Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Silicone Serenity Cap

Speedo Silicone Serenity Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I Love it!!!

By TeacherO from Philadelphia on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

It is a thicker cap and fits very snug, however it covers my whole head and I have alot of Hair!! it stays put and keeps my hair dry after swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Print Goggle

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Print Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little big

By FolsomMom from Folsom, CA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves the sparkles to it, but it runs a teensy big on her 5 year old face. She wore it yesterday and didn't complain or anything, so we'll keep it.


More Reviews on this item

GoggleMates Silver Shark

GoggleMates Silver Shark

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works exactly as advertised.

By lee from Brooklyn, NY on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

No more excuses for discomfort while swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Remora Mirrored Goggle

Nike Swim Remora Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Lasted all Season however....

By Enna from New Haven, CT on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

These goggles were given to my D2 University swim team and the lens are really clear. Everything looks sharp however they fog after a few practices. Another thing I found out was the strap is confusing. It's very loose, but tight at the same time. What I mean is, no matter how tight you make the strap, its just so stretchy that there will always be room for more tightening. The cups fit on your eye snug however, eventually they will give you a headache from cupping your eyes too tight. However if you loosen the goggles then they will not stay on when you dive in. My teammates and I have used these all season and they last, but we recommend not wearing them too long and every day. They may cause a headache, however they are pretty good when it comes to clarity and glare.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Spandex Cap

Nike Spandex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star gets the job done

By Val from Boston, MA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

Great practice cap. Have lots of thick hair and this cap holds in place and keeps hair off my face. The latex and silicone caps have always been too hard to put on and so tight they give me a headache. This is a great alternative. Does not keep hair dry or protect from chlorine but that is not why I wear a cap.


More Reviews on this item

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star really easy to see day, or night (of course)

By Aquaman from Central FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

From 50yds away, the numbers are clear.
One can see the clock numbers while swimming to check your pace. A helpful training tool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Review of Sporti Training Swim Fins

By John Flynn from Longs, SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I expected to receive. The size was perfect. Very flexible and easy to swim with to give my legs a good workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Swim mom from Mchenry IL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Tight fitting too. Bought them for my daughter and she loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Love this cap!

By Donielle from MA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Love the fun design and its fits great! Makes going to the pool even more fun than it already is. I bought the black one as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Great goggle , great price!

By Reggie Rocker from The Villages, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I prefer low profile goggles and these are just as good if not better than speedo. No Leaks!
I wear a finis mp3 player and was always adjusting for leaks. Not a problem with the sporti goggle ....great fit, no leak.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great for outdoor swims.

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Seals well. Good glare control.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Last pair lasted for over 10 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A Very Good Item

By Bill Martinez from Kissimmee, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks are very well made The only problem is that the Size Large is too small it's more like a Small for a child Do they make larger sizes?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 690 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Mike from Cupertino, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Water doesn't leak in easily.


More Reviews on this item

Swedish Goggles

Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Ben S from DC Metro Area on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I had read about swedes, but had not tried them until recently. I'm SO glad I did.
Pros:
- Cost - inexpensive
- Comfort - you can customize the fit
- Fit - there's no leak with these. Once you have them fit properly, they seal to your face.
- Chlorine will not kill these...there's no rubber seal.

The only con for me was the additional time it takes to put them together (maybe 15 mins including sanding), but not really a con. Just know that you are going to put these together and there's an additional step to customize. These do take some time to customize and adjust to your face, but once you have them fit properly, they really are comfortable. Get an emery board or small piece of sandpaper and sand the edges down from the plastic mold.

Give these a try!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star CUTE

By pamsuelar from Nashville, TN on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Why not be cute while working out? This cap doesn't pull hair, feels sturdy and does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great googles

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great stuff with the bungee strap it has.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

It fits all the stuff you have for swiming, it's great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 421 customer reviews


rating star Best Optical Goggle!!!

By RoseFamily5 from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I buy these goggles for my daughter who swims in a club. These are the best inexpensive goggles you can purchase. She sees clearly with them and they last for a very long time. The expensive ones you get from the eye doctor doesn't even compare.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the color, length and thickness of this mat.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Girls Rule Silicone Cap

1Line Girls Rule Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Katelyn from Wheeling, WV on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Easy to put on


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top - Black - Black

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top - Black - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Works perfect

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Works the lung muscles and i do recommend this adapter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Bag last about a year somewhat sturdy good for price compare to other brands

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I used this bag for a year and stitching got stretched out over time. But its good bag for starters with little bit of gear. This was my first bag and I now use it for the beach.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Goggle Case - Royal Blue

TYR Goggle Case - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Drawings and protects goggles

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Product describe and satisfying


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By iva from Buffalo on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

perfect fit and seal


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!! TYR JR KICKBOARD

By Dyonne2001 from Las Vegas on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Works very well, and is very affordable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star great!

By jan from Coos Bay OR on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

love them


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star pullbuoy

By Joe from Surrey,bc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The pull buoy I received have black nylon webbing with plastic tighteners. They are a good fit. I weigh 218lbs
and purchased the 7" length pull buoys .I am happy with them


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Erin from Castle Rock, CO on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

This is my 3rd pair that I have purchased. They fit my kids really well and they seem comfortable. My kids have never complained about water getting in or them hurting. I definitely recommend these for your small children.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Fin

Speedo Short Blade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great training fit for new swimmers ;-)

By Alfredo from Los Angeles on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My wife love this fins ;-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Distressed USA Flag Swim Cap

Speedo Distressed USA Flag Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star One of my son's favorites

By shyde from Maine on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

I bought several of these for my son awhile back, and it, along with a silicon Arena cap that he likes, has become his "go-to" cap for the regular swim season. It looks cool and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 247 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By MM from Reston, VA on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love these - they're super easy to get on and off. Probably should have gotten the medium instead of a small, but great product!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star lots of room!

By LW from Montana on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

This is my second TYR backpack. I use it to carry swim gear to the pool 4-5 times a week and it easily holds my fins, hair dryer, shampoo bottles, lotion, towel, clothes and related necessities. It is easy to slip over a shoulder and hangs easily in the locker room, but stands nicely on the deck when needed as well. It has lots of pockets...nice for stashing the extra set of goggles, back up suit, chamois and other sundries. The snaps/hooks on the front are good for holding my rings and keys. I went with four stars because my first edition of this pack did develop a tear at the front corner zipper after just a few months. The support at swimoutlet was phenomenal and they simply had me return the defective pack and replaced it immediately with a new one (they are great about standing behind their products!). Overall, this is a roomy pack, in fun bright colors, that dries quickly and holds plenty of anything a person would want to carry. Definitely a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great stopwatch

By Phyllis from Topeka, KS on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Easy to operate and accurate, large display. Speedy service!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Steve from Annandale, VA. on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Very helpful goggle


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydrofoil Pull Float

TYR Hydrofoil Pull Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Proper use:

By SteveO from Bethany Beach, DE on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

1st, you must wear a brief (grape smugglers) when using a pull buoy of any type. Jammers will let all buoys easily slide out.

2nd, pull buoys should easily fit inside of your quads (inner thigh.) If it doesn't, exchange it.

Last, this is the best pull buoy for me. I have bigger quads, so it sits tight through 10 X 500's without slipping. When I purchased this buoy, I thought about using some surf wax on it because it was much different then my foamier-double-barrel Styrofoam-versions.) The surf wax helps, but it isn't necessary unless you have jammers on.

This buoy floats more then anything I've ever used (I weigh 185lbs.) and it's great for open-water swimmers who regularly train in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Carlos from Montreal, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Excellent product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star I can swim and see!

By QSwims from Atlanta, GA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely love them, and all be purchasing another pair. The only thing I don't like about them is you have to be very careful no to scratch the film. I'm new to goggles though, so I don't know if that is standard or not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 509 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By Mooney from Annapolis, MD on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I prefer Silicone caps to Latex because of the comfort, but often these caps are too rigid and feel tight. This cap feels strong but flexible. I found it very comfortable and a great color (Navy). I even got a compliment on it (how often do you get a compliment on a cap?).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere K 180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere K 180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star nice goggles

By meagan from canada on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I train 12 hours a week indoors and I got these goggles after borrowing a pair like them. They aren't too dark for indoors and I find them comfy, I've had them two weeks and the antifog is still working


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star great product, great price

By chrisceron from Lakeland, FL on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, pretty spacious


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star sporti swim caps

By mike from n.y. on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

i like the sporti swim cap i use it for a hair cover for the boys on the wrestling team thay work good for hair cover


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Goggles Kaiman Style

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

The goggles are super and I mean super comfortable, they almost suction to your head. There are zero leaks around the edge and adjustment is a breeze. I think I have come to terms with the fact that there is no true fog free goggle. The third time out I started putting a drop of baby shampoo inside and outside on the lens and they worked great and are crystal clear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene swim socks are great when wearing training fins. The fit is good as they are true to size. The seams feel a little abrasive on the inside, yet I feel they will soften over time. Would highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Cute cap

By Swimsister from Detroit. MI on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

It is a silly girlie indulgence to want this pink silicon cap with a tiara printed on it. So what? I like silicon caps for their durability and I like standing out in the crowd. I also make sure that I wear L'Oreal Infinity lipsticks. They are waterproof and add glamour to my work-outs. People also remember me as the lady who swims with her lipstick on. I like that distinction.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Technoflex 4.0 Metallized Goggle

TYR Technoflex 4.0 Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for long nose

By Kayrach from St Louis MO on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Great fit for those with a long nose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Amazing for the money

By Magus Joseph from Buffalo, NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good material that appears to be highly durable and the lenses do not fog up at all.

The only thing I can say against it is that adjusting the straps are a bit difficult but that's helpful as well once you get them where you want them (no slipping off on you)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Good for travel

By OtterB from Cooperstown NY on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I got this to slep swim stuff when on business trips. Worked quite well on first voyage. Small adult paddle board, small adult pull bouy, suit, goggles, cap, lock, etc. fit fine. I imagine that fins might not fit in very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star loved it

By amy from ashland, mo on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with these there is no fogging at all. I do think the rubber straps could be better but all in all this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 509 customer reviews


rating star Ripped in less than 2 months :(

By kb from Boston, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

I purchased 3 of these back early January. All of them have been holding up fabulously...until last week when one of them ripped when I was trying to put it on. The other two are still good though, so I won't knock off too many stars. Just think twice before getting magenta, I guess?


More Reviews on this item