Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Jennifer R from Chicago, IL on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality for the $$, but had to send back the first suit because it was so small. Went 2 sizes up and its still a bit snug


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Plus Size Adjustable Hi Waist Bottom - Coral - 20W

24th & Ocean Plus Size Adjustable Hi Waist Bottom - Coral - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy!!

By Angela from Oshkosh, WI on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ALWAYS had a problem with finding a swimsuit that I like. I am so happy with this bottom! It is super comfy and I love that it comes up higher.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star looks great but doesn't fit to size

By tlp from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the material looks great but it was way too tight. I went up a size too :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!!!!

By Shanika T. from Chesterfield, VA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I found everything PERFECT with this swim suit. Can't wait to use it. I was currently in between improper swim suits, and when this one came in the mail today I was excited. I'm a swim instructor and I'm constantly in the water all day every day basically. It fits perfectly. It's true to size as well. I had ordered a size up just in case (size 36) and it fit just like I like it except for its a little baggy in the breast area, but I can live with it. All in all I'm a VERY happy customer, and I WILL be ordering from this site again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star runs small!

By skg from Fayetteville, NC USA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size 30 for a 12 year girl and it was way to tight. She said "I can not take a deep breath."
The bathing suit looks great on the other hand
we are returning for a size 32. Hopefully it fits...paying for shipping isn't any fun


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nike H20 Polo Brief

By Chris P from Greater Los Angeles Area, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Found it a little bigger than I imagined, could have gotten a size down. But overall a good design and water polo suit.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Great Price

By Michelle from Stafford, VA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very well-made suit with a snug fit for competitive swimming...and the price absolutely could not be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product

By Laurie from Pownal, VT on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit seemed of really good quality but it was way too small. It was displayed in the women's section ( I thought) but would fit maybe a 10-year old and it was not returnable. I have no problem with the product other than being too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 444 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By tampalag from Tampa, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Fit! Nice material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star High quality low sale price

By Ed from Georgetown, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't get s better swim brief at such a great price. Perfect fit too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star HUGE!

By Mother of 4 from Cleveland, OH on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This drag suit is large. In jammers, my boys wear a size 24 to compete in because they like them as tight as they can stand. But Practice jammers, they wear a 26. I decided to get them a drag suit to wear over their jammers, thinking the 26 would work. Wrong...there is no amount of tightening them that will make this drag suit fit. Even the leg holes were huge. I need to reorder a new size but I can't get the free shipping until this return processes and I need them soon. So i hope the return processes soon. And I'm not sure if I should go to a size 24 or 22. :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Edith from Las Vegas on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Such a great product. Fits me exactly. Will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star THEY FIT, THEY WORK

By GOONERZ from NoVA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't know about all the "they're-too-small-for-me" gripes going on. I bought them one size down (32) from my normal 34 dress-trouser gut line anticipating eventually stretch. They fit first time. Snug, yes, but proper. Very nice. Will buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shaper review

By Deb from New Hampshire on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have undergone a mastectomy for breast cancer. I purchased a SwimSuit from your site and loved it. However, I did need a little "help" due to my surgery. The Topvo Ultra Shaper was the perfect solution. Thank you for your products. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My twins find them comfortable and are always excited to wear them for meets. Great tech suit for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Adult Skys Brief

Arena Adult Skys Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Arena

By mczajk from Aspen CO on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The best swim suit I've ever found


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 575 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Tabatha from Oak lawn il on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a good suit but it was to small


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By J Swimmer from Somewhere, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We love this suit, but it way too small. Order at least 1 or 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great basic

By Alchemy from Long Island, NY on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this purchase. The fit is great, very slimming, comfortable,no binding or rolling,.......and no muffin top!
I love the retro feel, and I'll be able to purchase an assortment of tops to wear with this pant


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect WaterShoes

By ML from Blue Bell PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, these can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Runs slightly big...

By Swim mom of the J's from Nashville, TN on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Gave 3 stars because we just purchased and the suit runs a little big. Suit has an ok fit for my 7 y/o but she will definitely have time to grow into it. Used suit daily for a week before alternating with another suit. Daughter says "I like it". She swims 3-4 days per week except when preparing for a meet (like right now) where she swims daily. Purchased on the recommendation of another swimmer who has been swimming for years and says she only uses suit made from this material. Overall still a great deal at this price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star "I just like it"

By Swim Mom of the J's from Nashville, TN on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Gave 4 stars because we just purchased. Suit has a very good fit for my 7 y/o and seems to be true size. Used suit daily for a week before alternating with another suit. Daughter says "I just like it". She swims 3-4 days per week except when preparing for a meet (like right now) where she swims daily. Purchased on the recommendation of another swimmer who has been swimming for years and says she only uses suit made from this material. Ironically we purchased the exact same suit (color and all) that she has!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star amazing fit and texture

By teresa from westlock alberta on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best swimsuit for Aquafit and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it.

By MD from HUNTERSVILLE, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it. After many uses, it still has not faded. The elasticity has lasted as well.

Would certainly use again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully and Has Awesome Support!

By Rebecca from Austin, Tx on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Everything about this top is a win - win!! It fits, the style, the low cost, all the way down to the color. I will definitely be purchasing this piece again in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Too big, however nice quality.

By Flipper from Folsom,ca on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Not true to size. Too big. Ordering one size down recommended.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional DeSoto Product

By Triathlete from Liberty Lake, Wa. on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, Desoto exceeds expectations. I am extremely satisfied with the Skin Cooler long sleeve. In addition to providing cooling relief, the shirt also protects my body from the constant sunshine, especially on several hour bike rides and runs. I highly recommend Desoto!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Attractive and "swimmer friendly

By AVA from New Jersey on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is great for doing laps, but the sizing is really off. I usually wear a 4 but had to exchange this "sporti" 34 for a 36. (I should have paid more attention to the reviews)Hopefully, it will hold up in the chlorine. I'm thinking of getting the wide strap version.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tricia from Kansas City on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for the price! Have only worn it for a few weeks, so can't comment on durability yet. It fits a bit snug, but not enough to order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By GB from Bronx, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit.....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 289 customer reviews


rating star Good suit.

By Shyhb from Huntington Beach CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Measure your hips where you wear the suit and order that waist size. Don't order your jeans size. I wear 32 jeans but need 34 in this swim suit. The legs fit better that way too. Overall....nice fit, long lasting, great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Brenda from Wichita KS on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a tankini top that would be comfortable, practical, and modest....NO underwire,..NO cleavage....NO belly showing. This top fit the bill. I wear a 34C in bras and a size medium in women's tops, but after reading that this suit runs small, I found that size large fit me best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, great price

By BettyLuvs2Swim from Redmond, OR on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5' 4", 130 lbs, lean muscular build.
This suit is great and fits really well. I really like it a lot. When sizing suits from Sporti use the hip measurement and you won't go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fit and endurance

By Frank from Charlotte, NC on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I have tried a number of products by Sporti and other companies, and Sporti's polyester jammer (plain or piped) performs best at my three requirements: price, fit and long-lasting use. I swim 3,000 yards five to seven days a week, and the endurance of the fabric is extremely important to me. The polyester jammer holds its shape and color much longer than any others, and all I do is wash it out with soap while taking a shower.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Inconsistent Sizing Between Colors

By Tricia from WI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

The Wild Berry colored suit ran very large (baggy) in the chest compared to the Vivid Orchid suit in the same size. I tried a second suit in the Wild Berry color, but it ran equally large. Both Wild Berry suits were returned.

Based upon the size chart, the Vivid Orchid suit fit as expected.

Swimoutlet.com staff was helpful in processing the returns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By Deb from Detroit mi on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice fit, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Logo HP Back

Dolfin Female Guard Logo HP Back

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very good suit

By leahswims from Solon, Ohio on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits much better than the last two suits I purchased (other brands/similar styles). The wider shoulder straps don't dig in, the bottom stays put, and the measured length (36 in my case) is accurate. I'm a bit taller than average, and quite slim (5'9", 118lbs) and this suit doesn't chafe or gap on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Swim instructor -- liking this suit!

By julie from Macon, GA on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Long hours in the pool teaching children require that I change suits twice a day & go through at least 4 per season (45th). I like the soft, textured fabric on this new easy-on/off style.The higher back may be more flattering than the standard straps (which often cause bulges). Despite my preference for no-hook, this one is fine. I'm definitely ordering a solid version.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 575 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By MJ from Winter Springs, FL on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great (true to size), covers all the essentials, and stays in place for long training sessions and lap swimming. I definitely plan on buying a few more of this same style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By JK from Tullahoma, TN on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim top is exactly how I expected it to be. I competed in swim and love these styles, but wanted a tankini and this was perfect. The fit was just as expected. This is the perfect swimsuit that I couldn't find in my local stores. I am happy with my purchase and will definitely buy from Swim Outlet in the future.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By r raney from vernon tx on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is hard to fit and she really likes this....especially the top


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Scuba diving swim wear

By Divedoc from Vero Beach, Fl on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my scuba diving since I was tired of my usual Uzzi shorts bunching up under my wetsuit. These 'tights' are much like biking shorts...very form fitting. Though the waist is a little low cut, more in the back than the front, the drawstring cinches them tight and with minor adjustments, they fit great. The front liner provides adequate modesty and support. Though they are not meant to add warmth, today's dive in 69 degree water was far more tolerable with these on than my usual swim trunks. The legs don't creep up. They fit true to size. They are a nice weight material. I don't swim my laps with them but might try as they are otherwise very comfortable and streamlined. Would definitely recommend these. Don't see any reason to spend more, but I cannot comment yet on durability.


More Reviews on this item