Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 126 Results

4.5 star rating (126 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 126 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2015 Love these goggles

    rating star By Moishgil

    I'm a serious swimmer who has never cared much for traditional smaller "lap goggles."   This is my 2nd pair of Aqua Sphere Vista Mask.  They are comfortable; provide a wide-bright open view and never leak.  My first pair lasted 10 years! Looking forward to using my new pair for at least that many to come.

    Moishgil
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2013 Great goggles for lap swimming, doesn't crush under eyes

    rating star By Robin

    These goggles are perfect for exercise recreational swimmers.  I swim about 3 times a week, maybe 50+ or minus laps.  They don't leak for the duration and they don't pressure that area just under the eye that can bruise if the smaller goggles are too tight.  These are absolutely wonderful. I would highly recommend using and with the Finis swimmer's snorkel.  No head turning and a really comfortable swim.

    Robin
    Fairfield, CT

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2013 Now I can see

    rating star By Dan S.

    No leaks and very clear view. I have been looking for a set of goggles for along time that I could see out of and not have eyelashes hit the leans and these fit the bill. They are not for racing as they do have some drag and like I say they fit very well and don't leak!!

    Dan S.
    Cliftonhill, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Best Visibility & Fit

    rating star By Johnnie

    Fitness & recreational swimming.
    Great fit, Don't peel off during diving, tinted lenses nice in the sunshine and the seal doesn't leave panda eyes before work.
    Better for me than the other goggles in the AquaSphere range and I've tried most of them now.

    Johnnie
    San Diego CA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2013 Great product!

    rating star By Kathleen V.

    From the moment I put it on I knew I had made the right choice. I was glad that I got tinted lenses as our public pool is outdoors.

    My only criticism was of myself....Why hadn't I purchased this 6 months ago when my old Aqua Sphere mask had seen better days :) This mask is far superior to the old style and NO LEAKAGE!

    Kathleen V.
    Mount Angel, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2013 They were great.

    rating star By Eric1515

    I have been swimming laps at the ymca, my old goggles were killing my eye sockets, this pair is awesome.  They are so comfortable I never have to take them off to adjust them.

    Eric1515
    Champaign, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Great buy.

    rating star By James P.

    Excellent fit, easy to adjust, full field of view, doesn't fog up.  Would definitely buy again.

    James P.
    Macclenny, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2015 Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

    rating star By sandi

    I've only been using it for a few weeks and, for the most part, it is fine.  I have to stop a few times during a workout to readjust as there is some water seepage into the goggle, especially when I do flip turns.  It's not a lot but it builds up and needs to be emptied.  So far, no fogging which is appreciated!

    sandi
    berkeley, ca

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2015 Alternative to goggles after eye surgery

    rating star By Whispertone

    After undergoing eye surgery recently, I was unable to wear goggles for swimming.  I ordered this mask so I could get back in the water and swim laps as well as attend my bi-weekly swim lessons.  The mask fits well but it does leak at times.  After adjusting the band, I found that it didn't leak quite as much.  Overall, I am happy with my purchase.  I am also very happy with the promptness in the delivery of my mask.  I always recommend Swim Outlet to friends.

    Whispertone
    Whitehouse, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2015 Great product once I got it adjusted properly

    rating star By Jennifer

    It took at least three swims before I could get it adjusted just right.  In fact, it was extremely annoying because water kept seeping into my eyes even when it felt like it was on snug.  Once I finally placed it properly on my head and adjusted the straps perfectly,  it was definitely very comfortable.

    Jennifer
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2013 Best Goggles!

    rating star By Coco

    From the moment you adjust them and put them on, they are hassle free--no leakage, comfortable and the best goggles I have used.  Also, you don't get the heavy lines under your eyes that you get from other goggles.  They rest a little lower on the face.  I highly recommend these for anyone who wants the most enjoyment of their swim.

    Coco
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2012 Great Mask

    rating star By Great White

    High quality, good for open water swimming, it seems to be a little wider than other masks and fits my big face better than most other goggles or masks.

    Great White
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2011 the best!

    rating star By NashVegas Swimmer

    i really, really like, no, love, these googles.  they don't fog, they don't leak, and, best of all, they don't leave dark rings around my eyes.  i did recommend them to a female friend (she got the women's version) and she did not like them at all.  all i can say is, for me, these are absolutely great.

    NashVegas Swimmer
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2010 Comfortable & clear

    rating star By Bette

    I gave these to my husband for Christmas & he likes the way they don't push too hard around the eyes but still stay water tight.  Use with "Spit".

    Bette
    Truckee, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 These are the best

    rating star By Darkangelo

    I read all the other rating of all the other  goggles and masks  and Aqua Sphere Vista Mask was the only one where everyone said that it doesn't leak. It doesn't leak. I love it.It fits tight and gives a very wide excellent view. I swim 20 laps 2x a week and my eyes stay dry all the time.

    Darkangelo
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 These fit the bill for me

    rating star By Tina

    I wanted a mask that wouldn't be too bulky for lap swimming, didn't cover my nose, and that had large enough eye coverage, so I wouldn't get the raccoon effect. I've used these everyday for about a week and so far, they have provided mostly fog-free vision and no leakage. They're doing what I wanted them to do, so I'd buy them again and recommend them to someone who is looking for the same features as I.

    Tina
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2015 sealing

    rating star By ann

    Like the wide view that the goggles give, but have a bit of difficulty getting them to seal without really pulling the straps tight.  When I do that I get a big "X" between the eyes.  I got the mask so I didn't have under the eye marks as goggles leave, so now I get an "X"  between the eyes...

    ann
    halifax va

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2015 Good Seal!

    rating star By Mtnlvn

    I have been very surprised as I am usually disappointed with googles fitting right.. I have been swimming with these googles with no leakage issue's.. A rare find and I would recommend these googles to whomever has difficulty getting a proper leak proof fit!

    Mtnlvn
    Denver, Co.

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2015 Great goggles!

    rating star By Old Swimmer

    Most comfortable goggles I have ever worn!

    Old Swimmer
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Senior doing laps

    rating star By CPAPete

    As a senior with bad knees I have taken to swimming laps for cadio.  I have used 4 or more sets of hi end goggles over the last year.  They either leaked or were so tight I couldn't blink with them on.

    I've used the mask for 4 times, about a half mile each time using 3 different strokes and it is great.  No leaks, very comfortable and great suction ability to stay in place.

    CPAPete
    Sarasota

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz