Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love the Sporti Slimsuit!

By Cat N. from Northern Michigan on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

This suit is exactly what I wanted. The texture material does a good job of camouflaging flaws and is substantial enough not to be too revealing. The neckline is good for water exercise and the straps stay put. I like it so much, I bought a second suit (smaller size) because the exercise was been so beneficial.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My daughters favorite

By Welp2015 from San Jose on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit but fits small. Bought it for my daughter who is a competitive swimmer (5'4" / 121lb). My daughter normally wears size 30. For this one she needed a Large.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By carol from delray beach florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

fits a bit snugger than the other tyr I bought, but I still like it very much.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit

By carol from delray beach florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit. I love the length as I am long waisted. very happy I found this siut


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 565 customer reviews


rating star Great fit nice material

By susannic from aiken on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Good Fit

By Theresa from Fayetteville AR on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors and pattern of this suit. It fits well but after my swim was a tad baggy, which is unusual for Sporti suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for training!

By busty triathlete from AMERICUS, GA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I''m a busty girl who does triathlons and finding a suit for training that has straps that won''t sag or are stupidly narrow is difficult. This suit is perfect! Nice wide straps and the neckline is just right. I''m self conscious enough to wish it was a touch higher, but its better than most. The leg openings are a little higher than expected which I actually enjoy if I''m going to wear the suit to transition into a bike or run.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Lap swimmers dream suit

By Connie from East Texas on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this swimsuit in the black/fushia color, size 12. It is true to size and works great for my thrice weekly lap swimming workout. It is fully lined, front and back, which I really appreciate. I am small busted and the suit fits me perfectly, no gaps in the top that I cannot fill out. So far this swimsuit is holding up quite well. I am 66 years young, and appreciate that this conservative style has good coverage and is quite modest. I like it so much, I may purchase it in the other color combo too.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star krinkle d-cup swimsuit

By Christina from Chicago, IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a big busted female who always has trouble with swimsuits fitting and providing support. I have tried the suits with underwires and really dislike their comfort level when exercising....wires hitting your ribs when trying to exercise is not the best scenario. I LOVE this suit --how it fits, suports and wears in the clorine gym pool water. Only regret is that more of the Pembrooke suits styles do not come in d-cup. Please make more styles with great d-cup support. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Swim Fan from Springfield, VA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit bigger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a great price

By Heather from BC, Canada on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The colours were dynamic - yellow & black style purchased. The sizing chart was a huge help since we were purchasing from Canada, we got the 30 for my tall 12 year old and it fit great. A little room for growth, but overall a perfect fit. She will use it for synchronized swimming routines & practice. Just wish there was a free shipping option for orders over a certain value OR a free return shipping if returns are needed. That's the only thing I was leery over when ordering, as this was my first time ordering from Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

Once I got in the pool with this suit on, it was perfect. It felt a-little tight at first.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By vinh from hcm on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

qcvn testing - Please ignore - thanks so much


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Budget Suit

By Masters Mom from Bourbonnais, IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality suit with classic Sporti cut. Orange and black combo stylish. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit

By Margaret from Springfield, MO on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach water aerobics on average 5 times a week. I like to look good and feel comfortable. I have been very pleased with your product. I get compliments on these suits and they inquire where I buy my suits.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By helen from NYC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice and comfortable. Fits well and supports my bust. I am petite 130 lbs and it fits very well and comfortable for swimming. Nice fabric..


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star For Serious Swimmers

By XAB from Davis, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This Nike suit is great in fit and durability. If you swim daily with a USM Swim Club it is a great find.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Andrea from Kentucky on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since it is winter now, I have not swam in these shorts yet. They look and feel like they are going to be wonderful to swim in. They seem to run a little big which, hopefully, will not be a problem once they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JamFam4 from Normal, IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is very slender, but has a long torso and we have quite a time finding suits that fit. We thought we would try a competition style suit and this fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Joey from Kenner, LA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to go swimming. I swim at a gym and to go to and from, I feel they would be the right type of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Lightlover from New York, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, is very comfortable, dries easily and is great to swim in 5X/week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 - Black - 24

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 - Black - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By km from mi on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big! Order many sizes smaller than you would normally wear. My child wears a 32 practice suit and we ordered this in a 24 and it fits perfect. Shipped quickly. Thin material.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee - Royal - 30

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee - Royal - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Mark from CEDAR RAPIDS, IA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Works well...


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By KristaY from Chicago IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for water aerobics! Makes a world of difference!!!! I took the advise of others and ordered mine a half size bigger and was glad I did. When I put them on dry at first I thought I made a mistake by doing that but after trying them in the water they are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Meh

By SchragBackstroker from Kansas City, MO on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I was super excited to get this suit! I had heard great reviews about it and couldn't wait to try it on. After recently purchasing a Speedo LZR, I wasn't sure how this one would compare. The ring around the bottom of the leg does not stretch and digs into the thighs very tightly. I had heard that arena suits should be sized regularly so I got a size up. The bottom half did not stretch at all! I was very disappointed and returned it immediately. It was so tight I couldn't bend my knees! I ended up purchasing another LZR, where the legs were elastic and fit very very well. Do not be fooled by the price. The upper half of this suit is loose, but the bottom is extremely tight. This suit was proportioned awkwardly and I would not recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star pretty color

By Isabel from ny on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and helps my Gomukasana: Cow Face Pose too!

By MIna from South Carolina on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a little tough to work the zipper, but as an added benefit, it helps me stretch out my shoulders while working it (note to self: alternate sides to evenly stretch). The fabric is a little thin, so I hope it's going to hold up for a good while. I like the way it closes around my neck, shoulders and buttocks. It all fits (I have the size 40)! It is hard to find swimsuits without spaghetti straps these days. No more gaping in the front during my push off the wall! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals X-Cellerator Female Short John

The Finals X-Cellerator Female Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great Price! Very good suit

By Bikepetal from Washington, DC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels great in the water. Easy on and off. Good color. Only complaint-- the seams take some getting used to-- for the price--- fantastic! Like club quality bib shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 565 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Bea from Long Pond, PA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very smart looking, beautiful suit but I was disappointed that the suit has no breast support. No where in the description did it say no breast support. Being a 38ddd breast support is necessary. The description should be more informative, now I have to return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Bea from Long Pond, PA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very smart looking, beautiful suit but I was disappointed that the suit has no breast support. No where in the description did it say no breast support. Being a 38ddd breast support is necessary. The description should be more informative, now I have to return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ana from Sonoma, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, good fit for thinner girls, lined front and back.. Just don't expect the best quality, finishings are a little poor. Not sure how long they will last if you swim 5x week, but for the price you can afford to replace them more often. Got 3 in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Maxine solid full pant

By Karen from Arizona on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well, co-ordinates well with tops I have


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good training suit

By Blub from Mesa, AZ on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Flashy good looking workout suit. Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Isis Maternity

Aqua Sphere Isis Maternity

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from NY on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I am swimming for fitness during pregnancy and there are really only 3 or 4 options. The Isis is the best-- doesn't feel cheap on, fully lined body. I did have a problem with boob coverage on a smaller size (DD) and both sizes had a little bunching in the belly seam but that will probably resolve as pregnancy progresses. It's great in the pool and the straps stay up! Other suits just felt and looked cheap and flimsy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 - Black - 36

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By G from Southern Oregon on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The black short john is my second TYR Fusion Aerofit short john. I bought the blue one first, then liked it so much I bought the black one, and later bought the dark gray one.
I really like these short johns!! I use them for all my lap swimming, and for competition.
The stitching in the blue one has unraveled in spots, but I fixed those. The other suits seem to be just fine. No unraveling issues with the black, nor the gray.
I normally wear a size 38 suit, but ordered a 36 based off of some of the other reviews. i also wanted to make sure I got the full affect of the compression that these suits are built for. The 36 was a great choice! Just right.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Ack! but nice :)

By The MoM from Qns,NY on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my 10 yrs. old daughter, Her brother has the same one in pants. They both started swimming this summer. I bought her this suit for her MEETS and its great but I think I ordered the wrong size. She is between 26 to 28. 28 being loose on her I was hoping to get at least one year or half, (too tight) but this knee suit I should have ordered 30 or 32. Another lesson learned. Otherwise this is a great suit for its money. Moms and Dads order one to two size bigger!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 - Navy - 36

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 - Navy - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit short john for the price!

By G from Southern Oregon on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently purchased one of the blue shortjohns for my regular lap swimming. This was my first shortjohn purchase. I recently had sustained a serious left knee injury (with 3 knee surgeries that followed), and as a result I had developed a lot of atrophy in my left leg. It was (and still is to a degree) very visible; you can see a marked difference between the muscles of my left and right legs. Because of this, I wanted a suit that would cover up my legs, and thought I would try this tech suit. The price was very reasonable, especially in comparison to so many other suits that can range up to $500!! I was very, very happy with this shortjohn! So much so I bought more of these shortjohns; one in black and one in titanium. Now, these are all I use for my daily swimming (and the one competition I''ve been able to do).
I also REALLY liked how this came in my size, as most other tech suits seem to come in only smaller sizes. I''m in my late-30''s with a very muscular build, especially for a woman, about 5''8", and wear a 38 under normal circumstances. For this tech suit I ordered one size down--a 36--, and it was perfect for me.
My only complaint is that after about three uses, the stitching (in the blue one, specifically) started to come undone in a couple places. I was able to fix it, but I don''t think that that should have to be an issue, even in a budget suit. Regardless, after fixing it, I haven''t had any more problems. The black and the titanium colored suits seem to be holding steadfast with no unraveling issues.
One thing I''ve done is log the uses of these suits, as some of the other reviews stated that after just a couple of uses the suit was done for. Well, so far I''ve logged in 35 uses with the blue one, and about 15 with the titanium one. (I haven''t logged the black one). And there still is plenty of life left in all of these.
Bottom line, this is a great shortjohn for ANYone. If your curious about what a shortjohn is like, try this one first. Or, if you''re like me and want a suit to conceal some things, try this one. If you want/need to stay within a budget but want a shortjohn, this one is a great way to go.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

By Mary K. from Rochester MN on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I liked the color of the bottoms, but I found out it was too small. You need to go one size larger in this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Sporti D/DD/E

By Mary K. from Rochester, MN on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the color of the swimsuit top, but I found that it was too small. If you purchase this product you need to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Annie from Springfield, MA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size, a little tight in the straps, but overall very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Tech Suit

By Swimmer mom from PA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Fits snug on younger girls. Didn't last long for us but I think this is typical of tech suits.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Grand Prairie on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Now I finally figured out the sizing for myself - I love these shoes - they tend to run on the large size because I usually take a 6 1/2 or 7 and this shoe is too
loose and baggy on me. The smaller size is snug, but it doesn't slide around my foot during water aerobics. I have given these as gifts and they are much loved. I am rating this as too big because my size in your shoe is too big. Still giving an excellent rating.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best I've ever owned

By Gracie from New Jersey on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Prevents problems I've experienced with foot cramping and soreness. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 692 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Nita from MD on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for aqua fitness class!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By KW from Colorado on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, good support and good looking😊 they do dry slowly.


More Reviews on this item