Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Prana Printed Double Headband

Prana Printed Double Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & stays in place

By Jen from Ohio on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Great buy on sale. So cute my teen borrowed it from me indefinately


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Leggings

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star urban

By RD from FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a little long for me and they ride up in the crotch a bit


More Reviews on this item

Prana Printed Double Headband

Prana Printed Double Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works well as sweat band or bungee for hair

By Kris from Pinole, CA on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

First time I have used a sweat band and it works well. I always use a bungee to tie my hair up in a pony tail. Stay cool. Sizing works as expected


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a 9 1/2 year old--will last a couple of seasons

By Barbara Gillespie from Memphis, Tn on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product--good fit--great color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant pants - these are a keeper!

By Tolly from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Only reason for the 4 star is that these don't come in petite size. They are at least 6-12 inches too long for me (I'm 5"2'). The fabric is brilliant, the design as well. I love the pockets (roomy), also how they can stick out to the side (maybe I'm odd that way), and the elastic waist is lovely. I returned for a different size, and will pay the money to get them hemmed. I LOVE these. Thank you swimoutlet for carrying these!!! I will use these for lounging, walks, and of course - the pool! They are thick enough that they would be good for cooler temperatures, but I think will work as described for wicking, and water protected. For me these seemed to be a bit bigger than I expected (ordered Medium), they are just looser. I am returning for a small just to have a more fitted look.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By Micki from Erie, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These are very comfortable and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts. Would recommend.

By GemmaAudit from Cupertino, CA on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts (although that's using the term loosely) feel really good. Although it says hot yoga, I had no problem taking them to my regular yoga class at the gym. Sure, they are a little revealing, but a few stares never hurt anyone. Combine it with a sports bra, and they look nice on anyone.

The fabric could be stretchier, but they are still comfortable. I like how the cutoff line travels up on the side and the fabric bunches up. It adds some flare to an otherwise basic design. Make sure you have the backside for these. I don't mean to put anyone down or anything, but the back cuts rather high, and there is some spillage. So I guess these are rather flirty shorts, but thats fine by me


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Ann from Sarasota, FL on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well, light weight, look great


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Wellington, Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Wear it all the time, unfortuantley working the pool buisiness just a mattr of time before I ruin it with chemicals, guess I should have bought two


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Time will tell

By Susan from Wilkesboro, NC on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are very thin and the waist band is a draw string and doesn't look comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous color, comfy soft

By Sarah from Charlotte, nc on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Ideal for barre class, holds up through sweat and stretch


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE. This fit perfectly.

By Patty Cakes from Honolulu, HI on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Always looking for a top that doesn't roll up during inversions, or lets the "girls" flop out.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good beanie for under helmet in the sun

By Jeffrey P. from Scarborough, ON on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

I have been using the DeSoto products for a couple years now. That is, leg coolers, beanie, and arm coolers. They absolutely keep the sun off the skin, eliminates sunburn & exposure, and has been quite good at keeping the body cooler as well.

I MUCH preferred the material they used last year (2014), ... it worked as stated, but actually had very good ventilation. Now (2015), the latest ones I just brought in are seemingly built with regular light white lycra. Yes, it works, but, it's not as cool (temperature) as the previous material.

Would I buy DeSoto coolers again, yes. Would I dig through to see if I could find the 'old' stock first, absolutely.

I would love to hear back from DeSoto as to why they effected this change. It better not be to save money. The price of DeSoto stuff is already at the higher end, so I expect the quality material to be included as part of the purchase.

They are very well made though.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star "Man" problem - still get toe wedgies!

By Broga from Huntington, NY on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

Being a 6' 190 lb male with a men's size 10 shoe I had to go online to find sized 10-12 "man-sized" yoga socks so that I would no longer get painful between-the-toe wedgies during the course of my practice. (This is most problematic when I "go low" on warrior poses, actually keeping my thigh parallel to the floor, perpendicular at a 90 degree angle to my calf, unlike most others who stop at about 45 degrees, a range at which toe wedgies are not an issue.) The socks that arrived were higher quality than socks I could find at local yoga stores or places like Dicks Sporting Goods. That being said I'm still getting toe wedgies so I'm only rating these 4 stars even though, perhaps, the problem would be solved if I got an even larger size (assuming one is available).


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's Fast Wing Running Jacket

Salomon Women's Fast Wing Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great light weight windbreaker

By Onion from Boston, MA on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Dries fast and breathes easy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star very nice jacket

By ruby from los angeles, CA on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I got my usual size small and it fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star really works

By Ernie from Covington, LA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Definitely true and it worked as advertised. I sprayed some water on the arm coolers when air temps reached over 90 degrees and I could notice a big difference as it cooled my arms. I do recommend this product without a doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic value!

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love jacket, wish the other colors had been available too!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bra

By TS65 from Black River, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After buying and returning many sports bras, I had given up on finding a good fit. This one is just that--a good fit! Love the material and the color. My only complaint is that the straps are a little too short. I have them adjusted to as long as I can and they are a little too short still. But that's minor compared to finding a good "around" fit.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product but size small fit me too tight -

By jet from Clearfield, Pa on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

fabric was great but I didn't like them gathered at the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By ZIMM3287 from HHDS, NY on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

AWESOME


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good

By River Rat from Williamsport PA on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Waiting to try it out at pool parties at our house.
would give four stars for look and five for value, but have had bad luck with polyester in other companies products, liked design, so will give sporti a try


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's 3/4 Length Revolution Running Tights

CW-X Women's 3/4 Length Revolution Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Tri mom from Cedar Falls, IA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Snug fit, stays up well, good support all over - seems to make runs a bit easier!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By liz from great lakes on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight, nice length with 2 in 1 provides a feeling of comfort and secure coverage allowing me to focus on running!


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I did a Spartan Race in them!

By Mitti from Southampton, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

They had great compression for the fatigue ( 14m+), fit perfectly like second skin and though protected me from scratching. They dried fast after water and mud obstacles. They did not rip under barbed wire and they are still in perfect conditions after washing them. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Legging

By Halfmoon from San Francisco, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very stylish and great fit.
I love this legging.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves Them!

By SwimMomTeamYES from Houston, TX on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

She said Mom...I Love These Pants! I got her the matching Jacket too. Easy to get on and off even when she is just coming out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Ezzar Hooded Sweatshirt

Arena Ezzar Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sweatshirt

By Mark Trainer from Australia on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Hoody

By asabi from irvington NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

very nice, good fit. bold in color


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loves It!

By pkram from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 yo daughter absolutely loves this sweatshirt! The fabric is soft and I would say about mid weight. I purchased the medium because she likes her sweatshirts on the looser side. She is 5' 3" and very slender. The length is about at her hips and the body/sleeves are as expected - loose; it's just the way she likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Quality shirt

By Blue demon from Kennett Square, PA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice stitching style.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Very nice for the price

By LG from VA Beach, VA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

Great lanyard for the price, we have a very large lifeguard staff so that is key for us. Love that they are breakaway!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Too Big for Compression

By Erika from Indianapolis on 4/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves. I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! - true to size

By SouthernBarreAddict from Mobile, Al on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE these leggings. I have them in a few colors. Super soft and comfy. Great for barre classes, yoga or pilates. I read lots of reviews on sizing. They fit true to size for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Full-Toe Grip Socks

Gaiam Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great yoga socks

By L-Rod from Houston on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

my feet get cold in yoga class where everyone is bare footed. These socks work perfect for me. If you're like me and your feet get cold barefooted these socks are the answer!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star shiny jacket

By cb from san diego on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a little long in the body and loose. It's ok if you are built but a Medium was baggy on me: 5' 8" 155lbs. Sleeves are loose. It's ok to wear while standing next to the pool, but not really for casual daily wear.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great workout pant

By Sharon from Charlottesville, Va. on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Lightweight fabric and close body fit capri. Use for heavy aerobic workout. Doesn't chafe and wicks away perspiration.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and practical.

By Joy Brown from Killeen, TX on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for yoga, but honestly they are so cool for walking around the house, I may just have to get a few more pairs. Extremely comfortable, and the dots on the bottom make me feel so much more secure walking around our uncarpeted house without slipping. I love that they protect the feet without getting hot and sweaty, and allow my feet to breathe. The small fit me perfectly out of the box, will know after a few washes whether it would have been smarter to get a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star toesox are great

By Jane in KC from KC on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks have great traction and they stay in place. Purchased them primarily to keep feet warm in a cold early morning studio. They keep feet warm and don't interfere with the routine.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie!

By Hill from SANTA MARIA, CA on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter was thrilled to receive this sweatshirt. It is a good strong material and is holding up nicely. It's very comfy & warm. So far the black has not faded and we've washed it about 10 times since getting it. My daughter normally wears a small but we usually size up when buying hoodies. I'm glad we went with medium.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and value!

By Sue Ellen from Cincinnati on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Washes well and very comfortable. Nice and warm after practice!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket fits nicely, it's not too snug. It keep you warm and is very soft inside! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Polo

USMS Unisex Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the money

By Emmitt from Boston on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wanted a polo shirt to wear under a sweater.
This one works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and flattering

By Sylvia from San Diego on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is soft. The seams in the front are flattering. the waistline is comfortable. The fabric seemed to do a nice job of holding my rear in place. I received compliments from others in my Pilates class. I liked the prAna yoga capri so much that I wanted to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item