Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sun Protection

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great, runs small

By SwimmerBK from Brooklyn NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is great for swimming lessons in chilly pools. The size 6/6X fits my tall 4 year old perfectly. Definitely size up.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size but color is off

By boolaboola from Cape Cod, MA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Four stars because I have other Xcel sun shirts that are great, and the sizes run true. One star off because the Green Glow color is not as vibrant as it looked on my screen (or the name would suggest), but instead was more of a dull/sickly green that was not flattering at all. So back it goes. Too bad no other colors in my size are in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Surf Shirt

Next Good Karma Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Shirt

By Karen D. from San Jose, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt for water aerobics, I feel confident that I am covered at all times. I'm 5'2" weighting about 150 lbs. and I usually wear 36 D bra size. I purchased the Large size and it fits perfectly (true to size I would say).
I was afraid of that ballooning effect but it did not do that at all, it just seems to breathe enough.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Entendre L/S Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Entendre L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and looking

By Walter from Tucson , AZ on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My preferred use is for cool weather cycling. This product fills the bill nicely use under a jersey or in combination with a tri suit or top.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price!

By MGT from La Crosse, Wi on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a rash guard for water aerobics class at our local Y...to keep warm. This product works just great...it fits well, keeps my upper body warm and is easy to get off over my head.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews, I went with a size up (XL). I'm usually a medium/large depending on the material and due to chest, but after researching rashguards and reading the comments, I decided on an XL just so I would feel comfortable. I tried it on the minute I got it and it fit really well. I have yet to use it in the water, hopefully will test it out soon but if it fit well while dry, I can only imagine it will stay comfortable when in water.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits a bit small

By aba22 from Lincoln, Ne on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mariella from Lima, Perú on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

it's adjustable
Perfect for the beach


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Cover Ups L/S Swim Tee

Nike Swim Women's Cover Ups L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit.

By gigi from sc on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Use to keep warm for water aerobics and feels weightless even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Jake from Roy, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this rashguard top in 3T and it fit my granddaughter perfect. I will order from this company again. It arrived just in time to go to the Grey Wolf Lodge.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lrg sewn ribbon hat

By Momma from Dauphin, MB on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Love the hat! I got black ( goes with everything) ! Was concerned the head fit was going to be too large because of description but just the brim is large which is what I needed the head size fits well! The brim has a wire along the outside which helps to give it shape!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Andy from Ogden, Utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but...

By Kathryn Calcutt from Traverse City, MI on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute on, but seams are a little abrasive


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - Medium

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Like a glove

By Swimmer from AURORA, CO on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit, great feel, made hubby swim faster!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Fits Small

By Canadian Mom from Surrey, BC on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter is a small 5 year old (very skinny) and I bought her the 6/6x suit. The suit fits in length (as per the measurement chart on the website) but it is quite loose. She hasn't used the suit in the pool yet but so far, it appears as though the suit fits small. I did not give this suit a 5 star rating because of the looseness but otherwise, it seems to be made of good quality material and the suit length is true to the measurement chart.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Nita from Georgia on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt doesn't fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Gigamama from Las Vegas NV on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering Style

By Ann Warfield from Dundalk, Maryland on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim suit is well worth the asking price. It flatters the figure, fits snugly but not too tight and feels great on. My husband said it was the best bathing suit he has ever seen me wear.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Billabong Men's Chronicle S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks great, fits great

By ProfessionalDsigner from Rochester, NY on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Husband snorkeled with this while in Curacao, on and off for two weeks - very comfortable, dries quickly, cleans easily. Hubby usually wears MED tshirt for snug fit, ordered this Rash guard in LG for easy fit. LOVED IT!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star love it

By sandee from Spokane, WA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with the quality


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great, stylish burn protection

By activein VA from Harrisonburg, VA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Being over 40 and of Irish heritage- I need burn protection. This shirt allowed me to snorkel in the Caribbean worry free. It covered many of those spots I missed on back and arms. The sleeves are longer for added coverage and helps keep shirt in place in the water. The neck line is average t-shirt height, so had to remember to slather neck throughout the day. comes up high enough in the front to keep décolleté protected. This top and a pair of bikini bottoms was easy beach wear. Dried quickly.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Zeetah L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Zeetah L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking shirt, but order your true size!

By SaraOnline from Stockholm, Sweden on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice print and good looking shirt but very big in size compared to other rash guards. Everybody says to take one size bigger and since I'm a Medium size I took a Large, which was way too big! Since I don't have time to return and order a new one before my tripp I had to take out the sewing machine but now it fits perfectly :)


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the product, Sizing is odd

By BB from Michigan on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This product has a very soft fabric and the color is vibrant and pretty. I am very glad I got a size bigger than I thought. I would normally have picked a Medium but the Large fits just perfectly. A Medium would have been WAY too small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Olu46 from Redlands, CA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Overalll what I expected. Price is right. Hopefully will keep its shape for more than the short term. I really need some protection from the sun, I have a higher risk of skin cancer but love the beach and swimming outdoors


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Sassy...

By Sunny from NJ on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Great sun protection, cute & folds for travel!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By Lynn from Pawleys Island, SC on 1/10/2015

Size: TOOBIG

*Great movement with great stretch ability.
*Fit is comfortable.
*Good color combination.
*Although suggested ran small, I found I could have used my regular sizing.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, will save you from sand rash

By ryuchan369 from Hanalei, HI on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this top since I liked the color, wanted a long-sleeve top to protect my arms, and had seen good reviews from others on this site. I used it for a surfing lesson and can say for sure that this top will save you from some nasty sand rash and look great afterwards, too! This top held up very well with no damage at all and definitely protects you from sun.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star This is a wonderful shirt..

By Bonnie from Chicago on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter as a gift, she is In the pool teaching children all day 6 days a week.. She said she loves it.. Keeps her warm and the kids jump and pull at her all day.. I'll be shopping for more very soon..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By butterfly from TX on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I like! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Swim T

By Jack from MI on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these in the pool to keep warm and act as a drag for better workouts. They keep there shape and hold up well to the chemicals. I'm taking them south in a month to act as sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are Misleading

By JM from Broomfield, CO on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The product itself seemed well made and comfortable; however, I didn't get to test it in the water since I had to send it back. I'm only 5'-7" and about 130 lbs. I ordered a large but it was too tight, so I'm going to try the XL (which seems a little crazy for my build). Order at least a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star If you want this product, purchase it from this retailer!

By Kathy from Minnesota on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I've ordered the O'Neill brand rash tee and rash guards from other online retailers, and when the product arrived it didn't come close to matching the color it appeared as on the website. In this case, the product matched the photo. Rash guards and tees tend to run small, so I ordered a size up from what I normally would purchase. The fit is just what I wanted. It's a tee so it isn't skin tight but has a nice fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By x from x on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

This was a Christmas gift and she will not use it til late April.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Carina from BC on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

excellent quality, great fit, good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star great rash guard

By Jacoba from Austin, TX on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it to do aqua aerobics in an indoor pool. An hour in the pool, would chill me way too much, despite working hard at the exercises. With this shirt I can finish the whole hour and not be shivering.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worth the cost!

By April from Vancouver, WA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. We used it every day in Hawaii and really minimized the amount of sunscreen we had to apply to a squirmy toddler!


More Reviews on this item

Dot Dash Nookie Sunglasses

Dot Dash Nookie Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what my grandson wanted

By SalZ from Maryland on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Just what my grandson wanted. Good size and color lenz


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Swimmers, stick to the size chart

By opensourcerer from Baltimore MD on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this to swim during a winter vacation in Miami when [not too many] jelly fish are around. It protected the covered areas against the coelenterates.
I am planning to use it in colder water when my outdoor pool opens, and during peak UV light.
The garment needs to be tight to the body, so follow the size chart. It is somewhat difficult to get into it, but once in the water is not too tight, comfortable for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Nice but too small

By KM from Washington, DC on 1/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I liked the style and quality of this, but had read I should order one size up. I should have ordered two sizes up, I usually am small so ordered a medium, but would have been more comfortable with a large.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality - very happy

By From Australia from Outside international shipping region on 1/6/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great quality - very happy size was a little to big for me - but very happy with quality and product wore swimming every day on summer holiday in Australia.

Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my dad!

By Aloha from HI from Honolulu, Hi on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

He's a hard man to buy for but he loves this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Joe Boys' Dirtbikez S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-8yrs)

Tiger Joe Boys' Dirtbikez S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Odd size

By grandma from OHio on 1/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

pants almost too small to cover diaper, shirt hard to get over the head


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Stephaneeil from Moline, Illinois on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Why haven't I worn a rash guard in the VI all these years? I was warmer for longer periods in the water and didn't get sun burned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great quality but ridiculously small sizing

By Wendy from Ontario, Canada on 1/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The material and finish is very good quality. My only complaint is the sizing is inaccurately small. I know it's a snug fitting style but I normally take a medium to large and I ordered a XXL and it's way too small to look right. Very disappointing. Hopefully they will re-adjust the sizing of this product because the quality and price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Off Shore Turtle Reef S/S Rash Guard (12mos-14yrs) - Peoni - 13/14 Years

Tuga Girls' Off Shore Turtle Reef S/S Rash Guard (12mos-14yrs) - Peoni - 13/14 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Rashguard

By Happy Customer from Montreal, QC on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice product


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Youth Oakleys Awesome!

By Darcie from Tracy CA on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for my 8 year old son. This was one of the very few things he wanted for Xmas. They fit him great, look great. And most importantly he is very happy with them!
Nothing to mention negative...


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Cover Ups L/S Swim Tee

Nike Swim Women's Cover Ups L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shirt!

By Bordo from State College, PA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, awesome shirt!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for a cool pool

By Laura Spelios from Stayton, Oregon on 1/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I spend 4, 6 or more hours a week in the pool doing Ah Chi, Yoga and Palates, Arthritis Classes, Water Movement and swimming laps. Many of us in the pool use these shirts to keep ourselves warm after 2-3 hours in the cool pool. They're great!


More Reviews on this item