Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Facilities & Deck Equipment

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Handy little gadget

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I've used this a few times so far and am very pleased. So far, it stays on my finger just fine & I haven't had any issues pressing the button to get laps to register. For the price, this lap counter is a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic gift for Swim coach

By Crystal from Santa Claus, IN on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought this as a gift for our son's swim team coach and he absolutely loved it. He can time the swimmers and take notes at the same time. He loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fair price

By Frank from Atlanta, GA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

This product was offered at a fair price and arrived undamaged. Additional packaging would be advisable for bottled liquids. Just a suggestion from past experience with orders from other retailers.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star one of the best MP3 waterproof player

By Bahar Mandaci from Washington, DC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

price is still too high but everything else is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Finally earphones that stay when you swim!

By S from Palatine, Illinois on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I have tried and attempted to use many waterproof earphones and none of them were as sturdy and reliable as these. I am thrilled to find them and highly recommend them to anyone who swims.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Stopwatch

SportCount Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Finger Watch

By Youth Coach from Atlanta, GA on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them !!

By Weiter from Greensburg IN on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Love these waterproof swimbuds. Makes water exercising so enjoyable !!!


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Swim mom from Myrtle beach, SC on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

True to product description


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star One less thing to think about when swimming laps

By Alan from New Jersey on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use. Arrives with clear instructions. Counts laps and times them as well.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Old Jogger from Louisville, KY on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

This watch came ready to use with all of the advertised functions. The watchband has been redesigned to include numerous decorative openings that prevent sweat buildup under the band. I would recommend this model to anyone who is simply wanting to tell the time/date and to keep track of multiple split times during training. It does even more, but that's all I need! Very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Sol Republic Tracks HD Headphones

Sol Republic Tracks HD Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By 8sh3rk1m from Willow Grove, PA on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I have not bought these from the swim outlet website, let me be clear, but I do own these headphones and they are fantastic. Clear highs, solid bass, good sound isolation. I've worn these to many swim meets and just everywhere in general and I have turned some heads. The interchangeable bands and removable cans is what really blow people away. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By PK from Atlanta, GA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Swim with music! I swim laps for exercise...mainly with a kick board. With tunes, my 10 minutes of boredom turns into 45-60 minutes of kicking to the beat.

I tried a few freestyle laps (w/o kick board) and the ear plugs kept falling out. But there are other sizes included that would probably fit better (and therefore not fall out)

Clips easily on bathing suit strap.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Cynthia from Wilmington, NC on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

I'm a beginner swimmer so it misreads some laps as other strokes such as breast stroke. You can't change stroke within a length or it reads as 2 lengths. I do open turns, but it also works with flip turns according to others. The manual for using the ant to synch to Garmin Connect is not good. I had to install Yosemite OS on my Mac Pro. I had to call Garmin Technical to get the ant working even after the proper install.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star LAP COUNTER

By Beverly from Peoria, AZ on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

I love using this at the gym while walking around the walking track. Keeps track of how many times I've been around without having to remember or use my fingers. Love this item. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So Far Pretty Good

By Cynthia from Wilmington, NC on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The earphones didn't work properly when I received them new, but Underwater took them back and replaced them immediately with the receipt from Swimoutlet. They do not leak and the sound is good. Underwater guarantees their product for one year.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Love DIY from Long Island New York on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

Great price. Decorated for a housewarming party. Was a huge hit and is still functional for the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Replacement under warrantee

By Jeff from Quincy, IL on 8/8/2015

Size: NA

While I truly despise Apple's quasi-monopolistic closed marketing strategy, the Waterfi iPod Shuffle is much better than the past 3 'water proofed' Speedo MP3 players I've purchased.

As with other online orders I've placed with SwimOutlet.com, this most recent transaction was by far the best. SwimOutlet.com replaced my failed Waterfi Gen 2 with a Waterfi Gen 4 and shipped it to me within a week of my request for a replacement.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star headphones are bad case is good

By ed from charleston on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

headphones worked for one day and fell apart...i called the company and they were not able to get me new headphones that worked better......the case is still working dry for my itouch 2 weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Met my expectations

By Dave from Dallas, TX. on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Really allows you to think other thoughts rather than concentrate on counting laps. Fits my large fingers. Button operates easily but could be a bit larger and an audible click would be nice. Screen ok to see, a bit larger would be nice. Enough features but a downloadable larger sized manual would be convenient.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good for distance swimming

By Swimguy from Denver, CO on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Functional unit, this is part of my daily swim gear. I've purchased 2 so far after losing the first one; current one has been in use for a bit over 2 years, average 60-70 minute daily swim (I skip some days, swim 2x other days). I use this partially to keep time as distance per minute is pretty constant given my daily swims; haven't had problems with pushing the button hard enough for it to register, although sometimes I "zone out" and need to confirm that I've clicked the counter button by checking the time on the next lap (if it's around 2x normal time, I click the button again to "correct' the number of laps. Simple, straightforward, functional unit. I'd recommend it to any long distance swimmers to help track time/distance on workouts.

I'm looking at replacing it fairly soon as the plastic is starting to wear out, the way that the unit adjusts is for nubs on the band to fit into holes on the other side, and the first nub or two are starting to appear less stable than initially.

The functions on this unit are: total time, count of "laps", average time per lap, time for final lap. After each click, the unit registers the count of that lap, and then the time between the last "click" and the current "click" (time of the most recent lap completed)


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a watch I can swim and do water aerobics with simply to keep track of how long I did laps or a particular exercise. I am not a long distance swimmer and don't focus on speed, I simply wanted to know what time it was! I haven't bothered with the other features because I don't want to stop my workout constantly (ok, I'm a born procrastinator...). In the summer I work out in my own pool and focus more on making the workout enjoyable. I couldn't find an outdoor clock for my home pool (no shade) and tired of always turning my head to see the clock at the Y. Great price for what I needed! Come winter when I switch to the Y, I may give the other features a try and will update my review at that time. But you can't go wrong with all forms of exercise, can't wait to go biking with it!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch - Lime

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch - Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Fowler. from Heber City, UT on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Lap Counter

By TRL from Fort Myers, Fl on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Works as advertised for counting laps and keeping times. Counter button could be a little larger and more easily pushed. Sometime you won't know if the button activated or not when counting laps.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Like but, battery was DOA

By Jdawg from Lancaster, NH on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Replaced the battery cause it was dead when it arrived.
A bit complex but once I study this puppy sure to make gains, its already improving my swim fitness and times.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great counter.

By Vegas Swimmer from Las Vegas, NV on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

We have a short lap pool. This counter works great for that sole purpose. You can feel a slight click so you know you've recorded a lap without looking at the display. It's contoured on the back so it won't roll around on your finger.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Laura Pacenza from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This magic little treasure has enriched my workouts by 1000000000%.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Music, nice and wet

By Roy D. from Sharon, MA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Hi points - good sound, good fit, nice and simple design, holds a lot of music.
Lo points, you have to be careful about making sure your ears are properly sealed. Make sure it's nice and tight before you enter the water.
And don't dive in with them on. I lost my first set in a lake that way. But I liked it enough to get another set.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent timepiece

By Steve C. from Seattle on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Used to time swim meets; it fits perfectly in hand and buttons are firm and positioned on the device to minimize an inadvertent press....couldn't be more satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Swimming laps is so much more enjoyable now!

By Cynthia from Raleigh, NC on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Highly recommend purchasing this lap counter. Easy to use, accurate and it doesn't obstruct swimming in any way, shape or form. Just push the button at the end of each lap (at the pool's edge) and keep swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth It!

By Yvette from Fleming Island, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

This service kit is great for chlorine, ph, calcium hardness. Great!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Watch Bike Mount

Timex Watch Bike Mount

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good !

By Papa from San Francisco Ca on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

It does exactly what it is designed to do


More Reviews on this item

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star They're whatever... Not bad, not great. Works well.

By Friggidi from Washington DC on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

It stays on my ear wonderful which is a plus but I haven't fully tested its water proof-ness.. If that's a real word. What annoys me is the sound quality. It's not Awful but nowhere near great...


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star garmin swim

By JimW from Orange Beach,Al. on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Instructions in quick start, about "Going for a swim" tell u to set pool size, and each time I switch pools OK, now if I swim in the same pool, I should just select start or stop the timer. No Good!!. It's not working , I find by pushing swim mode, it fires up. Imagine that. Keep it simple and in order.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Phil from Tennessee on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

Big display, easy to read.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch

By Marjorie H. from West Palm Beach, FL on 7/17/2015

Size: NA

I have used this for 2 plus years 5-6 times per week (50 laps per day) and it still looks and works like I just took it out of the box. It is very accurate. It's easy to upload the info to your computer and I find it very motivating to see improvements.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Swim radio

By David from Mississippi on 7/15/2015

Size: NA

This works as advertised. Reception of stronger stations is good.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star I won't swim without it.

By Dale Jones from Livermore, CA on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

I only gave it four stars because the battery died after 9 months, and the advertising says it is good for a year. I swim 5 or 6 times a week, so maybe it's overuse. I bought this watch and will have the battery replaced on the old one soon. Other than that I love it. I was tired of losing count of laps, so now the watch counts and I just check the poolside clock every now and then. I don't know how it does it, but it accurately counts laps, strokes per lap, calories burned, yards or meters, and time.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Pilchard from Douglas, MI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

This item was just as described- perfect for use as a flotation device for our boat. It is well made and very lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star First Class Upgrade

By SwimmerfromKY from Kentucky on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I thought these were a bit expensive. I am so glad I got them. They are more comfortable than my old pair and they never leak. I put them in by reaching around my head with the other arm and pulling up on my ear. I do that before I get in the pool and literally all I hear the rest of the time is music. I swim an hour straight and I don't have to fuss with these at all. The sound quality is good and I can enjoy the concert. The trees work best for me but it comes with a bunch of different tips. I also like that there is no cardboard packaging. They come with a case I keep them in.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star THESE ACTUALLY WORK

By Forcedtoswim from USA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

These were my first underwater headphones that actually worked for me. I had tried several others that did not. Some were not waterproof and would die after a few swims. Others had problems with the seal and my ear would fill with water and cover up the sound. These had stiffer earbuds that kept the water out. The sound quality was also better the previous ones I had used. Swimming with music makes a huge difference and I am glad I found these. They made my work out go by much faster.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Incredible!

By Sean E. from United States on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

The Swimbuds Sport are awesome!
In anticipation of returning to the pool on a regular basis a couple years ago I searched out underwater music players. I found Underwater Audio waterproof iPods, who also make the Swimbuds Sport headphones. After trying various styles I feel confident in saying that the Swimbuds Sport have the best, clearest, highest quality of sound of any waterproof headphones on the market.
The variety of earbuds that come standard with every pair, they fit into every size and shape of ear doubling as earplugs. With so many earbuds included they are great for any sport in or out of water.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Headphones that work...underwater!!

By Carol H. from CA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

These headphones are the best! I use them for swimming with my waterproof iPod and they sound even better under the water than above the water. So far I've been really impressed and they are well worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aqua spud from San Diego, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Compact, unobtrusive, comfortable, great sound quality, large memory capacity. It would be nice to have longer battery life, but still very functional.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Your average thermometer

By CC from CA from Los Angeles on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

They will pick one color for you, no choice here.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star WANTING THIS ALL MY LIFE!

By MO from FT. Lauderdale, Fl. on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

During Summer Rep Rehearsal breaks at Univeristy of South Carolina 80' I would swim a mile or two and memorize my lines that way. But then after I had my lines memorized I thought it sure would be nice to have some music! IT TOOK A WHILE BUT THIS GREAT PRODUCT IS HERE! I'm 57 now and getting in the pool in SOFLA. is common so it is nice to have the music to block out the noise and lock in the peace. The earplugs are so blocking and easy to wear that I use them when I Clean & particularly when I must vacuum and quite frankly to block out my teens! I WAS AMAZED AT THE QUALITY OF SOUND USING THEM OUT OF THE WATER AND TOTALLY BLOWN AWAY USING THEM IN THE WATER.
As a former wild child and so.florida resident I find bathing caps cut down on my "pleasure" , kinda like wearing a raincoat on your head! SO I am looking for a Swim Band, if you will, to keep the earphones in. Open to suggestions!!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fair

By Jamie from Durham, NC on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our swim club pools and the first one broke two days after putting it in the pool. The caps don't stay on well so the thermometer slides out and into the pool. The colors are great but they are somewhat hard to read and don't seem to be durable at all since we're on our third one in three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Glitter from Iowa on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Love the small size.great volume. I have not downloaded any music yet, only been using the radio. I have some minor static with radio when I go below 3' deep, but I am guessing that's do to the radio station itself. I really like the ear plugs on the head set, keeps water out of ears.

I do notice that the head phones tend to fade out sometime. Varies and on both ears at different times. Not sure if a short or not.
Overall I am very happy with them. Especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Ear plugs don't work well

By Wen from Baltimore, md on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

listening to my favorite music during swim definitely enhances the experience. But the ear plugs are not reliable...don't fit well and lose volume on left ear after a few hundreds yards.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A few bugs in the begining, but works fine now.

By Bill from Winter Garden, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After setting up the watch following all the instructions carefully it worked fine for the first use. One the second use it would not calculate calories burned. Disappointed I called the Tomtom helpdesk. They were supportive, but it wasn't until my second call that the problem was actually fixed. I wish the watch did more for the price. It does not calculate in open water swims. I wish it tracked calories burned all day as well. On the positive side, the functions are very easy to use.


More Reviews on this item