Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Ring One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Ring One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 95 Results

4 star rating (95 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 95 customer reviews
  • 11/21/2013 Runs big

    rating star By JustKeepSwimming

    It's a really pretty suit and nice material. I was disappointed at the size, it is too big.  I'm 5"4, 145lbs, and usually wear a 36 in most suits.  This one is easily a size too big.  I swim on a competitive masters team and have worn it now 4 times.  The last time the stitching on the strap has now come apart.  Very disappointing....

    JustKeepSwimming
    Toronto, Ontario

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/1/2012 Cute suit

    rating star By mizloo

    I really like the look of this suit. I ordered two different suits same size different brand and this is the one that fit the best.  I think it is a bit too snug but need the suit for an upcoming vacation.  Haven't worn it in the water yet so can't comment on how it performs.

    mizloo
    Hood River, Or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2014 Waterpro Ring One piece Swimsuit

    rating star By Ginny

    I am an All-State swimmer and I swim at a D2 College level, I am constantly swimming and tearing through suits. This suit stretched sooo much. Very saggy in the top. I should have bought a size smaller because it stretches so much.

    Ginny
    West Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/27/2014 Terrible Suit

    rating star By a

    I bought this suit because it was cute. Within one wear, the entire suit lost its vibrant colors and stretched out really far. I will never buy this brand again. I'm afraid that all cheap suits will be like this.

    a
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2013 Good practce suit

    rating star By Leslie S.

    Perfect suit for swim practice.

    Leslie S.
    OXFORD, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 great

    rating star By wanner1999

    Very nice looking suit and comfortable. Feels true to size when ordering a bra size suit. I have worn this swimming 4 times in the last couple weeks, each time I get a compliment because its different looking but not tacky.

    wanner1999
    Clarkston, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Great SUit

    rating star By Allison M.

    Waterpro has great practice suits for the price. Seems to hold up to lots of practices too!

    Allison M.
    Yardley, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2013 신축성 좋구 예뻐요

    rating star By jeong hee k.

    물에 젖으니 더욱 신축성이 좋아서 잘 늘어나고요..핑크가 형광이라 차분해보이면서 은근 화려합니다. 아주 만족입니다.예뻐요^^

    jeong hee k.
    New Castle, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2013 Good suit!

    rating star By Emily

    Fits well and is very nice looking.

    Emily
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 nice colors

    rating star By trigirl623

    Material is thin, and won't last long.  I should've expected for the price...

    trigirl623
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2012 Great practice suit

    rating star By Coach

    My daughter wears this suit to practice in. She loves it!

    Coach
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Rosalinda M.

    It's comfortable and looks good.

    Rosalinda M.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 great suit for a great price

    rating star By Kristen

    I use this suit to swim laps and it is very comfortable and the fit is great. Good coverage at all the important places. Has not run or faded.

    Kristen
    Olathe, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 Disappointed

    rating star By circle suit

    The suits had pulls all over it the first time it was worn

    circle suit
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 pilled after first wearing

    rating star By Heather A.

    suit pilled in the seat the first time my daughter wore it

    Heather A.
    Whitehouse Station, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 Pretty, but runs large.

    rating star By Sirena 2

    This suit has a fun design and I thought I would try a different brand than I normally purchase. It feels a little loose when I put it on, but I notice it becomes a 'drag suit' when I start swimming. The suit is comfortable, but I would buy a size smaller if I purchased another one from this company. They do have fun designs and it is an 'okay' suit for practice as it makes me work harder!

    Sirena 2
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2012 Swimsuit

    rating star By MJ

    Great quality, I bought it for my pre-teen daughter and she loves it.

    MJ
    nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2012 Cute suit, but..

    rating star By Ellen

    did not hold up at all.   I only got about 2-3 months use out of it, where my Speedo suits can last me 6-9 months.  I will not buy this brand again.

    Ellen
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/24/2012 Didnt hold up.

    rating star By Marissa W.

    Bought this for my daughter and she wore it to a waterpark once and it was destroyed. It balled up and the black discolored. It was such a cute suit on her, it just didn't hold up.

    Marissa W.
    Pontiac, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2012 good fit

    rating star By Cath

    good fit, comfortable, I really like it

    Cath
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz