Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 11/3/2012 Fantastic buy

    rating star By Kendra

    I just went on a backpacking trip and my hiking shoes gave me blisters so I hiked back (10 miles!) in these sandals and it was great!!

    These shoes are so comfortable - the straps felt a little tight at first but they stretched out perfectly and now the shoes are amazing - like little clouds for your feet! I love these sandals and also wore them walking around in streams at the camp site.

    Kendra
    San Diego, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 These are awesome.

    rating star By Rebecca

    I actually bought two pair because I love them so much.  I wear them all the time, but when they get wet they take a long time to dry as the straps are fabric.  They are very comfortable and soft.  They are super cute.  I get comments on them all the time.

    Rebecca
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 comfy casual sandal

    rating star By Mar

    The shoes are comfy ... but they do the whole "flip-flop" sound when you walk around; guess that's understandable.  I do like them much better than typical flip-flops.  I plan to wear them with casual clothes doing errands, going to the park, and when going to the pool.

    Mar
    NH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2012 so cute

    rating star By Rebecca

    I love these sandals because they are so cute.  They're okay for comfort.  Not good for wet because the straps are cloth and they take a long time to dry.  I love them.

    Rebecca
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2011 Comfortable!

    rating star By Nicole H.

    They are very comfortable!  I love them.  Have purchased them in the past and am glad to get this new pair.

    Nicole H.
    IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great flip flop

    rating star By Marcia S.

    Great sandal but the sole compresses after several wearings. Very comfortable and true to size.

    Marcia S.
    Green Valley, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2011 a bit small

    rating star By Kat B.

    I love Teva shoes in general, and have a few at home.  However, this sandal does run small.  I wear a 9 and it felt like an 8.  Too small for me.  My other Tevas are 9's.  Looking at the picture, I thought they were slide on's without material through the toes (which I hate), but this is more flip flop like.  My daughter tried them on (she is a 7),  and she had to fiddle with the various straps to get them on.  You cannot just slip them on and go. The cushion is nice, which is why I ordered them.

    Kat B.
    Pickerington, OH

    Size: Feels too small

  • 10/31/2010 Great Sandal

    rating star By Becky

    Fits great- looks fantastic.  Very comfortable.  Arrived in 2 days!

    Becky
    Moravia, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2010 Very Comfortable

    rating star By KT

    These are the best sandals I've purchased in years.  Great fit, can't kick these ones off and basic black provide  both class and comfort.

    KT
    MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 Comfy!!

    rating star By KSmith

    Very comfortable sandal! The only thing that I'm concerned about is the shoe material, it seems to be breaking down from getting wet...but I'm around the pool a lot, so if it holds up, its perfect!!

    KSmith
    KS

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2010 Cute, but tight

    rating star By Martha L.

    These are cute shoes, but the straps are tight and there's no adjusting them.

    Martha L.
    Flushing, MI

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2010 Love these sandals!

    rating star By Pam

    I've worn Teva sandals before, and they are so comfortable.  I wore them on my walk to work, about mile, at work, and back...a total of at least 3 miles.  My feet didn't hurt!  These are great casual sandals.

    Pam
    Pittsburgh

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2010 good for everyday wear

    rating star By constance h.

    Light-weight. The color I got wasn't the one I ordered but I kept them anyway. They're fine kick-around thongs.

    constance h.
    carlsbad, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2009 My favorites for my summer feet!!!

    rating star By J B.

    An excellent purchase!!!  Couldn't be better!  I even walked and walked in them without any blisters, rubbing, etc.  Superb!!!

    J B.
    Angwin, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2009 My Favorite Sandals in the World

    rating star By Cece

    These are my favorite flip flops ever I've always gotten compliments when I wore them in the past. I lost one side a was devestated until I came across your site and found them again. I was so happy because I couldn't find them anywhere and I'm so grateful. I wear them around the house waiting until the spring, summer, and fall comes so I can wear them again. They fit just right if you have narrow feet this is a good match.

    Cece
    Indianapolis, IN

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz