Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit as expected

By bjk from colorado springs on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. I already owned one and needed a replacement. Swimming 3 times a week can be a bit tough on a suit. This one meets all requirements


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tri-Shirt

By Brad from Kalispell, MT on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a Tri-Shirt that would work great in a pool setting and this one was awesome! Minimal drag as I was able to swim just as fast as if I would without a Tri-Shirt! Highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Grab Bag Jammer

The Finals Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit, looks good and fits well

By Luke from highlands ranch co on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Colorful swimsuit. Fits nice and snug.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Geo Jagged is GREAT!

By Shirley from MD on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I just purchased my 3rd suit. I love not having to worry about my chest area in this.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Flattering Suit

By Pool Person from Columbus, oh on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

If you want to enjoy the sun and water but not worry about too much skin exposure, this is the suit. It's true to photo. Wish the bra portion was more supportive. If you have a little more weight through the mid-section this is the suit for you. Delivery was very prompt. Bring on Summer!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Trisuit

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tri suit

By Steve from Fort Mill, SC on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Good fit except for leg grippers, too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Shosh from Los Angeles on 4/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Originally bought the 38 but exchanged it for a 36. Love the coverage and higher neckline. Overall fit is still a bit looser than I wanted to race in but it's a great suit for daily workouts


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star What Running Shorts Are Supposed To Be

By Team P. from Colorado on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Dolfin running shorts are the most comfortable. They are true to size, perfect length, and easy to wear.
I live in these during summer months, and they hold up to washing.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Good, inexpensive suit

By ToddinFL from Tampa, FL on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well and the full liner is a great feature for modesty. The one negative is the material has developed micro-snags from the aggregate pool finish in my pool. But it is lightweight, well fitting, and quick drying for casual swimming and light workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

By Trisha from Las Vegas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Very well made. Waist a bit tight but over all size is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Belan Jammer

Arena Belan Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these jammers

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size but unfortunately i ordered up one size due to another review and they are a bit big but still work .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star The material looks strong enough to handle daily practice and swim meets.

By mylene from Victorville, CA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect as the swimmer dives in it, and it is very modest not revealing too much. Perfect for student swimmers!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Top!!!!

By Michael from Rome, GA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect top, she loves it!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Bought Four Pair

By Oldtimer from Texas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I started wearing these about five years ago, and had two pair then, black and navy. I wore them so much that one started to get really thin in the back and the other had the netting inside starting to tear. I like them so much, that not only did I replace the black and navy, but got a red pair and a granite pair, as well.

This model is no longer available directly through Speedo, as they have apparently "upgraded". I like the simplicity of the color and trim on these, and glad I could find them on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By zdiode from Silver Spring, Maryland on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I did not have any break in time with this swim suit. It felt comfortable from the moment I put it on.
I am used to the Endurance class of swim suit. I don't know yet if this will be as long lived as that. It does not have the Endurance name on it.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star They're Crocs! What else needs to be said?

By Ross from Rock, WV on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered one size larger because I have wide feet. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit and Construction

By Paul from Vallejo, CA on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is solidly made, tight stitching, double thick material. I expect they will last a few seasons at least.
Fast shipping from Swim Outlet, I will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Finally a comfortable suit for a long torso

By Risa from Los Angeles on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is comfortable, practical and will be great for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star BETTER BRIEF THAN OTHERS

By BABYBUDDHA from PORTLAND, OREGON on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

LOVE THEM. FIT AND WEAR ARE GREAT. LONGEVITY IS A BONUS.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT PRODUCT

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent material; Light, Comfortable, Does not cling, Dries fast!
I am 5'' 3" and 150 lb. I ordered a medium. The measurements are very true to the measurements on the size chart on the Alsharifa site.
The Medium fit me well but I found the top too long & had to cut it short
I really liked the fitting & cut of Sportivia and Malibu, but their hoods were too tight
Laguna''s hood is very comfortable.
Overall an excellent product It is modest & smart & I feel comfortable wearing it in public.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - X-Small (P1)

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - X-Small (P1)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star HOOD TOO Tight

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Material
All measurements were true to the measurement chart on site
But the hood was too tight felt choked


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit - Navy/Sky - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Hood too tight

By Sheeba from CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Material
Excellent fitting EXCEPT for the hood


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Ashleyriot22 from Washington on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear during the month of august. I am a 33" in the waist and the size 32 fit really nicely. They cover the full butt no more no less. They also seem to have high quality construction.

The last pair of racing briefs (from Billabong) I owned didn't have enough room in the front for me and would leave a partial testicle exposed on one side if my legs weren't together. These manage to have more fabric left to right in the front without having too much room and becoming saggy after shrinkage.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By Erik from Los Angeles CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It is good for training, if you get your exact size.
They are good quality, and ok to swim in the chlorine water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star GREAT WATER SHOES

By mrsc from summerville sc on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are a perfect fit. I do water aerobics 5-6 days a week and the traction I get with these shoes is great. Can easily move around the pool. Buy these shoes, you will not regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sizing too small

By CJ from EL PASO TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

ordered a M; arrived with "Size 30" tag on bag and M size on suit - is a few sizes to small as I wear a 36 one piece due to longer torso; ordered same suit in M a few years ago and M was much more generous cut


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Jon W. from Kingsford, MI on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

nice suit but too small 34 ,,, need 36


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bottems!

By Liss from Phoenix, az on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color!! Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Don Smith from Fort Wayne, IN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm very pleased with this suit. I have worn many suits over my swimming career, and have always been jealous of the cool water polo players suits. This suit is fully lined as all water polo suits are, but I will deal with the extra drag at practice and such to look this great in suit that feels and fits as good as it looks.

I have a large frame, and not all suits fit me right, but this suit is superb.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Product Rating Product Rating 621 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit, with qualifier

By LoisS from Indiana on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is the second Dolfin suit I've bought from SwimOutlet. Dolfin suits fit my tall curvy body well, are flattering, and hold their shape under heavy use...I spend between six and nine hours per week in the pool. I wore my last Dolfin suit through three months of this schedule for between 72 and 108 hours in a chlorinated public pool.

Now with all that being said, my one complaint is the fade. The suits show significant fade after five or six hours of use. In a few weeks the black suit had faded to puce and the two-week-old dark blue suit has visible lighted to a softer shade of denim blue.

I will continue to buy Dolfin suits as they are the best available fit at this price. I expect that any suit would fade under heavy wear, I just wish these suits keep their color longer. I also know I won't be buying black again as the puce is not my color at all.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Trisuit

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suite!!

By Eli from Columbia, SC on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

The fit is great, the leg length is comfortable and I love the design! I never once had any chaffing or even had to readjust during my recent (and first!) sprint triathlon. Really good quality chamois and I would order it in more colors if I could afford it!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Minimizing!!!

By TX Buyer from Houston, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DD bra and this made me look like a C cup. It doesn't pull at your neck like most suits do. LOVE it and bought 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Tri-ing Harder from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I tried a different brand that did not work at all. This product fits nicely, but I had to go a size larger than what the sizing chart describes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Very Light, Comfortable, and Pretty!

By Ninsy from Newark, DE on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these three days a week for water exercise. Love them. They are really comfortable. Have received compliments on them. I bought the aqua in a 5 1/2; usually between a 5 - 5 1/2. Good fit! (Could have been okay with the 5, also.) Have to double knot the ties, as they kept coming open from all the movement; not a problem, as the shoe has that little lock bar. They are SUPER LIGHT, too!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Triaddict from Denver, CO on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this for training and completing my first sprint tri. I absolutely love this suit. I train 5 days a week in an indoor pool and it is holding up great. I like the modest feel and not worrying about it riding up like a 2 piece tri outfit might. 5'5" 124lbs and I ordered a small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Fit well

By David from Greenville,sc on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

It is durable. I swim for exercise. I feel that I can cut through water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Beth from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 42 years old, 5'2"/140 lbs...sounds bad, but I have a muscular build and don't think I look overly round/fat, despite having a few areas I need to work on, and was looking for a decent suit for lap swimming. Nothing local had any suits that caught my interest. I decided to risk ordering online. The reviews by other older women said the suit was great, so I figured it was worth a try. The legs are a little higher cut than I was led to believe, and the back exposes more skin than I thought (small roll/love handle is visible instead of being hidden by the suit), but generally, I like the fit. It sucks in my tummy and is comfortable for lap swimming. Considering I bought it for this purpose--not for any swimsuit contest--I would agree that it's an excellent suit. I've had it for about a month, and it seems to be holding up well. I wear it in the chlorinated lap pool, as well as in a saltwater hot tub.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Supprt

By Water junkie from Chicago, IL on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the shoes. They offer wonderful support. I love the colors. I have received many compliments on the shoes. The only thing I don't like is that the laces come a loose when I'm in the water. I try to tie them really tight. But, one always manages to come untied. I wish Ryka had left laces like the older version. But, I'm not sending them back because of that. I'll figure something out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Women Ryka Water shoes

By KJ from Maryland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are excellent they give me support and grip in the water for my Aqua BootCamp class. The shoes are a perfect fit and I have no complaints after having these shoes for over three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 212 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit.

By Jim Shatek from West St. Paul, MN on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and is perfect for my deep water exercise class.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Muriel from Milan, MI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore my new water shoes for the first time & they are great. The length is true to size. I have a very narrow foot & I was worried that they would be way too wide. The laces can be pulled together to tighten up the width. They have a great arch support & were very comfortable in my water aerobic class. The fabric dries much faster than my old water shoes. I highly recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star My swimmer loves this suit!

By BE Swim Mom from Helena, MT on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a great price and it serves well for a mid-level fast suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good for swim practice.

By Bmoore from Amarillo on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Doesnt gap or drag on racing starts or push offs.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Print One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Print One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star So far so good with my growing bump

By K Sherrill from Pullman, WA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I am new to lap swimming and start lessons at around 15 weeks; I am not at 20 weeks and the suit still fits great. The suit would fit better if I had a larger butt, but I don't and so therefore fabric kind of rids up. But to be honest this is the way most maternity cloths are fitting for me. I ordered my typical size (Medium, I am currently a 36DD, Weigh about 155 and am 5' 9") and I am hopeful that it will continue to grow with me!


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star loved it

By Reem from Jacksonville, FlL on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I really liked it, I liked the material and the clips on the pants to keep the long blouse in its place.
I founded my size in Alsharifa website to make sure it fits right.
Tried it in water it work great. But you have to remember not to dry it in the dryer it will stretch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit.

By Tricia from Coronado, Ca. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this in 2 different colors and styles because I liked the fabric and fit so well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Tricia from Coronado, Ca. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits me very well. I like the fabric, looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs a sizes or 2 bigger

By Amy from Indianapolis on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

I usually wear a tight 10/12 and an 8 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star review of sporti thong

By kathy from pittsburgh pa on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

very good quality color is great and matches tops that I currently have cannot wait to wear it on vacation in may


More Reviews on this item