Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fitness Glov

By ginger from emmaus pa on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

runs a little large but was unisex sizing
very helpful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Training fins

By Wendy from Orlando, Fl on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only worn once. Hard to keep my feet under surface when on front. Think they will help improve my kick and position in water.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Derm said stop swimming

By Tea from Pittsburgh on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

My dermatologist told me my eczema was caused by chlorine..well I never stop swimming. Bought this and it help tremendously. Did heal me but let me keep swimming! And I don't stink of chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star really good

By Karen from paulden, az on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

my son said they were reallly good and blocked out the sun


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Coolio Fin

By Tim from Asheville, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The fins were the perfect addition to my swimming workouts. They allowed me to focus on my kicking form.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star works well

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This product works well if you follow the directions. Moisten the goggles and then squirt one pump of this product into one lens. Then rub it around both lenses with a finger. Make sure your hands are clean. Then rinse the goggles off in the pool water and do not touch the inside of the lens with your finger. One application usually lasts a few days for me. Just be sure that you do not touch the inside of the lens or the product will stop working.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Great fins

By KMG from Charleston on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

True to size, comfortable foot pocket, and overall great performance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

By Fay from Pflugerville on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

Love the cap


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is perfect for kids who are starting out with strength training. Bouncy and balanced. A good item for the home gym.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Love this goggle

By Like to swim from Duluth, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

Daughter loves the clear goggle a lot and has been using it for 3 years. This is her 5 th pair and still loving it.. She swims 3-4 times a week. Everything is good except it turns yellow after around 5 months. ( soak in water for 5 minutes after swimming)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Nano Goggles

TYR Nest Pro Nano Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Favorite goggles!!

By E man from Duluth, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

My son just turned eight years old and swims 4 times a week. This is the 3 rd pair he used and still loving it.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star One of the best items on SwimOutlet

By LJO from Charlotte on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I have two of these now, one of for my swim gear, and one is for my kids' beach toys. They are very durable and are such a great price! The sand just shakes right out of the bag, and is big enough for my kick board, paddles, flippers, snorkel, and pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo UV Printed Neoprene Swim Vest

Speedo UV Printed Neoprene Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made swim vest!

By mommajen from Solon, OH on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. It is true to size and easy to get on. My smaller twin can't wait to grow into it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star i can see

By abcdefg from london on on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

exceeded my expectations


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star The Best Design & snug, soft wonderful Silicone Ear Cap!!!

By Jaderoof from San Diego on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

After I bought a cap (pulling my hairs, & very tight- a big sports store did not have
different size at the time or doesn't bother with size), someone told me about SwimOutlet.com.
There are so many choices. Especially 'Sporti Silicone Ear Cap' is the best
with design and the size. On top of that it was on sale.
After I bought the first one, I bought 3 more.
Happy consumer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Socks

Sporti Latex Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star latex socks

By Cheryl from Illinois on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

i was looking for something to put over my socks. I put baby vaseline on my feet, then bootie socks, then these over that to moisturize my feet, it is just what i was looking for, perfect! Before that the vaseline would get on my sheets. I wear size 9 shoe, I got the largest socks they had and it was great, any smaller would be too hard to put on. Neat and unique product! This was hard to find, but happy I did!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Good value,

By Tom Palm from St.Croix, Virgin Islands on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I anticipated a tight fit (because of my high instep) and had to slit the top from the foot opening to the raised trademark. That did the trick and the "slit" doesn't seem to be tempted to go any further that the cut I made. Wear them every day to negotiate the loose sand, surf, and rocks that lie along the beach. Just the right fin to walk in, yet give decent propulsion as I rebuild damaged knees. I will buy again if these disappear; I doubt if I will be able to wear them out. The only improvement I can recommend would be to offer greater range of individual sizes. I must wear a size 12 or 13 EEE because of high instep (not length of
foot) and this combo 11 to 13 size was too tight. This is a problem I have had with all "fully enclosed" fins and my customary altering surgery worked out fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Cap

Sporti Flower Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star In love with this colorful cap!

By Barb from NC on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Ordered a few of these caps for all the ladies in an upcoming group trip where we will need to protect our locks during one of our excursions...this colorful cap will help us do so with fun and flair. This cap is well made and exactly what I was looking for. The size also seems to be flexible to accommodate both short or long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Just received it. Seems to be OK, but the other one (black) is too large for me

By Eva from NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Wish you would carry these bubble caps without the strap. No one uses them any more. So I just take it off and throw it out. Is there a way to find these caps by size?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star big floaty fins

By Jim from Atlanta on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

these fins are huge, but they are efficient and get me thru kick sets in no time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Mirrored Swedish goggles

By Jim from Atlanta on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

fit like a glove, look rad...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star works great

By Jim from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

don't fog up, seal against water intrusion


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for kids who wear glasses

By JG from St. Cloud , MN on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Fit is great-no leaking.
My daughter can see the time clock during swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By MRinAZ from Tucson, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Overall an effective training tool if you accept the limitations. Since it's designed to attach to lane lines, it's reasonable to expect to have to modify it to reach across the pool at home and connect instead to in-wall attachment points. This was easily done with a pair of 4' nylon web straps to extend the reach in my case.

The only downsides are that with no water flow to cause some lift on the body as you swim, it takes more work to breathe and I feel like I'm exerting myself more than if I was swimming untethered.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By akheil from Baton Rouge, LA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size based on sizing chart, easy to get on, make you go FAST, excellent quality. My last pair of zoomers lasted 8 years. What more can you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Iceman from San Jose, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Speedo has a Home Run with the Fastskin3 goggles. Ease of adjustment. Very little drag. They look aggressive for that intimidation factor at the block. 5 starts!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Medium

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Amazzzzzing

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

During the first lap the paddles showed me the weakness in my stroke... I corrected it and swim with the strength of a hundred dolphins. Cheers FINIS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This mighty towel is very absorbent! I had no idea how much water it was holding until i wrung it out! The texture is also pleasant


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small - Red

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Small but powerful

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

It is indeed a small bag, but the material and clip are mighty. It can hold a swimsuit and etc.. ( if need be


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Laura Pacenza from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This magic little treasure has enriched my workouts by 1000000000%.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Music, nice and wet

By Roy D. from Sharon, MA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Hi points - good sound, good fit, nice and simple design, holds a lot of music.
Lo points, you have to be careful about making sure your ears are properly sealed. Make sure it's nice and tight before you enter the water.
And don't dive in with them on. I lost my first set in a lake that way. But I liked it enough to get another set.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 447 customer reviews


rating star Works great as usual

By Steve G from O Fallon, MO on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

These are always the ones my kids ask for!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By trixie from OBX, NC on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Bought this and several others for myself and my friends. They added the right pop of color to our water aquatic routine. Although i should mention they are a very snug fit but were very effective in keeping our hair out of our faces


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Works Great

By Phil_Triathlete from San Francisco, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable plugs. Effectively keeps water from entering the ears. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great for training and competition

By Joanna from Rochester, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

The rainbow style of this google has been on our shopping list for years. The google still fits smaller faces of my 11 and 14 years old athletes. They love the mirror effect as well. They accessorize the goggles with different colors of bunngy cords to get a new look. They use this brand and style for daily practice as well as championship level meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Mommyof4 from Westminster, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased the kids swim cap for my 4 yr old mainly to help keep her ear plugs in place because she had tubes put in. The cap is perfect for that. The material is great and hasn't ripped. The only issue I see is that it seems to be really snug on her forehead no matter how I adjust it hair up, hair down she still complains and looks like it pulls her eyes. I am afraid of I get the bigger one it will be too loose. Other than that great item and it arrived fairly quick.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Glove is great!

By Val from Clearwater,FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it for water aerobics and even with my RA, I can have increased resistance without using weights, which hurt my wrists and hands. Wonderful product!


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Grandaughter loved it

By Jade from Newport, RI on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Just like the one she had at swimming lessons.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommend Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

By Carmen from North Carolina on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

No water leak through; truly anti fog; excellent prescription. I've already recommended these to friends and family


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Seam was torn, but got replacement

By Briz from Hawaii on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The first pair sent had a torn seam. After a couple of phone calls, Swim Outlet sent me a new pair. After the first call, I was billed $12 shipping fee. After my second call, this shipping fee was removed. (the shipping fee would cost more than the socks.) I like the Swim Outlet products, but the shipping fee to Hawaii is excessive. It doesn't cost any more to ship to Hawaii than to anywhere else in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 447 customer reviews


rating star great

By Tony from Higginsville,mo on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The antie fog really works good very happy


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Excellently Made, a Cut Above the Rest!

By Nick R. from Brooklyn, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

First of, I'd like to say that these goggles are sold for for an excellent price. People think that $20 is expensive for something that (for me) I'll use for two months. But once I explain, it is worth every penny. First of all, these are made in Italy, not China because let's face it, Chinese-made goggles break two days after you buy them, and they cost you $30. If you touch this pair, you can feel the quality and you know that these are the real-deal. And once you put these on your eyes. The polarized lens is super useful with glare issues. The rubber mask that seals your eyes from the water is a soft, but not cheaply-made rubber/silicone material. The band is the same material as the mask. The band is slightly difficult to adjust, but easier than most comparable goggles. Another thing I'd like to address is that in deep waters (such as 9 feet), there is no leaking or fogging. I am SUPER happy with this purchase. Best of all, it came to my house 2 days after I ordered it.

Pros:
-Comfortable
-Slight leakage but significantly less than other pairs.
-Minimal fogging (which is a big deal)
-Superior Quality
-Polarized lenses; good for outdoorsy people
-Leaves no "raccoon's mask"
-Comes in a cool protective case
-Made in Italy
-And it's $20!!!

Cons:
-A little difficult to adjust the band.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Michael Morales from Sugar Land, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The goggles look amazing. I like the shape of them and the feel. The augmentation was just right for my eyes, too. The only problem is that they fog up very quickly. If hey could make them anti-fog I'd give it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By STR from Charlotte, NC on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat. My knees and hips feel so much better with this thicker more supportive mat. I don't sweat a lot but it is a little slippery although not enough to make me feel unstable or need a towel. I cleaned it when I first got it with coarse sea salt and wiped it down with white vinegar/ water as instructed. I have only had it 2 weeks and use it 3-4 times a week so I am expecting it to improve with use. it is heavier than my old cheap mat but not uncomfortable to carry. I am so glad I made the investment in this mat.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Judy from Illinois on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my sister who has just started aqua workouts. She really likes the added resistance that the Sporti Fitness Glove provides.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS. on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my daughter who is an avid swimmer. She loves the Sporti Fitness Glove and the resistance it provides for a better workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Work great, I can see now

By halling from Maine on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I have 20/400 vision (legally blind with glasses off). I was skeptical that these would allow me to see even remotely well and i was surprised that they are almost as clear as my regular glasses. Great seal too. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Fins

FINIS Floating Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star good fin, great price!

By shelley from houston, tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

As fins go, these are as good as any for age group swimmers! No frills, bells, or whistles, just a good basic training fin.


More Reviews on this item