Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Lil' Girls' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm X-Back Empire One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm X-Back Empire One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Phani from Bellevue WA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Fitted perfectly..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16) - Citrine - 10

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16) - Citrine - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Second skin.

By Mr. V from Greenfield, OH on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My girls are very impressed with this suit. Both sizes were right on. The suit's performance is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great suit but runs small

By santa e. from the woodlands, TX on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

We have other girls speedo suits and they are great. I decided to try the two piece and ordered a 7. My daughter is petite an usually wears a 6-6x in clothing, but let me say that the suit ran small. we ended up ordering an 8 and it fit great.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great product!!

By CP from new york, ny on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on my 9 month old son and makes us both feel better in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star She loves it !

By Laura B. from Erie, PA on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit was true to size for my ten year old and she loved it from the start.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Summer Garden Ballerina Tutu One Piece (6mos-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls Summer Garden Ballerina Tutu One Piece (6mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not the swimming pool swimsuit

By Hansen from Denver on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

It is very beautiful, delightful to touch and soft swimsuit. The only thing is this one is not for swimming pool use. The rough floor of little kids swimming pool destroys it quickly. You can not use it in water treated with harsh chemicals. Overall it is a very delicate product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By happymom from Chicago, IL on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

My long torso'd, sensory sensitive 12 yr old loves the feel of this suit. Covers her backside nicely without hiking up. Doesn't feel tight in the straps, but feels secure. Material feels long lasting - we'll see after swim lesson session in pool known to be hard on the suits, but so far, holding well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Black - 14

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star my daughter surprisingly likes this bathing suit

By ykm from New York, NY on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought it for my daughter and surprisingly, she likes this Speedo suit. Normally she's not a Speedo fan. She said the size is right, and she likes swimming in it because of the straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star A good buy but snug

By AJ from San Jose, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Go get it

By Maria from Los Angeles, Ca on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

It is what they describe it to be works perfectly my son is 5 months old and fits good


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By peter from Lynnfield,MA on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Very good product. Great service and very good price.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Beyond the Sunset Dress (7-16)

Roxy Girls' Beyond the Sunset Dress (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Dress!

By Yuliya C. from Walpole, MA on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a very beautiful dress! We Love it! It looks great in person as well! I was hesitant to order it since it was written that it was "100% Polyester" - but it is actually not! The black with flowers Chiffon skirt is Polyester, BUT the pink top and lining of the skirt is %100 Cotton and very nice and thin! My daughter wanted to sleep in it when we received it! :) Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Girls' Premium 6 Oz L/S Surf Tee

Xcel Girls' Premium 6 Oz L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star big

By Leah from Arizona on 9/29/2014

Size: TOOBIG

ran big for my daughter


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good practice suit

By Swim Dad from WNY on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears this for swim practice. It seems to be holding up well, and it fits her perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By SPOP from Parker, Co on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (1-2yrs)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (1-2yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Baby Warma Wetsuit

By Monty B. from Titusville, FL on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

I had to put a star rating to be able to submit it so I put a 3. We didn't use the product. I ordered the wrong item, I thought it was a floating suit, it wasn't it was a wet suit used to keep the child warm. I had to send it back. My error I didn't read the information close enough before ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A bit on the small size, but great if you "buy up".

By Jennifer F. from Barrington, RI on 9/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute sandals, great price. They seem to run a bit small though. My daughter wears 3 1/2, so we bought the size 4-5, which are actually 4 1/2. They fit her fine, with only a small fit to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Girls' Carnival Bandeau Set (4-14)

Billabong Girls' Carnival Bandeau Set (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very weak colors

By Darya from Houston on 9/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Design is really nice, but colors are weak, even after rinse my bath tub was full of pink color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Aimee W. from Raleigh, NC on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 13 year old daughter. Fits true to size, doesn't ride up anywhere. Great suit! (saw four kids at the pool the other day with variations on the same colours!)


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Girls' Flower Warrior Dress (4-14)

Billabong Girls' Flower Warrior Dress (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great beach coverup or summer dress

By momto2 from Chicago, IL on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Pretty pattern...daughter loves it! Goes well over a swim suit going to the pool or beach...great on it's own, too.


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By Deborah from Narragansett on 8/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent 2 piece for a tween. Cut is cute but not too low. My 11 year old LOVES it.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Spliced Thin Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Spliced Thin Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By ecooper from harrisonville, mo on 8/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit my super small daughter really well.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great wet suit!

By Love to swim, hate to freeze from Glen Ridge, NJ on 8/5/2014

Size: TRUE

My girls are tiny for their ages, so they are a little big but it's not bad. Quite frankly everything is a little large on them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great swimsuit

By Marty K from Maine on 8/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought sizes 10,12,& 14 for my granddaughters and they love them. They seem very true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good basic suit

By LC from Baltimore, MD on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Solid practice suit for my 6 year old. Tough to get on due to the way the straps are laid out, very small neck opening. Nice grip strip on leg seam to prevent wedgies.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so cute!

By Heather from Apollo Beach, FL on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Rash guard with 50 spf
Beautiful bright colors. Great protection
nothing bad about it.

Looks even cuter when it gets wet. The butterflies and Hawaiian island logos pop out! My daughter loves this and she is only 4.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good quality but runs small

By ACCH from nicaragua on 7/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 5 for my 5 year old daughter (she just turned 5 a month ago, is very skinny and a bit on the tall side) and it fits a bit tight! We live in Nicaragua so I didn't return it and she is wearing it for her swimming lessons, but I don't think it will fit for more than a few months. I recommend you buy 1 or 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star just right

By tri girl from Grass Valley CA on 7/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This swim suit turned out just right for my 9 year old daughter who competes in triathlons. The straps don't fall down and her bottom stays covered throughout all 3 events. It looks nice too!


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Aquatica Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good, runs small

By SwimmerMom from Baltimore on 7/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The shirt seems fine so far, and the fabric is what I would expect from a rash guard. However, this shirt ran SMALL! I ordered a size 4 for my 2 year old that still wears a size 2 in regular clothes, and this shirt fits him perfectly and is even tight on the neck. I thought I was ordering up for a shirt to grow into, but I lucked out and it was just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Pitter from San Francisco Bay Area on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, good color and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super shoes.

By Trish from San Marcos, CA. on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

You must order a size smaller than what you usually wear. I think that should be specified. However, I love these shoes and the great price.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star perfect suit, but not a perfect size.

By angela from new york on 7/13/2014

Size: TOOBIG

the suit is comfortable,easy to put on, keeps my seven year old daughter warm at her swimming lessons, pretty, but not to the size. we will keep it anyways so hopefully she will grow into it next year. i would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality rashguard for toddlers

By Bostonmama from Boston, MA on 7/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this long sleeve rashguard for my 3-year old for her first swimming camp. She swims twice a day at her camp and does a lot of outdoor activities, this is just perfect to protect her from a strong summer sun. I also bought the same rashguard in petal pink. They get washed everyday. I love the high quality fabric with UV-protection, quick-drying and breathable. My daughter loves wearing them everyday and no complains so far.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality rashguard for toddlers

By Bostonmama from Boston, MA on 7/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this long sleeve rashguard for my 3-year old for her first swimming camp. She swims twice a day at her camp and does a lot of outdoor activities, this is just perfect to protect her from a strong summer sun. I also bought the same rashguard in jade/lilac. They get washed everyday. I love the high quality fabric with UV-protection, quick-drying and breathable. My daughter loves wearing them everyday and no complains so far.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Angela S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Lightweight, fast drying, light color. Great for kiddos with extra-fair skin! I ordered the 12 month size, but the shirt itself says 9-12 months. It's perfect for my tall, but slender 14 month old.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for swim practice

By Dad from CAPE CANAVERAL, FL on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

My little swimmer loves, this well fitting swim suit. She likes the wider shoulder straps, suits with narrow straps tend to move to much and dig into her shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Girls4Sport Toddler Plum Swim Skirt

Girls4Sport Toddler Plum Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bottoms for swim top

By Laura S. from West Richland, WA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

We use this with our toddler and she loves it. It is on the small side so the 2t fit her perfectly. There are pull ties around it to make it snug and keep in place. She loves running in the splash park.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 7-16

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By yopekas from Phoenix, AZ on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

It fit nicely for a full figure youngster. I like the tummy control in front.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Girls Nike swimsuit

By Jacky from Spencer, NE on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. The color and fit is nice. She wanted a sporty 2-piece and this is exactly what she had in mind. I did measure her and use the recommended size chart which was very helpful. I actually ordered a size smaller than I probably would have ordered and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great summer shirt.

By JD from Charleston, SC on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

my 6 1/2 year old loves this swim/sun shirt. I ordered the orange one. When he got it he put it right on and didn't want to take it off. He wears it to day camp almost every day. Drys quickly so he can keep wearing it after they swim.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Sea Side Sun Shore TW Boardshort (2T-6X)

Roxy Girls' Sea Side Sun Shore TW Boardshort (2T-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Anne from Southport NC on 7/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Great purchase. Looks great on!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Heels One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Heels One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By cmkitty from Mechanicsville, VA on 7/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is adorable and good quality. The size runs small for both the swim suit and the flip flops.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good swim team suit

By Sunflower621 from Willoughby, OH on 6/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

A size 8 fits just perfect for my almost 7 year old girl. Probably will only fit her for this summer's swim team. Would recommend ordering a little bigger then you think you need to get more then just a few months out of it. The clearance price was just right though!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Graphic Graffiti Camikini Splice Two Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Graphic Graffiti Camikini Splice Two Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesomesauce

By md mom from Annapolis, MD on 6/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Great colors and design - my 8 year old loves it. (We sized up to a 10 based on her measurements and the size chart, and it fits perfectly) I was worried the back would fit oddly/uncomfortably, but she's fine with it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good coverage. fits right

By Crystal R. from Wisconsin Rapids, WI on 6/20/2014

Size: TRUE

it's hard to find a tankini where the top meets the bottom. this one has the smallest gap we've found


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Short Sleeve Rashguard

Speedo Kids' Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By L. Culbertson from Brownsville, Tx on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Good web-site... good clothing. Thx!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By MVP+D2 from San Diego Ca. on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

After reading several reviews on line, decided to go up a size from her clothing size, 6 in clothes, ordered a 7, PERFECT. Our granddaughter does have a long torso so two pieces work better, and this one fits great. One feature that is especially great is the no wedge grips, wow they work really well, no more "pick butt" every time she climbs out of the pool. I am a Speedo convert that is all I will get for her from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By macorisana from Miami on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Great!!!!!


More Reviews on this item