Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star He loves them and as a teenager that something

By Connie from Cedartown, Ga on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Grom Junior Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Grom Junior Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Aj3 from Brookings, OR on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit my son nicely. Great quality. He loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swim Trunks

By Leo from Shreveport, La on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

came as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star RUNS VERY BIG

By COLORADO from SAN FRANCISCO on 6/14/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I AM 5'6 AND WEIGH 120 ORDERED AN XX SMAL. AND IT WAS HUGE SENT IT BACK AND GOT A YOUTH LARGE AND ITS PERFECT THIS IS SO WARM AND CUDDLY I CANNOT BELIEVE IT


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoes

By JP from Kissimmee, FL on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are replacements to older water shoes similar to these. I love them do to the fact you can walk around without having to step on things you would not want to step on if you were barefooted. However, they feel comfortable and not bothersome unlike the regular water shoes. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Kind of tight.

By Allan from Toledo Ohio on 6/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought them slightly bigger, but they seem to fit small. In the legs. Waist was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Basic Fboardshorts

By Jerry from Kaneohe, HI on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

The boardshorts are made of good quality cotton and fit perfectly. They were on sale, and I got a pretty good discount, which made the purchase worthwhile. I am sure I will be able to wear these shorts at the beach for many years.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm You Too Cowboy Hat

Peter Grimm You Too Cowboy Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm You Too Cowboy Hat - Black

By Lara from Michigan on 6/7/2016

Fit: NA

Super cute hat that runs a little large but easily scrunches to fit!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star VERY PLEASD

By Larry W. from Phila, PA on 6/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit,comfy,good traction


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks

Sockwa Water Shoes Playa Lo Aqua Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star They do what they are supposed to

By Carl S from Florida on 6/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to keep my feet from being char-broiled at the beach. You can still tell that the sand is hot, but it's not unbearable burning hot. On the other foot, you can swim in them and basically forget they're there.

I chose these because they appeared to be easy to put on and they are. The other major brand of sand socks makes a big selling point of how tight their socks are around the ankle (to keep sand out, they say) That looked like a pain in the, ah, foot. So, I'm happy.

I believe the instructions when they say not to walk on pavement or concrete. The "soles" are just thin foam. They would wear away in a heartbeat.

I've only used these a couple of times. Five stars should be conditional on how the socks last. On that score, time will tell.

Sockwa's website says to buy one half size larger than your usual shoe size. I did that and the fit is perfect. So "true to size" is "true to size as per Sockwa."


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star VERYSATISFIED

By LARRY W from PHILLY,PA. on 5/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

GREAT FIT.DOES THE TRICK FOR WALKING IN THE SAND,WADING IN THE OCEAN & KAYAKING.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By MP from slc, ut on 5/28/2016

Fit: NA

nice warm jacket


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Excellent beach/water activity attire.

By J.B. from Kissimmee,Fl. on 5/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I chose a bright color (yellow) for my outdoor water events (canoeing) in case I need to be seen from afar, such as an emergency on the water or on shore. Great fit and they dry fairly fast.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Green soft leggings

By Mai Yogalife from Ann Arbor, MI on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the material, true to size and i love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe terrible smell

By Tam T. from Oak park, MI on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are nice and comfy amd have a adjustable strap in the back. Shoes had a very nasty odor. I order a pair for myself in a different style and these for my boyfriend and they both stunk too. They smell like they have been closed up in the stingiest basement ever. I'm going to wash and sit them in the sun, I hope that works.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By SwimTeamMom from San jose on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Well made, good quality, lots of pockets. Warm, baggy fit. My daughter is 9, weighs 72 lbs and is 4'9". It is long enough to cover a lot of her legs to keep her warm after swimming. She'll probably wear it for a couple of years in this size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered

By freshbrowneggs from Portland, OR on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these in black - they are my summer get around the yard shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fantastic

By mparket from slc,ut on 5/22/2016

Fit: NA

great for spring softball games


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great for water aerobics

By Max from Mesquite, Nevada on 5/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes have lots of cushioning, wonderful on the hard bottom of the pool! They are super comfortable, although a bit hard to put on. I'm a water aerobics instructor and when my students saw these shoes they all wanted some. I should get a commission!!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's Performance Polo

USMS Men's Performance Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Shirt too small

By dr ackerman from little rock, AR on 5/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small. Did not fit.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection hat

By Mike from Los Angeles on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

Giant all-around brim...perfect for sitting on beach, lake, etc. Not as good for outdoor work-brim is just too big for hard work. Gardening ok, but looking up without bending back is impossible. I use it here in So.Cal, but have another for outdoor physical labor


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Crossfire Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great versatile shorts

By Tanker68 from Denison, Tx on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

The quality is high and look great. Size was good. Very versatile.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable with great support!

By punch1997 from Minneapolis MN on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can count on Merrell products to give my feet excellent arch support, these Jungle Mocs delivered. Great for air travel for easy on/off.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swim from Riverside, CA on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Parka is perfect ! Just wish it didn't take six weeks to get it! Well worth the price


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoe.

By Robin from Charlotte, NC on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these in the pool every day. They fit snugly, and I think they'll last forever.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Great Walking Shoes for the Beach

By Dugger from Marco Island on 5/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is my second pair. Only problem with the first ones were that the insoles loosened, but do slide back in place. Great for long walks on the beach, in and out of water. Bought them a half size large and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe but

By Ironwood from Phoenix, AZ on 5/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The water shoe does run a little small in length and width. If you have a wide foot these are not for you. The shoes quickly dry, easy to put on and take off. The internal liner stayed in place and good traction, The shoe was not slippery on relatively smooth surfaces. The main negative, the sole wears out quickly. I play water volleyball and the bottom of the pool is fairly rough. The sole is almost worn through in 2 months time (3 games per week, 2 hrs duration).


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Cheryl from San diego on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

So comfy!!! Super soft material. And I love the color! My new favorite workout pants.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By toyftw from Natick, MA on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Sturdy, good traction, accurate fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Must be defective

By Max from Misquote nevada on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several pairs of these shoes for my water aerobic students. Most pairs have been fantastic but this last pair broke within a week. The back strap broke. I didn't keep the packing slip since I gave these shoes away, so I guess I'm stuck with a defective pair


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable hat!

By Shasta from NW Oklahoma on 5/14/2016

Fit: NA

The only issue I have with this product is that it's not offered in a variety of colors!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great for walking

By Louis from Tennessee on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore today as I complete my first 5k. Big difference in the way my legs feel.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for the pool.

By Robin from Charlotte, NC on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

These hug your foot, and are super sturdy. I may never have to buy a water shoe again.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was searching for!

By ChefReme from Los Angeles, CA on 5/10/2016

Fit: NA

This stylish hat not only has the largest bill for the best sun covrage but it is light weight, with great breathability. The price was very reasonable too.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star My personal umbrella

By Tyler the arborist from Sunny San Diego. on 5/9/2016

Fit: NA

I'm 6'3" with a melon for a head and this thing does the job. It's my second identical
Hat, I had to search far and wide but this is the real deal. Very satisfied. Even with daily use, if you take care of it it'll last a year or two no question.


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Swimming Flannel Pant

Image Sport Swimming Flannel Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and warm

By LH from Fargo ND on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these pants. They are a good fit, a little big but she will grow into them. She is 4'11 and 80 lbs. They wash up nice. I would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable and Stylish

By Chris Shields from Murphy NC on 5/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size, have three pairs of this brand and they are great, especially if you have a wide foot like I do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Not a bad shoe but small

By Ed from Washington, DC on 5/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice shoe but very small fit


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's S/S Tee - Heather Grey - Large

USMS Women's S/S Tee - Heather Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Christine S. from Hatboro, PA on 5/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Liked the t-shirt, but was way too small for a Large; had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Fred from Santa Cruz on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use for a water aerobics class and they seem to be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Can' t go wrong with Beyond Yoga

By yogini from Kentucky on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

am a yoga instructor and this is the brand i like the best washes well i do not dry them in the dryer and they are holding up well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Like it a lot

By Jane from Springfield, IL on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Based on reviews I ordered a Medium. It was a little too small so exchanged it for a Large. I am 5'10 female and weigh around 170 lbs. the Large is perfect and I get compliments on it! Wish they made an unlined one for warmer weather?? Maybe they do?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Prof Steve from Brentwood, TN on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes were just right for a trip that included snorkeling on a rocky coast. Great protection for my feet and comfortable. Price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes!!

By Geoff Myers from Ewa beach, hi on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Way more then expected. We live in Hawaii so you can go from dry to down pours in matter of minutes and these shoes have held up awesome and very comfortable!! I use these shoes primarily for hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Frogs

By Pat from Dallas, Texas on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these water shoes and would like to see some blue ones. I have every color. The sizes run a bit big but I like mine snug so I order the smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Velocissimo Due Cycling Bibshort Kit Verison

Castelli Men's Velocissimo Due Cycling Bibshort Kit Verison

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my favorite bib short ever

By simon from Stamford, NY on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

this is a very comfy, very rideable bib short. the elastic hems are a great gentle mix of grippy and snappy, the side panels are this almost snakeskin texture that feels like a second skin (i'm not reptilian, tho) and the bib part is ergonomic. looks great too, great design on this one. i've had a few castelli bibs in my life, some hit some miss, but this one hits it out of the park. note: i got medium even though i'm 5'10", 165#, size 31 waist. so sizing may be a bit small if a size 31 waist would expect to go small.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!

By Curt K from Rice MN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes! On my third set on five years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coat

By GORILLAS. from Chester, NY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my daughter. Shes 5'4" and 130lbs. fits her perfect. she got the Xs. True to size. Exactly wjhat she needs after her swim especially being in the upstate section of NY .
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop Man

By Key West Swimmer from Key West,Florida on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

i live in the Florida Keys and were flip flops a lot.
I've had a pair of Freewaters before and they were
great.the longest lasting flip flops I've ever had and comfortable around the toe
too.only wish they had more color choices,id buy more


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By Lily V from Lansing, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

She loved the Parka, I'm so glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW