have been looking for a set of goggles for along time that I could see out of and not have eyelashes hit the leans and these fit the bill. They are not for racing as they do have some drag and like I say they fit very well and don't leak!!

    Dan S.
    Cliftonhill, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Best Visibility & Fit

    rating star By Johnnie

    Fitness & recreational swimming.
    Great fit, Don't peel off during diving, tinted lenses nice in the sunshine and the seal doesn't leave panda eyes before work.
    Better for me than the other goggles in the AquaSphere range and I've tried most of them now.

    Johnnie
    San Diego CA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2013 Great product!

    rating star By Kathleen V.

    From the moment I put it on I knew I had made the right choice. I was glad that I got tinted lenses as our public pool is outdoors.

    My only criticism was of myself....Why hadn't I purchased this 6 months ago when my old Aqua Sphere mask had seen better days :) This mask is far superior to the old style and NO LEAKAGE!

    Kathleen V.
    Mount Angel, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2013 They were great.

    rating star By Eric1515

    I have been swimming laps at the ymca, my old goggles were killing my eye sockets, this pair is awesome.  They are so comfortable I never have to take them off to adjust them.

    Eric1515
    Champaign, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Great buy.

    rating star By James P.

    Excellent fit, easy to adjust, full field of view, doesn't fog up.  Would definitely buy again.

    James P.
    Macclenny, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2013 Best Goggles!

    rating star By Coco

    From the moment you adjust them and put them on, they are hassle free--no leakage, comfortable and the best goggles I have used.  Also, you don't get the heavy lines under your eyes that you get from other goggles.  They rest a little lower on the face.  I highly recommend these for anyone who wants the most enjoyment of their swim.

    Coco
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2012 Great Mask

    rating star By Great White

    High quality, good for open water swimming, it seems to be a little wider than other masks and fits my big face better than most other goggles or masks.

    Great White
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2011 the best!

    rating star By NashVegas Swimmer

    i really, really like, no, love, these googles.  they don't fog, they don't leak, and, best of all, they don't leave dark rings around my eyes.  i did recommend them to a female friend (she got the women's version) and she did not like them at all.  all i can say is, for me, these are absolutely great.

    NashVegas Swimmer
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2010 Comfortable & clear

    rating star By Bette

    I gave these to my husband for Christmas & he likes the way they don't push too hard around the eyes but still stay water tight.  Use with "Spit".

    Bette
    Truckee, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2015 Love these goggles

    rating star By Moishgil

    I'm a serious swimmer who has never cared much for traditional smaller "lap goggles."   This is my 2nd pair of Aqua Sphere Vista Mask.  They are comfortable; provide a wide-bright open view and never leak.  My first pair lasted 10 years! Looking forward to using my new pair for at least that many to come.

    Moishgil
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Senior doing laps

    rating star By CPAPete

    As a senior with bad knees I have taken to swimming laps for cadio.  I have used 4 or more sets of hi end goggles over the last year.  They either leaked or were so tight I couldn't blink with them on.

    I've used the mask for 4 times, about a half mile each time using 3 different strokes and it is great.  No leaks, very comfortable and great suction ability to stay in place.

    CPAPete
    Sarasota

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2015 seals nicely, wide view, doesn't tend to fog

    rating star By Neil Sullivan

    No complaints - my wife wants one!

    Neil Sullivan
    Fernandina Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2015 Great product

    rating star By Chad

    I originally purchased the Vista xp and it would not properly seal on my face. I returned it and got the regular Vista. I had no problems with this model. Color me satisfied!!

    Chad
    Whitney Point, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2015 Vista

    rating star By Betutta

    My favorite googles. They fit my face well.

    Betutta
    Central Coast

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2015 Great goggles!

    rating star By JennyA

    I was looking for larger goggles that wouldn't put so much pressure on my eye sockets and these worked perfectly.  They are very clear and stay that way.  Plus your range of vision is much larger for lap swimming.  I really like these!

    JennyA
    KC

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2015 Far exceeded my expectations!

    rating star By Suz

    Not only is it easy to put on, it absolutely keeps the water out of my eyes when swimming. And it is comfortable! Love it!

    Suz
    Altadena, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2015 protection

    rating star By steve

    I happen to swim in southern Florida where we sometimes have Portuguese Man of war jelly fish that have a painful sting. The Vista Mask not only makes it easier to deal with the waves but illuminate a severe sting by any jelly fish to the eyes.
    ( vinegar applied to the sting will illuminate it )

    steve
    Loxahatchee Groves,Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2015 Problem solved

    rating star By Manuel

    After developing dermatitis around the eyes with regular goggles, this mask worked perfectly.

    Manuel
    Illinois

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz