Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Boys' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations!

By Betty from Newport, RI on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my 11-yr-old daughter. She's average to tall height and on the slim side. Top fits great with a little room; hopefully she'll be in it next summer! Material seems really solid and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Boy's E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

By Carole/Ama from Trumbull, CT on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This was for my grandson who is thin through the waist. This particular speedo can be adjusted so it never rides down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect choice for 5 yr old

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a size small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is warm, durable, and holding up well so far! It's been in several pools and washed and maintains its color and quality. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

By kirby from cancun on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

By PATK from MD on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good product, slightly tight fit

By Whaley from Ontario, Canada on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Material of the product is good. Just the fitting is a little tight for this one for my son. He felt it caught under his arms while he swam.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By GD from NYC on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great color and fit

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts seem true to size, and lining is not too tight on legs. My 12 year old son got a size 14 and loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very nice, built too small

By David A from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sleeves are very short. But 2 steps up. so at a 12 buy a 16

Quality is great and even my daughter loved the color and pattern. Not just for boys although it is advertised as a boys shirt


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

By Maria from Pt. St. Lucie, FL on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Several years ago I purchased two pairs of Reef sandals at an outlet store. They are the exact same size as the one I ordered except the new ones felt too small when I tried them on. I will say these sandals are well made and hold up for a long time. I work as a manager at a pool facility so it is important to have a sandal that provides some support for your feet while being able to withstand the wet environment.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Mimi Ohio from Columbus, Oh on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Grandson is in swim lessons. They look & fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By Mia from Monroe, VA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These chocs are really comfortable, great fit and exactly what I was looking for. Great service provided by Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks for the price!

By Joy from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boys are in the Sea Cadets program and these were exactly what they needed for their swimming unit. They are on the small size and since there were no mediums to order - I ended up ordering the small - and they actually fit just fine. So I think the size runs pretty true. And the boys actually liked them - even though for them they were 'a little too short' - but that was what the program required - not board shorts. Good deal - would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great stuff!

By flora from Miami, fl on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPlay products

By J9 from Michigan on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Several reviews said that these ran small and the shorts fit my son just fine. The iPlay line is fantastic especially if you spend a lot of time in the water.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Kept my little guy warm

By JC from Chicago on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 20 month old wore this in an indoor pool that was heated but not all that warm. This shirt did a good job of keeping him warm. No problems with it as far as washing or wear although he's only worn it twice. Looks good quality and fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Twinmom from Olympia on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my slightly husky son perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mom on a budget from Billings montana on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product and speedy shipping


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carole54 from Detroit,MI on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I got three of these in different colors/patterns for my 3 yr old grandson. The flipflops are way too big and don't seem that sturdy. The suits themselves are great. Nice bright colors and they seem well made. He is tall and skinny so I got a size that currently looks a bit big in width but they stay up in water and have lots of room to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (4-6X)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (4-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard

By Swim Mom from Shrewbury MA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits my 4.5 yr old son well,light weight, and easy to wash! Great material! I would definitely order another one in the future when he out grows this one! :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good material and fit my son well

By TL from Atlanta, GA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivered timly as expected. Good material and fit my son well. He loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boy's Offshore S/S Rashguard - Sapphire - 13/14 Years

Tuga Boy's Offshore S/S Rashguard - Sapphire - 13/14 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Rashguard

By Happy Customer from Montreal, QC on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Good Product


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Cabrio Poncho Slips Ons

Sanuk Women's Cabrio Poncho Slips Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The PERFECT shoe for Florida Christmas season!

By jJILL from PINELLAS PARK, FL on 1/2/2015

Size: TRUE

One can not lose with a SANUK shoe...oops, not a shoe, its an enclosed sandal. Bright and true colors....versatile, but I wore it a lot with my Frosty The Snowperson appearances.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' 3/4 Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4T)

iPlay Boys' 3/4 Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Durable and Stain Resistant

By shantipoet from Philadelphia, PA on 12/24/2014

Size: TRUE

My son has been wearing his rash guard (the blue version with the submarine) for a year, and if he weren't outgrowing it, we would continue to use it. The shirt has not faded despite weekly swimming lessons and extra trips to the pool over the summer.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Judy from Rochester, NY on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Great protection from the sun! Another great product from Platypus!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star A good buy but snug

By AJ from San Jose, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8-20)

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it!

By Mom of 2 from NY , NY on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

A little long in the leg but he prefers too long over too short.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By SPOP from Parker, Co on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very good product!

By Felipe R. from Reno, NV on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Useful and beatiful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but size runs a little small

By Em from Samoa on 9/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of the trunks are really good but the size runs a little small. I ordered a size bigger than I wanted (a medium based on the sizing chart) thinking my son would have time to grow into it but when he tried them on they barely fit. Should have gotten a large....


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Greats clothe

By bengietorres@hotmail.com from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great clothe

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but too small

By Susan from Castro Valley, Ca on 8/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The material is thick so you know it is providing good sun protection but the sizing is not right. I bought size 7/8 but it fits my 4 year old perfectly. He's an average to small 4 yr old and it won't fit him much longer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star disappointed

By Elizabeth S. from San Antonio, TX on 8/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Item is not true to size. My son is a swimmer age 9 size 9-10. Rash guard was way too small. Head would not even go through hole. I understand these shirts are supposed to be tight for surfing but these run way too small. Disappointed in product.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so cute!

By Heather from Apollo Beach, FL on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Rash guard with 50 spf
Beautiful bright colors. Great protection
nothing bad about it.

Looks even cuter when it gets wet. The butterflies and Hawaiian island logos pop out! My daughter loves this and she is only 4.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Aquatica Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good, runs small

By SwimmerMom from Baltimore on 7/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The shirt seems fine so far, and the fabric is what I would expect from a rash guard. However, this shirt ran SMALL! I ordered a size 4 for my 2 year old that still wears a size 2 in regular clothes, and this shirt fits him perfectly and is even tight on the neck. I thought I was ordering up for a shirt to grow into, but I lucked out and it was just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Pitter from San Francisco Bay Area on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, good color and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star class swim trunks

By Jennifer W. from Scranton, PA on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great length! The medium is perfect for my skinny 9 year old. Can't find a suit like it in stores. Today's suits for boys are so long, this one is perfect.


More Reviews on this item