Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Women's Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solar Wind Hydro Capri

Nike Solar Wind Hydro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Attractive and Practical

By MIWildflower from Michigan on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for a trip to the Virgin Islands. I'M 5'5" 135# and normally wear a size 8. The medium fit perfectly. They are heavy enough that you don't need underwear. I plan to wear these and the matching rashguard top for snorkeling. As concerns continue over the effects of sunscreen on reefs, this is a responsible way to snorkel without getting scorched. Excellent Customer Service from Swim Outlet; my order came the day after I ordered!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great shirt

By Nathan from Nashville on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits perfect, sized right, cool contrast stitching


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great I'm going to get more

By jazzbo9 from San Francisco, CA on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Pretty straightforward product. I'm a tall man size 14 shoe and they work for me


More Reviews on this item

TYR Split Fin Key Chain

TYR Split Fin Key Chain

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Swim Mom from Northern California on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

Great gift idea for the swimmer in your life. A fun accessory for any swim bag or backpack. A bit smaller than I anticipated, but fun and colorful. Only downside, you don't get to select your colors, you get what you get.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nic lanyard

By Surfing old fart from Atlanta,ga on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Nice deal


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GOOD LOOKING JACKET!

By YBCC Mom from New Jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son is 6'3" and 170 lbs with long arms/long torso. I took a gamble on the XXL (simply because XL was not in stock). Boy, am I glad I did. Speedo runs a little on the smaller, form-fitting side, and this warm-up jacket is no exception. I think the XL might have been too tight--this jacket in XXL is great on arm length and shoulder girth. . .and has room to zip up and still put a hoodie or a thicker sweatshirt underneath. Swim Outlet's Custom Shop also did a great job with our team logo on back.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Confusing Sizing

By Di from Royersford, PA on 12/3/2015

Fit: NA

I ordered a Youth XL and I was sent (apparently) an adult XL b/c it was way too big for me. When I called customer service to ask about sizing b-c it only stated a few sizes not both youth or adult, I was told this was only in adult sizes; the youth size or 2 listed was incorrect; not offered so then I ordered an adult medium but received a YOUTH medium (not even listed) so I sent this one back -- so not sure if I can order again or not. Either the customer service department was incorrect or the website listing for the sizes or both.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Personalized Speedo warm up

By swimmom from burlington co, nj on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, nice embroidery and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star I was skeptical and pleasantly surprised

By Jessica B. from Houston, TX on 11/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've been having shin splints from running for months now. I decided to give these compression sleeves a try, although I was skeptical about whether or not they would actually work. So far, I haven't had any pain during or after running, my legs feel less fatigued after a run, and I swear I'm going faster. Maybe it's a placebo, maybe these really do the trick. Either way, I feel better when I'm running and have no pain afterwards.

I also wasn't sure I was ordering the right size or not. I measured my calves and ordered the recommended size and the fit was perfect.

http://www.reinventingjess.com/2015/11/compressionlegsleeves.html


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant - Navy - X-Small

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant - Navy - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star runs longer

By Dawn Parker from Spring Hill, TN on 11/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

pants run longer so great for long legs


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star nice pants but be prepared to hem/shorten them

By swimmer's mom from norwell ma on 11/22/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

fantastic quality pants (better than the adidas or joma club soccer warm up pants my children have had)
bought adult small for a child who typically wears 12/14. the waist is a bit big (as we expected it would be but she is still able to wear them. the pants fit with some room to grow but do not fall down when walking/running), however the length is 6-7' too long (they would be perfect for her older brother who is 5'7" and wears a 16/18 in pants…i share this info so that other's will have an idea of the size). we are having them shortened. no harm no foul.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By swimmer's mom from norwell, ma on 11/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

the adult small fits my daughter well (with room to grow but not too baggy to seem too big). she typically wears a 12/14
it is a quality made jacket and seems like it will wear well


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Wow toe excercise socks, really great

By Donna T. from New Orleans ,LA on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

This was to be my 1st pr.of yoga toe socks , they are a great fit!! They are perfect for my yoga and pilotes classes. So glad I got these cute socks at a good price!!! Thanks,,


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arena warm ups

By Kathy from San Antonio, TX on 11/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very nice for swim meets; before during and after my daughter is 15 but very small I ordered her the youth x-large it fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Cute!

By MeetU@theBarre from Orange County, CA. on 11/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a few pair for my cooler morning workouts at the Barre. These are not a bright green color but a deep emerald and they are very pretty. They are comfy as well and not too short for my longer legs. I am 5.6, 120lbs and wear a size 25 jean. I wear a small and I ordered a small, they fit great. Love these and glad I grabbed them.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Cute!

By MeetU@theBarre from Orange County, Ca. on 11/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought a few pair for the cooler morning workouts and these fit the bill. I usually wear a small and bought a small, they fit great, not too short for my longer legs. I am 5.6, 120lbs and wear a size 25 jean. They are super comfy and I just love them, good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star yoga sox

By StellaTracey from St. Louis, MO on 11/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

This are nice, good quality sox. They keep my feet warm during Yoga practice without confining my toes which would cause a lack of balance for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Black - XXSmall

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Black - XXSmall

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality,Style, and fit.

By Michelle from Dayton, OH on 11/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased the xxs of these pants and Youth Medium(10/12) Speedo Boom pants for my 11 year old daughter. These were the winners. They fit perfectly on my tall slim 11 year old. She wears a 28 practice suit, and a 0 in juniors pants. She weighs about 95 pounds. These pants are soft and cozy for staying warm before practices or at meets. They look very neat, not sloppy like most sweatpants.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hard to get in

By DaMata from Danbyr, CT on 11/5/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this calf guard as size XS based on the chart but it feels very tight and extreme difficult to get in. I definitely could use a median size.


More Reviews on this item

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Yes they fit boys

By Kilted boy from San Francisco California on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like to swim in these they look feel better than my speedo's I do wear them to yoga class although I must watch that I don't fall out of them


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star perfect!!!

By Claudia from Indianapolis, IN on 11/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

so comfy and flattering! these are my new favorite leggings! a must have!!!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Toesox Ankle Socks

By Annie from Snohomish WA on 11/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I absolutely love these. They fit really well. And I like the way my toes feel in them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star swim team jacket

By ChristineW from Spring Hill, TN on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wasn't pleased with the quality of this jacket. The stitching has come out in one spot on the sleeve and my daughter has only worn it once. I was also disappointed when I received the two jackets I ordered and one wasn't the right one. When I called to get it exchanged, there weren't any left. It was almost like they sent the wrong one on purpose. I returned the wrong one and am waiting on the refund.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Warm Up Set

Arena Throttle Youth Warm Up Set

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Jacket is too small

By Alex from Rochester, MI on 10/28/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Set has a very good quality, but sizing is off. Jacket seems a size smaller than it should be comparing to pants. I had to return the set and buy jacket and pants separately. That has worked, but is $20 more.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great for the legs!

By Cookie from Crestview, FL on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these leg sleeves. I walk the golf course and these compression sleeves keep my legs from getting as tired. I also have problems with varicose veins and these give me all the support I need.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Kel from Texas on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

Nice fitting visor, good look to it


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Love 2 Swim T-Shirt

1Line Sports Love 2 Swim T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This shirt is a big hit at swim club.

By Hill from Oregon on 10/13/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The swim shirt we bought was pink. Super cute. I bought a Medium, for a 10/12 girl. When I pulled it out of the package it was huge. More like a women's large. I washed the shirt in hot and dried it on hot. It shrunk plenty. I would say a size 14.
The shirt is well made and will most likely last for years.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star This product matches its description.

By Hill from Oregon on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

It's well made and durable. Bought it for a nine year old. Every one seems to like it.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Nelle from Orlando, FL on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect, I wear a 12/14 and ordered XL. I have large thighs and the under shorts are good length to prevent chafing and comfortable. The outer shorts very light weight. Unfortunately the outer shorts didn't stay down for me while running and rode up into the crotch area immediately. They might stay down better on someone with less thigh rub. I prefer long shorts with pockets and was looking forward to using the built in gel/flask pockets so I don't have to run with a hydration belt. Great quality shorts but didn't work out for me.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Happy with Fit and Color

By Lowcountry cyclist from SC on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm very happy with the fit and quality of these capris. I have other pairs in different colors. They wash well and are very comfortable to wear. I have no problems bending at the knees thanks to the gathers near the bottom. The top stays up and the legs stay down.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Glad there is a back pocket.

By Blane Jordan from New Castle, DE on 10/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

The garment is very good and the back pocket is a great addition. Tell the other company to add this also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great bargain

By Angie from Houston, Tx on 9/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful value


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Revolution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revolution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these Leggings

By TonI from NE on 9/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for Riding my Stationary Bike and stretching and Love them. I normally have slight knee pain when I work out but they offer awesome muscle support and are very comfortable. I think they are also slightly lighter then the StabylX Leggings By CW-X which also work very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Qaulity matters

By Christine from Austin on 9/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

We love this jacket! It is a high quality jacket. We won't buy any other. My son describes wearing it like "receiving a nice warn hug."


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star rouched leggings

By Seattle Yogi from Seattle on 9/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are fantastic leggings for yoga. The fabric is soft and makes it easy to move. The gathered ankle is a nice difference to theusual yoga tight and I get complements on these every time I wear them. The fit is true to size and they wash well. I now have three pairs in different colors. Great yoga pant!!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Just ok

By Nicole from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 9/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fabric was not as soft as all the other beyond yoga leggings that I have purchased before. Color is definitely brighter than I expected but that did not bother me.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

2XU Unisex Perform Calf Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By Tracy from Wyckoff, NJ on 9/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Haven't had them long, but so far so good! I strained my calf jump roping, so I now wear these any time the WOD calls for double unders or running. Definitely can jump longer and run longer with less calf pain.

They are very comfortable, breathable, and supportive. I wear them at least a half hour before and after working out to keep my muscles warm and promote circulation. Provides a similar affect as KT tape, without the stickiness!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solar Wind Hydro Capri

Nike Solar Wind Hydro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By BMW from Colorado on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'4", 130 lbs with curves and the medium fits perfectly. They are very flattering and comfortable. The fabric is a really nice weight so you don't have to wear underwear with them.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Multicross Cami - Sangria - Large

Beyond Yoga Women's Multicross Cami - Sangria - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga tank!

By Michele Mendiola from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love all my Beyond Yoga tanks! They have a great feel and quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Carbon Female Short Sleeve Running Shirt

TYR Carbon Female Short Sleeve Running Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good lightweight tee

By Karen from UK on 8/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great to stuff into a kit bag at swim meets


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a 9 1/2 year old--will last a couple of seasons

By Barbara Gillespie from Memphis, Tn on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good product--good fit--great color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant pants - these are a keeper!

By Tolly from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Only reason for the 4 star is that these don't come in petite size. They are at least 6-12 inches too long for me (I'm 5"2'). The fabric is brilliant, the design as well. I love the pockets (roomy), also how they can stick out to the side (maybe I'm odd that way), and the elastic waist is lovely. I returned for a different size, and will pay the money to get them hemmed. I LOVE these. Thank you swimoutlet for carrying these!!! I will use these for lounging, walks, and of course - the pool! They are thick enough that they would be good for cooler temperatures, but I think will work as described for wicking, and water protected. For me these seemed to be a bit bigger than I expected (ordered Medium), they are just looser. I am returning for a small just to have a more fitted look.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By Micki from Erie, PA on 7/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are very comfortable and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts. Would recommend.

By GemmaAudit from Cupertino, CA on 7/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

These shorts (although that's using the term loosely) feel really good. Although it says hot yoga, I had no problem taking them to my regular yoga class at the gym. Sure, they are a little revealing, but a few stares never hurt anyone. Combine it with a sports bra, and they look nice on anyone.

The fabric could be stretchier, but they are still comfortable. I like how the cutoff line travels up on the side and the fabric bunches up. It adds some flare to an otherwise basic design. Make sure you have the backside for these. I don't mean to put anyone down or anything, but the back cuts rather high, and there is some spillage. So I guess these are rather flirty shorts, but thats fine by me


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Swim Graffiti T-Shirt

Image Sport Swim Graffiti T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I Swim tshirt

By BECKYV from Mandan, ND on 7/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

The I Swim tshirt was exactly what I had hoped it would be; vibrant colors with lots of cool designs such as little goggles and waves. The sizing of the shirt is exactly like expected running just like if I had purchased it at the local store.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Ann from Sarasota, FL on 7/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit well, light weight, look great


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Wellington, Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Fit: NA

Wear it all the time, unfortuantley working the pool buisiness just a mattr of time before I ruin it with chemicals, guess I should have bought two


More Reviews on this item