Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Swim Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Bluefin from Texas on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Their ok.

By Abena from Atlanta Ga on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

The straps are not long enough. My oldest son (8 years old) has marks on his face whenever he wears them


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Works EVF

By rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Takes a little getting used to these, but they are great in helping to reinforce Early Vertical Forearm technique. Check out the video here or at finis website for proper placement. I use them for 50-100 yards, but still "feel" them for a good while afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Support your USMS!

By rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, stands out from other USMS caps that folks have. Durable.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap - Teal

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and good for heads of many sizes but misleading font

By Brenda from Lansdale, PA on 2/2/2016

Fit: NA

I was so happy when I saw swimoutlet had a whole section for graphic swimsuits unlike most websites that sell mostly solid swim caps. This one caught my eye but the writing isn't fancy as shown in the picture and color is dark mixture of blue and green but shows up light blue on camera but it's still beautiful. Font in my pictures.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

By Joe from Canton, MI on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used the socks to use the mono-fin. It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Mar Pi from North Florida on 2/1/2016

Fit: NA

Four stars for the quality of the materials, but the StrechCorz Trainer is not a technically challenging design problem. My pool is a 40 ft lap pool, but from doing sprint tri's I discovered that I was getting too much rest in my work outs during turns, even flip turns, and I was poorly prepared for the uninterrupted exertion of open water tri swims. This product corrects that training deficiency, and how! The stroke you use for restrained swimming is a little different than one that moves you through the water, but this is an effective training tool. In my pool, my swimming with the swim trainer generates standing waves that require an occasional extra effort to clear my face of the surface so that I don't inhale / choke / swallow water. This, too, is good training as I have not done a single tri swim in which I did not get "water-boarded" at least once. This trainer challenges me and I am seeing quick improvement in my swim stamina. Money well spent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Renee from Alexandria, VA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these to help improve my kick in swim practice, twice a week. They fit well, though if I use them for more than 20-30 min, I do find that my big toe on one foot is a bit cut into. Not sure if it is the shape of the fin or my foot though! Otherwise, they work well. Have had them about a month now.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Anna from Baltimore, MD on 1/30/2016

Fit: NA

Ive been swimming competitively for almost 9 years and this is the first defogger ive found thats actually worked! I swim up to 16 hours a week and use it before each practice and my goggles stay clear. I put a drop in each lense before my races (500, 1000, 1650) and my goggles are fog free the entire race. Amazing product!


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Amber

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Amber

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star 10/10 Would recommend.

By Grem from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2016

Fit: NA

These are amazing goggles, However, I learned a few tips from people that can really help people out. First, cut of part of the strap and us it as a nose piece, it works quite well and is adjustable. Second, I would advise you to use a Bungee cord with these goggles, I have found it takes a while to get the exact feel you want, and the adjust-ability of a bungee cord suits the task quite well. Third, these goggles can hurt your eyes, i got used to them by first wearing them for warm up, then added warm down, then added fast sets. Hope Everyone loves these as much as i do.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great

By Felicia from Leesburg, Virginia on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

I swim indoors during the winter. The inside air is hot and stuffy and the pool usually around 84 degrees. The goggles I use began to fog within 10 min of hitting the water. I tried the triswim foggies and great news they work. Six in a pack so I use one about 10X by folding over the packaging to keep the product from drying out.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By NB from Ozark, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I'm pleased with the feel of the siltex cap. I was trying to use a latex cap but it was so tight it hurt and left red marks across my forehead and ears. This cap fits snug, but not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Fit AND They Work!

By Cameew from Inland Empire, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I have never worn earplugs in the pool before, but I have become an instant fan.the earplugs fit well, are comfortable and they keep the water out. I am very happy to have made the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Child's bathing cap

By Shirl from Commerce, MI on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

It works, but the fit is slightly small. I ordered it for my 6 yr.old granddaughter for swimming classes. She loved it,but I would order a larger one for her next time even though she IS small for her age!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 837 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout Fins

By Cameew from Inland Empire, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am not a swimmer, but I wanted to begin adding swimming exercises to my regimen of water aerobics. Specifically I wanted to work on my legs. I got the Finis Zoomers for that purpose and am pleased with my choice. The Zoomers are working just the way I hoped. I'm improving my swimming and strengthening my legs. I have a long way to go, but I'm starting out well. I find the sizing perfect for my foot. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Strokemaker Paddles #2/M Bright Yellow

Strokemaker Paddles #2/M Bright Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Strokemaker Paddles #2/M Bright Yellow

By Hal Rooney from San Jose on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

An excellent product for excellent feedback on your stroke technique. I use the product with a float between my legs to help me stay more horizontal in the water. I concentrate on keeping a high elbow throughout my catch and pull. I'm also one of those who don't use the wrist strap. I want the paddles to come off if my technique is improper.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Not Small At ALL!!!

By Storms5 from Franklinville, nj on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I love this bag. It's a great triathalon bag. My shoes, helmet, towel and other things fit in the main compartment. The front bottom compartment is a great place to stow your wet swimsuit. It's separate from the interior compartment so Nothing gets wet. It has plenty of extra pockets for googles, caps, etc. I love the hooks on the front for hanging your keys off of. It's not overly bulky and it has padding on the back side on the places that rest against your body.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star TYR Latex Swim Cap

By Johnnie Harris from Cincinnati on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I love my swim caps, they fits great. They are not to tight and keeps my hair dry.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Modular Replacement Tubing

StrechCordz Modular Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Quality

By Redrapscallion from New Haven, CT on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

We use these for upper body workouts. I probably should have ordered the lower resistance bands as these are very high resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 737 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By WSRC from Virginia on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

This goggle is recommended by our swim coaches.
Our high school swim teams and summer swim team prefer this goggle.
As a club we keep a few in stock for members to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Best ones I have tried to date

By Michael J. from Willowbrook, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I didn't buy these here but wanted to leave my opinion on on these. I have tried may goggles from many brands. And I think that these are finally that pair that will be my daily goggles for a long while now.

They haven't leaked since day one of using them. They have had their first instance of fogging since using these for a few swims now. But not too serious to date so no star deducted for it at this time. And since I live in suburban Chicago right now I am stuck swimming indoors. But these goggles I am able to see out of with no difficulty at all. Plus that metalized look of them actually looks kinda cool. Kinda make you look like a rock star in them.

The only real con to these as I can see right now is the nosebridge. Even using the largest one supplied in the package. At times it can dig into my nose. But it seems to only do that while on longer swim workouts. For shorter workouts it doesn't bother me at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star I love this product

By geoffj54 from Randolph,Ma on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

They fit right and it is everything I hoped for,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Rubber Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Rubber Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Fits well enough for freestyle

By SeaJ from New York, NY on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this cap because some of the women with whom I do water aerobics, on my inquiry, said it kept their hair dry. Well, it fits snuggly - a good thing, and it does keep my hair dry during aerobics and even when I do freestyle. But once I start doing the backstroke, water gushes into the cap like a raging river. I'm disappointed with that aspect because I'm looking for a cap that will keep my hair dry while I'm swimming. Is that possible? I'm new to swimming and I may just be looking for something that doesn't exist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star The best swim cap

By D.R.G. from Philadelphia on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Awesome, awesome swim cap. My 5 year old daughter loves it. It has made her swimming lessons much more enjoyable. It goes on & off with ease. And it's cute too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Just What I was Looking For

By Innovative Party Planners from Owings Mills, Maryland on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Our studio is incorporating the swim fins into a centerpiece. The colors of the party are blue and orange and you had exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 465 customer reviews


rating star Great Pair of Goggles

By Bbreedlove from Fort Worth, TX on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles are comfortable. They don't leak at all. I bought the Pacific Blue color. The lenses are a little bit darker than I was expecting, so I imagine they're great for outdoor swimming (I swim at an indoor pool). As for the anti-fog treatment, I found an at home recipe on Pinterest using vinegar and hot water. I treat it once a month or so as needed. It helps if you try not to get the inside wet, try not to touch the inside with your fingers, and do not rest them on your forehead. Overall, these are the best (and my favorite) goggles I've ever owned!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable googles I've ever had!

By Racetech Fan from San Leandro, CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

I've worn these goggles for many years and they fit the best without an leakage or comfort issues. Good in pool and open water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good bag; however a bit small to fit the kick board.

By Juliana from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag but a bit small to be a mesh bag to fit the kick board.
I will have to get a separate mesh bag to fit the kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Charity from Fenton, mi on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son has only been using these for a couple of weeks, but he loves the way they feel and work so far.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fluid Recovery Drink

By KSengr from Kansas on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Have used this product for a long time. Its a favorite because taste is good (especially berry flavor) and it is not heavy. Provides good recovery nutrition without a lot of calories.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Bright Pink

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Bright Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 465 customer reviews


rating star Solid performer

By JTriSTL from Saint Charles, MO on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

These fit and stay on well. My only complaint is how quickly the antifog wears off. After a few months of bi-weekly use, it was hard to see out of them at all. Fit and function are great though.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Trainer 1 Monofin Swim Fins

FINIS Trainer 1 Monofin Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great monofin!

By Keith from Michigan on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

It took me 3 times to finally find a good, don't squeeze my feet mono fin, and the Trainer 1 is it. I started with the XL Foil, too tight, then I tried the XL Wave , again way to tight. I now have the Trainer 1 in XXL. Feels good on feet. I will get some swim socks to soften the edges but over all this in the perfect fin for my training purposes.
I love it!


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 25"x12"

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good for visibility and valuables. Clip is not very strong

By Sandy from Chicago on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this item for a vacation in Costa Rica as I was concerned for the security of my belongings while swimming. I am also an open water swimmer in Lake Michigan and have had close calls with jet skis etc and thought this would improve visibility.
Since it is winter I have not had a chance to use it in the lake but I am sure it will be fine.
However be warned that the clip which fastens the device to the belt is not strong and completely broke on my second use in moderate surf. I am able to tie the device onto the belt but it is no longer unobstrusive when swimming nor easily removed.
As a slender woman I found the belt to be at the edge of usefulness for me also. I need it to be at its smallest setting and it often loosens of its own accord.
I can fit a remarkable amount of stuff inside it: flip flops, small towel, hat, sunglasses, and shirt. So my need for security is well met.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Tough to Use

By Lap Lady from Ohio on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

I found that the button you push to count the laps it difficult to push and I found myself checking it to see that it actually registered each lap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Awesome training tool

By David A. from Baytown, Texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The Tempo Trainer Pro is essential for serious competitive swimmers. The ability to set a pace, hear the cadence, and then let the brain and body develop the muscle memory it needs to maintain that pace when competing makes this a phenomenal tool. I have trained swimmers for only a few weeks with the Tempo Trainer Pro and am already seeing an improvement in times without sacrificing technique. A must for all competitive swimmers; in the pool or on the Triathalon course!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Good for me

By ds from Holland, MI on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something that would fit in my carry on. These work well- just needed a few moments adjustment because they are obviously different than the leisurely kick of the large fins. I also plan to use them while inner tube floating in our pond at home. Easy to walk into the water with. Large fins would give me foot cramps after a long time in the water. These fit the bill for me!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Chillv from Burbank, CA on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The fragrance is almost non existent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Dark Purple

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Dark Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star On small, tight side

By linda weinberg from BRADENTON, FL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Prefer more fabric for better coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star On small, tight side.

By linda weinberg from BRADENTON, FL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

I usually buy Swim Pro bubble caps and they are more generous with fabric so they cover the head more. These cost a buck or two less. I need the coverage and bet most women would prefer that.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By Brandon from AZ on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for the avid swimmer, carries all your gear no problem...kickboard(firm not flimsy), pull bouy, large paddles, goggles, towel, mp3 player and headphones, and whatever else you may want to bring there's still a bit of room after all that is in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 465 customer reviews


rating star Quite Satisfied

By Swim Mom from NC on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

This is my son's first year of swim. We've been through many goggles ("high end", highly recommended) over a 2mo period. They have all broke from seals to nose pieces within weeks.
These goggles, according to him, are the best so far. No fogging, seals still in tact and no breakage and comfortable. I'll be purchasing more. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for in a kickboard

By Brandon from AZ on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

This kickboard is what all the swim teams use, a hard board not those rubber flimsy POS's! Glad I made the right purchase the first time, and you can't beat the price anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Cartoon Swim Cap

By Noreen from La Pine, Oregon on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Swim cap was everything I had hoped for. I purchased it for my granddaughter. Her hair was constantly covering her face and covering her eyes. The cap took care of these problems and helped keep her eye goggles in place. In addition my 7 year old granddaughter loved the cute fish on her cap. Plus she gave testimony to the cap when taking it off. She noted "Look Grandma it's already dry both inside and out!"


More Reviews on this item