Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Joy from North Carolina on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit! Fits wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great fit but runs small

By Bree from Healdton ok on 7/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fits great but get a size larger than normal


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star cute and fun!

By Kim from Martinez, CA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Just as pictured and described. Feels like it's true to fit. Very fun can't wait to use!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star *****

By P. from Alexandria, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star AMazing Fit

By lrnmrs1 from Boston, Ma on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I can not say enough good things about this top. I am a 36DD and have had trouble for years finding a top that fits that doesn't kill my neck, or look like a bra. The cup fit perfectly without any side boob hanging out! I got sooo many compliments on how it fit and looked. I ordered the rouge and pool green and after they arrived I ordered all the other colors. They look great with bottoms i already have. so excited for these, I would love to see these in a pattern or more colors, I will order them all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By JB from Racine,Wi on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Really liked the support this top gave. The only drawback is that there is no lining at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Synchromom from Mesa, AZ on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit for a competitive athlete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Lovely suit and brilliant colour

By vdot from Ottawa, Canada on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Buying swimsuits online is always a challenge for me. I was in between sizes, and on the busty side with narrow hips. I ordered the 36 size in Red. It was a great price and it shipped quickly. It fit perfectly and is very comfortable. I've worn it a few times and have washed it twice and air dried it and it's holding the colour and elasticity.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Tight suit

By Shel from WA on 7/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size feels smaller


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Good purches fit well , good quality ..... but shipping cost is too expensif

By michel brosseau from st jean sur Richelieu , Qu├ębec , Canada on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fitting , good quality ,good price too . But shipping cost is too high !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Black - Small

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Mary from WA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well on my petite 5'2" 87 lb daughter. The only thing I did notice is that the back seems to ride up a bit. She is a small but I think the med. would be too big on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Diane from Albany,ny on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter to have a practice suit, it is true to size, and she loves it he color, she is a 10 yr old highly competitive swimmer. I was looking for an inexpensive suit with great material and this meets both requirements. I got this on clearance for $15, we have had it for about 3 weeks so far and it is holding up well to 5 nights a week of swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Comfort. Everything stays where it should.

By Sue from Montreal Canada on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a body hugging suit. It causes no or very little drag.
But, it takes forever to dry., due to the textured fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By DMac from Richmond, VA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice suit!

By dmac from Richmond, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice suit!

By dmac from richmond, va on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. My 12 year old loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star These suits look good on our swimmers and are long-lasting

By Annapolis Swim Team from Annapolis, MD on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great value. We had ours customized with our team logo, and that came out great as well. Our swimmers have usually been able to use our Sporti suits for two seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Bathing Suit!

By . from Virginia on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This bathing suit is great! I was a little bit worried about the quality considering how cheap is was but the quality is much better than I expected! The fit is also very great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star love it...

By lina cavero from ashburn, va on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it. very comfortable and it will protect my feet when i walk in the sand. thanks...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star very cute and modest

By okie from okc, ok on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the color! I use this as a swim top and workout bra. I have implants and the top covers me well, and i wear 34D in bra size. With the black lining there is no see through.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 583 customer reviews


rating star It is comfortable and durable

By Sheryl from Cincinnati OH on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

It is comfortable and durable for underwater hockey competition


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit for the price

By Fred from Concordia, KS on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought two of these for my granddaughters who are both on swim team. The suits run a little small and I had to exchange one, but they are a good value. The girls wear them to swim practice weekday mornings, and usually go back most afternoons for fun time at the pool. They have other suits for fun time; however both of them choose to wear their Sporti suits for all water time which means these suits are worn every day and washed every day. They have really stood up to the wear very well; better than suits they've had in the past that cost more than double of the Sporti's cost.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Suit

By J.J. from New Jersey on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 12-years old, 98 pounds, 5'5, and ordered a size 28 in the Black/Pink color. This is my first polyester suit, and I am VERY happy with it! This suit has a great fit, and I've worn it for about five months. It hasn't stretched out at all! It's amazing! I previously ordered two other Sporti suits (not made with polyester), both of which stretched out in three or four months. But polyester suits are definitely the way to go--not easy to stretch out, comfortable fabric, and really quick drying: my suit is almost dry when I take it out of my bag when I get home from practice that is less than 15 minutes away. This is wonderful suit for an even more wonderful price; I would highly recommend. The only thing I would change about this suit would be making it available in a wider variety of colors and patterns, because I'm not a really big fan of plain suits. But this color issue was such a minor complaint, (the official only thing bad about this suit) that I would still rate this suit 5 stars--couldn't get any better, and I would definitely order another one of these suits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Emily W. from Victoria, MN on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I've purchased a multitude of Sporti swimsuits and I absolutely love them. Being a regular swimmer I find that no matter the quality of my suit the color doesn't last for more than a few months and the fabric starts to become 'see-through' within a year. The sporti suits are no different but that is why I love them. They are cheap but they last as long as my more expensive suits.

I strongly recommend them! BTW: I do not consider the sizing chart to be accurate. My waist and hips have always been around 30-32 but I always order a size 34. When in doubt always order one size above!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star A little small

By KristiDagz from Honolulu, HI on 7/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a beautiful suit but was a bit small for the size. My girl still uses it and it's stretched out a bit, making it more comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star finally a fit!

By Sally from Colorado on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fantastic to finally find a top for the 34DDs that fits properly! I only wish it was lined.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star I WANT MORE COLORS!

By Sporti thong fan from AZ on 7/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My wife LOVES to wear these Sporti thong bikinis (and I'm pretty sure everyone loves seeing her wear them including myself). She says it the best fitting and quality bikinis that she has tried and it makes the perfect tan line. Please release more colors white, pink, red, and mint would be some cool options.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Suit!

By lisali from canton, ohio on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been shopping with swim outlet.com for awhile, but this suit is my fav so far, fits perfectly and doesn't pinch under the pits like some of the others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, esp for price point

By KHB from San Francisco, CA on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

It might fade faster than a Speedo or other big brand name but it's a good practice suit. I bought 4 so that when one starts to fade too much I switch it out for a new one. If you swim more than 3 days a week in a chlorine and/or saline pool, it's going to fade in 3 months. You could probably still wear it for a couple more months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my F sized chest!

By Jenna from Jamestown, NC on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This is so far the best bikini top for me. I'm 36f-g. The cross cross tie back provides excellent support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard - Dark Purple - 6

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard - Dark Purple - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 404 customer reviews


rating star I love this purple swimsuit.

By Francisca from Pawtucket, RI on 7/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

At the beginning when I place the order, I have little doubt it will fits me great since on the measurement is bigger than mine. But when it come, I love it, fit very well like a second skin without feel to tight. I really love the style, simple and modest which I feel comfortable with.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Paintball One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Paintball One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star The headline says the truth.

By Madi from Franklin, IN on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

It is still comfortable and isn't stretched out after a month of use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Ritamarie from Austin on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

came quickly, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Water Shoes

By Olski from Waukesha, WI on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are very comfortable. They run true to size. I would recommend these water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't ride up !

By Grizzly girl from Wisconsin on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Doesn't ride up! Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Mal from North carolina on 7/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'8" 150#, muscular build and this suit was too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Best suit ever

By Zhuch from Florida on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Supportive and stylish. Love this suit. Most Suits with large bust sizes are made for plus sized women or tend to look matronly, this one can adjust to any size woman who happens to have a large cup size and still looks like a typical bikini.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Inexpensive Coverage

By Misty from Micanopy, FL on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Unless I'm willing to spend $60 on a bikini top, I've never been able to find a top that fit my 38f girlies. I was quite impressed that for a cheap $18, I was actually able to find a bathing suit top that fits.... Yes, you get what you pay for... There are no soft cups, so the girls do act as a temperature gauge, and yes the straps are a little thin requiring some adjustment to ensure a comfortable fit.... But for once I can say that I found a bikini top that both myself and my wallet are comfortable with.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit - Fell Apart

By Swim Mom from Lake Tahoe, CA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a well fitting very cute suit, unfortunately the straps started fraying and falling apart within just a few weeks of use. As always Swim Outlet is amazing about returns and sent a new suit to us with no hassles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star PERFECTO GARCIA!!!!!!!!!!

By Lian from Sarasota, FL. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Couldn'[t ask for more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Nice but small

By Sheri Clapp from Grants Pass, OR on 7/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Nikki from Gaithersburg, MD on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Quit shipping. Nice look and feel. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Larger than sized.

By Valerie from Saint Cloud, FL on 7/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Got the yellow. Looks really cool. The fabric is very stretchy and the large is certainly too large for my (measured at Sporti's chart - large) torso. Doesn't feel like it's going to hold up too long. Have been swimming in it for a month.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking top

By Rubytuesday from Guelph Ontario on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits and feels great. Very happywith this product. Delivery was extremely fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Swim Mom from Utah on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This was for my daughter to use in competitions. It fits nice, seems to be a good quality, and is comfortable. We like the wide straps better than the thin ones, they don't cut into her shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Swim Mom from Utah on 7/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought this for my daughter's swim team workout suit. She is 7, 52" tall, 55 lbs. It is a little large on her, but it seems a good quality and I'm hoping it lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star It does it's job

By Amie from Austin, TX on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

When I swam to compete I would wear 28 or 30 in speedo. I ordered a 32 to sit comfortably for lifeguarding. It fits great except the part covering my bottom is a little too small. Sadly It makes my butt look awkward. I love how the back is open and it has a really great price. The cloth on the strap came a little unhooked but I needed it for work so I didn't return it. It gets the job done and it's comfortable. It doesn't show everything on me like my last guard suit did, meaning it's not thin fabric. I do not suggest this suit as a racing suit though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Water Aerobic shoe

By Carroll from Arizona on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe for water aerobics. Gives me the support I need.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star love this top!

By tred from Ontario, CA on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love that this top has an under wire, and that i was able to choose the cup size. I usually wear a 34D, and I ordered a D cup in this suit, and it fits great. I also love the fact that it does not tie behind my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for vacation & practice!

By Tiff S from OKC, OK on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My 11 year old daughter is a competitive swimmer, so has gotten used to the competitive type suits. She needed some new suits for "regular" summer swimming and our trip to Florida. This suit had a fun print, and is the fit she is used to now. I like that it is completely lined too. We both wish the leg holes were not quite so high cut, but they aren't too bad. But, they are a higher opening than her competition suits. This will also be a good suit to wear for practice.


More Reviews on this item