Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Billie from Pineville LA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Buying my 3rd and 4th pairs while I have the chance. Used for water aerobics.
Would like a choice of colors though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Melanie from CT on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By 'Imi from Concord, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is super cute! My daughter is 4 (45" and 40#s) and the size 22 fits great. I wasn't sure how the sizing worked, so it was a shot in the dark, but it worked out great. It's comfortable and doesn't slide up to places it's not supposed to! She just started wearing it last week, so I can't speak to how well it'll last, but it seems to be well made. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit - Jasmine - 16

Waterpro Jasmine Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit - Jasmine - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Suit is Great!!

By Hennypenny from Redding, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics 2-3 times a week in a chlorinated pool and this suit has held up very well!! Had it for almost a year now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By dize from Neva Corners, Wi on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great proportions on the fit. Hopefully it won't shrink, fade, or sag after 6 mos.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women 'a Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Gale from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with shoes. Comfortable and provides support I wanted for water aerobics. Very attractive .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes so comfy

By Diana from Edgewater fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Water arobics


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Perfect -

By Indy Lifetime from Indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My water aerobics class was a totally better workout with these shoes


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star First TYR

By Andrea A. from Brighton, CO on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the blue color and can't wait to try it out in the water next weekend! This is my first TYR and I'm excited.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 401 customer reviews


rating star Just amazing

By Gabs from Bayamon, PR on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to swin, fits in your body just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jan from Okemos, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is for water polo, so it is suppose to fit snug and that's why there is a zipper in the back - so that you can get it on. The fit is great, but if you are between sizes, I would definitely go with the slightly larger size rather than the smaller size. Material is very sturdy, not flimsy, and I think it will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Carolofvt from Vermont on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I lived in these shorts for 5 day trip to Florida! Beyond happy with them and bought XL to be sure they fit, I am size 14 and perfect fit. Look forward to many more summer events in Vermont with these beauties!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By dmattmom from Atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By MaryL from Ann Arbor, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are much more stable on my feet and do not flip off with all my activity during water aerobic.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Good, reliable race suit

By Swimmer from Springfield, IL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter has worn this style of suit for 3 years for her swim races. It isn't a high level tech suit, but it performs fine for her races throughout the year. The fit is comfortable, and the price is very reasonable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lgarrett from Atlanta, Ga on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price. Good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Joanna from Pleasanton, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Low cut

By Masters Swimmer from VA on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits like any other suit so get your normal size.. the front comes down further than other suits such as the speedo endurance. It's fine for smaller people, but beware if you have a larger chest.

Great suit though for the price. You'll get your moneys worth for sure!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By MadoolsySwims from Sacramento, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've worn this for a few swims so far, and it feels great. The material is thick but not too hard to get on. The leg holes are a little higher than I'd want but overall a good suit that I expect to last me a long time! I love the royal blue color, too. I felt this suit was true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star a bit more coverage

By Lynny from Dana point on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Although I am a C cup & fit into the tinier triangle tops, this style provides a little more coverage. Now let's see how durable it is!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Swimmer girl from Miami, fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a club swimmer and use a variety of swimsuits. This one fits great! It is super comfortable, no chaffing and provides coverage in all the right places. I can swim with confidence knowing that nothing is going to show.


More Reviews on this item

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Swim Suit

By Cindy from Mountain View Missouri on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful product. It was quickly shipped and my daughter loves the suit. She can hardly wait for swimming season to start.


More Reviews on this item

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Barb from St. Louis on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly into my swimsuit to give me the shape I wanted without looking bulky or fake.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit  - Sapphire - 26

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit - Sapphire - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star DD loves this suit for team

By Swim Mama from Colorado on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

DD loves the modest cut of this suit. Hips are cut higher than she's used to, moving from girls' sizes to women's, but that didn't slow her down. She no longer wants to use any other suit for swim practices or for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Janette from Atchison, KS on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and I love the material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Slimsuit

By Gardener from Jackson, TN on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit of the slimsuit and the texture. Suit made of quality material and comfortable, plus a very fair price. I like the high neck style and modest cut for the legs. So far I have not tried the suit in the water, but I believe it will perform well. For this suit I wear one size larger than I do for women's clothing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Wears Out too Quickly!

By Carolyn from The Woodlands, TX on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved both the design and the price of this swimsuit and decided to give it a try to see how long it would last. I had never tried this brand before and hoped that it might withstand all the hours I am in the pool. I swim 5-6 times each week for at least an hour every time so I'm in the pool a lot. I kept track of how many times I wore the suit to see if it could stand up to all the hours. Unfortunately I was only able to wear this suit 30 times before the fabric started to break down. I bought this exact suit in another pattern as well and it also lasted 30 swims. I take excellent care of my suits and rinse in cold water after every single swim. That isn't a long enough lifespan to justify buying another one no matter how cute the design is or how well it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star great

By me from Sweet Home, Or on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size runs a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Liked it

By Booya from Placerville, Ca on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

N/A


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Just Perfect!

By Cathy M. from Irvine, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lightweight shirt to wear for snorkeling and this is just perfect. It's very comfortable. I usually wear a small for tops but ordered a medium and am glad I did. It's fits a little loose which I feel will be better over a swimsuit. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maria from Scarsdale, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By JjinOH from Ohio on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these for Aquafit classes three times a week. This is my second pair the first were getting worn on the toe area but still have great cushioning and fit.
The only negative thing is that they are a bit bulky in my gym bag but worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

A fun pattern for spring into summer. As always Sporti suits last a long time and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star great basic suit

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn Sporti suits for years, they fit well and last a long time. I gave this review 4 stars because the protective plastic liner left sticky residue on the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!! Love it!! Fits perfect. Drains well after wearing.

By Waterjogger from Lawrenceville , Ga on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I water jog and this shoe is perfect. Gives great stability in the water. Fits perfect. When I finish it is practically dry to put in my bag to go home!! Love it! Highly recommend !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Practical

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these swim shorts instead of a traditional bikini bottom because I wanted more rear coverage without the granny high waist look. The suit is comfortable and moves with you without creeping up in back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star good quality but on small size

By Cherish from Michigan on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

wears small but really good quality. Sent mine back for bigger size


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Not quite up to standard

By Cara from HOUSTON, TX on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I thought I knew the Ocean brand. I've bought other suits of this label and have always been pleased with them: they're chlorine-resistant, durable, flattering to the less-than perfect figure while providing support and freedom of motion for water aerobics. However, when I tried this one on I noticed that it just seemed--well-- skimpy. The front view is fine, but the back and sides don't seem to have quite enough fabric. According to the label, the suit is the same size I've ordered before, but it seems almost a full size smaller than similar suits of the same brand. I think I can make it work, but I'll order a larger size next time, as taking up is easier than letting out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Will fit a narrow foot fairly well.

By Neeter Lou from Waikoloa, HI on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleased to be able to cinch these up enough to get some lateral stability as well as nice bounce off the heel, sole, and toe, cushioning my knees. I think they offer my feet support. I might have to wear a light sock with them, but hope not to. I am an 11N, with odd outcroppings that come with age and genetics! I have a VERY narrow heel, but it seems like they will stay on without adapting them. They are just long enough. Could be a tiny bit longer, but they do not cramp up toes. If you are a half size, you will likely need to go a size up, based on my experience.

Not to worry if you are a true medium, the shoe is wide enough for you and loosens up if you need it to, like if you also have a high instep.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star great for long torso build

By holly ivey holly berry from orange country on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The cut and style of this suit allows extensive range of motion for lap swimming. I appreciate the open back because it does not pull on my shoulder muscles (specifically the upper trapezoids), as the shorter torso styles of other suits. The material has more give than suits with double ply, which might shorten the life of the fit. I have been extremely happy with styles and fit of the Club Swim brand; also, very reasonable price range.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Running small

By Shannan W. from Flagstaff, AZ on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Running a little small for the typical size


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Non slip in pool!

By SDL from Bellingham, WA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Water Aerobics 4 or 5 times a week.
Very lite weight and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Water Sorit Shoe

By Tommy from San Diego on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Junior size

By Avid Swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I searched for 2 pc swim suit for women, this Sporti Sporty swim short showed up with other choices. I ordered a small size but it fits a bit tight. Recommend if you are not a teenager to order 1 size up. I usually wear a small or 34B in adult swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great suite

By Anna Johnson from Deerfield, Il. on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great suit for the price. I went up two sizes based on the reviews and it is one size too big. But, for the price and the look, no big deal. Will definitely be buying more. This is a great everyday suit. So glad I took a chance on Sporti.


More Reviews on this item