Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic value!

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love jacket, wish the other colors had been available too!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bra

By TS65 from Black River, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After buying and returning many sports bras, I had given up on finding a good fit. This one is just that--a good fit! Love the material and the color. My only complaint is that the straps are a little too short. I have them adjusted to as long as I can and they are a little too short still. But that's minor compared to finding a good "around" fit.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product but size small fit me too tight -

By jet from Clearfield, Pa on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

fabric was great but I didn't like them gathered at the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By ZIMM3287 from HHDS, NY on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

AWESOME


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good

By River Rat from Williamsport PA on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Waiting to try it out at pool parties at our house.
would give four stars for look and five for value, but have had bad luck with polyester in other companies products, liked design, so will give sporti a try


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's 3/4 Length Revolution Running Tights

CW-X Women's 3/4 Length Revolution Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Tri mom from Cedar Falls, IA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Snug fit, stays up well, good support all over - seems to make runs a bit easier!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By liz from great lakes on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight, nice length with 2 in 1 provides a feeling of comfort and secure coverage allowing me to focus on running!


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Revoulution Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I did a Spartan Race in them!

By Mitti from Southampton, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

They had great compression for the fatigue ( 14m+), fit perfectly like second skin and though protected me from scratching. They dried fast after water and mud obstacles. They did not rip under barbed wire and they are still in perfect conditions after washing them. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Legging

By Halfmoon from San Francisco, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very stylish and great fit.
I love this legging.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Key Ring

Bay Six Swim Key Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star key chain

By sheree4sheree from yucaipa, ca on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

great thanks


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves Them!

By SwimMomTeamYES from Houston, TX on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

She said Mom...I Love These Pants! I got her the matching Jacket too. Easy to get on and off even when she is just coming out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Ezzar Hooded Sweatshirt

Arena Ezzar Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sweatshirt

By Mark Trainer from Australia on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Hoody

By asabi from irvington NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

very nice, good fit. bold in color


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loves It!

By pkram from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 yo daughter absolutely loves this sweatshirt! The fabric is soft and I would say about mid weight. I purchased the medium because she likes her sweatshirts on the looser side. She is 5' 3" and very slender. The length is about at her hips and the body/sleeves are as expected - loose; it's just the way she likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Quality shirt

By Blue demon from Kennett Square, PA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice stitching style.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Very nice for the price

By LG from VA Beach, VA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

Great lanyard for the price, we have a very large lifeguard staff so that is key for us. Love that they are breakaway!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too Big for Compression

By Erika from Indianapolis on 4/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves. I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! - true to size

By SouthernBarreAddict from Mobile, Al on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE these leggings. I have them in a few colors. Super soft and comfy. Great for barre classes, yoga or pilates. I read lots of reviews on sizing. They fit true to size for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Swim Graffiti T-Shirt

Image Sport Swim Graffiti T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great colors and well made Graffiti t-shirt

By Bernie from Wayne County, Michigan on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for a grandkid as a gift. It is bright in color and very well made. Definately worth the price. I am positive it will be a big hit as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Full-Toe Grip Socks

Gaiam Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great yoga socks

By L-Rod from Houston on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

my feet get cold in yoga class where everyone is bare footed. These socks work perfect for me. If you're like me and your feet get cold barefooted these socks are the answer!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star shiny jacket

By cb from san diego on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a little long in the body and loose. It's ok if you are built but a Medium was baggy on me: 5' 8" 155lbs. Sleeves are loose. It's ok to wear while standing next to the pool, but not really for casual daily wear.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great workout pant

By Sharon from Charlottesville, Va. on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Lightweight fabric and close body fit capri. Use for heavy aerobic workout. Doesn't chafe and wicks away perspiration.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and practical.

By Joy Brown from Killeen, TX on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for yoga, but honestly they are so cool for walking around the house, I may just have to get a few more pairs. Extremely comfortable, and the dots on the bottom make me feel so much more secure walking around our uncarpeted house without slipping. I love that they protect the feet without getting hot and sweaty, and allow my feet to breathe. The small fit me perfectly out of the box, will know after a few washes whether it would have been smarter to get a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star toesox are great

By Jane in KC from KC on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks have great traction and they stay in place. Purchased them primarily to keep feet warm in a cold early morning studio. They keep feet warm and don't interfere with the routine.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie!

By Hill from SANTA MARIA, CA on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter was thrilled to receive this sweatshirt. It is a good strong material and is holding up nicely. It's very comfy & warm. So far the black has not faded and we've washed it about 10 times since getting it. My daughter normally wears a small but we usually size up when buying hoodies. I'm glad we went with medium.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and value!

By Sue Ellen from Cincinnati on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Washes well and very comfortable. Nice and warm after practice!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket fits nicely, it's not too snug. It keep you warm and is very soft inside! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Polo

USMS Unisex Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the money

By Emmitt from Boston on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wanted a polo shirt to wear under a sweater.
This one works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and flattering

By Sylvia from San Diego on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is soft. The seams in the front are flattering. the waistline is comfortable. The fabric seemed to do a nice job of holding my rear in place. I received compliments from others in my Pilates class. I liked the prAna yoga capri so much that I wanted to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants but I wish Speedo made petites

By Diamond Girl from Virginia on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These are really nice pants - at first I thought the material was a little weird, but the outside of the pants stay nice and dry with a wet suit underneath. Only problem is the sizing...I weigh about 110 and the XS was too small - yet they are just way too long for someone who is 5'4". I returned them for the small which fit well but, as others have said, I will have to hem them.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's S/S Tee

USMS Women's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Tracey from Garland texas on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Too small


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Yoga Socks

By Nanamet51 from California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Lanyards

By Judy from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our lifeguards daily use. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great color but see through.

By Brittany from Raleigh, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color and fit but see through!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket - Black - S

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket - Black - S

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Swim Mom from SPRING, TX on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality my son is 13 and size small fits good and have room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves a big hit

By Kris from Washington on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, wish they were a little longer, nice color, will be purchasing them again soon.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Swim Chick T-Shirt

1Line Sports Swim Chick T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really cute for my granddaughter, who IS a Swim Chick!

By Grammy from Peoria, IL on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

I'm giving this to my granddaughter for Easter, so she has not seen it yet but I think it's very cute and the quality looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed in grip

By Judy from Granby, CT on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I wanted gloves to allow me to do downward dog without slipping. Unfortunately although the gloves are attractive and keep my hands warm, I still slipped.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By My Opinion from Dana Point, C on 1/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the color and the ruching. The fit is loose. I didn't notice that there's only 10% lycra. I would return them but I've already washed them and I don't know what I did with the receipt.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Socks - Great Purchase

By TLNR1960 from Stamford, CT on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable, great quality; excellent shipping - I will most likely order more!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

By toe socks from Columbus, Ohio on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nike jacket

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket kept my daughter dry in between
Events. Saves me from bringing extra dry towels for her.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Glad I tried them.

By Warren from Long Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star One of a kind!

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this tee for my husband at Christmas time. I liked it so much that I ordered myself a black one. Unfortunately it's a man's shirt but still fun to wear in the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good gloves

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the non-skid on the inside of the gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The length is a little bit too long because I am short 5.1 but I can short it...no problems. Good quality and nice!


More Reviews on this item