Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Juniors' Surf Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Kitty from Worcester, MA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Product is fine, we are a little disappointed that it is unlined.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mar from Ohio on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I own this product in almost every color and love them. The colors are great and they stay in place well-bEven for a larger chested gal like me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Vicki from Atlanta, GA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top is comfortable and flattering. The continuous tie that criss-crosses in the back makes it completely adjustable. I bought one in black and the bright blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly , great !

By Rsoares from Boston , ma on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good quality Lycra


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great item, I was looking forward to it and now I have full satisfaction!

By Ol'ga from Toronto on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great item, very comfortable and I enjoy wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit on hard to find size

By Aaa from Boston, MA on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is a 32DD, not an easy size to fit. Either the cups are too small or the band is too big. This ran completely true to size with just the right amount of support. This gave her the ability to look good and feel confident again. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Fairly supportive

By Linae from Florida on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cute bikini top that fully covers my breasts. I'm a 32DD/34C range so there was plenty of fabric. As others have noted, there is no modesty fabric in the top so it can be a little revealing. There are 2 layers of fabric so I might try to cut a slit in the top to add in a little padding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

By Michele Sachs/meesha from Des Plaines, Illinois on 6/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shorts are nice but just a bit too small, and had to return for a different size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Love

By 10-S from Jacksonville Florida on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product, actually like it better than body glove with underwire


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star He loves them and as a teenager that something

By Connie from Cedartown, Ga on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star DD sized cup

By Bethany from Waterloo ON on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, love the support and the back design-works with all of my bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By M. Ashby from Amarillo, TX on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality and fabric are great. The cup not as full as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Pretty great!

By Sam from CO on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

It needs pads!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Prilly from Louisville, KY on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

easy to put on, true to size, looks great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Deborahatx from Austin, TX on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Good support without the unnecessary padding. FYI the Light colors (mine was pink) are see through when wet but my black and blue camo are great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Black - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Black - E-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Great for big chested women

By JessS from Danville, IL on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top is a bit tricky to get on, but after a while, you get a hang of it. I am typically a 32DDD and I ordered an E cup. The cup itself has pretty good coverage, which is great, but the material itself feels a bit cheap. It just doesn't feel as secure as I wanted it to, which with my size, you need to feel secure. There isn't any padding, so when you get a chill.. well you know. As a big chested woman, it is difficult to find bikini tops that have good coverage and support. This top is both of those.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Lee from Raleigh, NC on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this top in red and green for a beach trip. I wanted something that was fashionable and supportive. This bikini top does both. It was very comfortable and I felt secure while being battered by the waves at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Oh, Yeah......

By Ms B from Pgh, PA on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfort, fit, neutrality of color, feel.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for :)

By Kristina from FL on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered it before a beach vacation and when I tried it, it looked just perfect. Wore it during my vaca and I loved the stares. I have also worn it a few more times to the local beach. The front looks just like a regular bikini (that is difficult to find) and the back is tiny as I have learned to love. You will look great with this piece and just forget about what anyone says. Wearing a thong to the beach is one of the most liberating things any women can do. I started wearing them at 28yrs old and I wish I have started earlier. It makes you look and feel like a trillion dollars ;)

*True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Josh from St. Louis, MO on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit fit my wife well. She is 5'3" 135 lbs and a 32DDD. I got her the size 32E top and Medium bottoms. The coverage is good. I just wish the suit had been more affordable in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jenni from Concord nc on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit great coverage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻

By K from Tennesse on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star It was perfect

By Crystal from Newcastle, IN on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fit perfectly hard to find a size that truly fits but this does


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By KerryTH from Morrisville, NC on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am extremely pleased with this top. I have a lot of difficulty finding bras and swimsuits at a reasonable price in the U.S., because my size (32F) is considered unusual. This top covers me perfectly! No side boob, no pulling extra tight to make sure I don''t jump out. The fabric is a little thin, but I can slip a cuppy into the little lining pocket. Whether or not it works for you would depend on whether this cup is a sister size for your cup (e.g. 32F=34DD=36D=38C). If you''re a 38F, this probably will not work for you.

http://blog.butterflycollection.ca/2013/04/what-sister-size-bras-look-like.html?m=1


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Supportive, Affordable and Attractive

By swimbabe from PA on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can find nothing wrong with this top. I am 5'10", 160lbs, with a D cup. It is the most perfect bikini top I have ever owned. The crossed tie in the back is supportive and I feel I do not have to worry about it coming untied. It looks very attractive and really gives me a confidence boost! I recently went swimming with it on and it held up great. I definitely recommend this to those who are larger-chested looking for a casual bikini top. And seriously, who can beat this price? A++!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Its ok

By al32 from merced,ca on 6/15/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was hoping for more support since I ordered a F. Its a pretty average top. meh.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By D from Pennsylvania on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am sooo thrilled!!!! I am an overly busty otherwise pitite woman, up untill now i have made my own swimwear because I was unable to find any that fit and matched from top to bottom in store. The top feels secure and comfortable, the quality is ok and what I would expect for the $17 price tag. I ordered this top in a 36E and the medium bottoms to match everything is perfect and fits true to size. Thank you sooo much this site has made one of the most daunting tasks of the summer season much more bareable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By D from Pennsylvania on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am sooo thrilled!!!! I am an overly busty otherwise pitite woman, up untill now i have made my own swimwear because I was unable to find any that fit and matched from top to bottom in store. The top feels secure and comfortable, the quality is ok and what I would expect for the $17 price tag. I ordered this top in a 36E and the medium bottoms to match everything is perfect and fits true to size. Thank you sooo much this site has made one of the most daunting tasks of the summer season much more bareable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Camo boyshort

By Bettylove from Warnerville NY on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Cute design. Perfect c9verup for my larger bottom


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Camo top

By Bettylove from Warnerville NY on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit. I bought the same one years ago and just needed a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By gr from Andrews tx on 6/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love them, fits great , true to size I'm 49 perfect length I'm size 5 jr size and i order size 5 fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Thong, thong, thong

By Hoppfrogger from Ingleside, TX on 6/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's a thong, so there isn't much coverage in back. That's what I bought them for though. Lol
They are true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Supportive, Comfy

By Beezy from Bentonville, AR on 6/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

PRO's
Comfortable, adjustable, supports large chest, great color, nice fabric. I will be buying this again. When I find

Con.
Sewing where the cups meet up front doesn't 100% match up. This bothers me but I'm buying more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Good top, runs really small

By Eliza from NH on 6/9/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

So far, I think this top is of decent quality and what I was looking for. And the price is great. Just be aware it runs really small! I am 5'3, 120 and B cup. Usually I take a small in things but the large is almost too small! I realize this isn't a full coverage kind of suit, but the band around the bust rides up if it's not tied just right. My friend (D plus cup) got and extra large and is returning it. I would have kept hers if I hadn't already worn mine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Finally the perfect top!

By Karla from Cincinnati, OH on 6/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Best fit. Very comfortable. Easy to wear. Glad I found it. Will buy from this site in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Seems great!

By EB from North Carolina on 6/7/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am glad I listened to other reviewers and went up one cup size. I am 5'5 and 133 pounds, usually wearing a D cup, so I bought the DD size. It takes a minute to figure out how to put it on, as it looks a bit odd straight out of the package. That being said, I really like it! Love that it is not the usual halter style for larger cup sizes. I have not yet worn it swimming, but I am looking forward to being able to wear it this summer. I think this will be a great top to wear while on the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Tameeks from Leavenworth, ks on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

With a 32 inch rib circumference and large cup size I have a hard time finding tops that fit. This one was perfect and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Caitlyn from Mississippi on 6/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's hard to find a top in this size and this one was perfect although the red is not really red, it is more of a pink. Still great! I bought another one in black!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star small

By Iona Hawkins from Dandridge,TN on 6/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top was way to small ,I went with My bra size and ,I hung out every where , so sent it back for credit to My account .


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Female Board Short

Waterpro Female Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Comfy - run small so order up

By sabe from Fl on 6/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice quality shorts with decent coverage, true drawstring, and small pocket. Reviews said they ran small so ordered XXL (5'2" ~150-155lbs) and they're a little loose, but that's ok. Comfy in the water and they wash well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini top

By Karen F. from Orange Park, FL on 5/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the way this bikini top looks and feels on me. I definitely prefer a bikini top with built in padding and was dissappointed to find this top didn't have that feature. I, however, was able to add my own padding as they have added a built in pouch inside the bra. Guess this makes this top verstile.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

By Karen F. from Orange Park, FL on 5/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the way these bottoms fit and look on me as it gives me a lttle extra coverage than a regular bikini bottom. At 51 I feel more confident in a two piece with the sporti boy short look. The adjustable draw string is a great feature. I sometimes even use the bottoms to work out in...they are that comfortable. I will be ordering these in different colors for sure!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable!

By Adrienne from Los Altos Hills, CA on 5/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are so comfortable, it''s almost like wearing nothing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By JJ from San Diego,Ca on 5/30/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a Victoria secret 40 DDD I bought a E And F just to see and the F fits perfect. It has little coverage but it holds the girls in very well and with out having pressure trying to hold them up which is very nice. I'm very impressed all though it's a very thin material of u are worried about seeing your nipples when u are cold this won't be a suit for you. I'm glad I found one that doesn't go around my neck. Super excited


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Kawao from Evergreen,CO on 5/29/2016

Fit: NA

I used these on my vacation to Hawaii. It fit great and was so comfortable and lightweight,perfect for humid HAWAII. The only comment I have is that the size runs big so my initial purchase of these pants was a medium in black but even the medium in black is so comfy I decided to use them for sleepwear lol however the small fit me perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks great!

By Sam from Seattle, WA on 5/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these swim bottoms. They are true to size and fit me better than any other bottoms I have ever owned. Just for reference I have a small build, 5'4" 105 lbs, and I ordered the smalls. I don't have the biggest butt, but its not flat either. I had no issues with coverage. My cheeks weren't peeking out at all.

These are so great I want them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love...thus far!

By kbt812 from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I haven't wore my suit a lot, but I do love it thus far. I tried on so many suits this year and none of them come close to the comfort and fit. The bust (padding) is a little big for me, but definitely not too big. Great price too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Slightly less solid than Body Glove

By Nan from Columbia, MD on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Slightly less solid-feeling than more expensive Body Glove... fits same as Body Glove... Suspect it may not hold up as long, but don't know for sure yet...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Nan from Columbia, MD on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great support, great fit... Just wore on week-long dive trip-- holding up well through that...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Shorts

By Nacio from Nc on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit,are short so be prepared if your on the shy side


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW