Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lil' Girls' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves them and they are very light


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star runs slightly small

By Amanda from Colorado on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but sizes run a bit small. Had to get this size for my 5 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits way too small

By Amy from Tupelo, MS on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this suit for my daughter who wears a size 8, almost a 10. The size I ordered was a size 8, but it fit her like a size 4!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price!!

By Heather from Michigan on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was a great price and came with matching flip flops. What kid doesn't want matching flip flops? The suit is a great quality. Super cool!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Jake from Roy, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this rashguard top in 3T and it fit my granddaughter perfect. I will order from this company again. It arrived just in time to go to the Grey Wolf Lodge.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good2Swim!

By HappyMom2 from Chicago, IL on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

comfy fit in the legs & arms, stays put- straps don't slide around, sized well, stitched well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing runs small

By Nancy C. from Vancouver, Canada on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pretty okay product for the price, but nothing special. Fabric seems pretty strong and good stitching. The sizing however, seems very small. My 4 yrs old is average size, not stick thin, and not chubby, and I purchased her a 4-5. I also purchased a 6-7 just in case. I'm very glad I did, as the 6-7 fits properly, not snug, not loose, just right, where as the 4-5 was quite tight in the tummy. The 4-5 seemed ok in the legs, and length, so maybe would be okay on a very thin child. Overall, not bad shorts but I am sending back the 4-5.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (2T-3T)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for 2 year old

By Cgreene from Denver on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this suit for swim lessons. It fits well. Stays on and no saggy bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Rhylton from Brooklyn, NY on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Boardshorts

By Olu46 from Redlands, CA on 1/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter loved it. Great color


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and the quality!! Great price too!!

By Denise from Fort St John, B.C. on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Awesome quality, price and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Cotton Candy Halter Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Cotton Candy Halter Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute two piece

By mom from Springfield, MO on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price it is a good deal. The flip flops are not specified by size and fit my 6 year old just a tiny bit small. The two piece fits well and material decent quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (4-6X)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (4-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard

By Swim Mom from Shrewbury MA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits my 4.5 yr old son well,light weight, and easy to wash! Great material! I would definitely order another one in the future when he out grows this one! :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good material and fit my son well

By TL from Atlanta, GA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivered timly as expected. Good material and fit my son well. He loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Marcene from Nebraska on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter was thrilled with her new swimsuit. It fit good and she loved the colors. She said "now I can sit in the hot tub with Daddy when it is cold outside." Thank you for getting it to us by Christmas


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product at a great price

By Happy shopper from Minneapolis, MN on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for recent warm weather trip - both at the pool and beach!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boy's Offshore S/S Rashguard - Sapphire - 13/14 Years

Tuga Boy's Offshore S/S Rashguard - Sapphire - 13/14 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Rashguard

By Happy Customer from Montreal, QC on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Good Product


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Off Shore Turtle Reef S/S Rash Guard (12mos-14yrs) - Peoni - 13/14 Years

Tuga Girls' Off Shore Turtle Reef S/S Rash Guard (12mos-14yrs) - Peoni - 13/14 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Rashguard

By Happy Customer from Montreal, QC on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice product


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Long-lasting swimsuit

By shajojo from Brooklyn, NY on 1/3/2015

Size: TRUE

There is a protective shield by the crotch area, which is clever. The fabric is strong, so it will last long. This is ideal for sports. If you are buying this for competing in swimming competitions, this is perfect for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (2T-3T)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By larolfe from Sheridan, WY on 1/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a perfect fit for my 3 year old who loves the water. The color is exactly as pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom Singlet Kini Set (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom Singlet Kini Set (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!!

By JmeB from Livonia, MI on 1/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My five-year old loved this swim suit, and it looks adorable on her. We played at Great Wolf Lodge for three days and it stayed on her in the right places even on water slides.
She felt that the back was a little uncomfortable at first, but I think she just had to get used to how it crosses in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Cabrio Poncho Slips Ons

Sanuk Women's Cabrio Poncho Slips Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The PERFECT shoe for Florida Christmas season!

By jJILL from PINELLAS PARK, FL on 1/2/2015

Size: TRUE

One can not lose with a SANUK shoe...oops, not a shoe, its an enclosed sandal. Bright and true colors....versatile, but I wore it a lot with my Frosty The Snowperson appearances.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TOO SMALL!

By Linda from Michigan on 12/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have to return this suit, it is sized as a 12 but fits like a 10.Otherwise seems well made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Lava Red - 12

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Lava Red - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Very nice swim suit, fits perfectly.

By Mona Jain from East Windsor, NJ on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchase this swim suit for my daughter who is in her high school swim team. It is very well fitted suit and my daughter loves it. The price was good and arrived in timely fashion. I highly recommend this product and swim outlet. Very pleased with overall experience.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16) - Citrine - 10

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16) - Citrine - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Second skin.

By Mr. V from Greenfield, OH on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My girls are very impressed with this suit. Both sizes were right on. The suit's performance is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great suit but runs small

By santa e. from the woodlands, TX on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

We have other girls speedo suits and they are great. I decided to try the two piece and ordered a 7. My daughter is petite an usually wears a 6-6x in clothing, but let me say that the suit ran small. we ended up ordering an 8 and it fit great.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great product!!

By CP from new york, ny on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on my 9 month old son and makes us both feel better in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star She loves it !

By Laura B. from Erie, PA on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit was true to size for my ten year old and she loved it from the start.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Summer Garden Ballerina Tutu One Piece (6mos-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls Summer Garden Ballerina Tutu One Piece (6mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not the swimming pool swimsuit

By Hansen from Denver on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

It is very beautiful, delightful to touch and soft swimsuit. The only thing is this one is not for swimming pool use. The rough floor of little kids swimming pool destroys it quickly. You can not use it in water treated with harsh chemicals. Overall it is a very delicate product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By happymom from Chicago, IL on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

My long torso'd, sensory sensitive 12 yr old loves the feel of this suit. Covers her backside nicely without hiking up. Doesn't feel tight in the straps, but feels secure. Material feels long lasting - we'll see after swim lesson session in pool known to be hard on the suits, but so far, holding well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Black - 14

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star my daughter surprisingly likes this bathing suit

By ykm from New York, NY on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought it for my daughter and surprisingly, she likes this Speedo suit. Normally she's not a Speedo fan. She said the size is right, and she likes swimming in it because of the straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star A good buy but snug

By AJ from San Jose, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Go get it

By Maria from Los Angeles, Ca on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

It is what they describe it to be works perfectly my son is 5 months old and fits good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Rainforest Tie Dye One Piece (7-16) - Pink - 10

Speedo Girls' Rainforest Tie Dye One Piece (7-16) - Pink - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swimwear

By B.A.Y. from Saint Clairsville, OH on 10/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly what was pictured. Fit true to size. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Beyond the Sunset Dress (7-16)

Roxy Girls' Beyond the Sunset Dress (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Dress!

By Yuliya C. from Walpole, MA on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a very beautiful dress! We Love it! It looks great in person as well! I was hesitant to order it since it was written that it was "100% Polyester" - but it is actually not! The black with flowers Chiffon skirt is Polyester, BUT the pink top and lining of the skirt is %100 Cotton and very nice and thin! My daughter wanted to sleep in it when we received it! :) Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Girls' Premium 6 Oz L/S Surf Tee

Xcel Girls' Premium 6 Oz L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star big

By Leah from Arizona on 9/29/2014

Size: TOOBIG

ran big for my daughter


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Rainforest Tie Dye One Piece (7-16) - Blue - 16

Speedo Girls' Rainforest Tie Dye One Piece (7-16) - Blue - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star love the design

By jasmin from Newburgh, NY on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

My 11 year old daughter wear it for her swimming practice. She loves the design and is comfortable .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good practice suit

By Swim Dad from WNY on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears this for swim practice. It seems to be holding up well, and it fits her perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Rainforest Tie Dye One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Rainforest Tie Dye One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good bathing suit

By AKG from NJ on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Pretty bathing suit. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By SPOP from Parker, Co on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (1-2yrs)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (1-2yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Baby Warma Wetsuit

By Monty B. from Titusville, FL on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I had to put a star rating to be able to submit it so I put a 3. We didn't use the product. I ordered the wrong item, I thought it was a floating suit, it wasn't it was a wet suit used to keep the child warm. I had to send it back. My error I didn't read the information close enough before ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A bit on the small size, but great if you "buy up".

By Jennifer F. from Barrington, RI on 9/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute sandals, great price. They seem to run a bit small though. My daughter wears 3 1/2, so we bought the size 4-5, which are actually 4 1/2. They fit her fine, with only a small fit to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Girls' Carnival Bandeau Set (4-14)

Billabong Girls' Carnival Bandeau Set (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very weak colors

By Darya from Houston on 9/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Design is really nice, but colors are weak, even after rinse my bath tub was full of pink color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Aimee W. from Raleigh, NC on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 13 year old daughter. Fits true to size, doesn't ride up anywhere. Great suit! (saw four kids at the pool the other day with variations on the same colours!)


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Girls' Flower Warrior Dress (4-14)

Billabong Girls' Flower Warrior Dress (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great beach coverup or summer dress

By momto2 from Chicago, IL on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Pretty pattern...daughter loves it! Goes well over a swim suit going to the pool or beach...great on it's own, too.


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By Deborah from Narragansett on 8/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent 2 piece for a tween. Cut is cute but not too low. My 11 year old LOVES it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Rainforest Tie Dye One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Rainforest Tie Dye One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star pretty swimsuit!

By bjake from Albany, Ny on 8/11/2014

Size: NA

Very pretty bathing suit. Nice quality. The only complaint I had is that it took 3 tries for me to get the correct size. My daughter who is petite and just into a size 10, had to get this bathing suit in a size 14. Every other bathing suit she owns is a size 10. Besides that I am completely happy with the suit.


More Reviews on this item