Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By Catherine L. from Los Gatos, CA on 9/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a 40-something mother of two teenagers, and was so excited to find these bikini bottoms that offered the fit and coverage that I wanted. The bottoms are so comfortable and the waist tie is great to secure the bottoms for swimming laps. I wear a size 6/8 bottom, and ordered the Large. Fit is perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Catherine L. from Los Gatos, CA on 9/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this top to use for swimming laps and can't believe how comfortable it is. So much better than wearing a one piece. I am a 36B and ordered the Large. Fit is perfect for me and completely comfortable for swimming freestyle and breaststroke (I don't swim fly so can't vouch for that).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star nice jammers

By Ashlesha Hattangadi from Porland, or on 9/4/2015

Size: TRUE

We bought these jammers for water polo practice. they fit him well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 700 customer reviews


rating star I think your product is worthwhile it's purchase.

By Matt Ojeda from Dallas, Texa on 9/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Sorry, though I'm in the process of returning it and re-purchasing another. Gift for my husband and the fit was just a bit big......Geneva Ojeda


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By DrJohnson from St Louis MO on 9/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

1 size down (from 36 to 34) works best for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water show for a great price

By Bandit70 from North Hollywood, CA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality, perfect size. Perfect water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star Sporti thin strap

By Zibelle from San juan, PR on 9/3/2015

Size: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer - Multi - 32

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer - Multi - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Prizm Jammers

By Willie Wellington from Ames, IA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 6' 2" - 169 lbs and wear a size 32. I teach scuba diving and was looking for some new fun suits for the pool. They need to fit well and not move around. These fit very low on the waist and hug the glutes very tightly. These are a little low but don't move. The print is great and fun. Just know that they sit low on the front and back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Jammer - Multi - 32

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Jammer - Multi - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By Willie Wellington from Ames, IA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 6' 2" - 169 lbs and wearing a size 32. I teach scuba diving and needed a fun suit as I was getting bored of the solid prints. This suit fits perfect. It has just the right amount of snugness around the waist and legs. It doesn't move when swimming, diving, or removing a wetsuit from over the top of it. The flat drawstring is great although a little long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Black - 32

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Square Leg

By Willie Wellington from Ames, IA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 6' 2" - 169 lbs wearing a size 32. This is the third pair that I have purchased and worn. I am pleased with the Sporti Brand. I teach scuba and am in the pool and lakes quite often. I need suits that fit & feel well both in and out of the water. They also need to stay put when swimming and when I take off my wetsuit. Sporti suits meet all of these criteria. They feel a little tight at first but that helps them stay put. The suits hold up well to the pool, lakes, and travel. I picked black this time. The previous two were Royal. I love that color but it faded and started to get opaque. I guess that tells me when I need to buy a new suit - kind of like the color change on a toothbrush. Ha ha.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Feels good in the water

By Willie from Ames, IA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 6'2" - 169 lbs and wear size 32. These sit very low on the waist and hug the glutes tightly. At first, they seemed too tight and low but once in the water they felt terrific! I bought them to wear in the pool instructing scuba diving and for under my wetsuit. They don't move anywhere when walking, swimming, or under the wetsuit. But remember that they sit very low on the waist - front and back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Perfection!!!

By Drummguy04 from Simi Valley, CA on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a 32 -33 waist size depending on the brand but went with a 32 and it fits like a glove. It is snug around the waist and perfect on the legs as well. I have cyclist legs so it helps. Been using it for about 6 months now and it's still going strong. Might have to buy 5 more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 700 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Winona Master Swimmer from Winona, MN on 9/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice fit. Very comfortable.
Seems to be sized larger than some similar products. Order a size smaller if you want a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Finally a cute top for large busts!!!

By D. Kays from South west Missouri on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just because I have a large bust does not mean I am a heavy set woman!! This top finally keeps me covered and fits around the chest without the pain of being tied around my neck. Thank you, will use this company again!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Crystal from Raleigh, NC on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this bikini top. I'm a 36D and I got the size D top and it fits perfectly. It supports really well with the underwire and is comfortable. It also looks simply cute which I'm all about. Would totally recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Purple - 28

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Purple - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Beware of size and fade before you purchase

By haolehine from California on 9/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this suit for my competitive swimmer. I love the cut and the micro back and the price. However, the fit runs small - so, purchase a size bigger than you wear. Although the material of this suit is supposed to last in chlorine, the material color FADES super quick. Our vibrant purple because light lavender.
I would love to give it 5-stars, but the fading is such a bummer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Loved

By Susan65 from Annapolis, MD on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, looks great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and light weight

By Liz from Boston Mass on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Am pleased overall with these pool/water shoes and will continue to use them. However, finding that I have to watch myself as the grip on the sole can sometimes be a bit slippery in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By LuBelle from Cincinnati, OH on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first order from Swim Outlet and I was very pleased with the water shoes. It's very difficult to find my size for any shoe, so I was delighted to find these online. They are comfortable, and I like the adjustable tie on the top of the shoe.
I will definitely check out the website for next summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fun suit

By Phi76 from Mount Joy, PA on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Design caught my attention
Different style than other suits
Sits higher on chest, which I prefer
No need to readjust this suit, stays in place
Usually lasts 3 months, as I swim daily


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Fits well

By Phi76 from Mount Joy, PA on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits according to size
like the cameo design, different than others available
comfy
allows me to swim laps on a daily basis and not have to be tugging on my suit
lasts about 3 months for me as I swim daily


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By LHM from NH on 9/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these and a pair of TYR trunks at the same time, in the same size. I am 6'4" 215 lbs. When I first opened the package I thought the fabric of these felt cheaper than the TYR; TYR seemed to be better quality overall. However, these fit me much better. They had more room where it counts but still did a good camo job, as someone else said. The TYRs fit properly, but made me feel a little claustrophobic, haha. I swim in a chlorine pool 3-4 days a week and used these for over a year. My wife and I had our first baby so I took a couple of months off from swimming. I put these on the other day and did my laps. When I changed afterward, they died. I really mean died - see my attached image. Obviously in not wearing them the elastic dried out or something. I'm not that upset though, because I used them so much for so long. I'm here to buy not one, but 2 more. I highly recommend this product, but had to give 4 stars instead of 5 because of the quality...but they're so cheap! Definitely 50% the quality of the TYRs but also less than 50% the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Theresa from Ohio on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit, the color and feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Boston Man from Nantasket Beach Ma on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very well made
Delivered on time
Just what I expected
Excellent company to do business with


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Fits well.

By Carol from Sarasota, Fl on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Little tight getting over the hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Snug

By Uncle Jimmy from Rochester, MI on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice, snug fit; reasonably lightweight; sole provides adequate protection.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Poly Racer - Royal - 28

TYR Durafast Poly Racer - Royal - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star great drag

By Anna Jackson from Claremont, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

loved it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By SJB from Arizona on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I have twin girls that swim competitively.mwe decided to give the grab bag a shot because ... Why not?! Well worth the risk!!! Swim outlet will not let you down. The grab bag turned out to be a high end training suit. I encourage anyone with a sense of adventure to go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Great top to match with black bottoms.

By mary from Washington, DC on 9/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really nice color - the purple - good quality. A little tight, but ok. I would order a size larger unless you're planning to lose weight!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great for matching with tankini

By Mary from Washington, DC on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great bottoms for matching with any color tankini top. Very good quality too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star I love this bikini

By Janiegirl from Los Angeles, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. It fits well and is really good quality. I plan to buy another one in blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By yoli from PR on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

just perfect


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant

By Kirsty from England on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Brilliant training costume for my daughter :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Length great...but backside coverage....?

By Mary from Tennessee on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I appreciate the L (long) sizing since I am long waisted. I ordered a moderate leg, but the cut, the lack of tightness in the elastic, and the fact that the back of the suit is lined all caused the suit not to cover my " butt checks" the way I expected (and the way similar suits do). I have only worn this suit a few times for lap swimming. And it is okay. I am not sure if I would feel comfortable wearing it for other aquatic activities...like teaching swim lessons since I feel very self-conscious about the backside of things.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Solid performance

By Dr Bob from West Virginia on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This was perhaps the 4th or 5th time I've bought the speedo endurance suits. They tolerate the chemicals in the pool extremely well, better than any other suit I've tried. Style is good for an older, not as slim as in the past, triathlete.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By jacquimc from Haverhill, MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. It fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 700 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!!

By Tyler from Provo, UT on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star GOOD FIT

By SASSIESAL from HEMET, CA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND TRUE TO SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but unfortunately not for me

By a from Missoula, MT on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like shorts with a bit of cut up at the sides, makes my large thighs look better than a straight cut boy short. These seemed well made and cute - unfortunately, they aren't great for a big booty. I have toned legs, but a cyclist's thighs and for whatever reason, a droopy butt. Even advertised as "full coverage", the bottoms of my cheeks hung out too much on these. I wish the back was slightly bigger, as the front was a nice fit. This is probably just my own personal booty problem however. I ordered the Large (5'9", 140 pounds) and they definitely fit - even a bit loose on the legs, but just didn't have enough coverage on the rear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Best Tankini Top Ever!

By dvanwey from Hesperia, CA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this tankini top! I have been on the search for a tankini top for over a year now. Usually they are halter-tops that don't lend themselves to active swimming, too short, too frilly, too floral or in my opinion just plain ugly. This one is perfect. The fabric hugs your body just right so that it's a snug fit and not too loose. It fits perfectly, however, I do have to agree with some of the reviewers in that it is just a tad on the small size. Not a big deal for me, but maybe for others who are in between sizes. Other then that this is a great swim top. Will definitely buy the other colors when they come in stock.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first triathlon suit, so I don't have anything to compare this to, but I am very pleased. I am 5'3", 115 lb, 34B and the small fits perfect. The built in bra provides plenty of support for running. I did not find the suit difficult to get into as has been mentioned in other reviews. The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is that there was a sharp edge at the top of the zipper that scratched me the first time I wore the suit. I cut the edge back and sealed it with clear nail polish, and its good now.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Runs WAY small!

By Montana mom from Montana on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit was purchased for my 14 year old daughter. She has worn the same size suit for over 2 years. When these suits arrived, I swore they were intended for an 8 year old! Suit runs WAY small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Lap swimmer from Ledyard, CT on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for high neck swim suits to swim laps and I can stop looking elsewhere now. This suit fits comfortably and provides support & covers "the girls" where needed. I am 65 years old and need support wherever I can get it! This is my third high neck suit by Sporti and it is near perfect. My only criticism is the fastener in the back. It is somewhat difficult to attach, hence the 4 star rating rather than the five star rating. I wish they would make a suit that just slips on. Oh, almost forgot, there is a seam under the bust that is not shown in the photo. The suit would look better with no seam since it is a solid color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By stephknox from Knoxville, TN on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this knowing that the tiny straps would be a challenge, but it was on sale when I purchased, and there is NOTHING in stores where I live that will fit me because I am like a 36F. I'm not sure why so many bathing suits for busty women have a halter strap... I like the options for this one to be either criss-cross (which I find to be most supportive) or straight shoulder straps. I have not worn it in the water yet, but I wore it around the house for a couple hours to see if it would be comfortable, and it seems to be okay. Thicker straps would have made more sense for the E/F cup, and I agree that it could use more "side support." There is a little fabric pouch thing you could use to tuck in some kind of waterproof "push up" or support piece into the side, which I may try. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, at least wearing it dry. I'm going to the beach in 2 weeks and will post another review if anything changes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Mickey from Virginia on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Very nice and a great price (on sale). I ordered size 9 (no half sizes) and found they are a bit too large.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit!!!

By Cynthia from Los Angeles, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I've ordered this suit. It fits and it lasts without fading.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star suit review

By jeff from canada on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

All around awesome, fit, material and design


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good product for great price

By Matt from CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I sized down two sizes for a Masters meet...it was a tight fit, especially getting into the suit, but correctly sized for racing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit.

By Cynthia R. from Broomall, PENNSYLVANIA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is such a great suit for my 7 year old daughter. She has a long torso and this helps her stay comfortable. Love the cut and the quality of the suit.


More Reviews on this item