Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Roadrider from Hilton head , SC on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag fit three sets of water weights. Great quality but I need a larger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Not too sure how these will work but purchased for our community pool for the infants who visit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Size

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and size. These are for use in our community pool.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Animal Fun Bands

Swimline Animal Fun Bands

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim fun

By Sherry from Sneedville, TN on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a confidence builder for my young toddlers who are just beginning to swim. They are still very supervised but with these they dare to go to the big pool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Aj from Ga on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

These are amazing. Fit great. I am allergic to the latex goggles and these wk great. No allergies this far


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Silicone Flower Trio - Royal

1Line Sports Silicone Flower Trio - Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star AWesome-my daughter loves this!

By Lauren Miller from ElkinsPark, PA on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy on/off and really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star pretty good product

By Ber from Biloxi, MS on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I have no complaints about the player. It is easy to use and clips perfectly on my goggle strap. The earbuds are my only issue. They are a little on big side. So when I put my swim cap over them, they are pushed into my ears. I'm going to shop around for a different set of waterproof ear buds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Every swimmer needs these

By Mbadcin from Chicago on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I have a 7 yr old who goes thru goggles every other month because they don't fit right. I changed out her straps with these cords and so far so good. Her brother has been wearing these cords for a while and prefers them over the factory straps that come with giggles because you can adjust the tightness easily without fussing with straps that never seem to get that perfect fit. And I love the choice of colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Not quite as good as my Vanquishers....

By arj from Tampa, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I was hoping these would be comparable to my Speedo Vanquisher googles. While they look like they are the same shape, they do not quite fit my eye sockets the same. They leak ever so slightly if I don't get them positioned just right. The blue lens also does not cut the glare of Florida sun like my Vanquishers with the grey mirrored lenses. I will wear them on cloudy days (not many of those here in the summer) but they will not be my go-to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Miksticki from Toronto, Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

It is super cute, but like all goggles, not really anti fog. I would still buy though. They were priced really inexpensively and fun. They do seem to leave tight marks if worn for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Best of 5

By Robert N. from Atlanta, GA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I've tried about 5 different styles, and these are by far the best. Quick to get on and off (no adjustment straps) My hands are 7.5" long and 3.75" wide at the knuckles, and I bought the large. They fit great. Very comfortable. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim paddles

By Minimom from Ghent NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles fit my hands well. I like all the strapping material they came with- I was able to customize them to my needs. I like the curve in the palm instead of a flat paddle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Not loving the update!

By Mhen from Portland, or on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My child really loved the jr hydrospex, but he is not loving the jr hydrospex 2. The lens are slightly bigger and the adjustment push button mechanism doesn't allow for him to be a half size. They are either too tight or too loose. I'll probably re order the original.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fins make lap swimming into a great workout.

By Gemma from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women's size 9 shoe and ordered the 6-7. They are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Love these fins.

By Charlie from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Wear a size 12 Men's shoe and ordered an 11-12. They fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag purchase.

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Like my Sporti Mesh Bag. Is the right size to carry clothes after swimming. Very durable and like the rope closure. Would recommend to others and will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag purchase

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Purchased several to store and protect life jackets and other items after use to dry out in. I like the draw rope to carry and hang up. I would recommend to others. I will also purchase others in future as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Makes me feel pretty!

By Renee from Wake Forest nc on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Looks great! Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Fits more snugly than the other one I have

By Bill O from Gardena, calif on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Fits more snugly than the other one I have.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard perfect

By Bookworm from Utah on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This kickboard is well made, not flashy and, made perfectly for swimmers with arthritis. No stress on shoulders and easy to use.
No downside in for or function.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star quality item

By Anne from Greensburg, PA on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I thought 'prescription' goggles would be too expensive, but these cost the same as regular goggles. It amazes me that I can see the far end of the pool with these.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star I CAN SEE!

By Rizel Ofra from Johnson City, TN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Being legally blind without corrective lenses (-7.5 in each eye!) has always made swimming an issue for me. But using these goggles has given me the ability to see as I swim laps and take a water aerobics class! I bought the -7.0 for both eyes and while the clock on the wall is a bit blurry, I can read it to know my lap times! But most important, I can see people in my lane while swimming so I don't crash headfirst into them! I can't wait to use them this summer at my sister's pool!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

By Nancy from St Charles, MO on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This product came to me within 2 to 3 days of purchase. I tried it on & it fit well on my head. First time in the pool. It was really comfortable & covered my big head of thick, shoulder length hair with no problems. I really like the thick edge or hem on the cap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

By Mountain Man from Denver, CO on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, great vision, great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice and big

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bigger in size then I excepted which is great to fit all my swimming stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star big bag!

By StL Water from St Louis on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I didn't really pay attn to size, its a full size bag, not really what we needed (something smaller would have worked). However, quality for price couldn't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By gaylie c. from Alexandria, VA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Love this backpack. It's very roomy inside and very durable. The only downside is the outside straps meant to hold rolled towels etc is pretty much unusable. I went to a sporting goods store and bought two small carabiners with a strap and attached them to the existing straps. Now its perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 959 customer reviews


rating star Fine Pair of Goggles

By cfsharpmd@aol.com from Pasadena, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I found the Vanquisher Optical Goggle to fit firmly but gently, and to be absolutely perfect in keeping pool water out of my eyes. The refractive properties are good, but not perfect, probably because I chose the wrong diopter. I love these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By DWinters from Akron ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They fit her just fine so I didn't have to worry about adjusting them and they didnt fog up. I think I will be ordering me a pair


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great leg workout

By Melly from Buffalo New York on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I really didn't think these would do much for me, but they did! I get much better propulsion because I am lifting up and tightening my core. Good practice for moving my feet too. ( I forget to do that) I think it is correcting my kick already!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Not as soft as I need.

By Melly from Buffalo New Yok on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I bought these goggles to try and alleviate the rings I was getting around my eyes. (I am not trying to get more wrinkles) My old goggles left marks on my face for hours. Not a pretty picture at work. I thinkI may need to get goggles that fit more inside the eye socket ( if that makes sense) They are nice goggles though. I will use them, til I find a better substitute


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1412 customer reviews


rating star Best deal on vanquisher goggles

By Joe from Colorado Springs on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This is my wife's preferred goggles. I found the best deal (by far) here. Note: When we previously bought these from another site, it came with a plastic case. The ones from here did not come with a case. If that's important to you, now you know. That wasn't important at all to us. Otherwise, these are exactly the same as from anywhere else.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Best for the best price

By LinB from The Villages, FL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I have bought many of these caps. They are long lasting and comfortable and even fit long hair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Swim Clip

TYR Ergo Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By LinB from The Villages, FL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

The pads on this clip are very comfortable and the compression is excellent. I have not yet used it off the blocks.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Tinted version needed!

By n from new england on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Best prescription googles, IMHO. Very comfortable and durable.
Please make dark, tinted lenses!!!!! Even better: tinted, mirrored, polarized !!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Black

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Athena Kaskey-Rohlfing from Lake Lure, NC on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

The shape is nice with a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By TriMom from IL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This is the ideal bag for open water swim practice. Sand shakes out for easy cleaning and there is one zip pocket to put in a cell phone/car keys/money/ID. Other compartments for water bottle, goggles, etc help keep me organized. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Best value swede

By Uber2112 from Los Angles on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I have tried malmsten (speedo Swedish 2 pack), water gear, and sporti. Water gear was ok, not a good value for not having anti fog, malmstens were great until the anti-fog wears off, but that applies to the sporti as well. No goggle anti-fog lasts forever, so I feel much better paying a few bucks compared to about 5 times more for the speedo 2 pack. I ordered 5 sporti's a while back and will order more soon.

The main difference from the malmsten is the strap and nose holes, bigger on water gear, and even bigger on sporti, in fact the strap holes are a big oval. My only complaint is that the included strap does not snug to the hole so the lenses slide up and down the strap so you need to readjust each time. The water gear strap was a little wider so when I swapped straps that was solved.

I had some cheap Op goggles from megalo-mart that I was throwing away, but I saved the silicon straps because I could squeeze them into the sporti and they just happened to be the right size for me at the last knobby, something that cannot be done with other swedes, so this minor design flaw actually became useful. If you want to experiment with strap swapping, the sporti is a good bet.

I have the gold mirror, the amber, red, green, blue and a clear in "premium". Like another review stated, I actually prefer the standard as well, the premium is a little heavier, and for me does not seal as good as the non gasket type (if it ain't broke don't fix it I guess). If you prefer socket rockets to swedes, order the premium, otherwise I go for the standard. Premium isn't available in mirrored either.

I can backstroke on bright days with no problems with the gold mirror, and next time I am ordering one of each, along with some amber and red ones, as those are my favorite colors once the sun sets behind the trees/building etc and at night, amber especially, really good contrast!

I would say the anti fog is as good or a touch better than the speedo/malmsten. I have to sometimes touch the inside to clean pretty much every goggle I have ever owned, due to eyelash and eyelid contact leaving smudges. I put water in the goggle and ever so lightly circle a cotton swab or microfiber cloth and then drain the water and let dry. The anti fog will eventually wear off and anti-fog solution is never the same as the factory coatings. Shaving cream and baby shampoo only work until the goggles get wet, and I am always fussing with mine (OCD, not the fault of the goggles), so I am really glad these cost so little from swim outlet.

Goggles are pretty much a "consumable" especially in heavy chlorinated public, apt, hotel and gym pools, both the anti fog and the lenses themselves just won't last forever and vision gets compromised due to fog and surface scratches and pitting, so I just don't see the point in paying 5 to ten times more for a single pair of quality gasket type goggles, when they dont really last any longer, in fact they can die even faster and fail at the gasket, bridge or strap. With a swede there is no gasket, nosepieces are cheap to replace, and the supply of bungee straps you will build up with the sporti's (free bungee!) you will never be short of straps!

My local big sporting stores seemed to have stopped carrying the Swedish 2 packs, so I am probably going to be an annual restocker of sporti swedes from swim outlet, 5 pairs of sporti's for the same price as one Swedish 2 pack, which does not even come with any bungee straps and the speedo logo latex straps do deteriorate faster than the sporti latex straps, so the sporti is a killer value!

I should also mention that the sporti's come preassembled with a latex strap nosepiece, so you don't need to cut one off the strap or fuss with the string (the included string and bridge tube is much thinner than other swedes, so it may break sooner). I found that I like this better than the string bridge anyway, so I don't even use the string on my other swedes when it is time to build a fresh pair, which saves time and is adjustable unlike the string once you tie the knot. In the case of the water gear swedes, it improves comfort since the bridge tube on those is thicker and actually presses down on my nose. I never bother bringing the water gear to the pool anymore since switching to sporti's for my "copy" swedes.

I do still want to try the new malmsten jewels, and the red mirrored/amber 2 pack, mainly because they look really cool. But I am in no rush, my next order is for more sporti's! Plus the tiny holes on the malmstens are really a pain to work with.

I hope sporti introduces some more colors to the mirrored line, such as a red and blue mirror, and a lighter color mirrored line like the jewel that is not too dark for indoor/night, yet still has the anti glare and privacy benefits of the mirror. I would pay a buck more for that for sure. Jewels are still a bit on the pricey side. Sporti should definitely throw their version of the jewel into the mix sometime, and standard blue and red mirrors would be a nice addition to the mirrored line as well. I can hope at least.

My only other suggestion would be to change the nose strap to silicon (latex cracks after a while) and maybe a slightly wider latex (or silicon) straps so the lenses don't slide up and down, but for the price these cannot be beat, just as they are!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for a daily gym bag

By Laura from New York, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

I debated between this and the regular sized bag. This was definitely the way to go. I am an adult who swims 3 mornings a week; this bag has plenty of space and fits in the locker.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 779 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Swimusic89 from Naperville, IL on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was, like many reviewers torn about what size to order. I'm a female size 8.5-9 in most of my shoes (9.5-10 in running shoes). I don't have narrow feet- don't have wide feet either. I went with a size E and they are perfect- not too tight or loose. As a life-long competitive swimmer, Ive swam with both too tight of fins (miserable) and too loose (painful ankles). These hit the sweet spot!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 423 customer reviews


rating star So so

By Dave from Pittsburgh on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

On the plus side, they were cheap and didn't leak. On the minus side the straps could be longer and they are not very comfortable. You get what you pay for.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Dave from Pittsburgh on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

It does what it claims. It took a while to get used to it but it's fine now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Love these bags

By Norm from San Francisco, East Bay Area on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought three of these backpacks for our 3 kids on swim team, and they love them. Fits all of their gear, including fins and towels. The straps are padded, as well as the portion of the backpack that rides on your back. Super comfortable. Sturdy. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Me from Sweet Home, Or on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

I have a lot of hair and this cap keeps all my hair in, works great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 423 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Me from Sweet Home, Or on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fog up a little
Works better then other goggles


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best waterproof player

By PKR from Toronto Canada on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

This is the first MP3 player that is truly waterproof in both salt water and chorine. It makes exercising in the water a pleasure. I have suggested this product to many others, all of whom have also loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Glide Swim Cap

Aqua Sphere Aqua Glide Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Best yet for ears

By Sandy from Princeton, nj on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

I don't have long hair but want good ear coverage. This is better than my Zoggs silicone cap as it doesn't slip much. Hair gets wet but that's not an issue with me. I have a large head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Twinzz from Carmel, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

These Sporti paddles fit the bill. I shopped for one which would be perfectly snug, hand size, possessing the ease to adjust the straps, and a set which wouldn't break the bank. You did it! Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Best river snorkeling fin... period

By Russ from in a river, near Seattle. on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I snorkel in rivers year round both for fun and also to film salmon. I went through a half dozen different fins to find something that fits over my Xcel 5mm surf booties. These soft floating fins deliver the perfect amount of flex and thrust without fatiguing my foot. The good folks at swim outlet made the large size in a nice natural green that does not scare fish like the bright colored fins do. I wear a size 8.5, but the 5mm and 7 mm booties push my sizing up to around 13 in these fins.


More Reviews on this item