Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Overall Good Suit

By Heidi F. from Forest Park, GA on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been swimming laps in this suit 3 days a week for about 2 months. So far, it has been good. There were so many reviews stating that it runs small that I was afraid even the 42 would not fit. I am a size 18 and the 42 is honestly a little too big, especially when it is wet. I may try a 40 next time. After a few uses, all of the stitching at the seams faded! I'm not sure if that is the fault of the suit or the pool that I use. The only real con to me is I wish the material was tighter fitting. Since there is no bust support, it would be nice if it were more "squeezy."


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star long x back swimsuit

By montesmeadow from Mohnton, Pa on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The length is better than any I can get anywhere, I like the x back to keep the straps up. And it actually covers my butt, nothing hanging out. This is my 3rd one like this and I will buy another when this one wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 703 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By SuZeQ from DC on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I read the customer reviews, which mostly said the suit runs small. However, I found it true to size, i.e., the larger size I ordered is a bit baggy on me.

I think the suit would be more flattering if there were some spandex around the mid-section. As it is, if you're not in great shape, it shows all those little pockets and folds of flesh one would as soon not have.

However, it's very comfortable and great for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant International Service

By Swim-mum from London, UK on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, fast turn around no hassle international shipping. Highly recommend this company. Swimsuit is good too - feels true to size ! Thankyou.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Swim bottoms

By Tam I Am from Meadville, Pa on 4/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Not true to size. I ordered a 16 but it was too big and fit much more like an 18. It is pictured as below the navel but mine came up almost to my breasts.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star I love my Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoes, they are as advertised.

By Carolyn Speede from Shreveport LA on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

The only thing I was disappointed in was the color that
was available in my size. I would have liked a lighter color.
I loved the color combination of the shoes that I had to
return as I ordered the wrong size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Wide Strap swimsuit

By Brenda Cook from Alexandria, La on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wide straps and it covers your body well, for modest ladies like me. Great sale price too!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Super V-Back

The Finals Guard Super V-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Guard Super V swimsuit

By Brenda Cook from Alexandria, La on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim an hour and 45 minutes, 7 days a week, I love this suit and the sale price was awesome! I also like that it's modest and covers well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ana from Chicago on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter's water polo class. It's a great material and fits very well. I wish they had more color combinations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By DD from NY on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect! I'm 115 pounds 5 "3" and bought it in a size 30 to wear for my beginners swim lesson. It's a good quality suit at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Bright Blue/Black - Large

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Bright Blue/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star fits good

By Cindi from China Grove, NC on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

love it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Flyback Training Suit Adult - Black - 34

Speedo Endurance Flyback Training Suit Adult - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Collegeswimmer14 from Indiana on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this suit every day for coaching and for swimming, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Uglies 2-Piece Grab Bag....I was like a kid on Christmas:)

By RealWhirled from Lincoln, NE on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I could not be MORE happy with my choice to shoot for a grab bag! I am in rehab due to Multiple Sclerosis and I'm getting back to the pool. I was feeling a little dangerous and depressed and thought "Why Not"...take a chance. I tell you the suit they sent was PERFECT. I am elated. I wear a 30-32 and ordered the medium - fit perfectly and the print was ADORABLE - lined with bright orange which is the MS color:) Thank-You! Solid suit, well lined, has ties on both top and bottom so there is no creeping up and no sliding down! As a treat to myself after reaching a goal in rehab - I WILL order another one! Totally worth it;) Better for me than an anti-depressant:) Very fun! oh and it totally matches my water jogger:) They might be psychic.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star True to size and perfect fitting

By MZ from NY on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this bathing suit, I have bought the same model repeatedly for years.
Fits perfectly, crossed int the back with wide straps that stay in place while you do laps and allowing full range of motion.
It last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Sizes don't match

By Marketa from Oxnard on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great cut, great color but sizes don't match. The medium size I ordered was way too tight!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water-shoes Can't be beat

By Ellie from United States on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A water instructor had these shoes and was able to jump around in our water classes without any problem. I wanted a shoe that could help protect my feet and still be comfortable for my water classes as well. These were the perfect shoes for me. Roomy, comfortable and just the right size. They are adjustable which makes it so much easier to use. They dry fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sport top

By Jackie from Gilroy ca on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 36A small is perfect size Great top for everyday use , bikram yoga, layering for styling open shirt backs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Yvonne from Massachusetts on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This was a very pretty, well made top. It runs very very small. I usually wear a size large but ordered an XL based on other reviews. I couldn't even get it over my head so it had to go back. Keep in mind most people have a hard time buying bathing suits on line unless they are used to that particular brand. Shipping was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Plus Size Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect length

By Yvonne from Massachusetts on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These board shorts are perfect for anyone who is self conscious of their thighs. I loved the length. Unfortunately I had to return them because they were way too big. I had a pair of 14s at home that were too tight (different brand ) so I ordered a 16 but they fell right off. Order a couple of different sizes to try and just return what is too big or too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Love these tops!

By Talia from South Florida on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been buying a couple different colors of this top at the beginning of summer for 3 years in a row. It's awesome as a bathing suit (cute and functional) and also as an everyday bra under racerback cut shirts. I wear it for bootcamp, yoga, surfing, sunbathing, etc. When they are new, I can even run in them with adequate support. The straps stretch a little over time but at that low price, I can't complain!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Aquatics from Nashville,TN on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these suits in the past for my lifeguards. Hold up well, fit true to size, and the colors stay bright! I will order these over and over again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Renee from Edmonds, WA on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Looks hopeful

By Renee from Edmonds, WA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered a medium, but it was too small, . I think the large will work fine. I haven't actually swum with it yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star A little small, but cute

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great value. I fell in love with the double strap criss-cross back! I bought the top in a medium (I am a 34 B/C) and it is quite snug. But, I feel like if I would have bought a large it would have been too big. Although the top is tight I don't feel like it hinders me during my workouts. Fortunately I am not well endowed or else I probably would not have been able to get the top on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star I like it...

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a new two piece to help get rid of my one piece tan lines. I bought the matching Sporti Top and I think the bottoms are super cute. I like how they have the draw string so even when I launch off the side of the pool they stay put. They are a bit on the smaller side though. I usually buy Medium bottoms ( I have 38" hips) and these were definitely smaller than the rest of my bottoms, but not uncomfortable. They've worked out pretty well for my pool workouts so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Crdm from Louisiana on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice for practice

By Beckie from Aurora, IL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality; true to size and cute pattern


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Seamed bra cups

By R L. from San Carlos, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I believe this could be the right suit for someone other than me. The "seamed bra" was misleading to me. Where is the support bra? I need bra support and thicker coverage over the girls. I also prefer adjustable straps. I have another suit by this company which I love so I incorrectly assumed this would be the same since they tout it as having a "support bra". There is no bra or fabric cups inside the suit. It does have a princess seamed cup but thats it. It probably works for a small to average bust.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coverup

By KC from Marion, Iowa on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. Length of the cover up is sufficient to me. I bought a 28W....normally wear 24/26. I bought 1 size bigger so it didn't cling too much. It's perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star solid endurance

By endurance suits from Portland, Oregon on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

shoulder straps very comfortable, like fabric also


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By swimmergirl24 from Chicago on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This bathing suit fit really well. the zipper was easy to zip the only problem was the butt was a little big and there aren't many design options


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit design...runs two sizes too small

By Julie o from Orinda, ca on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks fantastic on, but chafes like crazy as it runs too small. Already exchanged once for a size bigger, and now just living with it till it stretches out. Recommend ordering two sizes larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By JaeVee from San Rafael, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits better than I thought it would and it will last forever.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Kristen from ABQ, NM on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these to use for a water running class I am currently taking. The shoes are very comfortable and provide adequate support. They seem to be true to size; I wear a size 10 and the 10 fits me very well. The best part is that they do not slip on my foot in the water, and they also dry in an afternoon after wearing them. I would definitely recommend them to a friend (and already have!).


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Raven Air Vent 360 Water Ready Shoes

Jambu Women's Raven Air Vent 360 Water Ready Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Superb!

By Grace from Franklin, TN on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great shoes for anything, especially if dealing with water. The water does not stay, dry's out very fast, and the foot breathes. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Good but not great quality

By surfthesnow from New Zealand on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The appearance is just as in the picture but there is only one layer of material and so in the cold I feel that it may be a bit awkward...! :) Other than that, colour is vibrant and fabric is nice feeling. Sizing is pretty accurate in terms of comparing my size to model sizing ( I am size S usually in clothes and got medium which fit well)


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Fits well.

By mmead from Van Nuys, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits much better than a suit with a skirt, at least for my body type ("hippy"). Like the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By Samm P. from San Diego, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought these in Black and absolutely love them! They are so much more comfortable than any other of my thong bikinis and by far the most flattering. Make sure to order the next size up though! I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and they fit perfectly! Best swimsuit you will get for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star NOT QUITE WHAT I EXPECTED...

By dkohn from Ohio on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I've had Ryka sport shoes before, but it was suggested I buy true-to-size and my toes reach the very end of the shoe.

From the picture, it appears that the laces are fastened in some way. They are actually long laces which, when tied, will not remain tied. Even a double-knot doesn't work.

Other than that, they serve the purpose fine.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star good but might run a bit small

By elise from westport, ct on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like these aqua fit shoes very much- they are cute and comfortable and make my aqua aerobics class even more challenging--
I just feel like they run a tiny bit on the small size, so if you are comtemplating a purchase of them I would recommend that you size up a bit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Good suit at a fair price

By AnneB from Boston, MA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter just finished her first year of competitive swimming and this suit was a great introduction for the feel and results a knee suit brings. This is actually our second time purchasing this make/model and while the suit takes effort to put on we understand that it serves a purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By DF from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit and a great price. I have used it several times since my purchase and it is very comfortable for lap swimming. No issues with the size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star daughter loves it

By kevamhar from orion, mi on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I already knew they ran small, so we went up a size. They are great suits, fit snug, and great for swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 703 customer reviews


rating star First time user of a Unitard

By Debra R from Fairfax, VA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I used the sizing chart and saw the reviews recommending to order up in size. I bought the 14 and it fit like a dress. I returned it for the smallest size available (10) and it fits however I haven't had it in the water yet and overtime it may stretch out. I have never used a unitard before but scuba dive so even if it doesn't work for swimming it will be useful as another layer under a skin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star they fit great,would buy more in different colors

By dp from cookstown nj on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

the size and fit are perfect,would buy more in different colors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit Fit

By Heidi from 126 East Road on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and seems very true to size. I would definately order again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lifeguard Durafast Crosscutfit

TYR Lifeguard Durafast Crosscutfit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Crosscutfit

By crich from AZ on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is really good. My pools are highly chlorinated. Typically wearing any suit in the pool you can already tell the wear on it. Only part I would like to change is an embroidery option. The letters fall off fast.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By swimmagal from la on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

this is my favorite suit


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Fit

By Fitforfashion from NC on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great tummy support and coverage. Doesn't dig in, and is flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Dries quickly with openings on bottem

By Linda Murray from Yakima, WA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes. The best part are the opening on the bottom of the shoes. They dry very quickly, so I can use them right away. She shoe laces are a bit annoying because you have to double knot them to keep them tied. Just one tie comes loose in the water. I do water walking with them at an athletic club.


More Reviews on this item