Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wish

By D' Andrews from OR on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I wish they would make the royal blue with the " Free Style" "Butterfly" and "Back Stroke"
Royal blue is the color of my girls swim team...
I Love the look!!


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Master Trainer from Columbia, MD on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it doesn't smell after I workout, It stays in place and doesn't ride up, the fabric is soft. I love everything about this top and plan on buying tights in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Used for swim meet

By Da nana from Bonfield, IL on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This was a great warm up jacket. Good quality, feel and price. They were out of the women's size I needed so I went to the mens. I usually wear M (8) top. I ordered the mens small (after reading reviews) but I could have gone to the xs. Would highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Felipe Guerrero from Jonesboro, AR on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Texas happy

By JohnFrancis from Austin, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

The swimoutlet my favorite store for sports supplies, excellent customer service, quality brands, good pricing. Whistling Dixie in Dixieland, and yes I''ll be home for the holidays.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My favorite cycling headbands!!!

By WF from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent product. Keeps the sweat out of your eyes when cycling in the summer and can push up to cover ears at start of those chilly morning rides.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Warm

By Karen Sullivan from West Lafayette, IN on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I wore these pants while recovering from ACL surgery. They are loose enough and comfortable to allow for exercising during my recovery. They have two front pockets which are a must if you are hobbling around with crutches.
I had to cut off the length and sew a new hem with a sewing machine because of my 5''3" height.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star size was a little small, but love the shirt.

By Gary from Oro Valley, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Felt a little small, but great shirt.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for support

By Amy from Connecticut on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I used this shirt when I did the 13 hour long Carry the Fallen ruck march along the Boston Marathon route. I've had two shoulder surgeries and was looking for something to support my shoulder and keep it warm. This also helped my back with having a ruck on all day.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite running shirt

By Beny from New York, NY on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable while running or doing any other cardio workout. It's light, dries very quickly, and looks amazing. LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star awesome pants!

By sunh20autumn from washington on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Super soft fabric! So cozy. The color is very vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star arena hoodie

By leo from st.george, nb on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the longer sleeves, great fit and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Tight - Black Space Dye - Medium

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Tight - Black Space Dye - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By Renata Diaz from Homer Glen, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Loved this product!!


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very warm! Good quality!

By Rennie C. from Columbia, MD on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

The fleece lining is noticeably warmer, which I really appreciate (along with the reflective parts of the tights).

The weird part, which some women may appreciate, is the higher cut of the waist. To keep the between-the-legs section from sagging and rubbing against your thighs, the waist band hits relatively high along/little above the navel. This is not an issue at all when riding the bike, but the sagging was annoying when I used them on a run. Otherwise, very happy with the pair!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By shireeny from cupertino, ca on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Wearing them right now! I wear them to less sweaty yoga classes and all around town for errands 8-) I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star nice

By hottubkid from Whittier, Ca on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit light weight washes well.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome compression but

By Shana L Norwood from Plaquemine, LA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The ankle openings are so small!! Its makes it so difficult to get them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved this bra

By Navarre from Tampa FL on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this bra. I especially love that it 30 B or C. I found the C cup true to size. I love the firm but comfortable support of three hooks in the back, and wide bottom strap in front. The shoulder straps are stable and comfy. It doesn't stretch much which is what I was looking for - it fits perfectly and holds me firmly in place. I wish it had some padding in the bottom to give me a little lift. But otherwise very happy with the quality of this bra.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Ticki D. from Clive, IA on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

This jacket is very comfortable to wear . It fits great except for the sleeves and they were too long. I can see wearing a lot during the fall temperatures since I shortened the sleeves. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Medium

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great firt and warm too,

By Gary Mickel from Arlington, TX on 10/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit just right and keep me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sonic Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Sonic Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Cozy

By Gram from Kingston, PA on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased the pants and matching jackets for my Grandkids to stay warm when they have a long time between their swim events. They fit very well and seem to be top quality!

The older one said "Gram these are warm and cozy." The younger one agreed.

I might find that they like to wear them around their home as well on a wintery NE PA Day!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great pants but run small so order a size up.

By bulldozer from MO on 10/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I needed navy pants for my kids swim meets that were comfy and didnt drag in water. These fit the bill. I wear a 14 but i decided to order a 16-18 xxl since they had a drawstring and i would be sitting in them and wanted extra comfort. So glad I did because they run small..... maybe they arent quitecut for a womens curves but for a lean swimmers muscle...


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well. Fits Great

By Karyn B. from Washington, DC on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4 and weigh 110. The size small fits very well. Easy to put on yet enough compression to prevent shin splints from hurting. Washes well too.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Yummy Fabric

By Vinyasa Yogi from San Francisco, CA on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these pants. The fabric is so soft to the touch and feels really cozy on. The low waist is really flattering. I have a bigger hips, but the waist still sits nicely. These are a classic pair of leggings to own! Love mine. Oh, I have them in 4 colors! :)


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Comfy!

By Handstand Addict 310 from San Francisco, CA on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the fit of the legging. The "prism" seams are super flattering to the legs. I wear these all the time for class and I love the waist because I never have to pull the leggings up when I'm in downdog or moving a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Super Grippy Yoga Gloves

Gaiam Super Grippy Yoga Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, New York on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

Fit perfect & I love the grip for poses that require support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star GREAT DEAL FOR PRICE

By TP from FL on 9/27/2014

Size: NA

A BIT LONG FOR MY TWELVE YEAR OLDS BUT THEY LIKE THEM BIG- EASIER TO PULL ON WHEN WET. GREAT SALE PRICE.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice Warm up Pant

By HappyNanny64082 from Lees Summit MO on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I followed the advice of the other reviews on these pants. I'm 5'9" and 155 lbs, the M pant fits nicely. I do think they are short in the rise. Maybe just don't fit at my waist but sit a little lower. I like them and they look nice with the matching jacket. If you get the jacket, order up a couple of sizes on it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great little warm-up

By HappyNanny64082 from Lees Summit MO on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm glad I followed the advice of the reviewers and bought up in size. Normally I would buy a L but got an XXL. I think even an XL would have been too small. That is really strange since a M in the pants fit fine. Nice quality jacket .


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Youth Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Sang . from MONROE, NY on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My son likes it


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Peace Love Swim Sweatshirt - White - X-Large

1Line Sports Peace Love Swim Sweatshirt - White - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By tanchick from chicago, IL on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Very well made


More Reviews on this item

Oiselle Women's Big Bird Running Tee

Oiselle Women's Big Bird Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and fits well

By MissJey from SC on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice fit. Looks good running or just out and about


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Women's Happy Girl Skirt

Skirt Sports Women's Happy Girl Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Happy Girl!

By Rhonda from St. Louis, Mo on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like this skirt, it is great for walking, inline skating, biking or just running around in. Very comfortable. I like the length of the skirt & the shorts stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Performance Polo

Sporti Women's Performance Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Heather from Irmo,sc on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the shirt. It fits great and very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love them....

By Danielle R from Northridge, CA on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I am the hippest 45 year old in my class with this cute sock.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Women's Flash Running Tank - Capri/Gulf Stitch - X-Small

Icebreaker Women's Flash Running Tank - Capri/Gulf Stitch - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star amazing tank

By Nielsen from North Syracuse, NY on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

had to size down. I usually wear a small and had to order an xs. The fabric is quite thin and see through. I made it 10 work outs before I had to wash the tank!! I was doing an experiment...usually I have to wash my exercise clothing after every sweaty summer workout..but not my icebreaker!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Reva F. from Glenview, IL on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Had a previous shoe and was on the lookout for another pair. Very comfortable for walking and also gets lots of compliments because it is different.


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Swimming Words T-Shirt

Image Sport Swimming Words T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun T-Shirt for kids or adults

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought for my 12 year old son. Boy, is that yellow vivid! No complaints though, it's supposed to attract attention. Lots of fun swimmer buzzwords (his girlfriend giggles because it says Lycra - kids, sheesh...) Not expensive and worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice warmup pants

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

Size: TRUE

No complaints - nice product. Sporti brand is consistently good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good warmup jacket

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit, good quality, great price. Sporti doesn't have much of a brand-name presence, but their products have never let me down. SwimOutlet prices for Sporti can't be beat either.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for edema

By Farer07 from Bellevue, WA on 8/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Wonderful for keeping my edema in check when running as well as guarding the shins for rope climbs and Olympic lifting. I have 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet - Ultra Violet/Ultra Violet - X-Small

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet - Ultra Violet/Ultra Violet - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect & does what it says it will do.

By Eileen Joy Esporo from Salinas, CA on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Really helps during heat training & good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Sol Shield Running Arm Sleeves

Asics Sol Shield Running Arm Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Michele from Minneapolis, MN on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product! Happy I picked it up. I really don't like running in a long sleeve T, but I needed something to keep me warm. I pulled them down and use one to wipe my face.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve 3- Pockets

DeSoto Women's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve 3- Pockets

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fan of this material!

By Melissa I. from RICHARDSON, TX on 7/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have worn the white skin cooler wings for years. But when my team switched to a racer back black top that left some skin exposed on my back, I realized I needed the long sleeve top. I ordered the black long sleeve top before a 100 degree, high sun cycling 100k rally. I normally wear a medium top in most brands, but ordered a Large based on comments. The large was perfect. I'm a fan of the fabric to keep cool when water can be applied in Texas. If I spray water on my arms it truly helps to cool me. I would recommend the white version if your event has extreme, high sun potential on a bike. On a running event, I could have equally sprayed both arms with water. But on a bike, it was tough to equally cool the right arm and I noticed the heat on that arm more than I have ever noticed it with white skin cooler wings. I have worn my white ones in Galveston 70.3, Ironman Florida 140.6, and Hawaii 70.3 and for training. The problem with white is that race numbers tend to rub off on the inside and they look dirty. I plan to use my white ones only for the 95 degree and hotter races and rallies with my cycling jersey. The black fabric will be my preference when extreme heat is not the issue because it looks cleaner. I wore the long sleeves under my team racer back top so that my team could still see me. My body was never hot.... just noticed the sun heat on my arm. I did not sunburn at all during the event. Highly recommend the long sleeves as a base layer under a racer back top. Order bigger than usual. I'm happy with my order since I ordered bigger than usual. I assume a medium, my usual top size in Pearl Izumi & Sugoi, would not have worked.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Short

By Fit Train from South Florida on 7/21/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts with the liner are great. Liner shorts stay in place no matter what activity, including TRX and running. They are also very cool in the Florida summer heat. Worth every penny. I wear a 12/14, ordered XL-stay in place perfectly with the waist tie.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Sock And Glove Set

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Sock And Glove Set

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Luke warm

By Ingrid from Chico, CA on 7/19/2014

Size: NA

I found that the socks are uncomfortable on my feet. The little grippy dots bore into the bottom of my foot and I'll have to wear socks under them. That was a bit disappointing. Other than that, I guess they were a good value for the money, which wasn't much. They're certainly light weight and will come in handy for traveling. Much easier than schlepping a mat around.


More Reviews on this item