Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lil' Girls' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By BC from chattanooga, tn on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great, though would order a size up. It is too snug for my average size 5 year old, who can still wear some size 4.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit....figure flattering

By Grandma from Springfield, MA on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Had this suit before.... very durable. Liked it so much purchased again in larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lessons!

By Andrea B. from Burien, WA on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

During winter lessons my daughter did not want to stay in pool because she was too cold. Rather than arguing the importance swim lessons with a 4 year old bought this shorty! No more complaints and fits great she'll probably be able to use it all of next year as well!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandog from Northwest Arkansas on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter just purchased this suit for the second time. She is 14 and loves all things sporty. She wore the first suit for 2 years and it just wore it out. She likes it because the leg openings are not super tight like most suits for lap swimming. She bought a 14 and she is 5'7" and weighs about 130. Surprised she could still wear a girls size.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for swim team

By Stephanie from Richmond VA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Exact fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs) - New Purple Haze - 16

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs) - New Purple Haze - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice Practice Suit

By RedHare from Bangkok on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

It''s great for practice, NOT for races unless you get a tight fit. We find customer comments with usable info are more valuable than size charts so: our 11-year-old found size 16 a nice, comfortable suit for stroke clinics and laps. She’s 4’10”, weighs 105.8 lbs & has a 34.5” chest, 28.5” waist, 35” hips, 57” torso. The main "problem" with the fit is our kid in a #16 leaves PLENTY of room for growth in the torso during the usable life of the suit. Speedo suits tend to last a very, very long time and kids grow in an unpredictable way so she is very satisfied with the suit being slightly roomy in the torso dimension.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Tidepools Boardshorts

By Artmom76 from Georgia on 6/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

They're shorter than they appear in the picture. They looked more like the trunks and that's what we were expecting. Also, they're sized kind of big. I had to tack them on the sides to keep them from falling off. But, maybe they'll fit next year! It seems that Tidepools may no longer be making swimsuits which is sad because it's hard to find trunks for girls. Tidepools do make trunk length shorts. We also ordered the Hanalei trunks. These are not that length though, so be aware that the picture makes them look longer than they are.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations!

By Betty from Newport, RI on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my 11-yr-old daughter. She's average to tall height and on the slim side. Top fits great with a little room; hopefully she'll be in it next summer! Material seems really solid and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star great fit. True to size. my 8 year old loves it.

By staceyh63 from chicagp on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old wears a size 10 in her clothes. So I ordered a 10 in her swimsuit worried if I should have ordered a size up. The 10 fit perfect! Wears well. She loves the color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Speedo girl's swimsuit.

By Diane from Western Massachusetts on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit for girls because it allows them to swim comfortably and not have to keep adjusting their suit all the time. It is well made and fits beautifully. My granddaughter loves it!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Best for little ones.

By Anna from San Jose on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Durable and comfortable. Good for practice and races. Fits to many body types, specially for slim one. Easy to put on and take of for little ones. My daughter never complained about any discomfort compare to other types. Simply, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great basic suit

By Katie from Atlanta on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

We got a size 6 for my skinny, tall 6 year old. It fits her very well with just a bit of room to grow by the end of the summer. It might run a tad small compared to fashion suits, and it is tight at the shoulder straps while she is putting it on, but I think that's normal for performance/athletic suits. We are very pleased so far!


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Great Price

By Michelle from Stafford, VA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very well-made suit with a snug fit for competitive swimming...and the price absolutely could not be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

By BeachBum from Long Beach Island, NJ on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Perfect, quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By Tswidy from Leduc, AB on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. The bottoms stay put and being a 2 piece it still is very conservative. Don't have to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions here!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice construction, small fit

By Nicole from Marion, IN on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This also fit small on my daughter - she has a very long torso so I suspect that is why. The suit is very well made and she really liked it so I'm hoping the size larger stays in stock until I can get a credit from Swim Outlet. We both love this suit, I just wish it would have fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Its okay...

By Elizabeth Y. from Westwood, MA on 5/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This suit actually was the first suit i bought for swim practice. Yes, I was the girl who showed up for lessons in a bikini...
So when I got this suit, it fit exceptionally well, however, it began to stretch out a bit over a course of a few months.
I used to swim 2-3 days a week and now I swim about 6 days a week.
I guess its normal for suits to stretch and also I was loosing a bit of weight at the same time.
I now use this suit as a drag suit. (swim at practices with two suits to create more drag.)
I will recommend this but remember if you'll wear this suit often, think about ordering a size down perhaps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very baggy bottom

By momof4 from Massachusetts on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This suit fits fine almost all around but the bottom was so baggy I actually had to check to see if the elastic was there. My daughter doesn't seem to mind but if she was older and more modest, it would be an issue. She is of slender to average build but the suit fits different than most.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is warm, durable, and holding up well so far! It's been in several pools and washed and maintains its color and quality. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By ravi from San Francisco, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is good and true to size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By JennO from Hershey, PA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The size chart was perfect for us on this suit. Covers as I would expect and the quality is very Speedo (good.)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini - Deep Water - 16

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini - Deep Water - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for my 13yo

By ACW from Raleigh, NC on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This was a great suit for my teenager.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great- just a little small

By Claire from Patchogue, NY on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great suit, perfect for my little swim team girl because she prefers a two-piece. Runs a bit small for us- she is an average sized 7yo and it only just fits, planning on getting the next size up in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Oregon swimmers from Portland, OR on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter. She is only swimming about twice a week right now. Out of the bag, the fit was great. I can't remember what size we bought, but we followed the size guide and it fit great. Not sure yet how well it will hold up to the chlorine, but if it does, then it will earn 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

By kirby from cancun on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loved It

By 3girlsmom from Lincoln CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, easy to put on and take off!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds L/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds L/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach girl

By Beachlife from FL on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered it is size 14 , as a size of clothing I buy for my 10 years old daughter now is 12-14 . This shirt is big for her ( it is long and a sleaves are too long ) , but I am keeping it for next summer or so...


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

By PATK from MD on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good product, slightly tight fit

By Whaley from Ontario, Canada on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Material of the product is good. Just the fitting is a little tight for this one for my son. He felt it caught under his arms while he swam.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute suit- wish it was longer

By Md from Oregon on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the suit in terms of look, quality and sun protection- my daughter especially liked the ruffle on the back. I was disappointed the torso length was not longer. She is 6 and will outgrow the size 8 very soon.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Size 10 was about right for my small 9 1/2 year old. Nice fabric. Good buy.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Solid Boardshorts (7-14)

Tidepools Girls' Solid Boardshorts (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FITS MY DAUGHTER TO THE T!!!

By nina from san francisco ca on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

excellent product!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Laura from Kentucky on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 4 year loves her new swimsuits. I read the reviews that said to buy it in a size bigger and I followed their advice. I'm glad I did the bigger size fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By GD from NYC on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star suit- great suits used them for mutliple years

By rosemom from atlanta, GA on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the fourth wet suit I have purchased from this company. I have used for both my children. They wear very well, serve their purpose and the fit is true to size. Great value for the money. You can not go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Erika from Detroit, MI on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 12 year old daughter for swimming at school. I like that it has a lot of coverage without being a one piece. She loves it and says it's very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Jackie from Ontario on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The product sizing was accurate, very high quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Keeps her warm!

By Miche from Doral, FL on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my 9 year old daughter to use for her swimming classes. It keeps her warm in the water for the full length of her class. She's a slim 9 year old, so size 6 fitted her perfectly. The material is very stretchy which enables her to do her strokes freely. Couldn't be more happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By Mia from Monroe, VA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These chocs are really comfortable, great fit and exactly what I was looking for. Great service provided by Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good for my doughther

By Miguel from San Diego on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Size is accurate, nice colors, good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By mickymouse641901 from York PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Loved this suit!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item