Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Sun Protection Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my fair skinned husband

By MightyWoman from Walnut Creek, CA on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

My husband is a fair skinned red-head but likes to take the grandkids swimming. Without the long sleeved rashguard, he'd get burned badly. His red hair may have faded to grey, but the fair skin remains. It's a good fit, a good price and it was shipped quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Aqua Blue - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Aqua Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for White Water!

By Michael Quintero from JACKSONVILLE, FL on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt for my girlfriend, who had never been white water rafting before. I told her that a "t-shirt was just not a good cover, they stay wet too long". She put this shirt on, and right away the first rapid hit us with a wall of water. 5 minutes later, she was dry, and then the cycle repeated over and over. Those times when she would have been wet and drippy (between periods of heavy water and paddling), instead she was dry and smiling.

And man did she look GREAT wearing this slightly clingy and soft shirt. Ladies, this has to be in your active wear collection, it's top-shelf and it really performs!

She is 5'3" and 110lbs. 35" bust, and the MED shirt was just perfect. Slinky and slimming, slightly clingy and not floppy loose. She loved wearing it too. On a very HOT day (98) she was cool and the fabric breathed with her.

BTW -- you have GOT to get onto the Ocoee River some day! Wow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard Review

By Connie from Scottsdale, AZ on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fits perfectly and really protects me from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Brianna from Iowa on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and looks good on my son. Haven't tested it too much yet so we will see how it wears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By dustin m. from SAND LAKE, MI on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is great when swimming or just having fun on the beach I stay nice and cool in this shirt compared to regular T-shirts. Love the fit and the feel.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Rash guarder from Houston, TX on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and great feel.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Rashguard

By Summer Girl from Newburgh, In on 6/26/2016

Fit: NA

I love the sporty look and feel of this rashguard. I did order an XL and it does fit snug. The snug fit is great because it won't float up while you are in the water. The SPF material does work. I wore it all day recently to a water park and I did not get sunburned at all where the fabric covered my skin. If you are on the fence about what size to order then order the next size up and you should be fine. I am sure this rashguard will last a very long time and I intend to put it to good use!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Artist from Boise, ID on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this top to wear over my bathing suit for AquaFit class for warmth on my upper body and shoulders. Perfect fit and I especially like the stable fabric, I'm hoping it will outlast any suit, as they stretch out quickly. Don't know what the small black loop is in front, maybe it designates the "front" and a hanger. Especially happy with my purchase. This site recommended by the students a BSU Rec Center pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Short Sleeve Contrast Rashguard

Speedo Women's Short Sleeve Contrast Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality shirt

By Swim coach from Austin, tx on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm in the pool a lot and this eashguard is great!

It's also nice for kayaking and boating.

Last time I purchased this, it lasted quite a while.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By dustyd13 from Sand Lake MI on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the feel and comfort of this shirt. fits the way I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Beach Shelter SPF50 Beach Tent

Rio Brands Beach Shelter SPF50 Beach Tent

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy and Great!!

By Renee from NC on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Puts up easily. Worked perfect for swim meets and I'm gonna use it at the beach as well. It packs up small but has lots of room.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Lite L/S Rashguard

Speedo Women's Endurance Lite L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable to wear

By Joanne D. from Greenwood, IN on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By Therese Ganther from Warminster,pa on 6/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Great product,


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Long Sleeve Tee - XL

By Eileen H. from Lexington, KY on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I haven't used the swim tee yet but I tried it on and it fits great and feels really perfect. It is exactly what I had hoped for! Very nice quality. Goes down to below the hips. Very good fit...this XL; not tight, somewhat loose but not too much; flattering. I am broad-shouldered 38DD and tall. The material feels wonderful. I hope it protects me from the sun as I am fair and blonde. I am going to wear it with a swim skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kayaking

By A. Khimo from Florida Panhandle on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is exactly what I needed for kayaking...perfect to keep the sun off and it dries quickly! Fabric and fit feel great!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, and good quality.

By Condie villalobos from Upland ca. on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This fits great, but I had to order one size larger, this is the second rushe I have ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Quality but very tight

By Jamie p. from MI on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good thick material, quality made. Runs a bit small. I had ordered a Small and it was too tight I think just because the material was thick. Other than that its great.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Manta Popup Sun/Wind Shelter Beach Tent

Picnic Time Manta Popup Sun/Wind Shelter Beach Tent

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star A lot larger than I expected!

By Tootsie from Pgh, pa on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Have not used it yet but it is way larger than I thought, which is a bonus and the fabric is nice and heavy and seems very sturdy! Still concerned about refolding...it's a bit of a challenge and will require practice. But is very nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No issues-true to size

By Terri from Indiana on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size -no fading


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Affordable Sun Protection

By Riverside Mama from Riverside on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Loved finding these shirts at Swim Outlet. My kids spend most of the summer outside in the pool and have hours of sun exposure. I was looking for an affordable, high-quality option that would protect their skin. These work great! The size was a little on the small size, so consider buying one size up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star This swim shirt looks good on my size L son and my size XL husband

By River rafters from Pasadena CA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Love! but size up!

By ag from SC on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I know rash guards are surpose to fit snug so in regular clothing i'm in a Medium and finally decided on a Large but before ordering read some of reviews and decided to order a XL. It fits Great but in the tummy area it pulls slightly which is no big deal. But i love the fact that the sleeves are longer than normal which go past the wrist so if your arms are up it doesn't pull the entire shirt and the length of the shirt is also slightly longer than normal and doesn't ride up. The material is also comfortable can't wait to try it on my first paddle board lesson!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Sammie from Southern California on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Worked perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zip Front Long Sleeve Rashguard

Speedo Women's Zip Front Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim shirt!

By Norma from Chesterfield, MO on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits great, feels great and keeps me warm in an indoor pool! It dries quickly too! Great purchase from great company!!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Abstract L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Abstract L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Katiebird from San diego, on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this shirt, I bought it in two different colors. The colors are bright, rich, and beautiful. They fit well, and the material feels good against my skin. And best of all, my skin is well protected. I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit

By Akb from Atlanta Ga on 6/18/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like it but- it is a snug fit! I typically wear a size 2 or 4 (34B bra). I bought this shirt in a large because I wanted it a little loose. Thank goodness I did buy a large because there is no way anything smaller would fit! The quality is good just buy 2 sizes up from what you usually wear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cleo13 from Santa Cruz, ca on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter needed a red rash guard to go with her Jr. Life guards bathing suit and this is perfect. She is 9 years old and weighs 72 lbs and is of average height for her age. We ordered a 10 and it fits snug but with a little growing room. The red is a nice color that matches perfect with the lifeguard uniform. Also she says it really comfortable and likes wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Small make

By Christine from Ns canada on 6/18/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

These shirt is very small make. Disappointed


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Completely outstanding!

By Kari from Canada on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I cannot tell you how much I love this item. I am very fair and love the sun protection. It has nice coverage and the colours are well balanced to help produce a clean sharp look. A rash guard is a great idea I'd you have trouble with trying to balance a curvy frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Bobby from Tampa,FL on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great price and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard shirts

By John from Rhode Island on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shirts !


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Grom Junior Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Grom Junior Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Aj3 from Brookings, OR on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit my son nicely. Great quality. He loves it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star order up

By athlete from nowhere on 6/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size large since the comments said they run small. and it does. Its really tight but i think I am going to keep the large. I havent tested in the water yet but my guess it will loosen a little in the water. If I had bigger boobs the large would be too small. I am skinny frame with wide back and wide hips but skinny shoulders. I am 5'7.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Lana Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Xcel Women's Lana Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and look!

By SunnyWoman from Fountain Hills, AZ on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I live in a sunny climate, am a bicycler, and require UV clothing. I am hard to fit but I love the fit and look of this UV blouse. I am 5'2" and weigh 115 pounds but I have a small chest, high waistline and big rib cage. The small fits perfectly. It looks classy and enhances my figure. The only negative is the color, which isn't what I expected. Online on my computer, the heather pink looks very pink. It's actually mauve.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Pacific Breeze Two Tone Ribbon Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Viv from New york on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this hat. I wore to the zoo and it kept me covered in the sun while walking around on a breezy day. The hat stayed put. I love that it has a drawstring that can be sized accordingly


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Lauren from Miami, FL on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got an XL. I am 5'6" and weigh 160 lbs and am a D cup. I definitely would order a size up. Anyway, I wore it out on the boat this past weekend and it worked great. No burns, kept me cool, dried fast. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect visor!

By Perfect from crystal river fla. on 6/15/2016

Fit: NA

comfortable can wear all day, have had for several years. This visor never gets loose with wear. Have given as gifts to family members for the perfect sun coverage for face.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Good rash guard

By Allan from Toledo Oh on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Dry fast, comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Time4sun from Miami, Fl on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt is great quality, as it has held up nicely on a young boy. The price was also less than what I paid in the retail sports store!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star great fabric

By Annie from Eagle, Colorado on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fabric is heavier then others. Perfect fit for a petite 2 gal. And the best price around!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star good quality,runs a bit large

By b from chicago on 6/13/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

good to put on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By frankin from Guam on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Ok..


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Cheryl Solid Coverup Rash Guard Top

Reebok Fitness Cheryl Solid Coverup Rash Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Ga from Asheville nc on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice rash guard .
Not too tight .
I wear sm/med so mecdium fits good .
Sleeves show as yellow, really more of a gold.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These are perfect for a triathlete or biker

By TWV Detroit Tri Team Member from Detroit, MI on 6/11/2016

Fit: NA

These are perfect for a triathlete or biker - light, durable, love the 3 sets of lenses that have air-vents to keep your eyes cool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Rbarnhill from Mendon, IL on 6/9/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter is a small 4T and the torso is a bit snug on her. She is petite for her age and does not have a long torso. The suit is well made, but runs a bit small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit.

By Rbarnhill from Mendon, IL on 6/9/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs a bit small, my son fits a 3T and the 4T fit him well. Really well made.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for me. Light weight and comfortable in the pool exercising.

By D from Southwest Ranches, Fl on 6/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice shirt good fit comfortable and light weight


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Lite L/S Rashguard

Speedo Women's Endurance Lite L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits great-perfect color

By Merri from Lansing,MI on 6/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for my job at a summer camp


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star This will work

By Samantha T. from Oregon on 6/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits just loose enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Bmm from Canada on 6/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Awesome fit and style


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW