Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star AMazing Fit

By lrnmrs1 from Boston, Ma on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I can not say enough good things about this top. I am a 36DD and have had trouble for years finding a top that fits that doesn't kill my neck, or look like a bra. The cup fit perfectly without any side boob hanging out! I got sooo many compliments on how it fit and looked. I ordered the rouge and pool green and after they arrived I ordered all the other colors. They look great with bottoms i already have. so excited for these, I would love to see these in a pattern or more colors, I will order them all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By JB from Racine,Wi on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Really liked the support this top gave. The only drawback is that there is no lining at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like the look of these shorts but shifted a bit too much for total swimming comfort. Took these to Hawaii and were really comfortable to walk around in. Im usually between a small and xsmall, and decided to order the xs. It was a bit too loose, but there is a string to tighten the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Ok, I really thought that I was going to have to return this, but it looks good

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Boy shorts, particularly really short boy shorts are not usually flattering on me, but these look great. They have nice coverage and a kind cut. Great with the bikini top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great support and fits perfectly!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It is hard to find a swimsuit that is both flattering and supportive, but this is it. I would recommend it to anyone with a D cup or larger. I hope that they will offer it in more colors soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Columbus, OH on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a rather large chest and small waist, I've never had a bath suit too that fit. Love love love it! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Love it but ordering a bigger size

By LISA G. from SUISUN CITY, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the style and comfort but the cup size is small. I am a 34DD. I followed the measuring guide but I've found it to run a little small. Hopefully an x-large will work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By JudoLover from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my wife last minute before a cruise. Fit was true to size...and it looked fantastic on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this top & it's a perfect fit

By Chazelle from Uvalde,TX on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Absolutely love this top& it's a perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Top

By Megan from Ocala, do on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great fit for woman with DD. thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Select your size carefully

By WCW from West Chester, PA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After reading other reviews that suggested to size up, that's what I did. I typically wear a M, but ordered a L in this top & I'm glad I did!! The L fits great on my 36B frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this Bikini Top 38D

By Angela from Florida on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this top because I was going snorkeling in the Florida Keys and wanted something supportive and as minimalistic as possible....this top fit the bill! I can't do without underwire and HATE molded cups. I didn't care who saw me in a Bikini (not that anyone did out on the reefs) but my teal bikini top was cute and comfy and just the right amount of coverage and modesty. Took the chop I endured on the boat too! ;)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top that fits!

By lala from Bay Area on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Top fits great, provided coverage for DD's.
Can't find a bikini top in at store that fits, but swim outlet has succeeded in providing tops that fit woman who have larger than a B or C cup.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfet

By Robert from Los Angeles on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Well made and great color (blue)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jessica from NC on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have such a hard time finding bras and swim tops that fit...If they made a 35 band and a letter between E and F that'd be me. I ordered this top in the F cup and it fits beautifully! I was nervous about it being sold only by cup size and not band size, but the way the straps are designed, there is plenty of room to adjust as needed. My only complaint is that there is absolutely no padding or extra fabric, so as soon as it gets cold you'll be showing off every detail. I may just save this one for the beach where I'm not in close proximity to other people!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Anybody have Green in DD??

By Kay from USA on 6/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice quality, felt comfortable, great price. However, it does run small. I am a 32D and size D is too small. I really need a DD to wear this swimsuit this summer, but it won't be restocked until October 2015! This is a long shot, but... if anybody bought size DD in Green and it didn't fit, don't return it, contact me pleeeease I WILL BUY IT FROM YOU! Please let me know, thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Hands down, the best bikini top ever!

By wysteria from austin, tx on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The best top ever! I'm petite and heavy on top. After nursing 3 kids for 18 months each, my girls do not stand up and salute anyone anymore! (Not even on a cold day) I had given in and been wearing tankini's b/c it was the only thing I could find to hold the girls up without pulling on my neck, but the tankini's still left me feeling pancake squished or if they held the girls, they were too big around the tummy and just kind of looked like a maternity suit and regular bikini top's did not provide enough coverage or support. This top is awesome! It holds the girls up, separated, gives side support, so they're not pushed back into my arms pits. There is no strain on my neck. Even though the straps are thin, they do not dig in to my shoulders-a huge plus. I want the 'feel' of wide straps, but not the look. Everything stays in place (even through water volleyball), it's super comfortable and super cute! Definitely going to buy again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Emily from Oklahoma, USA on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a DD and it is so hard to find a good, supportive bathing suit like this one! I love the style and the color. It shipped on time and it fits me perfectly, while not costing me an arm and a leg!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Victoria from Macomb, MI on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for a large bust with a smallframe. The adjustable tie in the back is great!! I'm a 32 DD (without any padding!!) and it fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By db from Boise Id on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Amanda S. from Overland Park, KS on 6/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Product was fine, but it was WAY TOO SMALL. I'm a DD bra size and read that it fit small on some people, so I ordered the next size up... it covered less than half of my breasts and no amount of adjusting made it wearable. Absolutely awful fit, seemed more like a C cup. Had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star 1st Inexpensive Swimsuit That ACTUALLY fits me!

By Cal from Illinois on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this with high hopes after seeing all of the other great reviews. Swimsuit fits well- I am normally a 32DDD, but ended up ordering a 32DD . Though the straps are a little thin and may be slightly irritating to some, the multi functionality and coverage of this swimsuit make up for it. I have a small ribcage, so the ability to tie the straps instead of clasp them makes it fit very well, as usually my main problem source is having to compensate for a large chest and small ribcage. As I am self conscious as well about my chest size because I am still young(er), this swimsuit definitely does not look older and provides just the right amount of coverage (not too much). Being an abnormal size, this is the first swimsuit I have found that is an affordable price and actually provides the coverage and comfort I need. Swimsuit does not feel very cheap at all, seems like a good material. One of the other only downsides is that the material is very thin, and I possibly would have preferred a bit more padding and support on the cup area, not just the under wire. I will definitely order this swimsuit in other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star great top

By NEchic from NE on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Had to go up 1 size - I normally wear a 36D and had to return the D top for DD, which fits perfectly!! Won't have to worry about the girls popping out and there's good support between the underwire and the criss-cross straps. And you can't beat the price!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Runs Large!

By Jane from Marietta, GA on 6/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These shorts are lightweight and nice to wear over a bathing suit bottom. I ordered my normal size. They are a bit large but I like them that way.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Oh god, finally

By elsbells21 from CT on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

As a DDD (E) cup, finding a supportive bathing suit that doesn't look downright orthopedic is a long process. But I took a leap of faith and listened to the other reviewers on this site, because if there's one thing this process has taught me, it's that us DD+ girls look out for each other. And they were right. So if you're at all ambivalent... buy this top, seriously. True to size, supportive, and sexy in the way that smaller cup sizes are able to be sexy (which is often not a luxury granted to DD+ sizes): enhancing, lifting, and structuring for a bit of allure without jamming your cleavage together and up to your chin. I was pleasantly surprised at how a well-fitting suit will emphasize how actually skinny/fit I am underneath all the boob – I had never been able to find a suit that did that. ONE THING TO NOTE: I bought the "ivory" to go with a white bottom, assuming "ivory" was a euphemism for "white." It was not. The ivory was a true ivory, so know that. But regardless, it's not that noticeable and I love the suit.
Thank you, Body Glove, for acknowledging the existence of girls with a bust who aren't plus-sized, and thank you Swim Outlet for the awesome purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fit!

By Samantha S. from Beaufort, SC on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love, love, love this bikini top! I am a 36D and purchased the 'D cup' a little unsure if there would be too much coverage. The material is very stretchy and offers plenty of support for the girls without looking "matronly". Definitely recommend this suit for well endowed girls of all ages!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star It fits!!!

By Kate from Boston, MA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I've never found a bikini top that is flattering on me. I'm small (5 feet and a 34B) and I got a medium. It fits me so well. I am so excited that I've finally found a swimsuit that works for me after 28 years of looking!! It even gives me a tiny bit of cleavage. It's a miracle. I HIGHLY recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Solid Surf Rider Bottom

Body Glove Solid Surf Rider Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By linda from Longwood fl on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect bottom for any top. .i can say it won't fall off in the waves


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for wide feet

By Mica from Newport News, VA on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great sandals but I have wide feet so they didn't fit width wise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top!

By Tre_K from San Diego, CA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This top has a racer back design with thin straps for minimal tan lines, yet it feels secure. The material is substantial and the light padding covers well. It has solid construction and held up well during a day of kayaking. I would recommend this top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Great product !

By Halaluja1 from HHI, SC on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

So happy I found this bikini top. Perfectly fits !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Fit Perfect

By Pelin from Forest hill, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits perfect! nice short pants


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Good little top

By Maddie from Missouri on 6/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great top. Makes me feel confident and sexy. I'm a true 38DDD and the "F" fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Jenna from Lisbon, ME on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs are durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Best Bikini top

By Cindy S from Baja, Mexico on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Topheavy ladies, this one's for us! It's a sexy simple bikini top that crosshatches across your back instead of tying off behind your neck. No more painful cutting into your skin because of the girls. Brilliant design. And the underwire is a serious bonus, as it provides enough shaping that they're not just hanging there all saggy. I love them so much I bought them in multiple colors.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

By Mary from Morgantown, WV on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Flip Flops. These were a replacement pair. Not that I needed them replaced! Someone stole the others while at the beach. Bad person!! Anyways, I had them for about 6 yrs. My favorites. Excellent quality. Wore them constantly. Even in the winter. My husband makes fun of me because I wear them with socks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Alexis from Gilbert, AZ on 6/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the style of this top. The sizing is very small. I am a 34C and had to send the large back for the extra large. I'm still waiting to see if the extra large fits.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Esme from Blythe on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini was awesome, love that i look so natural.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Unaware this top is unlined

By Katy from Chicago, IL on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Did not expect the top to be completely unlined. Otherwise, it fits great and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star This runs small. Great top, great color. Get two sizes bigger.

By ElizabethAnnChristie from Vancouver, WA on 6/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love this too but I will be exchanging it for a second time. I always wear a DD, but I need a huge size for this. It's sized REALLY small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By NEchick from NE on 6/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Loved this top! I ordered the blue camo - matched perfectly with the bottoms. After reading a lot of the reviews, I decided to order my size - several reviews said to order up a size and they were right! This top did fit, but I felt the next size up would be better. Rec'd the next size larger and it fit perfectly! Gave just the little bit more coverage that I wanted. Comfortable top and being able to tie it to your liking makes it that much better! Liked this so well after getting the correct size, I ordered another top in a solid color as well! The only thing I wish is that there were more patterns to choose from.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Amy from Seattle, wa on 6/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The cup size is large enough that you're not spilling out the sides or front. I was hesitant to order based on the unflattering image. However, glad I did. I will order multiple colors in the future.
At the suggestion of another reviewer, I ordered one size up and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star really like top should get another one

By E from chester, va on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

nice fit and love the purple


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star It's Nice...But..

By Paula from Ky. on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The material feels nice, the cup actually fits perfectly so I'd say my expectations were met. However the straps could afford to be a little wider. After 15 min. of supporting an E cup I was quite uncomfortable. If you're just going to lay in the sun it would probably be perfect but gravity definitely worked against me in this top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Dries fast

By Tina from OIB, NC on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs small so order size up. Very good quality bottom otherwise and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Material dries fast

By Tina from OIB, NC on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs small so order size up. Very good quality top otherwise and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again

By Steph O from Melbourne Fl on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

Great fit but runs small so get your next size up. if your shy, just fyi, no cup pad at all.


More Reviews on this item