Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Fun colors in a swimcap

By Splash from Chicago, IL on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Another gift to our friend. She is delighted with the cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggle. Clear under the water

By raulortiz5 from Miami, FL on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Good item


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star For adults only

By raulortiz5 from miami, FL on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Some muscle for youngters. It feels tight and don t use them with mp3 s or earphones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star They are good but for size medium...too large

By raulortiz5 from miami, FL on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Good product but careful about sizes. Medium is too big is my undertanding


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star review from italy

By R.C. from Genoa, Italy on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've used this kind of pullbuoy more than 30 years ago and they are still very useful expecially if you use down to the ankles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Good Choice!

By Mel from Silver Spring, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

A friend lent me her pair when I forgot my no-name brand and it was a pleasant change. I immediately ordered a pair for myself after weeks of trying to decide on a brand and the Sporti Antifog S2 was a good choice. They are a very comfortable fit. The blue lens made visibility underwater crystal clear, the only drawback being the lack of clear peripheral vision, and the antifog lives up to the name. I swim daily spending anywhere from an hour to three hours doing drills and laps and they haven't fogged up yet after two weeks of use. I can live with that.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Success!

By SMcClung from Ca on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter age 7, hates goggles and these were recommended by a swim team friend. She actually likes them and will wear them 90% of the time. That is a huge success in my book and worth every penny. These fit her small, but wide face well. She still has a very small nose bridge and that means they have to be fitted tighter than she would like. However they do not hurt and work very well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star cap

By Denise from Tri-cities on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Useful to have extra cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star i like themvery much in fact this was my second pair ty

By misscurly1999 from long island ny on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love them this is my second pair


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star great cap for large head

By Duke from Idaho on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

This cap is great for males with large heads.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use, easy to read

By Richard from Kelso, Washington on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Allows rapid splits without reset to running time, a real annoyance on another watch. Also allows rapid recovery of splits without either returning to running time or an annoying message saying it is in recall. Easy to read: another watch I have used has the top row so close to the top of the bezel that the numbers are often shadowed indoors, making it difficult to differentiate between 1 and 7, 6 and 8. While I am more a basic black kind of guy, I am finding the bright yellow easy to locate in typical swim bag clutter and during races. I used to prefer the single button for start, splits, reset, but am now finding it easier to recall splits during races with a separate splits button, easier and quicker to reset without the 3 second reset delay. Too new to comment on durability. Have not used the stroke rate function yet, but will soon. Oh, and the bright yellow has finally gotten the kids to say this old man is cool about something.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Son Loves Them

By K3 from Michigan on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

My son lost his previous pair of these and tried several other pairs and types. Nothing compared with the original so he ordered 2 more pair (with his own money) and couldn't be happier. He swims 2 hours a day with meets on the weekends so they are comfortable and provide good visibility.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 682 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Mattsed from Seattle,WA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

First goggles I've ever owned that did not leak


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Goggles

By Brian S. from Missouri on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These googles are great, I can not believe I waited so long to purchase corrective lens goggles. I also purchased 2 pairs of googles and configured them for my right and left eye corrective values. This works great and I would highly reccomend the googles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Great Cap

By Bea from Detroit, MI on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The texture is nice the fix is perfect. Just the design is nice really cute!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap

By Mel from Phoenix AZ on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this cap because I noticed that my hair was breaking from the silicone and latex caps. This swim cap is very comfortable and easy to put on which is a huge plus. Also I have long thick hair and it fits into the cap very easily. The cap stays in place, no movement when swimming. I purchased two of these and plan to buy a few more for myself and for my sister


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

By Chad from Seattle, WA on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Cheap, fast, and work great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good product!

By mommy5 from waterford, mi on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

My son's strap on his goggles broke and these were a great replacement!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By roy safanda from san anselmo, ca on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

product terrific -- but you need a carrying device because it is HEAVY


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and really cute

By Mary from Houston, TX on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the flowers which is the added touch to make this swim cap cute and not just functional. It fits well with no leakage and is of a good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, good fit, and really cute

By Mary from Houston, TX on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I was very pleased with the quality and the fit of this swim cap. It keeps my hair totally dry while being cute at the same time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Bobbi from NY on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

It covers my ears where must caps ride up over them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star exciting

By Kimbr from Milford OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This bubble and some new fins got my daughter very excited about swimming. I like that she now has some independence in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Good goggles

By Kimbr from Milford OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter liked the color and the fact that they do not leak.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Good, but a little tight

By esther williams not from NYC on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head. The orange color is terrific, as is the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star for a small head but...

By esther williams not from NYC on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By K. Howard from Columbus, OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

My son was so excited that he could actually SEE underwater! LOL The only downside is that they were a little hard to get separated and once I had them apart, it was a challenge to remember how to get them back together properly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Hydrospeed Dome Cap

FINIS Hydrospeed Dome Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this cap!

By Matt Miller from Ashland, OR on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I didn't even know that caps were made from racing fabric. This cap is made out of the same fabric as technical suits. It fits snugly but comfortably even for someone with a very large head like me (I ordered the large).

Sheds water very nicely and feels slick and smooth on your head, unlike latex or silicone caps that sometimes vibrate on your head when pushing off the wall. I really like this cap!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 946 customer reviews


rating star I can see clearly now...

By Mike from Cincinnati on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The goggles are very comfortable, stay in place even when diving in. I can now make see my kids, even at 25 yards away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Silicone swim cap

By Old Swimmer from Indiana on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The Sporti silicone swim cap is the best swim cap I have tried. It's easy to put on and it stays in place. It lasts longer than latex swim caps. Great product for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard for exercises

By John from Yuma, AZ on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I use the kickboard to do arm exercises in the pool. It works well, however I would prefer a stiffer board, as that is what I'm used to.

The size is good for the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great anti-fog solution with a balaclava

By phmelton from Oxford, MI on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Snow-blowing with a balaclava and my regular prescription glasses would result in a fogged-up view withing 5 minutes. Using the prescription goggles solved my problem!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Not as advertised

By John N from Denver, CO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Item was smaller than advertised (~4" shorter). Also, when stored as advised (damp, in the tube it came it), the item did not dry and got mildew (I live in a very dry climate so I know it wasn't from humidity in the air). Overall the item was not BAD, Sporti simply needs to update its specifications and figure out a better storage method


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lycra Cap

Dolfin Lycra Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Good fit!

By IndySwimmer from Indianapolis, IN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Wanted a cap that wouldn't pull my hair. This does the trick!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swim kiddies from Colorado on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Good quality at a Great price. Just as nice as its TYR companion.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star love this, but not for sports!

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Planning on using these for travel to keep my clothes sorted. WAY CHEAPER than those luggage ones they sell and will hold things very well. excited to have them.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for holding all my swim exercise equipment.

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Roomy, holds hand paddles, resistance dumbbells, and fan exercise equipment. I am very pleased with the size and durability of this products.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Needs more personal care slots

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

If you have a separate personal care bag, then this might work for you. That said, I was trying to downsize, and this bag does not have slots to hold your deoderant, shampoo, alcohol, etc. upright. Also, for me the back pack was not large enough as I carry multiple suits and caps.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Finis paddle

By SPG from Bend, Or on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Can quickly put on and take off without fiddling with straps. Good for shoulder and position


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Although some of the reviews indicated it was too small, I chanced it anyway. It is a little snug at first but now fits well and easy to get on. I like the fact that it holds my earbuds in place while doing laps.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka yoga mat

By Charlie from Oklahoma City ok on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Helps hold pose without cheating. No slipping of hands and feet. Still smells like rubber but getting better. Would buy one again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Elderswimmer from Santa Maria Ca on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of these paddles. Ufortunately someone else at the pool also loved the first pair and stole them. I had been using a small pair for about a year and used them every day. I re ordered medium and should have stuck with small. They are a little loose and slip where the small did not. Otherwise the lack of tubing etc is a real plus! Would recommend them to all swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles ll

By Retired Teacher from Chicago,Illinois on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles are awesome. My arms get an excellent work out during the breath stroke. I would highly recommend this piece of swim gear.
Highly Satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Rkane from Nashville, TN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Product works great. The headphones could be a little better but the ability to work in the water is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great Nose Clip

By Old Swimmer from Indiana on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Have used Sporti nose clips for the past three weeks. They are a little tight but that's what keeps the water out. Right? I bought the pink ones so when they fall off, I can find them in the pool, So far they haven't fallen off and I have not had to readjusted them. Great product for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Bag

By Steve Hunter from La Fayette, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very nice. High quality. Good size for trunks and a towel +


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 682 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles. I have not yet had a problem.

By jasona99 from Virginia on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

I have been using these goggles for a few weeks now. They are some of the better/best ones I have used as of late. Adjusting them is easy and they do not seem to loosen over time. The pre-attached nose bridge works well, yet there are other sizes included if needed. They form a seal that does a great job of keeping water out.


More Reviews on this item