Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Women's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - fit true to mearsurements

By TC from Wichita Falls, TX on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm almost 5'11 and normally a size 14 to 16. After reading other reviews on the size, I went with the 42 (16).

The suit fits true to the measurements and if you take it for what it's supposed to be - a tight fitting suit so it stays on and supports you- it's fit's perfect. It may be a little short in the torso for me, but not enough to bother me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Cool design

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Yellow design looks cool. Worried straps would be too thin but not a problem at all.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star It's Okay

By Lavinia from Franklin Park, IL on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The sizing is good, it's really comfortable, and it's super pretty. My main problem is that it faded way to quickly. I guess if you don't swim all that regularly it's okay but since I swim basically everyday and sometimes twice a day it didn't hold up like many of my other suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fits well once bottoms are tied

By Em from Phoenix, AZ on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

As someone who typically wears an XS, this fit perfectly. It did seem to rise a bit short in the bottom, though. Once in the pool, and with the bottoms tied, I didn't experience any problems with gaping, slipping, or looseness.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Maxfit Perfect Fit

By A Good Suit from Tampa, Florida on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with my new suit. It's the most comfortable suit out there in my opinion and I've tried a lot of different suits these past 18 years. It's dependable and durable and runs true to size. I'm in the water sometimes 6 days a week and my suit keeps up beautifully. I have never been disappointed in a TYR Durafast.
It dries quickly and retains it's color and stretch


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By PT from Elgin, IL on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to fit. Beautiful suit. Life is better with a little bit o' bling.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs small

By BK from New Jersey on 2/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this suit for my high school championship meet and tried it on as soon as it arrived at my house - as always, fast, convenient shipping by SwimOutlet. It's made from a nice material that I could tell would work well for me. However, I couldn't even get it past my hips before it ripped. Probably one of the worst things that's ever happened to me. I wouldn't try pulling too hard. I normally wear a 27L in Speedo. I ordered a 30, which at 5'7, 140lbs etc. should've fit based on the measurements on the sizing chart. So I would definitely order up. I'm sure it would've been a great suit, I would just order one size up from what the sizing chart says.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By Keri from Wernersville PA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Made nice. Straps don't twist and good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Stephanie Bantsolas from Highland, IN on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter wore this suit for her swim meet. She dropped time in 6 of her 8 events. The suit does seem to run big as we had to go down 2 sizes from her practice suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star water aerobics

By D Owens from Athens, Ga on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect comfortable reliable guard suit

By Car from Wind Gap, PA on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! I have been wearing it almost everyday and going in the water for lessons and it has not worn out! It's perfect for a guard suit that you don't want to wear out and it's endurance lite so it is more stretchy then endurance! I love this suit! Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Audra K. from Cleveland, OH on 1/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a 28 and my practice size is a 34, but it still fit pretty well. To other possible buyers, the butt cut is a bit low but I was able to stretch the suit where I could to maximize coverage. Overall, a very nice suit and I'm very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star Best suit I've ever worn

By Kate from Toledo, OH on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Can't say enough positive things about this fabulous suit. It looks great, fits comfortably and stays in place while swimming. Will be ordering a spare soon!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By Kat from Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels amazing while swimming. I am a competitive swimmer and this is my new race suit. It feels amazing in the water and it's easy to get on and off, but fits tightly to your body while swimming like you want it to. Definitely 100% reccomend it, will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Grab Bag Polyester Suit

By Laura from Columbus, OH on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was my first grab bag purchased and I am pretty happy with it! It fits well and is a cute design. My only gripe is that it is not all polyester- the lining is polyester but the outside is mixed with another material that feels like it will not last as long as polyester. I paid more for this grab bag version so that I could have a long-lasting suit- I'll have to see how this one does!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great Extra Suit

By ZuMax from Columbus, OH on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for early championship meets. Did not want to wear higher end ($$$) tech suit prior to late season meets. This is a great suit to have on hand should emergencies strike -- rip in suit, teammate who needs suit, etc. A little thicker and more solid but still very viable for an important meet/race. Will keep for LC season and wear for earlier meets that require suiting up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love these.

By MagicBlueC70 from Rapid City, SD on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I generally wear a size ten shoe so I did order 1 full size smaller like other reviews said. They fit perfectly - thinking I might just order another pair - they are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star ripped too quickly

By Joselyn G. from winona mn on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

i know swimsuits rip quickly especially when you swim 10 hours a week. but i thought for the $25 that i bought it for it should have lasted for more than a month very dissapointed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Geri from West Bloomfield , Mi. on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This sporti suit is comfortable, fits perfect, like it because it is double line front and back. Lasts as long as suits that cost much more. I have been wearing this suit for years , comes in great colors. Can't beat the price! I have tried many brands and I have stuck with this one. Just ordered 3 more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Monika P. Breed from Elizabeth, Il on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

The suit fits like a glove and is very comfortable during my water exercise class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star straps so short

By justa person from northeast on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I tried the M and the L. The straps of the L fit a lot better. The M, the band didn't stay horizontal but rose up all high between my shoulders like the back was only half on. I wish they could put L strap on a S front. And I wish it had a higher neck. I almost kept the M since I bet those straps would stretch out but decided to keep looking. Maybe this is not my brand.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great quality

By Mrs T from NC on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for a busty, yet thin, 12 year old. It comes up higher in the neck for coverage, and fits snugly. Dolfins are always more snug fitting than others, so size up if in doubt! My daughter swims on a year round team and is the the water min 4xweek. This suit hasn't faded or stretched and is keeping up! Before we found this suit she was wearing a sports bra under her swimsuits and this eliminates the need! Happy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star BEST one piece swimsuit!!

By Jules from Royal Oak, MI on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is the first time I took a chance ordering a swimsuit online as trying it on in a fitting room is usually essential! However, I was pleasantly surprised to receive this TYR Maxfit one piece swimsuit. It fits perfectly, covers all the right areas, and nothing "falls out" jumping in or out of water! I'm very pleased with it overall and happy I ordered the navy vs the black. Sizing true to chart. I do not really have any cons about the suit. I wore it Sunday at ymca pool for laps and loved it. I would recommend this suit to anyone. Two of my girlfriends also ordered this suit and love it too.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product.

By Jeff from Bend, OR on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good motivation for chilly morning practice. I'm 5'9" 156 lb an size 4 fits well. Comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Hoppy girl from Salt Lake City, Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice and looks great. Very comfortable and happy with how long this brand lasts. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals X-Cellerator Super V-Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

The Finals X-Cellerator Super V-Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit for junior competitor

By Ymelissa from Fulton, MO on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for my 12 year old daughter and it worked perfectly. Shaved time and it wasn't too tight for the all day meets like some suits have been.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 283 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Ymelissa from Fulton, MO on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Priced perfect and sizing chart was spot on.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Dot 2 Dot One Piece Swimsuit

Illusions Dot 2 Dot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Terrific practice suit

By Meredith from NJ on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased 8 of this brand suit. I keep coming back because of price and they last longer than the more pricey brands.. Great for plus size swimmers. Size down 1 size from the expensive brands.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative to knee skin

By Swim mom from East Stroudsburg, PA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is very small for her age and all her friends are wearing kneeskins for big competitions, but the smallest kneeskin is still too big in the legs and causes drag. This suit is amazing- super tight and repels water amazingly. She loves how she performs in this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Dana P from Ann Arbor, MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore them on a cave swimming/hiking trip and they were very comfortable. First pair of water shoes I have had good luck with


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Shoes comfortable and fit!

By Allison from Cambridge, MA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

They work just fine! Liking them a lot!! They are a little wider than my last pair (different manufacturer) and they don't have as much cushion as I'm used to but they do in fact have insoles! (I tried a New Balance shoe without insoles and when I put an insole in it, they split the seams. Don't buy New Balance or Land's End - don't get me started). I love the elastic laces and would buy them again!! Go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Tiffany from York, PA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter's new favorite suit!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Ok suit

By Hanna H. from MA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

i ordered this suit thinking it would be similar to the finals foil ones but when i tried it on it immediately started to chafe at the seams. the glitter fabric folds over and is very annoying. it fits fine so if you don't mind quite a bit of discomfort, use your money but i wouldn't recommend it. i returned it with ease and bought one of the finals suits.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Swim Short

Tuffy Plus Size Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By KimS from Ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was very please on how well made these are... I love them.. Would recommend them for any water activity.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dbirds4 from Bonita Springs on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Tara from California on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Gegsie from Mill valley on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect, very slimming and the price was affordable too


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Dallas on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these shoes. I have purchases them in every color. I have bought them as gifts for water aerobics class and everyone who has received them have loved them. Great product. They do run big on the sizes. I like mine snug so I bought the 4.5 size even though I take a 6-7


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Unitard in navy blue

By I love swimming! from Washington State on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I started swimming laps a couple months ago at the community pool. I am nearly 60, a bit chunky. I did not like climbing up out of the edge of the pool in my regular suit. Not as nimble as I used to be and did not like showing my backside as I struggled to stand up. I got this suit in size 16. I am 5'8" big boned, and 180 lbs, evenly distributed. Even though the top was a bit tight at first it is fine now as the suit has relaxed a bit from use. I am very happy with the blue one so I purchased the black also. The black one seems a bit tighter so I will save it for when I loose more weight which won't be long now since the pounds are melting away!!! I am blond so the navy blue looks good. After it relaxed a bit it was easier to get off and on. I am very happy with this unitard.!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star These are great! Got the elastic ties (so much better than shoelaces)

By Allison from MA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Not too tight so you can have space with the elastic laces and also insoles so you're not jumping on hard rubber (New Balance). Really what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star A little big

By durafastomaha from Omaha, NE on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

It had been a few years since I had ordered a Durafast TYR suit (because the material lasts for a very long time!) but I checked the measurements and ordered a size 34 like my last suit. This order of size 34 is a bit bigger. It still fits okay but I was expecting it to be a bit more snug


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 638 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fitness suit

By Joane from Orlando, Fl on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It has good coverage. It is very comfortable. Use it for fitness laps.
The navy does fad in the pool, but extra layer where it counts.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Silver sparkly and gorgeous

By holz from Uk on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit and a lovely sparkly costume


More Reviews on this item