Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Joseph from Illinois on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for swimming in and jogging in to wear as stand-alone. They are extremely comfortable compared to other jammers I own. The thin material is nice as well, they will be best for the really hot days. However, I am concerned on how long they will last due to the thin material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

By Chris from Akron, Ohio on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

- Sizing is pretty much right on for what I wear in jeans.
- Internal lining covers entire suit, which should help it hold up.
- TYR emblem is embroidered
Only concern I had is bottoms of legs have a somewhat tight band. Took the plung sort of speak and wore them swimming and they feel just fine not overly restrictive. Fabric is flexible and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Brian K. from Matthews, NC on 12/19/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I've bought other sporti jammers in a 34 and this type in a 34 runs small. Waist was tigher and legs were VERY tight, and i have skinny legs. Order up a size. Or two.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star This suit does not fit me right.

By Donna from Stayton OR on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The torso on this suit is too short for me and there is no support. I ordered a size up and before long wished I hadn't because it became pretty loose. I wore this suit for about a year and the material, even the lining was still going strong. I finally gave it away. Now I'm wearing an different style Penbrooke suit and it fits great and has support. I wear a suit 5 days a week for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Durable

By Karen from Canada on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my third Nike water polo suit and they last a long time for 2x/wk lane swimming in a chlorinated pool. The first one, which was plain black and unlined, did not ride up. I purchased the second suit, which was patterned and lined, in the same size as my first one but it rode up in the seat so I purchased this one 1 size larger. It still rides up some but not as much. Otherwise quite comfortable. The colours and fabric are sturdy and long lasting and the lining provides good coverage. The zipper gives your arms a good pre-swim stretch as you try to do it up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star It is the first time tech jammer

By Singh from Los Angeles on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time we tried any tech jammer.

Had a meet, my son found it tight, but hey, that is what they warn you in advance with tech jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swimsuit

By Display Name from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely adore this suit. It's the one I've been using for years, and it lasts until (as was the case of my last suit) it's stolen from the locker room, and that's with swimming six days a week! Yes, it's tight, but that's Speedo for you, and honestly once you're used to it, it's hard to go for looser suits.

I keep trying to branch out in my suit preferences, but without fail I just find myself back with the Quantum. Love, love, love it. Flattering, comfortable, doesn't get baggy when wet/unwashed/heavily used/old, no saggy butt syndrome, conservative-ish back (great for the self conscious swimmers out there): honestly, this is the epitome of practice suits. Heck, I like it more than my racing suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits a little tight

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the same bathing suit in a size large and the body was too big so I tried a size smaller. This size fits a bit tight in the chest area. Overall it will work out okay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This suit fits just right and looks great

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

We would order more of this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 281 customer reviews


rating star Way small in the bottom half

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 5''5" 100 lbs. and the cut of the suit was really tight on the rear end and front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star About one size small but otherwise fine

By 8 miles per week from Highlands Ranch, CO on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually wear size 34 in TYR or some other brands but size 36 on this style, material and brand fits me well. I had ordered size 34 of this brand previously and found it wanting - making me look wanton.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Good design


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Racer - Navy/Gold - 36

The Finals Shark Splice Racer - Navy/Gold - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Too bad they are discontinued. I wish I had purchased several more. They are holding up extremely well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These briefs feel extremely comfortable. Perfect fit and they've held up well in the last three months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Cameo suit

By E.-C. from Virginia on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I like it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Good from Fl on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Well Made Suit

By TracyP from Orlando, FL on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I took my daughter's measurements and bought according to the sizing chart, but it was about 1/2-1" short in the torso. Well made suit but because of the shortness, it's a bit tight on her shoulders. Otherwise, we are very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Super Hero Suit

By Steve S. from Carlsbad, Ca on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my 3rd Sporti jammer and have been happy with their quality. Have not gone the way of more expensive ones by other makers but am fully content with these. Get about 6 mos life several days a week. Fits a good sized guy with full thighs and bum. Leg cuffs hold & good strong drawstring.

Went with this pattern to get out of the black mode everyone has. I have more comments on it! Call it my Super Hero Suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Learn to Swim Float!

By Alicia from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The ability to change the float is excellent when learning how to swim! I have taught hundreds of preschoolers to swim with these floats and have found them to be the best method! I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a flotation device for their young children!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Cris from Providence RI on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my daughter's team suit this year. She usually wears a 34 but this suit felt too short and we had to go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, but moves great

By sport suit from y on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit, nothing crazy about it. Good basic suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By seimmet from MI on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Material is a little thicker than the current brand I was wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Steven L. from New orleans, LA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Received my sporti black euro brief 2 weeks ago been swimming in a 3 1/2 inch sides speedo this euro brief is so much nicer to swim in with its 1 1/12 sides all most feels like I'm swimming with nothing on I'm 5'8 and 140 slim toned body looks great minimal coverage just the way I like it , I just ordered the blue euro brief and I will defiantly be ordering more at this great price. I swim 6 days a week and it holds up great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Lasts through 9 months of practice

By SZ from West Lafayette, IN on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I am buying this suit for a third time. The prior two each lasted more than 9 months of diving practice (this first one lasted a full calendar year!), of 6 hours per week in the pool. My son really likes the fit was well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Judy from MI on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

No drag.Great for swimming long distance. Attractive looking.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star too small

By lynda hammond from florida on 12/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

according to the sizing chart this suit should have been bigger. my daughter is not quite 5 feet tall, and weighs around 90 pounds. on the other hand the material is very nice and light. it felt good on her. just need a different size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR 8

TYR 8" Nylon Team Trainer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By Howard from Henderson, NV on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I have bought a lot of swim wear from SwimOutlet (I am in the pool every day).
They have good products at competitive prices


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use it!

By Dr. J from Hudson Valley, NY on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is on the border of true-to-size and let the suit work for you (get a little smaller than you think). It's a bit difficult to get into, but extremely comfortable with perfect tri support. Can't wait to use it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By etherealzaftig from New Mexico on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

This has become my daughter's new favorite practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star overall pretty good

By cathy from pa on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The only thing I'm not too happy with is the sides of the suit next to the bust it feels loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star accurate

By Emily from NJ on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and doesn't ride up like many swimsuits


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great fit, true to size

By Sandi from Channahon, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great suit that is true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star way too small!!

By Amy from middle of CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this for my son for Christmas and its way too small! I used the size chart and ordered accordingly, or so I thought. I ordered a 26 and it came in and it's teeny tiny. Am going to order another in size 30 and hope that is a better fit (won't know exactly til he opens it on Christmas!).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Jesus from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

So far so good, fits a little snug but that is because grew and ordered the size I was last year, but very good product.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag - Assorted - 32

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag - Assorted - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Good price good value

By David Merpaw from Cornwall, ON on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice jammer. Comfortable. . Would buy again ....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief - Black/Blue - 28

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief - Black/Blue - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit, Good Price!

By Kelli D from Clinton Twp, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Happy to find the team suit for $10 cheaper than our local swim store and a certain large online retailer that shall remain anonymous. ;) Fits well- maybe a touch big on my average 13 year old who measured a 27- but I'm glad we didn't go with the 26.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Jammer

Nike Men's Splatter Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The cut of the seam allows me to bike ride too.

By Indoor Triathlete from Atlanta, GA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Hope Nike continues to make a jammer without any seams where you sit on a bike saddle. This jammer and some Nike jammers like it allow me to go from the swim to the bike in training, sprint and Olympic distance triathlons. Keep making multi-use jammers like these and I will keep buying them.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic shoe

By carmg59 from dallas tx on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics. They fit great and are well padded. I would purchase again. The fit is true I did not size up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Awesome but color fading rather rapidly.

By Slippery Speed from Long Beach, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a wonderful compression jammer. Will not go back to regular jammer again. I hope they can improve on the color retention because the color is fading from red to dirty orange color. If the color holds, this would be the best jammer that I have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Color faded in less than 10 swims.

By Mr. T from Long Beach, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this pair of compression jammers for a neighbor of mine. He only spends about 30 minutes per swim session in the water. The compression jammers fits great and true to size. The only disappointment is in the rapid fading of the color. The royal blue color faded markedly within 2 weeks (about 10 swims).


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Color Block Jammer

Nike Swim Team Color Block Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star I'm very pleased

By Humberto Milko O. from MIAMI, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

It's a good product and fit ok


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Balloon Breast Design

By day1appraisal from Las Vegas, NV on 12/15/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I need to alter this top. It is designed for balloon breasts and wide shoulders. I am not small, but the gaping area under the arm's eye on each side and straps that slip off my shoulders are common when I find something that goes around my middle. I do like the Tuffy suits because they hold up in pool water for water aerobics, but I have to wear a sports bra underneath for support. as I am not enough of a seamstress to alter the bra and bring it down to reasonable size. For size - around the middle and elastic at the bottom is true to size. Top: bust and shoulders is way too big. If I was that big across the top, I'd fall over in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Butler Buck from Cincinnati, OH on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

We bought this for high school districts last spring in Ohio. We followed the advice on this site and from friends and ordered down 2 sizes. Regular suit is a 28, we bought a 24. He dropped 6 seconds in the 200 IM and over 3 seconds in the 100 breast. Best of all--it helped him qualify for state! He also wore it this weekend when he earned his first FSCA cut in the 100 fly.
The suit lasted maybe 10 sessions. He thought it was done before the meet and he wore it an extra 3 sessions. He had to go back to a Fastskin 2 for a final session this weekend without the same results. We would definitely purchase this suit again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By McKenzie from Toledo, OH on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Good quality, but we'll have to buy a larger one. She's a 4th grader, so we bought the Jr size, but after she swam with it, she said that she would prefer the adult size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable suit!!

By Katie from Reno, NV on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Super suit!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank - Midnight Navy - 30

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank - Midnight Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Excess Lining

By catfish from NC on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

When Nike began lining the entire suit, the lining became a little bit too much and it sticks out on the back, and is more likely to give a wedgie. Its not uncomfortable, I just worry what people watching me swim think


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Platinum2 Knee Suit

Dolfin Women's Platinum2 Knee Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit BUT Seams come apart quickly

By Nick from Sarasota, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great Fit and works out well BUT Dolfin truly needs to fix the seam issue. Only after a couple of events - we were scrambling to repair the inner (and some outer) seams from the suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer - Black - 24

TYR Tracer Light Jammer - Black - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Feels fast!

By Gaby C. from Guaynabo, PR on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

A great product at a great price.


More Reviews on this item