Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Smells great, leaves hair soft!

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I'm married to a full-time swim coach and athlete, and swim 4 - 5 days/week myself - I also consider myself a shampoo/conditioner connoisseur (I have at least ten bottles in my shower - might be an addiction??) Chlorine makes my long, thick hair miserable - Touch Out Sports brings the softness back! The smell is amazing - no chemical smell (which I get with other chlorine-removing shampoos) and I'm not stuck smelling chlorine all day. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By KC from Oklahoma on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

First time using prescription goggles. These are a good quality product. My swimming experience has been greatly improved!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle - Blue Lens/Blue Frame - Positive 6.0

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle - Blue Lens/Blue Frame - Positive 6.0

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Jill from Alabama on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, great goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Dennis B. from Monument, CO on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have not tried them for functionality yet but if you're looking to buy disregard the "1/2 sizes please size down" comment. I wear a 7 1/2 and barely fit into the M 7-9 size. My boy is 9 1/2 and the heal of the sock was about an inch from the end of his heal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 5.0

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 5.0

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Elizabeth Yung from Westwood, MA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are working great and surviving through 6 days/week practices. The only problem I have with these is that they fog up once in a while, but other than that, they work great !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Brad Rinzel from Wauwatosa on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 pairs for my daughter so she could mix the lenses. She was so excited when she came up from under water saying how she could see the bottom and tell where she was. We are going to swim in the ocean this summer and now she is really looking forward to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Brad Rinzel from Wauwatosa on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 pairs for my daughter so she could mix the lenses. She was so excited when she came up from under water saying how she could see the bottom and tell where she was. We are going to swim in the ocean this summer and now she is really looking forward to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Brad Rinzel from Wauwatosa on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

I purchased 2 pairs, -5 and -2.5 and mixed them so I can see out of both eyes. I couldn't have asked for better underwater vision!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr Pull Float - Black/Blue

TYR Jr Pull Float - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's perfect size for my 6 yr-old swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 439 customer reviews


rating star Good, not great

By pkeef from Washington, DC on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

Super fit, great optical correction, but nose bridge has sharp square edge that digs into your nose. You get used to it...but I can't
believe this got,past product testing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star beats latex any time

By bethgrier from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

No problem pulling this cap over my long hair. No pinching or tugging. Plenty of room, but doesn't ride up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By Phil T from Newmarket, UK on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

This fits my largish head, unlike the average latex caps I've tried before.Stays on in swimming so search for large enough cap seems to be over. I bought a few and there was some variation in size, the silver one being slightly bigger - maybe they all stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Kicking Away

By Rumell from Warner Robins Ga on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Great piece of equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kimyce from Atlanta, GA on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

The swim cap is cute, but it doesn't keep the water out. I have to wear another swim cap underneath


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Offshore Goggle

Speedo Offshore Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice Surprise

By TK from San Francisco on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Been swimming a very long time. Every time I find the riight google quality goes away. Saw these for first time looked like what i would like. I swim pool and bay in San Francisco. I love these googles very comfortable on a long swim......


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great Overall

By blue_alligator from Boston, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Things that are great: color holds up well, nice colors, non-irritating, and it has durable straps and materials.

Things that are not so great: The suction does not work well off of a dive! I dont know whether its the goggle or my face shape, but everytime I dive in, they fill up with water!

Overall, I would recommend these goggles to the practice swimmer, just not for a meet or starts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By Swim for fun from Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

These goggles work just like they are supposed to. No leaks and comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By GClark from Springfield,TN on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Fits well and works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 970 customer reviews


rating star Good goggle.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Good goggle. I am a swim teacher and I'm off and on during lessons. I frequently recommend these to students who wear glasses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By J B from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Well designed bag - nice pockets that most mesh bags don't have, good size, durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Order 4 or 5 of them

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This nose plug is awesome
WAY better then the plastic kind they dont snap or break
I recommend ordering 4 or 5 of them at once and storing them
Until you need it good to have back up

The large fits an adult nose
Tends to last a year or so with everyday use


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star best ever plugs ever

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA


for the most part they dont let water in
and are The best ear plugs u can find.. in my opnion;)
i had ear plugs that were two years old and they actually seem to get better with age
i highly recommend these to avoide simmers ear


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star awesome goggles

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The googles are great:)
they fit my wide face really do seal .. and are very clear underwater
I love speedo


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By snydhead from MI on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to get new fitness gloves, as the last ones I had were really old and the zipper kept coming down. I opted for these Speedo gloves. They come up higher on the wrist than my old pair and I absolutely love the Velcro straps. When swimming, the gloves are very secure and comfortable. My pull was absolutely the same as with my old pair of Speedo gloves.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star wonderful goggles!

By GrandmaK from South Dakota on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure how these prescription goggles would work, but I am delighted with them. They fit well and I can see underwater now!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 789 customer reviews


rating star Order a size larger

By chrash from chandler, az on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

After reading the reviews I followed the recommendations and order a size larger. I wear a 7.5 wide to 8 regular. I purchased 8.5-9.5 Female. They fit great, not tight at all and foot fits in it great. They are a shorter flipper then my old ones but technology changes. They are soft too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Ben from MN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This bag has room for everything a swimmer needs for practice or a swim meet. I like how the bag stands on its own without falling over.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat

By Jeepgirl from Greenwood, IN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This is a good mat! It is very sticky and has really helped my practice. I moved to this mat from a lower quality $30 mat. It is a huge difference. I feel more stable and also no longer need a blanket under my knees!

The only downside is that it seems like everything sticks to it...dust, hair etc... from the yoga studio.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr Pull Float

TYR Jr Pull Float

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star small Pull Float

By Robert from Los Angeles CA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

this smaller version of the typical pull float/swim bouy/weggie is helping me to wean myself off the larger one. i suffer from SLS (sinking leg symdrome).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By ipadmom from Hamilton, Ohio on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Fit great! Love that they have a larger lens. Keep water out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star just what we wanted

By jlc from s e pennsylvania on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The size is just right for my 12 year old with plenty of room for a growing kid. Was worried it would be too big, but he and his friends all love the size. Plenty of room for all their gear, but not over stuffed with things spilling out all over the place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great accent

By Ms M from Washington, DC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The cap fits extremely well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star GREAT! Too bad she lost them the first time she took them to practice!

By Jill Kelley from Lakeway, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

I have not spent that much on goggles for the very reason of her leaving them behind and I'll be darned if she didn't do it this first time.... She loved them, but was irresponsible and for that she has to wear her old goggles until she chooses to buy her own. She loves the suit and wore it home. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Sporti s2

By Aaron from Orange County, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

These are easily my favorite goggles. I have tried all of them, but these ones fit the best, best seal, and very comfortable, not too tight. A little spit, and these do not fog up after an hour swim, they don't leak at all and they feel soft, unlike some other models. There is adjustable nose bridge piece for those with eyes further apart. I would pay triple price easy for these. Get a couple pair and be done with it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Size

By Jimmer from Atlanta, GA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

fits nicely into a gym locker. Handles shoes, flip flops, 1 change of dress clothes, goggles, soap/shampoo but not alot else. The shoe compartment I do not find useful since it takes up interior space when used and crowds everything else. The long outside pouch is not big enough to be practical except for small items. Goggles in a case do not fit for example. An exterior mesh compartment on the backside would be a welcome improvement.

Better than the Tyr Alliance II, which was mammoth.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1421 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles for daily use

By Marlin Momma from Oklahoma on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

My swimmers love these goggles. They work great for practice day in and day out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Tiara Swim Cap

By Marlin Momma from Oklahoma on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves this cap! The color is perfect, as is the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great for Individual Swimmers

By Niki M from New Orleans on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I spent most of my youth on swim teams with structured practices and pace clocks to keep time. Now 20 years later I'm just getting back to swimming as an individual at my local pool. This watch helps me to keep pace and time rest periods. The lap counter and set counter is great if you have a planned workout or if you just want to swim laps for fun. I only had one instance where the laps did not get counted, but the set did get counted and I've been using it for about 3 weeks. You do have to get used to pressing the button to pause and start and turning your wrist to catch a glimpse of your lap count, but it's all automatically counted which is the main reason I purchased this watch over others. I look forward to upping my swimming game with the help of this watch. The price point was good so I hope it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

By Pam from Georgetown TX on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Great Product for daily outdoor swimming the the bright Texas sun!


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Best stopwatch available for coaches

By Coach Alex from Wilton, CT on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This watch is great for meet splits, as with most watches, but it also has a screen that makes tracking practice sendoffs very easy (L). I've had a few buttons wear out/break on these watches in the past but they've all lasted at least a year under heavy use. I've also dropped a few of these watches in the water and dropped a few on the pool deck. All have continued to function without issue after those drops.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I use it for Treadmill and Weight Lifiting and it works great!

By gymtank from New York on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I don't use if for swimming but I do use it for the treadmill so they get very wet with sweat and during weight lifting and it works great!!! No cords that get tangled in clothing or snagged on gym equipment. The buttons take time to get use to and to memorize the placement but once you do they are much better than any mp3 player I have ever used before.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star fit great clear sight no water!

By jeff from bryan tx on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Good buy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggles - Smoke Lens Purple Frame - One Size

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggles - Smoke Lens Purple Frame - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 436 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Woodsie from WY on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

There are great goggles for learning swimmers


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star DripDry Bag

By swimswam from Ridgecrest CA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow and a perfect size for my swim gear. I carry fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, kick board, and ear plugs. It's holding up well after a few months of use. I recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By swimswam from Ridgecrest CA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Works well and a little less expensive than other brands. I've had mine 2 months and it looks as good as the day it arrived. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item