Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Juniors' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star True to Size, 1st Brazilian Bottoms, Love Them

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms run true to size. Order according to your measurements in the sizing chart. I have 34" hips and ordered the XS, which fits perfect. Although I carry most of my weight in my behind, I do have a petite figure, so I am not sure how well these will work for more full-figured gals. These are my first Brazilian bikini bottoms so I wasn't sure I would like them, but they are great! They show off my butt without showing TOO much. Just don't try to swim in them because they will give you a wedgie!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Jacqueline El Tawil from Lakewood, CA on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the the cross back tie and cup fit, you can actually move around without "fallout". The cups twist a bit on the underwire, but overall definitely more than worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Surfer ready with bottoms that stay on!

By Teenqueen123 from Ocean City, NJ on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are great for the active surfer girl. They cover needed areas while having fun in the ocean for hours...great colors, still pretty, yet practical for surfing and stay on during wipe outs too. I bought 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star super stylish

By travelcregs from milwaukee on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the style and fit on these. I am a petite person and ordered a small. I think I will order another in an XS. I love the external draw string and how they fit. Very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, run small

By Savage Woman from Minneapolis, MN on 11/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great and what I expected. I generally wear a 12-14 and these size XL are really tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect. Wore them straight out of the package to go kayaking in Mexico. Didn''t know what to expect. They fit great and were very comfortable. No pinch no ride no discomfort while paddling 4 miles and snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star exactly as described

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

No surprises. Perfectly described. Fit comfortably and washed well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star My favorite Bikini Top

By Christina from Santa Barbara, CA on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I have this Sporti Racerback Top in 5 different colors and order more every year. This is my favorite bikini top. I love the criss-cross back tie style: it's so much more comfortable than a tie behind the neck triangle top, and because it's adjustable, it's more comfortable than a traditional racerback, too. Plus the criss-cross adds support and function for swimming, surfing and etc. I was sick of wearing "sports bra" style tops, this top was the perfect answer for me. Plus it comes in cute colors and is very affordable, with good fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star Feels awesome!

By Kayla Martin from Jefferson City, Mo on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good and looks good as well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality item

By CGS from San Antonio, TX on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I have several of this same top in different colors. It is very good quality and doesn't wear out. I am a 36G and this does run a little small on me but it fits better than other large cup sized tops.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Solid Surf Rider Bottom

Body Glove Solid Surf Rider Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star bottoms

By CRF from washington state on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

they did change the cut from a couple years back, the cut is smaller... wear 10 in jeans etc........ordered x lg just fit. but the last bottoms I had , I had them for over 4 years. thats a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swim Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star mauifun

By CRF from Wa state on 10/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

had to return Large was to small , usually wear size 8-10 needed x large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star very cute and a great fit

By Donna from New Orleans, LA on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

It wasn't quite the color I wanted but they were very cute and the fit was good. I wanted a dark navy and they were more of a faded navy


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice runs Small

By ChuyJ from N. Hollywood, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm a size 7 but they were out of my size so I bought an 8.. thank goodness because the size 7 I bought in a different color is SMALL.. the 8 feels like a 7 and fits perfect..
Sandal is very comfy and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice but runs SMALL

By ChuyJ from N. Hollywood, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

I would rate it higher if sizes ran true to size.
I bought this in a size 7, which is my size and all my flips and shoes are 7. These looked like a 6. I bought them on a final sale so can't return them..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Great Adjustable Fit

By GiGi from Los Angeles, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, adjusts easily and stays in place. Will definitely order again.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for!

By Naperville from Naperville, IL on 10/3/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoes are very comfortable in the swimming pool while taking my aqua aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable sandals

By Jules from FL on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear these everywhere!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Pool Green - Large

Sporti Racerback Top - Pool Green - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star A bit too cheeky

By Bess from BURBANK, CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I wanted to like this, but it's more revealing (when dry) than I expected. I'm often pulling it down or self-conscious about it before swimming laps. While it's wet it conforms well and stays in place. I wear a size 4 pant and have decent curves (maybe the style works better on a different shape). Plus, the shorts have the effect of elongating my waste, shortening my legs, which is not as flattering as the basic style. Still, it's nice to have something different to swim in and I'm a fan of Sporti products -- great quality & terrific prices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Great for AA-A cup

By Masters swimming from San Francisco on 9/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this top for Masters swimming and body surfing and it stays put with very little drag. I am 5''7" and 125 lbs; not much up top, and the small fits. Not sure I''d recommend it for large-breasted women, at least for serious training. It is an amazing value, but the color does fade more quickly than Tyr or Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic Boardshort

O'Neill Women's Atlantic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By jojo from Seattle, WA on 9/29/2014

Size: TRUE

The black shorts fit really well and were true to size. However, the same one in white (which I had also ordered) came out to be much smaller even though. The side pocket was really handy. Just big enough to fit a drivers license and hotel room key in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Love it.

By Bess from Burbank on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought both a large and medium in this top, so I was able to compare the two sizes. I'm 36AA, and wanted something for swimming laps. Both fit, but with the large top there's slightly too much fabric under the arms and the "triangles" are spaced further apart than the medium. The medium fits perfect. Love the design of this suit and will probably buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Good FULL COVERAGE top

By Susan T. from Walnut Creek, CA on 9/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a great top if you are looking for a full coverage bikini top. I am a 32D and I ordered the D cup size. It fit perfect... very true to size, but I am returning this top only because I found another top that still criss crosses in back, but doesn't have such FULL coverage.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic Boardshort

O'Neill Women's Atlantic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Pair of Boardshorts!

By MEETexas from Buda, TX on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit and comfortable - I like the length but would like them to be a bit longer, maybe a couple of inches longer. Wish they came in more colors - black with neon colored trim or vise versa or other common colors. I was disappointed that SwimOutlet only has a very small selection versus the men's boardshorts which come in many colors, varieties! Other than that I am very satisfied with them!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By MEETexas from Buda, Texas on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I am very satisfied with the fit and comfort. I love the length (manufactures need to take into consideration that not all women like extremely short, nor too long, nor too wide legs shorts. I do wish that there were a greater variety in bright or neon colors or black and neon combo. The inseam is a bit low for me, but not too bad. I like that they have a hidden snap in the front fly area (I have several pairs with Velcro and it wears out after time). The side pocket is a good size and does not get in the way. Overall - a great pair of Board Shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great choice

By dsbax85 from Philadelphia pa on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star Great for large natural breasts

By dnmtrx from Chicago, IL on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear a 38 DDD and bought the DDD/E, it fits great and I was surprised by how much support it gave me. I had never dared to wear a two-piece to play beach vball, but gave this a shot and I did not fear falling out or having too much bounce even once!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great around the pool !!!

By bess from Baltimore MD on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great, especially when wet. I wear them on the wet pool deck, without slipping, and into the shower after my swim. The texture under my foot provides a secure footbed even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for me!

By Marlene H. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Once it is tied correctly, so quick and easy to get into and the support I require.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Surfer 8

Body Glove Women's Surfer 8" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Destin Bound from Allen, TX on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I wasn't comfortable wearing a traditional swim bottom/bikini bottom, so I got these board shorts and they are just what I needed. The waist is a little big but it's still great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Breanne S. from San Diego, CA on 9/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a D cup but it is still too small. Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cudas Women''s Havana Sandals

By Linda L. from Whitney, TX on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I just love these sandals and I will never buy any other kind. They feel so good on my feet and the wide fabric bands are so comfy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Amy from Tavernier, FL on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I did go a bigger size after reading the other comments...I'm 113 lbs, 5"4"' and a B cup and the medium fits me perfect! Very comfy and not scared it will fall off while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Not quite enough support.

By sdy from Cabot, AR on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a different pair of crocs flip-flops that have a thicker sole and more support, which is why I love them, that I really like more than these. But I do like these and would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star I love these Boardshorts!

By Betty Smith from Colorado on 9/9/2014

Size: NA

I teach water aerobics and these are fantastic. LOVE THEM!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Gradient Stripe Halter Top

Adidas Women's Gradient Stripe Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for Large Busts

By PB from AUSTIN, TX on 9/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered the large due to the sizing chart. Boobs didn't fit. Exchanged it for an X-Large. I think if the band were thicker at the bottom, there would be more support. Because my rib cage is so narrow, the straps are way too long. To tighten them properly, it spreads the V apart in the front, so there's even less coverage. I'll probably only wear this when I swim laps in the winter when no one else is really at the pool anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Kaitie from San Diego, CA on 9/1/2014

Size: TRUE

This bikini top fits really well and has a really great design that helps the top stay in place when swimming in the ocean. I have a small chest and this top even makes it look more curvy which is nice. I use the top without the soft cup inserts. The pool green is a really nice color too. Overall, very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Too big...had to exchange it..

By Melisa M. from Tampa, FL on 9/1/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered size 14, am between sizes (12-14) but the 14 was really big, I return it and will get a size 12 once I get my credit. Quality of fabric was very nice!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Has a great look

By mary h. from Terre Haute, IN on 8/30/2014

Size: TRUE

very wearable. I wish they came 1/2 sizes, 7"s are a little too long.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By kelsamae from Sunn Valley ID on 8/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This product is great. It is very supportive and ha a lot of options for the straps. I like it a lot because I am a 32 DD and it is hard to find swimwear that isn't too big in the ribcage.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star seafolly suit

By mary conway from st. Paul, MN on 8/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Very good-looking suit for an elder! Fits great, true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By pokie1313 from Norman, OK on 8/17/2014

Size: TRUE

The top stays on and is very comfortable while swimming laps and diving.
I am a 38C and the D fits fine. If had a little more there I believe it would still fit; the design and lack of padding keeps what I do have securely in place.
Really liking the Sporti brand for cute swimwear that works for active girls and at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Really comfortable shorts!

By Susie Q from Poway, Ca on 8/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I have 3 pairs of these shorts. They are true to size, comfortable, a great length, and move well with you whatever you are doing - no hiking up between the thighs or in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star great top -& can''t beat the price

By hot in austin from austin tx on 8/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I like to swim/train in bikinis, and this top is perfect for lap swimming or for social swim. I'm 34-B, got the M, as this and the other sporti top (which I got in small and had to send back for a barely fitting M) clearly run small. This one has an adjustable strap, so fits perfect; I thought the strap tie arrangement would be uncomfortable, but it's not. Removable padding. And a great price! Just remember to order a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pure comfort

By Jkbrough from Canada on 8/15/2014

Size: TRUE

This product is so comfortable. I love the sandals. My daughter always steals them from me she likes them so much!!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Love N Surf Hipster Bottom

Rip Curl Women's Love N Surf Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By crafte from FL on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

they are comfortable and cute. just the right amount of coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By Mari from San Antonio on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfy shorts to swim in as well. Size is right on as well. I even use them to run errands and not just for the pool :) great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING fit!

By Marilyn from Port Richey, FL on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

It is so hard to find a top that fits a DD size and this one the best yet! It stays on even when there were rough waves. The string ties in the back do not bind or hurt. This was a great purchase.


More Reviews on this item