Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lil' Girls' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit.

By Cynthia R. from Broomall, PENNSYLVANIA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is such a great suit for my 7 year old daughter. She has a long torso and this helps her stay comfortable. Love the cut and the quality of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect product

By Mr from wisconsin on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

worked great for our 3 year old grand daughter she loves to swim


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swimsuit

By Nana from Charleston, SC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old granddaughter loves this suit. Fits well and looks nice. The colors are beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & Colour

By Merlene from Miami on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Great fit and colour


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great rash guard

By Colleen from Brigantine, NJ on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

My girls love these. They are true to size. My daughter needed something protective for body boarding and paddle boarding and these help both as a rash guard and for protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Lightening Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Lightening Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice one piece

By MW from Shawnee, KS on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty colors. This brand runs a little small sometimes but we knew what to expect from shopping in stores. Great suit for active girl!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MW from Shawnee, KS on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is long waisted so this suit was perfect. The top was just a bit longer than other brands so it worked great. Nice material. Got it on sale so not every color was available but she liked it even though it wasn't pink.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Amanda from Seattle on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic suit for competitive swim and play!

By Joy from Northeast, Ohio on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the Nike Girls' Core Solid Tankini for my eight year old daughter for swim team practice to make visits to the rest room quicker and easier. This suit far exceeded my expectations. It fits well (snug yet comfortable) so it can be worn to competitive swim meets and practice; she can dive off the blocks with the bottoms staying securely in place and it has good coverage (the top meets the bottom).

The suit is very attractive, she received many compliments from the older swimmers and it has become her go-to suit for trips to the pool with friends.

She is 52 inches tall and muscular; I ordered a 12 which fits well and has a bit of room for growth. I will order this suit again in larger size when she outgrows her current suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice functional suit!

By Michelle from Portland, OR on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Fits great and is comfortable in and out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Black - 16

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Black - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great price but it didn''t last long enough.

By Jazzy from Newburgh, NY on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a good deal but it faded the colors in 2 months.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE RASH SHORTS

By SK from Covington, KY on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my 5-year-old granddaughters. Good quality, colors as pictured. Nice length for better sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good

By K from Michigan on 7/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect quality, size according to size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Nancy from Los Angeles on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The board shorts fit my granddaughter really well and she loves them. They were exactly as we expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (2T-3T)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to description, a great buy!

By Gitanjali from Brooklyn, New York on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit, good quality - a true Speedo!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By SB from Longview,Tx on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits just right. My daughter loves it. Great suit for swim team


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Yes, I like it

By eyeLoveBagels from Washington, DC on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price. Great fit. I'm very happy with this item.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Denny from Greenwich, Ct on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the suit. Great color and fit. It is sporty and attractive. Nice alternative for older girls who want a 2-piece without the frills.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Denny from Greenwich, CT on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit is true to size. Looks great on and love the colors. Will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Mesh Thin Strap One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Mesh Thin Strap One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what you would expect from Speedo

By Jen from Boynton Beach Florida I can stop on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great style, beautiful colors, and the quality one would expect from speedo. Order one size up of your daughter's regular clothes size, especially if she's tall .


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By purplemom from Northern Colorado on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9yo daughter loves this top. The neck is not too tight, which she is sensitive to. The sleeves don't bind or rub at all. She's well covered, so no worries about sun or textured surfaces making her skin irritated. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & good length

By purplemom from Northern Colorado on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9yo daughter enjoys wearing these. We both like the length. When playing around water, you'll want to be sure to tie the strings tightly so they don't slip, but otherwise a wonderful buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected!

By Amanda from Richmond, VA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit! My daughter wears it daily for swim practices and meets. She thinks it's very comfortable. The fabric is pretty thick, which makes it durable, but it does take longer to dry than some of our other suits.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By BC from chattanooga, tn on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great, though would order a size up. It is too snug for my average size 5 year old, who can still wear some size 4.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great.

By Beach Bum from Columbia, SC on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Came quickly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit....figure flattering

By Grandma from Springfield, MA on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Had this suit before.... very durable. Liked it so much purchased again in larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lessons!

By Andrea B. from Burien, WA on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

During winter lessons my daughter did not want to stay in pool because she was too cold. Rather than arguing the importance swim lessons with a 4 year old bought this shorty! No more complaints and fits great she'll probably be able to use it all of next year as well!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandog from Northwest Arkansas on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter just purchased this suit for the second time. She is 14 and loves all things sporty. She wore the first suit for 2 years and it just wore it out. She likes it because the leg openings are not super tight like most suits for lap swimming. She bought a 14 and she is 5'7" and weighs about 130. Surprised she could still wear a girls size.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for swim team

By Stephanie from Richmond VA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Exact fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs) - New Purple Haze - 16

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs) - New Purple Haze - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Practice Suit

By RedHare from Bangkok on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

It''s great for practice, NOT for races unless you get a tight fit. We find customer comments with usable info are more valuable than size charts so: our 11-year-old found size 16 a nice, comfortable suit for stroke clinics and laps. She’s 4’10”, weighs 105.8 lbs & has a 34.5” chest, 28.5” waist, 35” hips, 57” torso. The main "problem" with the fit is our kid in a #16 leaves PLENTY of room for growth in the torso during the usable life of the suit. Speedo suits tend to last a very, very long time and kids grow in an unpredictable way so she is very satisfied with the suit being slightly roomy in the torso dimension.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Tidepools Boardshorts

By Artmom76 from Georgia on 6/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

They're shorter than they appear in the picture. They looked more like the trunks and that's what we were expecting. Also, they're sized kind of big. I had to tack them on the sides to keep them from falling off. But, maybe they'll fit next year! It seems that Tidepools may no longer be making swimsuits which is sad because it's hard to find trunks for girls. Tidepools do make trunk length shorts. We also ordered the Hanalei trunks. These are not that length though, so be aware that the picture makes them look longer than they are.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations!

By Betty from Newport, RI on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my 11-yr-old daughter. She's average to tall height and on the slim side. Top fits great with a little room; hopefully she'll be in it next summer! Material seems really solid and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great fit. True to size. my 8 year old loves it.

By staceyh63 from chicagp on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old wears a size 10 in her clothes. So I ordered a 10 in her swimsuit worried if I should have ordered a size up. The 10 fit perfect! Wears well. She loves the color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Speedo girl's swimsuit.

By Diane from Western Massachusetts on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit for girls because it allows them to swim comfortably and not have to keep adjusting their suit all the time. It is well made and fits beautifully. My granddaughter loves it!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best for little ones.

By Anna from San Jose on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Durable and comfortable. Good for practice and races. Fits to many body types, specially for slim one. Easy to put on and take of for little ones. My daughter never complained about any discomfort compare to other types. Simply, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great basic suit

By Katie from Atlanta on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

We got a size 6 for my skinny, tall 6 year old. It fits her very well with just a bit of room to grow by the end of the summer. It might run a tad small compared to fashion suits, and it is tight at the shoulder straps while she is putting it on, but I think that's normal for performance/athletic suits. We are very pleased so far!


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Great Price

By Michelle from Stafford, VA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very well-made suit with a snug fit for competitive swimming...and the price absolutely could not be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

By BeachBum from Long Beach Island, NJ on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Perfect, quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By Tswidy from Leduc, AB on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. The bottoms stay put and being a 2 piece it still is very conservative. Don't have to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions here!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice construction, small fit

By Nicole from Marion, IN on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This also fit small on my daughter - she has a very long torso so I suspect that is why. The suit is very well made and she really liked it so I'm hoping the size larger stays in stock until I can get a credit from Swim Outlet. We both love this suit, I just wish it would have fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Its okay...

By Elizabeth Y. from Westwood, MA on 5/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This suit actually was the first suit i bought for swim practice. Yes, I was the girl who showed up for lessons in a bikini...
So when I got this suit, it fit exceptionally well, however, it began to stretch out a bit over a course of a few months.
I used to swim 2-3 days a week and now I swim about 6 days a week.
I guess its normal for suits to stretch and also I was loosing a bit of weight at the same time.
I now use this suit as a drag suit. (swim at practices with two suits to create more drag.)
I will recommend this but remember if you'll wear this suit often, think about ordering a size down perhaps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item