Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The length is a little bit too long because I am short 5.1 but I can short it...no problems. Good quality and nice!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this jacket because not only comfortable but it's good quality.
I am 5.1 and 124lbs. I ordered size S.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sweater

By Rebekah from Redlands,CA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for throwing on after swimming.A light weight warmth sweater, looks exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fulcrum pant

By leo from stgeorge canada on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The pants I recieved had the slots for a waist drawstring but no drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very nice quality shirt.

By A dad of a swimmer from Sacramento CA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice t-shirt. Gave it as a birthday present to my daughter and she loved it. Great for any swimmer that loves Arena Swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Citrus_sexy from San Antonio, TX on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a good buy. Material is good. Comfortable to wear and to move. Planning to buy another one


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5-1 and 120 lbs and this pants a bit too long but I want to keep it and short the length because It''s very nice and good quality. I like the pants!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Not only this jacket is nice but the quality is worth the money. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Successful Christmas Gift for Teenage Niece!

By Fiona's Uncle from New Jersey on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This Speedo Jacket was perfect for a swimteam teenage niece!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Women's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Order larger size - Jacket & Pants are too long

By Diane from San Diego, CA on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

After reading all of the reviews, I ordered a jacket & pants in size Large (instead of my usual Small size). Nice material! The jacket fits me nicely but a little long. After zipping the jacket, I rolled the hem inside to hide it. Perfect!...The pants are also too long. I was about to alter, cut it shorter, but since it has a drawstring cord at the hem of each leg, I just tightened and tugged them inside the legs. When I jog, they stay up nicely on top of my shoes.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great tshirt

By SwimDawg from GA on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Soft not stiff t shirt that has handled a couple of washes, so far, quite well.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The toes knows

By JeannieK from Morehead City NC on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the grip on the mat. However, the individual toes are difficult to put on and aren’t as comfortable as traditional toe box for me.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Feedback

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Greta Item and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Arena Fulcrum Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star arena fulcrum

By .L.lee from nb canada on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Mine had holes for waist drawstring but no string
Really comfotable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the look

By Peggy from Helena, MT on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and looks great! nice look with the jacket. Pants are too long for a person 5'4". so I had to hem them. Wish they could come in multiple lengths.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful jacket

By Peggy from Helena, MT on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I use the jacket to wear to the gym , around the house and swim meets. True to size! Comfortable and looks great. Plan to use it at swim meets and think it will work great on deck between events


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Men's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Joel Lupro from Aloha, OR on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

My son wanted this jacket and is wearing it. He says it fits fine now that he exchanged it for a smaller size. The exchange process went well. He seems very happy to have this jacket for swimming and for school.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Coach Barb from Palm City, FL on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very nice jacket, once I got the correct one. I was sent the wrong one twice and then finally received the correct one and it is very nice. We are using them as a team jacket and both my children got one.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Swift Long Sleeve Running Tee

Zoot Women's Performance Swift Long Sleeve Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable top

By Annie from W. Palm Beach, FL on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fabric, wish, it would come in pink glow or safety yellow too! My measurements are 35-24-34, I ordered a size M, it fits great on the chest area but little loose around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star looks and fits great

By george from Travelers Rest,SC on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

the jacket and pants looked great and fit even better, perfect for most winter mornings in South Carolina. The color is just bright enough to inform drivers that you are there, not your basic black, that most people can''t see in the low light of winter.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

A fun, unexpected gift for the swimmer in my life!!


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star functional

By jkw625 from Greensboro, NC on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

It is a lanyard. What more can I say, it is fine. Long enough, seems sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Happy Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 1/1/2015

Size: NA

Gloves are well made and the fact that they had an LED light on them was impressive/unique to the recipient. Still waiting on specific feedback from him after he has a chance to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this jacket! ^_^

By Kitty Cat from Houston, Tx on 12/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Because i sized down, this jacket fits perfectly. I ordered this jacket in the color black and in size XSmall even though my usual size is Small or sometimes Medium. But the reviews correctly mentioned that these warm ups tend to fit too big. This XS jacket fits me so well and its very flattering. The material and zipper feel very sturdy. My only one complaint is that the collar does not lay as low as it shows in the picture. It stands up straight basically. I'm hoping that with more wear and wash it will start laying more flat. We shall see. I love this item nonetheless.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

By ddr from cleveland, OH on 12/23/2014

Size: NA

Perfect stocking stuffer or Hanukkah gift for girl swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great pants great price

By Cleveland cyclist from Chattanooga Tn area on 12/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 6'2" 190lbs wear 33 or 34" waist with 34 inseam. The L fits perfectly. Wear them around the house lounging and to the Y bf I lift or swim. Can't beat the price. Haven't had them long so not su how they will hold up long term but seem to be so far.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Bubbles from Ohio on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly as pictured. Color and sizing are spot-on. Nice, thick sweatshirt, not the thin cheap kind. Great buy for the price!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wish

By D' Andrews from OR on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I wish they would make the royal blue with the " Free Style" "Butterfly" and "Back Stroke"
Royal blue is the color of my girls swim team...
I Love the look!!


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Master Trainer from Columbia, MD on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it doesn't smell after I workout, It stays in place and doesn't ride up, the fabric is soft. I love everything about this top and plan on buying tights in the future.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Butterfly Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Just want I was looking for...

By hsteach2 from North Carolina on 12/7/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I like having a hood so I don't have to dry my hair before leaving the locker room in the fall/winter. Nice weight. First choice would have been BACKSTROKE, but FLY was on sale, so I'll go with my second favorite stroke. :) Feels a touch big, but I haven't washed it yet, so it will probably be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Used for swim meet

By Da nana from Bonfield, IL on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This was a great warm up jacket. Good quality, feel and price. They were out of the women's size I needed so I went to the mens. I usually wear M (8) top. I ordered the mens small (after reading reviews) but I could have gone to the xs. Would highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Felipe Guerrero from Jonesboro, AR on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Texas happy

By JohnFrancis from Austin, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

The swimoutlet my favorite store for sports supplies, excellent customer service, quality brands, good pricing. Whistling Dixie in Dixieland, and yes I''ll be home for the holidays.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sweatshirt for my swimmer!

By Swim Mom in OK from Oklahoma on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of this sweatshirt! It fits perfectly, didn''t shrink, and keeps my swimmer warm after practice. The only problem-getting her to take it off so I can wash it! *Needs to come in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

Bay Six Swimmer Girl Key Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star cute accessory

By Lisa from Milwaukee, WI on 11/22/2014

Size: NA

This was a great value and a cute accessory for my daughter's swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Warm

By Karen Sullivan from West Lafayette, IN on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I wore these pants while recovering from ACL surgery. They are loose enough and comfortable to allow for exercising during my recovery. They have two front pockets which are a must if you are hobbling around with crutches.
I had to cut off the length and sew a new hem with a sewing machine because of my 5''3" height.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Arena Connection T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star size was a little small, but love the shirt.

By Gary from Oro Valley, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Felt a little small, but great shirt.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for support

By Amy from Connecticut on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I used this shirt when I did the 13 hour long Carry the Fallen ruck march along the Boston Marathon route. I've had two shoulder surgeries and was looking for something to support my shoulder and keep it warm. This also helped my back with having a ruck on all day.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite running shirt

By Beny from New York, NY on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable while running or doing any other cardio workout. It's light, dries very quickly, and looks amazing. LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star awesome pants!

By sunh20autumn from washington on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Super soft fabric! So cozy. The color is very vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

Arena Pressure Zip Up Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star arena hoodie

By leo from st.george, nb on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the longer sleeves, great fit and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Tight - Black Space Dye - Medium

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Tight - Black Space Dye - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By Renata Diaz from Homer Glen, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Loved this product!!


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very warm! Good quality!

By Rennie C. from Columbia, MD on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

The fleece lining is noticeably warmer, which I really appreciate (along with the reflective parts of the tights).

The weird part, which some women may appreciate, is the higher cut of the waist. To keep the between-the-legs section from sagging and rubbing against your thighs, the waist band hits relatively high along/little above the navel. This is not an issue at all when riding the bike, but the sagging was annoying when I used them on a run. Otherwise, very happy with the pair!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By shireeny from cupertino, ca on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Wearing them right now! I wear them to less sweaty yoga classes and all around town for errands 8-) I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star nice

By hottubkid from Whittier, Ca on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit light weight washes well.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome compression but

By Shana L Norwood from Plaquemine, LA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The ankle openings are so small!! Its makes it so difficult to get them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved this bra

By Navarre from Tampa FL on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this bra. I especially love that it 30 B or C. I found the C cup true to size. I love the firm but comfortable support of three hooks in the back, and wide bottom strap in front. The shoulder straps are stable and comfy. It doesn't stretch much which is what I was looking for - it fits perfectly and holds me firmly in place. I wish it had some padding in the bottom to give me a little lift. But otherwise very happy with the quality of this bra.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Ticki D. from Clive, IA on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

This jacket is very comfortable to wear . It fits great except for the sleeves and they were too long. I can see wearing a lot during the fall temperatures since I shortened the sleeves. Good price.


More Reviews on this item