Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Wet Suit

By LL from Annapolis, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wet suit. It fit snug like a wet suit should. Tons of compliments on the style.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality one limitation

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit to keep me warm during the winter months keeping in shape in a local public pool. The suit is very high quality. Only one problem, the shoulders are restricting when swimming. Otherwise an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Babs from LaGrange, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Appeared to be a very good product. I am returning it because it fits too small


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit for pool use

By Lifeguard from Worcester, MA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and well made suit. I bought this suit to stay warm for a couple of hours in pool while teaching swimming lessons. It is holding up well to the chlorine exposure so far, used about 5 days a week for 3-4 months now. I rinse in cool water after each use and drip dry. Scoop neck creates a lot of drag swimming laps. No chafing. Looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star enjoying my Spring suit

By Jackie from Chicago Illinois on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Having trouble with my body temperature (thyroid issues) and wanting to start back into swimming in the indoor pool. Works very well. Planning on taking it to California because I know I will still freeze in the outdoor pool. Fit is true to size. I am 140 lbs and 5 '6'' and the size 12 is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star quality of dafin surf fins

By hunter from babson park, fl on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

The fins look exceptionally sturdy and well made- since its still winter time in Florida, its still too cold to try them out.
Hopefully they will outlast my last fins I purchased (another brand) which fell apart after a few years.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo Ca on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts fit very tight around the waist. There needs to be an adjustable tie at the waist to allow got more comfort. They definitely keep you warm in the colder water


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By LUCY R. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried this on and it fits well, is easy to move about in and feels sturdy. Other reviewers noted that it ripped, but mine didn't seem prone to do that. I haven't competed in it yet, so I don't know how it will fare in transition!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering Style

By Ann Warfield from Dundalk, Maryland on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim suit is well worth the asking price. It flatters the figure, fits snugly but not too tight and feels great on. My husband said it was the best bathing suit he has ever seen me wear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Drylock Hood With Bill & Neck Dam

Xcel Men's 2MM Drylock Hood With Bill & Neck Dam

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By sullydog from long island NY on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

light good fitting no leakage only used it half a dozen times but so far very impressed no icecream headaches so thats good


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brit Lani from honolulu, HI on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

beautiful perfect springsuit


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 5MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel 5MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Snug fitting

By Sullydo from Long Island NY on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Only worn these half a dozen times so far but I''m satisfied they fit well and are quite warm and not to hard to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great leash!

By UCF_Surf from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good leash! Works great, great value!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By E from Hawaii on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. GREAT value. 6'8" bag fits my 6'8" short board perfectly. Expandable gusset for fins is well designed and uses velcro to stay flat if not in use. Outsides are silver tarp which helps keep bag cool (never understood why anyone would want to make a dark colored bag). Padding is nice for a day bag and construction seems good. Wish I had ordered more than one to take advantage of shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Thruster bag

By Badfish from Lakewood on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Geat quality great price board bag


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Pro Bodyboard

Wet Products Pro Bodyboard "Slick" Bottom 37"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the price!

By Grandma 1 from Los Angeles on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Perfect size for my young grandchildren. Color choices are good. The slick bottom and leash are nice added features.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great service, product and fast shipping.

By Jorge from Puerto Rico on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Los recomiendo , excelentes.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star xcel's 4/3 revolt .

By john from atascadero ca. on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

like all my other xcel wetsuits , this is a very nice suit. price was great and free shipping was on time . thanks for the great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By TT3 from Oceanside, CA on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Big enough to fit most boards with fins on.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool bag

By BMF from La Florida on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Well paded, tough zippers. Only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 is that it''s billed as a thruster bag and it''s roomy with my hybrid in it.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

Creatures Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

By Jan from New Smyrna Bch Florida on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this product as a last minute Christmas gift for my son and he LOVE'S LOVE'S LOVE'S this product. I'm thrilled that it holds his board in place while driving his truck. I would recommend this to anyone who surfs or knows someone who surfs. Kuddo's to a great product.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thinskins Superlite 2MM Long John Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's Thinskins Superlite 2MM Long John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit

By Wynona from Camden NC on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

never worn a wetsuit before but was easy to get into. Works great .hope to need a smaller suit soon. Thanks So Much ! Wynona


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Wetsuit

By BShipCocoaBeach from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits exactly like reviews said, I'm 5'10" 183 lbs, Extra Large Short fits really good, used it surfing first time other day, water was only 62deg that day and I was hot, had to keep letting in a little water so I'm guessing the suit will do well even in colder water. Very pleased with the suit for the price, shipped quick, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Stretch Fish / Funboard Cover / Board Sock - Navy Stripe - 6

FCS Stretch Fish / Funboard Cover / Board Sock - Navy Stripe - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit For My 6'3" Fish

By David Lin from San Diego, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Helps me keep wax off my stuff when I have my board in my car.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures SUP Day Use - Blade Cover

Creatures SUP Day Use - Blade Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOT a SUP paddle blade cover

By Kathy from Capistrano Beach, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

This item was the wrong size. It is in the SUP section on the web site but it is a Outrigger blade cover size (twice the size of a SUP blade). So it was to big. Made really well, loved the color, side zip and nicely padded and a priced right. Just to big. Loved the product, but had to return them because of the size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great product just what I needed

By JAW from San Gabriel Vally , CA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fact that that the strap is adjustable


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Campin out up front from LBI, NJ on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

I just purchased a 10'2" noserider that has an EPS core, so it cannot stay out in the sun too long. Board fits right in the bag, and the bag is white and reflective, keeping my board cool as a cucumber!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my girlfriend...

By redmattsc from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I already knew it would be a perfect fit, as we got one as a rental previously, but we just tried it out for the first time last weekend and it worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Rob from Honolulu on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

image color is wrong. It''s silver.
Great product and just what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 403 Synergy EZ Chest Zip Steamer Fullsuit

Billabong Women's 403 Synergy EZ Chest Zip Steamer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By kakoa from Oceanside, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived ahead of time and in good shape.. someone took good care to package it right for mailing


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming in cool water

By Dolphin Girl from Rhinebeck,NY on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Takes the chill out of workouts in the cool pool water.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Regulator Triple Bag

Dakine Regulator Triple Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dakine Regulator Triple Bag

By Jan from FL on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this bag for my adult son who surfs all over. It was the perfect gift and he specifically mentioned it had to be a Dakine Bag. He was stoked to receive this Christmas morn and I'm sure he will get years of use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Foil 202 S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Billabong Boys' Foil 202 S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My 10 year old grandson was very happy

By Kenny G from Kansas on 1/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, quality was better than expected for the price. Good value


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bag! fits my kneeboard sweet!

By W3 from Venice, Calif on 12/31/2014

Size: NA

This bag is wide enough for a 22" wide board. The fat end handles the fins perfect and the zippers rock. Lets go surfing!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Hail from Ormond Beach, FL on 12/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I found nothing negative about this wetsuit. I use it in 65 degree weather and its perfect! Even though my legs are exposed they are never cold


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bag.

By tim b. from Sicklerville, NJ on 12/24/2014

Size: NA

This is the second one I have purchased. Great quality. Simple design. Backpack straps. Roll top keeps water out, seams are strong and haven''t shown wear after abuse to beach as well as several trips through the baggage handlers at airports.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Super Rover L/S 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Jacket

Body Glove Super Rover L/S 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice wetsuit jacket

By hobby420 from Huntington Beach ca on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I wish it had a side zip but other than hard to get off it is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Machado Pro Traction Pad

Dakine Machado Pro Traction Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Descent tailpad.

By hobby420 from Huntington Beach ca on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

This is just an OK tailpad a little too soild not enough padding but good if u want to feel the board under your foot.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Shortboard Bag

By Jessica from Florida on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the product for a Wakesurf board to carry the board from house to boat. It's great for the price. The board is 5'6 and the bag is 5'8. It's a little snug at the bottom for a fish board but will work perfectly for my purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great product, tough, warm, I will buy again

By glene from ROSWEEL,GA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, tough, warm, I will buy again,
I am using to play beach volleyball in winter


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star size is everything

By tim from oakland, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Disappointed because the sizing is small. Liked the shoe but couldn't use.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag - Tarpee - 6'8

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag - Tarpee - 6'8

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Kris from Northern Virginia on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Great quality and durability. Would recommend to anyone looking for a board bag.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star so far, so good...comfortable and warm

By Dave from Chandler, AZ on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This cap has worked out well so far. Nice to have a warm head when swimming in the Arizona lakes in early winter.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Winter Swimming Wonder

By Jane from Saint Petersburg,FL on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and I am a rather hard to fit tallish, thin woman.
This keeps me warm in water that is in the 70 degree range; normally I could not swim in these temps.
The only difficult part of owning this wetsuit is the problem of taking it off. The ankles are snug, as they should be, but it does make for difficult removal.
I do love this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great idea!

By Joie from Charleston SC on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the resistance that these gloves give. You use lots more energy per swimming stroke.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Loved these for body boarding in the summer

By Cali Gal from south bay, CA on 11/9/2014

Size: TRUE

They are true to size. could be tighter around leg openings. They stretch out, a bit after an hour in the ocean. Body glove makes a nice product. cute flower graphic in light blue, up the side of the thigh area.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JKB from Boston,MA on 11/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

AS others have said, it runs a bit small. However, I would not want it bigger as it would create drag in the water. The smallishness of it is only noticeable when putting it on.


More Reviews on this item