Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star A little snug

By MaryEE from Southwest Colorado on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My only complaint is that they run a little small, and although the front string closing made it work, it also detracted some from the look


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Fits Well

By Sharon Fry from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

They work for swimming laps and are a nice fabric. Really comfortable and I don't have to worry about them falling off when I dive in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Not too Stretchy

By Sharon Fry from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is really comfy and it holds up really well. It's not too stretchy so it doesn't fall apart fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Suit Top

By Sharon Fry from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a really good suit for anyone who is busty. I'm a size 32DDD so the adjustable straps are amazing. It also holds up well when I'm swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Swimswim from Texas on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this one for my 7 year old and it fits like a glove. It's seems more durable that the speedo brand. Will re-order it for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Fit fine

By Suz from New York NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

At first it felt that it was too small but when I wore it on my vacation it was perfect and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT

By DN from Lake Mary Florida on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

MY third time - must be satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

By JoAnn from New Orleans on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I checked the size chart and it said a size small would go through a size 10. I wear a size 9 so I thought small would be perfect, but it is a little tight. If I would have gone with the larger size, they probably would have been too big.
I got them because I needed swim shoes that dry quickly and for that the shoes are wonderful. I figure I can shove my feet in there for an hour a day 3 times a week... would be a better product if the band in the back could be adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Aquablade feels fantastic!

By Blangie from NC on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Speedos tend to run small, but this fits great as it should (tight for racing). Trying it out this weekend at the Sunbelt Championships in CLT!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Camo Swimsuit, great choice!

By Blangie from NC on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Many compliments when I wore this to Master practice last week! Fits exactly as it should, feels great, thin straps are comfortable. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 595 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By bb from nc on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

super comfortable suit - i dig it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amy from Fairhope, al on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Fits great !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great price!

By AJ from MN on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I know the material will last longer than traditional nylon suits. This the third suit I've purchased; the other two lasted about a year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Jammer XXL

By BigDawg from Mich on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my swimming excercise program.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Good lap swim suit

By knittingfrog from Fairport, NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the racer back styling, and use it for swimming laps. The Lycra is stronger than in a regular suit. I am 5'8" and the torso feels long enough. (I usually have problems with this).The downside is that It doesn't give as much chest coverage as it shows in the photo.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Face One Piece

Arena Face One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sophia from New York on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The blue and red looks great on and fits perfect. Size 30 if your a 12 to 14 size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit for tri training

By Kate from Nh on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the material, fits perfectly. Got 3 suits in this style already


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By brett from Alexandria, Virginia on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Most important is that the suit fits. Should be REAL TIGHT. Definitely needs to be 2 sizes smaller than regular practice suit. if bought and worn right, and practice hard, your swimmer will be fast. Real Fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star One size up for fitted but not tight suit wearers

By Glinda from Oakland on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a 32 this time, the suit size I usually wear when I want to swim for leisure and it was slightly tight. I ordered a 36 the last time and it was too large that the bust was loose ( i have a small bust).


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star great suit, leg opening varies

By swimmer from Queensbury NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have three of the same suit, one purchased first and followed up by the second and third, I love the first, the leg opening of the second is a bit larger and higher than the first, So great suit but not made a consistant size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great product, perfect fit

By Monysu from San Diego, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Use everyday for swim practice 2 1/2 hours a day 7 times a week, great product fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star love it so far...one swim...but smaller than I expected

By Deb from Washington state on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 10 or 12 size pant and a large top generally. I thought I was ordering a size that would be somewhat generous but it's a little short and a little tight. Just barely. I was very comfortable swimming and didn't think about it once I was moving. Just thinking it runs a little bit small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!!!

By Fernando from Holland,MI on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is in swimming team in middle school,and he love how it fit, and the quality of this jammer,fast shipping and the best is the price,good deal for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By AJ from St. George, UT on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love sporti jammers. I've bought many over the years and they last a long time if you care for them right. For daily practice suits you cant beat sporti! They dont last as long as a Speedo Endurance+, but speedo is also 3 times more expensive and dont last 3 times as long so its cheaper to buy a new sporti every now and again than one expensive speedo or TYR suit. Plus you get a new color each time! They go on sale often too :) Would recommend to any one regardless of skill level, kids to high school or masters.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star I Love Wearing the Unitards

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The unitards are a great bathing suite to swim in. The 3 that I purchased fit comfortably, and "yes" they are true to size as advertised. Why do I like them? I find that it conforms very well to my body movement while swimming. The way they fit is like having, a stylistic second skin. I find that the design never deters or distracts from having a nice smooth swim. Yes, I would advise this bathing suit for swimming drill practice or for in a swimming class environment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout Swimsuit

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The unitards are a great bathing suite to swim in. The 3 that I purchased fit comfortably, and "yes" they are true to size as advertised. Why do I like them? I find that it conforms very well to my body movement while swimming. The way they fit is like having, a stylistic second skin. I find that the design never deters or distracts from having a nice smooth swim. Yes, I would advise this bathing suit for swimming drill practice or for in a swimming class environment.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star A great looking suit!

By Satisfied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Turned heads in a good way.
Biggest turnoffs are no pockets (which I wouldn't expect with this style anyways due to form fitting design) and a bit too tight around the bottom elastic.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Penwah from Decatur, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will be using them in the swimming pool for now but they will be great at the beach or lake.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great and fits great Too

By Richard N. from Berwyn,ILL on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

the fit is great and looks good on me too. I would buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By M. from London, Ont, Canada on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit to take my son to his swimming lessons. I wasn't looking for much, just a full piece. I picked this one simply because it was inexpensive. I looked through the reviews to figure out the best size for me. After reading a few, I established that a size 36 would work best for me and it does. Fits Perfect! I'm 140 pounds, 5 feet 8" tall. When I received the suit it had a huge pull down the front. I did a live chat with customer service and with in minutes they had a new one shipped out to me and a email with a return label for the damage one. AWESOME service!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Ryka hydro sport water shiw

By Kathy from Louisville, ky on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wish there were not tie shoestrings, just elastic pulls. Shoes are comfortable and give good support during aqua classes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming suit

By Mary from Milwaukee,Wi on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swimming suit, the best I have ever found on line. I will be back!! It fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Luxe by Lisa Vogel Pandora Sway Tankini Top

Luxe by Lisa Vogel Pandora Sway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Margo from Nj on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini top is not only great looking but very very comfortable!! No " back fat" with this top. Looks great with a beach skirt cover up and shorts as well. Wonderful find!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star I like this Jammer in lycra ....very confortable

By Michel Brosseau from 5 ave des Pins , St Jean sur Richelieu , Prov Quebec , Canada . J2w2 on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

I like the product... but now money exchange and transport fee is too high to buy something else ....!!!

It fit perfect......


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Splice Jammer

Nike Swim Team Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swim Jammer

By Mike from Portland, OR on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I picked this type of swim trunk because it had a waist band which my previous models didn't have. This makes the fit much better and stay in place. I did not use the sizing recomendation and went with my normal pant size which is one up from the size chart. I am 69 yrs old and although not fat, my waist is thick and this normal size fits me just great. Very nice suit. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Lisa from Northern VA on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the look of it, but runs a bit small. Where I am down to a 12 in most clothes, I ordered a 14 in this, and it is tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Loose Swim Shirt fit was very good. Comfortable and snazzy looking!

By Athletic Senior from Cumming, GA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies over 55 the loose fit swim shirt provides sun cover and hides those extra bulges. The shirt fits well over swim suit and looks great with swim shorts. I would order the extra large next time for extra comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit

By George from Lyman, ME on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with it. Plan to buy another in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Sporti

By Kayla from Rockford, IL on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The sizing was a little off, I got a 36 and it was tight in the straps on the shoulders while my Nike size 36 fit me just fine. But overall a great suit for competitive swimming or teaching.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Love the vibrant colors

By Bwendy from Coppell, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. Ordered to size and perfect fit. Love the color and the price is great. Would order again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Loved this suit

By Bwendy from Coppell, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered this suit in the gray with turquoise piping and love the simple and clean look. After reading many reviews before, I opted to get a size up for my daughter and she says it is a perfect fit. Will definitely order more in the future. Cant beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Poly Mesh Training Suit

By Froggy from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This was too large, so I returned it. Never wore it in the pool, or any other water. However, material and manufacture seem to be of good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Grey/Turquoise - 28

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Grey/Turquoise - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star Quality product. True to size

By Wally Jack from Gilroy, CA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit! Good quality. Would order this brand again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star the sporti swim brief looks and FITS GREAT

By Amdy from Bowie Maryland on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The color and feel of the fabric is great and feels good, The quality of the suit is excellent and I will purchase the same model in the future and will try different colors. An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Holy Cow!

By BeastSwimmer from Lawrenceville, GA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a fantastic suit for the price and it isn't too difficult to get on. I dropped 4 seconds in my 200 free, 17 seconds in my 500 free, and 3 seconds in my 100 free so I think it's safe to say it is very effective!


More Reviews on this item

Finals Endurotech Solid Super V-Back

Finals Endurotech Solid Super V-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable practice suit I have ever used!

By Love to Swim from Utah on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I have looked at it several times and read the reviews many times and finally broke down and tried it. I was not disappointed! I am always looking for a fully lined suit. Most suits are only lined in the front. This suit is fully lined and quite comfortable. I don't feel that the straps are pulling on me, it does not choke me, and the bottom does not creep up. I am a triathlete and lap swim about 3 days a week for 60-90 minutes, all strokes. I have gone through many suits, some I like, some I hate. So far this one is my favorite and I will be ordering more! I cannot comment on how long the suit lasts, I have only had it for a few days. I am 5'3", bust is 34", waist is 27", hips are 36", and size 32 fits perfect. If I was to compete in a swim meet, I would probably want a 30.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It sure is full coverage, a little too much, since I wear tankinis it will be fine, great tummy control.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By dadown from chicago on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the front cut and support of this bathing suit but I don't care for the cut of the back - which is my fault because I didn't take a close look at it before ordering it. Speedo suits have always fit well and held up to frequent swimming. Must be washed immediately after swimming because chlorine will kill even the very best of suits. I always order 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racer Logo Splice

Speedo Girls' Racer Logo Splice

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By dadown from Chicago on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is the second Speedo bathing suit I have purchased for my daughter and other brands just don't compare. The durability is amazing as long as you care for it properly. The bathing suits should be washed as soon as possible after swimming (chlorine breaks down fabric so fast). Hand washing and air drying are a must. My daughter swims every week and her Speedo suits last until she grows out of them. Sizing can be a little on the small side so I purchase one size bigger than she is and that has worked out perfectly.


More Reviews on this item