Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Performance

By wow from mcdonough GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, nothing fancy but great for swimming and practical when swimming with young children and playing sports on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 527 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!!!

By liz from Jacksonville fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear 34F and i can never find a swim top that doesn't cut off the blood flow to my head or cause huge amounts of pain to my neck. Wore this top all day at the beach and had a great time!! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit.

By KV from Lancaster, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

So far this suit seems to be everything that was promised! The website suggested you up a size than your regular one since they run small and we were glad we did. It fits great! My daughter uses it as a practice suit for swim practices. The selection of colors was great and the price was amazing! It was shipped and delivered sooner than estimated.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and beautiful deep color

By Paula B from W Pa on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Just what I was looking for for aqua aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Ariel from NY on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's affordable, comfortable, sporty, fashionable with the back straps and goes with all my bikini bottoms. The one and only thing with ordering online is not knowing if you would be more satisfied with a different size(I may have been happier with a medium instead of a small). I love it and look forward to buying again in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!!

By Jesstheswimmer from Portland, Oregon on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, make sure you get the right size. Other than that great quality really works well:)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By jenn from Kenosha on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size larger than what I usually wear and very glad I did. Love the suit but runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Wendy from Syracuse, NY on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Haven't worn yet

By Sweet b from Oceanside, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Haven't actually worn out to the water yet but I will say they run a bit small. I ordered XL and they are pretty small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobics Swimsuit!

By Tommie from Peactree City, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

After long review of features of suits recommended for water aerobics I chose to purchase two of this model, one in each color. The suits prove to be true to size, very comfortable, and give support to my senior citizen body where needed....actually flattering. An added bonus is the opportunity for extended use in chlorinated pools because of the nature of the fabric. Both suits look as good today as when initially arrived. I could not be more pleased with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under short surf shorts / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable an didn't affect the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under rash tops / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Sheila from Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This product is wonderful and being a lifeguard we always look for suits that keep their color and wear and tear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love love it

By Tawny from Plainfield ,IL on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

I love it love the back fits perfect !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Great product, size it just perfect

By Lena from Daly City, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to find, shipped on time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Loved Micro Back

By Kam from Woodbridge, VA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great practice suit and works well as a race suit. It fits well. First time I tried any suit with this back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Narda from Kingston Ja. on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim suit fits great... perfect coverage for the butt area. Love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star This product is great

By copperboy from Paragould, AR on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Sporti top

By watch or swim from vermont on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was happy to find an athletic top, that wasn't a tankini. Fit nice, and was comfortable like a sport bra. Plan to wear it like a bra under a shirt for those times when you aren't sure you are going to swim, but want to be able to without having to change, or wear a full piece suit under your clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By jan from coos bay OR on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the pattern. The thin straps are great, no binding. A great suit for lap swims


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star excellent product

By nene's swim wear from Houston, tx on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality and material was awesome... The prices was real reasonable. I will most definitely be ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Swiman from LA CA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fabric and ftis well. Love the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Good

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Tight, but only wear one strap at a time and that will help to adjust the fit in the appropriate places.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for training

By Nas-n-Adasmom from Atlanta, GA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice suit for training. Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Cute

By Nas-n-Adasmom from Atlanta, GA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it! Very nice suit for training. Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Nice training suit

By Nas-n-Adasmom from Atlanta, GA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice suit for training. Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Thankful for the drawstring!

By Elizabeth from Alabama on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to lap swim- they are not real tight, they would be at my ankles without the drawstring! I wear a size 8, I bouht the XL trying to get a little more coverage- I'm a mom- they are making two pieces smaller and smaller these days- they are lower than I would prefer but the bottom coverage is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By tubby from Columbus, OH on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is easy to put on and is long enough in my torso. I am 5'11" and it is hard to find suits long enough. I can't think of anything not great about this suit. The price was great too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Maggie from Washington DC on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top cup size is a bit small. The material is wonderful, I love the idea of the razor back design, because the weight isn't around your neck.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By jean from palm springs on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was recommended by our aquatic leader who wears them happily in/out of water and all day long. I concur. I tried Speedo but no comparison. And this runs true to size. Just wish they had a better shoelace knotting system so that when they become untied they dont float around me during class but I think I can purchase a gadget to take care of this... Highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Purple - 36

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Purple - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star NICE CUT

By Jennifer Gilpin from Punta Gorda, FL on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

STRAPS NEED TO BE MORE REINFORCED


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Purple - L

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Purple - L

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star bottoms fit great

By Jennifer Gilpin from Punta Gorda, FL on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

bottoms are great, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Jennifer R from Chicago, IL on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality for the $$, but had to send back the first suit because it was so small. Went 2 sizes up and its still a bit snug


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Plus Size Adjustable Hi Waist Bottom - Coral - 20W

24th & Ocean Plus Size Adjustable Hi Waist Bottom - Coral - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy!!

By Angela from Oshkosh, WI on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ALWAYS had a problem with finding a swimsuit that I like. I am so happy with this bottom! It is super comfy and I love that it comes up higher.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star looks great but doesn't fit to size

By tlp from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the material looks great but it was way too tight. I went up a size too :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!!!!

By Shanika T. from Chesterfield, VA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I found everything PERFECT with this swim suit. Can't wait to use it. I was currently in between improper swim suits, and when this one came in the mail today I was excited. I'm a swim instructor and I'm constantly in the water all day every day basically. It fits perfectly. It's true to size as well. I had ordered a size up just in case (size 36) and it fit just like I like it except for its a little baggy in the breast area, but I can live with it. All in all I'm a VERY happy customer, and I WILL be ordering from this site again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star runs small!

By skg from Fayetteville, NC USA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size 30 for a 12 year girl and it was way to tight. She said "I can not take a deep breath."
The bathing suit looks great on the other hand
we are returning for a size 32. Hopefully it fits...paying for shipping isn't any fun


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product

By Laurie from Pownal, VT on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit seemed of really good quality but it was way too small. It was displayed in the women's section ( I thought) but would fit maybe a 10-year old and it was not returnable. I have no problem with the product other than being too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Edith from Las Vegas on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Such a great product. Fits me exactly. Will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shaper review

By Deb from New Hampshire on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have undergone a mastectomy for breast cancer. I purchased a SwimSuit from your site and loved it. However, I did need a little "help" due to my surgery. The Topvo Ultra Shaper was the perfect solution. Thank you for your products. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Tabatha from Oak lawn il on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a good suit but it was to small


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great basic

By Alchemy from Long Island, NY on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this purchase. The fit is great, very slimming, comfortable,no binding or rolling,.......and no muffin top!
I love the retro feel, and I'll be able to purchase an assortment of tops to wear with this pant


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect WaterShoes

By ML from Blue Bell PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, these can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Runs slightly big...

By Swim mom of the J's from Nashville, TN on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Gave 3 stars because we just purchased and the suit runs a little big. Suit has an ok fit for my 7 y/o but she will definitely have time to grow into it. Used suit daily for a week before alternating with another suit. Daughter says "I like it". She swims 3-4 days per week except when preparing for a meet (like right now) where she swims daily. Purchased on the recommendation of another swimmer who has been swimming for years and says she only uses suit made from this material. Overall still a great deal at this price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star "I just like it"

By Swim Mom of the J's from Nashville, TN on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Gave 4 stars because we just purchased. Suit has a very good fit for my 7 y/o and seems to be true size. Used suit daily for a week before alternating with another suit. Daughter says "I just like it". She swims 3-4 days per week except when preparing for a meet (like right now) where she swims daily. Purchased on the recommendation of another swimmer who has been swimming for years and says she only uses suit made from this material. Ironically we purchased the exact same suit (color and all) that she has!


More Reviews on this item