Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sun Protection

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By RJC from Farmington, NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was truly impressed with the material and quality of the Shirt. I would buy another if needed or as a gift for someone else.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good but REALLY snug

By jbgecko from atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's perfect for what it is, but beware I think they run SMALL. This 3x is much, much tighter than the loose fit 2x.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good for swimming

By jbgecko from atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looser fit shirt for swimming. Not nearly as tight as the snug fit ones. Nice long length and long sleeves for tall people.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fast shipping. Will buy from again!

By Season Meyers from Attica, NY on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This was one of the best online transactions I have ever experienced. The price was reasonable and the shirt was shipped quickly. I had purchased it as a gift for my husband. Once he opened it and tried it on, the shirt fit beautifully. The information on the website was very helpful and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend purchasing items from this site.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star like it

By Jimmie from NM on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I haven't worn it in the water yet but it is light and comfortable when I tried it on. It seems a little loose. I usually wear a 14 and I got an X-large which seems a bit roomy but I will keep it and try it out on the beach and snorkeling this summer


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Virgie from Arizona on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure of the women's sizes so I ordered a Men's Large. It fits to a T and I have enjoyed wearing it for the last four months. I am getting ready to order one in another color.

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might have been better with a zipper. The neck opening was extremely small, and nearly impossible to fit over my average size head. The overall fit was extremely tight, even though i ordered 1 size up. The color was beautiful, the fabric was smooth and dense, and the stitching was impeccable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits and performs as described.

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality swim shirt from Speedo. So far used 6x in pools and ocean, washed 3x, no color fade (black), no change in fit, no deterioration of stitching. When dry fits like a t-shirt and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Marta Foster from Nashville, TN on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for a vacation in Mexico. She loved it, wore it everyday, and was completely protected from the sun. It looks so cute on her too...like her own wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By MaK from Madison, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality wet suit for kids. My nieces and nephews all wear them and they keep the kids warm when swimming indoors and outside. I thought I would try them for my own kids. They run very small, at least 2 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect For my 12 year old.

By KJP's Mom from New Jersey on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a modest bathing suit for my almost 13 year old who is thin with the exception of her DDD bra size which she is very self conscious about. Under other circumstances I would have purchased a XS but because I was concerned about the top I purchased a Small & it was perfect. She looked amazing and I could tell she felt amazing. It would be great if there was a built in shelf bra or cups but my daughter will wear a sports bra or bathing suit top under it. Wish it came in other colors and was less expensive so I could get another one for her.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't Wait For Summer

By Monika D. from Naperville, IL on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality material and stitching. After reading reviews I purchased size Medium and it fits well still being tight/fitted. I am a size 4 or small in tops. Not sure how tight/stretchy Small would have been but I am happy with Medium. Excellent product very happy with price and purchase. With regards to colour the top is much brighter in person. Baby blue in picture is more like a light royal blue and pink is neon hot pink. I would have liked the top to be as light as pictured but I'm still happy with what I got.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Colorful...

By werwood2 from Southern California on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

We live in an area that gets very sunny and HOT so we do our best to protect our outside plants by putting up these umbrellas over them. In addition to creating shade over the plants, they make the yard quite festive because of the colorful umbrella tops. The solar lining also helps to protect the plants from the harmful rays of the sun. We ordered six of these umbrellas and noticed that not all the screw on attachments were the same. While the colorful tops were the same, some of the screw on attachments were different...one type was made from a lesser quality plastic material than on some of the others which makes me question whether or not they will last through another hot summer. We'll just have to wait and see if they do...hopefully so!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

By Reding from Denver, Colorado on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

It's a nice fit for people with small face, comfortable, sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Laura from Kentucky on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 4 year loves her new swimsuits. I read the reviews that said to buy it in a size bigger and I followed their advice. I'm glad I did the bigger size fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star THINGS THAT ARE GREAT ABOUT IT

By Jan from Sacramento, CA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and it's not too tight. Quality and color are excellent!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins Hyperfreak Tank

O'Neill Men's Skins Hyperfreak Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By kk from Renton on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful product & Fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great-- Sporty look to the bikini is nice.

By MN Mom from Minnesota on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old daughter really wanted a rash guard swim suit (and has never worn a bikini) but she maybe would wear this top because of it's sporty look. We haven't had it in the water yet-- I'm hopeful that it will stay in place (and not slide up) in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star A great swim shirt..

By CQQL33 from Ohio on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I love this product. Although it fits a little on the tight side, I am a XXL, When I purchase another one I will go a the next size up if it is available. It keeps the sun off and does not restrict any movement. I sometimes forget I have it on. I would recommend this for anyone that goes in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Works great when it fits

By Missa from Minnesota on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought two of these for my girls. The 2T fits my 10 month old perfectly. She is 22 pounds and 30.5 inches long. The 4T fits my 3 year old lengthwise but is way too big in width. She is 30 pounds and 39 inches long. I took the 4T in an inch and a half on each side and now it fits her perfectly and works great. Both girls stay warm in the pool while wearing them, whereas they didn't before.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Jo-Ann from Boston, MA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I've already worn one of the shirts several times. (I ordered several.) It feels well-made and sturdy. The body fit is great, except that I find the neckline is a bit too snug. I am hoping the neckline will relax a little through normal wear. I teach children's swim classes and adult water aerobics, and it has been comfortable for both activities, doesn't billow up in the water like some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star More than I expected

By groadrider from Hilton Head, SC on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality rash guard, sizing is on target as I am 155 and ordered a L and still have some wiggle room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Kimberly G. from Longmont, CO on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swimshirt!

By Ellie from Portland, OR on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this top in size 10 and it fits great! I'm 5'2 150 lb and it fit just fine. It covered my chubby stomach, while not bunching up too much (just a little) on my flat chest (breast cancer survivor). It's really cute and I'm so glad I bought it. I paired it with the Roxy board shorts and am really happy with both items.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Yikes color

By Buppa1 from Boston on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered one in xxl and this one in 3XL which is bit more comfy if you are a big guy


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good guard

By Buppa1 from Bostom on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fine Rash guard, tight fit so some of us big guys might need 3XL


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Waterbug from San Salvador on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The product is very well made, and fits beautifully. It's very comfortable, not too tight and not baggy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - Medium

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Okay Rash Guard

By Joan Masterson from Stratford, PE on 3/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice colour. Runs a tad small.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ibiza L/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's Ibiza L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for athletics in the sun!

By Rainey from United States on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great shirt for athletics in the sun. My daughter used it for a trip to Florida for her crew practice in March with her NORTHERN WHITE SKIN!! It worked really well and was surprisingly cool on the water. No sunburn this year!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Darius from MI on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, feels great on body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great quality but runs small

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great Speedo quality; however, all three pieces seem to run a bit small. My daughter is 8 1/2 and very thin. She is long waisted so we ordered size 10. Very snug fit for all three pieces.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made, fit well

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very well done. Daughter loved it. Slightly snug, but works fine. Daughter normally wears a size 12, so go up 1 size for a better fit and more than 1 week of use with a growing kid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By catsgalore from oh on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a little too tight even though i bought the xxl, i had to cut the extra collar off, it's too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By CATSGALORE from OHIO on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I USE IT TO COVER MY FLAB AND IT WORKS WELL IN THE WATER, DRIES FAST.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Be careful for sizing...

By Polly-wog Mama... from Silverton, OR on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall the suit is great, and works as intended. The issue is only the sizing, otherwise I would have given 5 stars. My dude is 3, he barely fits in size 3T. Based on the sizing chart and other comments that I read, I ordered a 4T thinking this should fit rather well with a little room to grow. Be aware that the 4T is more like the size of a 2T.5. So, the 4T fits very snug, and I'm sure he will out grow it faster than I would have liked (but it works for now and keeps him warmer for his lessons). If I had it to do again, I'd purchase a 5T, which based on what I have now, should fit like a 3T. That probably sounded very confusing... Basically, order up 2 sizes, for average so just under average size toddlers.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star too long

By Hiya from Long Island, NY on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice material and beautiful colors but it is definitely too long for someone 5'4" with an average length torso.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful!

By Cathy from Superior, CO on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very beautiful top and is true to size. Love the zipper. The quality is great and I look forward to wearing it in the pool this Spring.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star fits good

By Preston from colorado on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

As a snorkeler, I own numerous rashguard shirts and this fit fine. It is snug like it is supposed to be. I am 5'8", 165lbs, good physical condition. I was going to go with the medium, but they are usually a bit too snug with certain brands. Glad that I went with the large.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star too small

By DeeDee from Austin,tx on 3/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The product is very nice but seems to run rather small. I am 105#,5' tall and it's really tight around the chest area. I wear a 34B so it shouldn't be that tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star definitely runs small

By noyb from NC on 3/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I sized at a medium but ordered a large because of other comments. I still find it restrictive especially in the armpits but hopefully it will stretch out some. Otherwise, it's what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Lee from New York on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Large fits good. I'm 65. Can't wear skin tight. This fits just right. Purchased it for sun protection at the beach. Will have to see how it performs this summer, then I would give it a 5 star if it works!
Swim outlet on line was easy to work with and top is good quality


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Amber S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's Amber S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top

By Mandy from Plymouth, MN on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt fits true to size! It was perfect for the water! It will also be great to wear hiking this summer! I would buy this product again!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By G from Calabasas, CA on 3/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the colors. I usually wear a medium so I decided to get a large for comfort sake and it is very tight.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Really feminine and fits well!

By Olerelic from Canada on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This rashguard is super stylish, well made and fits a curvy figure well. The zipper is nice quality. Happy with this product.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice quaility, accurate sizing!

By Olerelic from Canada on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This rashguard was well made, beautiful bright fabric, fits boxy so it accomodates wider hips or larger tummy area. Arms are roomy as well unlike most rashguards that have super tight arms. Happy with the product. :)


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard - Black/White flower - X-Large

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard - Black/White flower - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By misty purple from Milford, MI on 3/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Rash guard fit well... So glad I read previous reviews regarding the size.... The ties come undone easily....... No mention/recommendation to wear a support bra....


More Reviews on this item