Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Sun Protection Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Fit

By Kemp from Centreville, MI on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice quality and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By R Karow from Delano, MN on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great swim shirt! Wore it to an
Indoor water park. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach!

By Kat from Washington on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt pleases

By Neita from Liberty, MO on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a chicken around cold water, so this shirt has been quite helpful. Although I typically wear a 10, I ordered the large size and was surprised still to discover the armholes were a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Product performed well!

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this product in the butter cream color --- love the color. The fabric seems lighter than other long sleeved rash guard I have, but I wore it in the tropics all day and it was very comfortable. Purchased it to wear on vacation, and it worked just as I had wanted it to. The sleeves are a little short --- hit about 1 1/2 to 2 inches above my wrist and I have short arms --- but it was okay. The shirt bottom hits about mid-hip, about where my shirt tops do--- I was surprised it did not come a little longer on me because I'm 5' 4" and wear a size 4, but it fits me like it shows on the model in the picture. I would purchase this product again.though at this point, I cannot speak to how it holds up as I have not had it long enough..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and value

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. I'm short, so it's a little longer on me than I'd have liked, but not bad and certainly, due to my size, something I am used to. Used it snorkeling, and it performed very well. Dried quickly. Great color and did not fade when I hand washed it. Would definitely purchase this product again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By Mia H. from New York, NY on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I LOVE this thing. And here's why: (keep in mind I use it for the sole purpose of snorkeling)

Pros:
- THE COLLAR - omg it saved my neck! spending the day on the surface of the water on my stomach would have been disastrous for my back side. As my butt burnt to a crisp, i was eternally grateful that my neck was covered by this small collar. It is not easy to find in other brands. It was not too tight for my neck, and i usually hate anything on my neck.
- the fit - yes, it runs small. so size up one or two sizes depending on your boob size I guess. I have bigger boobs and the L fit me great when i usually wear T-shirts in XS or S.
- good fit - it fits my curves perfectly, it's flattering, no drag, it's tight, but not difficult to take off. And comfortable in the armpits, no chafing or binding anywhere.
- color - it's a good-looking sporty color (I got the blue and white). no issue with color bleeding at all.
- quality - it's durable, well stitched, and has the thickness that differentiate it from the cheap ones you get on the streets near the beach.
- UV protection - i spent every waking hour for weeks snorkeling. never got sunburnt where this rashie covered. the rest of me was burnt to a crisp
- boardshort connecter loop - great decision on Sporti's part to include this. Even though it's made so well that i never had a problem with the shirt riding up...then again i was only snorkeling...and played in the water.
- easy to wash and dried fast - i was in an area with no washer dryer for weeks and handwashed and hung dried it everyday. Easy. never smelled. Dries over night too.

Cons:
short sleeve - that's actually my fault, my arms are bunrt even with sunblock. that's why i'm going to buy their long sleeve version right now. I hope it will be exactly the same, just with long sleeves
color - it's not really a con, i'm just being picky. I'm just a trendy girl. The colors they have a fine, not out-dated or anything. But I would sure love some updated colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By Susanne from Pittsburgh on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and helps to keep me warm during water aerobics. The only problem was that the chlorine in the pool faded the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Durability not as Good

By Eric from Harmony, PA on 4/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I bought this shirt, it was for the sole purpose of teaching swim lessons 5 days a week for about two hours each day. While this amount of time in the water may be excessive (I don't know if this really qualifies for excessive use). the shirt wore out in a little over a month. While the price wasn't too high and the size fit was on spot, its durability as a swim shirt is about on par (or a little below) with other swim shirts that cost less. I would look around for another company for the same type of shirt and price.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Umbrella!

By KK from North Hills, CA on 3/28/2016

Fit: NA

I just received two of these umbrellas, and for the price the quality is much better than expected! They are UV lined and yes they are bendable! I would definitely recommend purchasing this umbrella!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Lana Zip Hooded Long Sleeve Surf Shirt - Heather Black - Small

Xcel Women's Lana Zip Hooded Long Sleeve Surf Shirt - Heather Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for hot weather

By Jeannie from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL on 3/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

This jacket fits perfect and is so comfortable! I live in Florida and like to reduce how many rays I get on a daily basis. This jacket is perfect for tropical weather and would be perfect to surf in too!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A+ for Stylish Protection!

By I_Am_Diva from Kailua Kona, HI on 3/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim outdoors sand this really really provides warmth and sun protection. Great for laps or ocean snorkeling. My friends envy the 60s vibe and flower-power look!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small, Great Quality!

By AllieK from Los Angeles, CA on 3/7/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Based on the sizing chart and other reviews I ordered 2 sizes up. My daughter is about 26lbs and 36"; I ordered a 4T for her and it looks great. It's not skin tight, but not too baggy either. I'm not sure how much growing room she will have, these do seem to stretch but I'm not sure how much. My son is 45lbs, 46" with a long torso (wears a size 6 shirt) and I ordered him a 7/8 which fits beautifully.

I like how these are nice and thick, many kids wetsuits are 1mm or 1.5mm - these are 2mm so they should keep them nice and warm.

We've yet to try these in the water but I am hopeful they will keep the kids warmer than just the usual rash guards I have them wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - X-Small

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Runs small!

By Traci from MD on 2/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got an XS for my 5 foot tall, 85 lb 11 year old daughter. She is very thin. The XS fits her like a glove. If I could buy it again, I would get her a S instead. I generally wear a woman''s M and cannot imagine being able to fit into this shirt two sizes up from what we have. That being said, the quality seems great and the color (Aqua/grey) is beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, short arms

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6", fluctuate between 117 and 122lbs in a day, but the medium is what fits. I've got very "buff" shoulders, to be realistic (they're bigger than my chest) and the small was just too tight. The medium fits well and is not too tight around the shoulders or the waist, but still looks nice and fitted. The sleeves are too short, so you're wrists will show unless you have shorter arms. After reading other reviews it seemed like this is common, however it looks like the models' arms are covered. I don't really mind the shorter arms because it still keeps me out of the sun and modest if I want to be- I don't typically hold my wrists out high to be sunburned either, so it's not a big deal. Quality is nice. I got a white, the color is nice, and it's not see through, yaaaaaay. Cold little ladies will still poke through with pride though even if you've got another (unpadded) suit underneath ;).


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Finis Thermal Training Shirt

By Kathy from Denver, Colorado on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I purchase this Finis Thermal shirt every year as I do a water exercise class twice a week. (This is my 4th shirt). Although the pool is indoor, the water is cold especially during the winter months! This shirt keeps me warm and I can remain in the pool longer after the class is over. It is not as chemically resistant as I would like so the black color easily turns gray. It also starts to stretch out within a month, and by 10 months, my size SMALL skin tight shirt, looks XXL! Hence the need to replace every year. I have not found any other shirt that works as well to keep me warm. I would give it 3 stars because it does stretch and is not as resistant to the pool chemicals as I would like it to be. I only wear it 90 min. twice a week. I rinse it out after every class and let it drip dry. The washing machine will ruin it! I usually wear a medium in work out clothes, but know from experience that this shirt will stretch out fairly quickly so I purchase the small size which is really skin tight for about a month.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses for biking!

By Jim from Sioux City, Iowa on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Just got the glasses. Best price around by far. Very light and great wrap around coverage. They are perfect for road biking. This my second pair of Tifosi glasses. I considered replacing a slightly scratched lens on the other pair, however these glasses cost almost the same as the polarized Fototec replacement lens alone. They feel great and they are even more unobtrusive than the other pair I have. Look forward to wearing them for extended rides in the summer heat when less is more.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star EQ swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

By Blue fish from Washington state on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this rash guard in the blue. It will protect me from sun burn and also keep me warmer than just wearing a suit.
The print is stunning and the color of the side panels is a nice complement.
The fabric is not flimsy. Feels nice.
I may have ordered a size too large since I am loosing weight. Not sure if having it flop around at the sleeves and billow around the waist is good for swimming. Thinking of exchanging for a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Celeste from Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Feels great,super price,I will recommend this to my friends!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great#

By CHRIS from Reading,PA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 7 year old is always cold in water and so I bought this for swim lessons what a great price for a quality item.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By SurfChick927 from Spokane WA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this product I am going to wear it in Hawaii when I am there for a month.
I love the feel, look and the fit. It is very nice.
I am just hoping that I do not get too hot however because I did order the black one, and since darker colors absorb heat, I am hoping that I do not get too warm...


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and feel

By Keen Observer from PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'9 and weigh about 160, 36A cup. My arms are long and I have a very thin and long torso. This shirt surprisingly fit my arm length extremely well and so did the torso length. Granted, it is a snug fit but that is the way it is supposed to be and my husband didn't see any problem with the tight appearance especially given it's purpose. I think it is a great value, fit and look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cover while swimming, etc... If you are a bigger bust and more shapely, I would try the largest size possible or maybe even try a men's small/medium just because the material is tight but it is also stretchy, depending on how you want it to feel.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AD12 from kansas on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the deep sea blue. Love the color! I am 5'4" 130 lbs and normally I wear a size small or medium in tops. I decided to ORDER the LARGE. Glad I did! These type of shirts are supposed to have a tight fit. This top has a fitted look/feel but is comfortable. I am glad to know I will be saving tons of money by not having to apply sunscreen to my arms/torso by wearing this long sleeve top. The tag even reads recommended for approval by the skin cancer foundation because of the UV protection.... added plus!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase!

By Adrienne from Pueblo West, CO on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for my five year old son. He is doing swim lessons and the water tends to be chilly in the winter. After reading reviews about the sizing, I bought him a size larger, 7/8. It was too large to do what the suit is supposed to do. They are meant to be tight so that water cannot get inside. I returned the size 7/8 hassle free and went with his actual size. It fits great and he said it keeps him a bit warmer in the water. I would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Mary Anne from Valencia, Ca on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

This rash guard is better than expected. It is very good quality fabric and runs true to size.im also pleased with prompt delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star my grandaughter is very lean & gets cold in publc pools, this item is great for

By terry from anchorage alaska on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I thought the suit looked too small it is a good fit for her but would be too small for her cousin who is also eight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Good thick material!

By Catharine B. from Toronto, ON on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Lefty Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Volcom Men's Lefty Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Average T-shirt

By Dude from Panama on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Just an ordinary t-shirt, size runs a bit large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Item way too small for size.

By Susan from Dallas, Tx on 12/31/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Way too small for x large. Size is more like a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Men's Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Pennylyn from Michigan on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Correct sizing. Good quality for the cost.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed!

By Made from Cotton on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt! Dries quickly and I needed that as I had to be in it all day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt!

By Thanks from USA on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Shirt seems like it would be great but didn't fit so we had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Well made - under sized

By ms4787 from Alberta Canada on 12/27/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a barrel chest and found the shirt too tight in the chest. I would have too go up 2 sizes to get a proper fit. Item appears to be well made and durable. I have returned the shirt and am currently waiting for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Runs Tight

By DocHum from Ohio on 12/24/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am not a large person at 5'2" and 130# but the medium was way too tight in the arms and if I had much of a bust it would be too tight there too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Men's Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great for Broad Shoulder Men

By DOCHUM from Ohio on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

This was perfect for the broad shouldered men in my house. They have all lifted weights and the shoulders and arms give them enough room without being too tight. My husband is 5'10" and 220# and the XL fit him well. My son is 5'6" and 150 and the M fit him good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star not as expected

By jogood from fort myers, fl on 12/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

item is of good quality but not true to size, I take a medium for most shirts and ordered a large, fits but tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star excellent purchase

By jogood from fort myers, fl on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

item was perfect, color nice and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Does its job keeping me warm over my bathing suit

By kh from San Francisco, CA on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! I may also wear it as a gym layering piece! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm over m,y bathing suit!

By kh from San Francisco, CA on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Seems quality, make sure to order a bit large

By RachelM from Atlanta, GA on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Reading reviews had me worried about sizing but I also have petite children so that is in my favor. I ordered the 6/6x for my 5 year old (41" tall) and we have lots of room. I ordered the 8/10 for my 9 year old and this has some room too, she is 52". Haven't used yet (plan to use in an indoor pool over winter and outside in May) but have seen other kids use these in our indoor pool practices.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Worked just as described, could not have been more comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Canadian swim mom from Langley BC CANADA on 12/20/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the size small for my 11 year old daughter who is about 5.1" and 97lb.
Was a bit tight and uncomfortable around the neck when dry but once it got wet it was fine.
This is supposed to fit snug. We got this on sale and it was good value. I would recommend it. FYI I got the large for my other daughter who is turning 13. She is 5.7" and 130 lb. A little short on the arms but it's fine.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Ex-Helios Long Sleeve Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Ex-Helios Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Ricado from Rep of Panama on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Thia is one of many rash guards that I have ordered over the years and I have not been disappointed with this purchase. I swim 1200 to 1500 meters twice a week and enjoy the chance to use a different cover from time to time. I'll continue to order from swim outlet in the future.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star No ice cycles with this rash guard.

By Anita McManigal from Lompoc, Ca. on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and fit for this rash guard. The sleeves are a little long, but it is saving me from the cold air in the pool in these cold winter mornings. Would like to have another one in plain black if it is offered.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star These run smaller than the original size.

By ActiveSwimmer from San Jose on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

These run smaller than the actual size. So order bigger. Quality is very good.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW