Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Melanie from CT on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star a bit more coverage

By Lynny from Dana point on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Although I am a C cup & fit into the tinier triangle tops, this style provides a little more coverage. Now let's see how durable it is!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star boardshorts

By cbo from lancaster ca on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect length for wakeboarding! not too short and not too long.. good coverage and and the tie waste helps!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maria from Scarsdale, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Practical

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these swim shorts instead of a traditional bikini bottom because I wanted more rear coverage without the granny high waist look. The suit is comfortable and moves with you without creeping up in back.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Junior size

By Avid Swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I searched for 2 pc swim suit for women, this Sporti Sporty swim short showed up with other choices. I ordered a small size but it fits a bit tight. Recommend if you are not a teenager to order 1 size up. I usually wear a small or 34B in adult swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star A little too small

By Avid swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a small swim suit. In reviewing other comments, I ordered a large just to be on the safe side. The top still feel a little on the small side. One positive note, the cross back helps to keep the piece in place when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & Cute Boardshorts!

By Cathy from New Orleans, LA on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice women's Boardshorts. The material is light and soft. I like the snap closure much better than a tie!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Retro Look

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of this suit, makes me feel glamorous like Lana Turner (for those of you old enough to remember her).


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous Color

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this in green and black, Love the green, very vibrant,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Neva from MD on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit for large bust


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in size

By Cyndi from Arnold MO on 3/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Had to return the first size i ordered and had to go a size larger than i normally wear.. perfect fit second time around. Also great customer service and quick re-delivery on the second pair i received.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip flop Ever

By Jb from Nashville on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Try these they are truly comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Flattering top that stays put!

By Portia from Austin, TX on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The back of this top is super cute. It also stays put, unlike most bikini tops.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By J from Indiana on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

I usually would order a medium. Ordered a large and just love this suit. The hot pants are so cute


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Purple - D-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Purple - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Not quite true to size..

By Lynny from Capistrano Beach, CA on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

I am only a "C" cup, but this fits perfectly! I like the coverage though.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Brie from Michigan on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, better than I expected...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE THIS TOP!

By Heidi from New York on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a natural 36DD after 2 children and this is my new favorite top! The fit is perfect, very true to size. I was able to run up and down the beach chasing after my little guys without worrying I'd lose my top. The cross tie back is great for eliminating the inevitable neck pain of wearing a hater and having big boobs. Great coverage, great support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star no problem with them

By pat from marlton, nj on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I usually wear a 12 in this i took a 10 and it is perfect for over my one piece bathing suit.. it was exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Too Small Bottoms

By Skylie744 from Downers Grove, IL on 3/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The medium bottoms fit more like a small than a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Well Fitting Top

By Sarah from Oceanside, CA on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'7" and typically wear a 36A bra. I used the measurement chart provided and it was spot on. I ordered a medium and it fits and stays on quite well. I feel confident knowing my top is snug and secure. My only very small complaint is the thread is not securely attached and I have had to cut some strands off. I already went back and ordered 2 more of these in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts - Black - 6

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts - Black - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Frustrating

By Edie Youts from Wichita, KS on 3/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These Sporti shorts are just what I want to wear working out and teaching High Intensity Water classes, however, I have had some issues with the sizing. The first round I ordered, I found the navy to fit perfectly, the bongo blue to fit snugly, and the black ones were way too small!. So I ordered a size up in the black. They are still good, but got bleached in an over chlorinated pool. So I ordered new ones. the navy fit perfectly, but the black ones and the red one I ordered are too big! Sigh! I think I will just take them up on the machine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & great price!

By Anne S. from near San Francisco, CA on 3/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Have ordered this top before....... love the fit & love the PRICE!
Even though it's an underwire, it's still very comfortable to wear as an active, sporty (ie. scuba diving) top.
Just wish it came in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By amordevida from Tampa Bay,FL on 3/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought the bikini top for my daughter-in-law.It fits great.She was happy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By Mia from Monroe, VA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These chocs are really comfortable, great fit and exactly what I was looking for. Great service provided by Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By teresa from Randleman, NC on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fit of this top.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Tis ok

By Sarah from Milwaukee, WI on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It is a really cute and comfy suit. I typically wear between a 10 and 12 in clothing, I bought a size US 10 suit. It fits but I feel like I probably could have gotten away with a 8. Should have bought both sizes at the same time and just returned one b/c there aren't any 8's available anymore.
It does fit my DD cups, which I was worried about.
I wish the tummy section had more control. It just feels like the fabric is there. Nothing forcing me to suck in my stomach. Haha, but that might just be me being crazy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Tami A. from Durant, OK on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit. Would like to have seen it have a string tie as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star perfect top

By samij from Hartford, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top! I need the support with the underwire but it is incredibly flattering and covers so well! It's easy to put on, tie, and best of all I finally found a top that isn't pulling on my neck! I'll be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By nancy from wilmington, nc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute, comfy, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great fit very comforatble

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable swim bottoms I have ever had


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great swim short for the price

By KMWS from Alberta, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pairs of these swim shorts, one black and one rouge, which is really a nice bright coral colour. They fit well, and I wore them many times on my trip to New Zealand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bathing suit top for the active large cup woman

By caligirl from santa barbara California on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this top 3 seasons in a row. I live in California and I am very active in most months living here. I live in a beach town and I am in and out of the ocean in all seasons and it holds up, is comfortable for multiple water sports, SUP, surfing and is attractive. It fits well , supports and keeps everything where it should be, inside the suit! I would definitely recommend this top for any D or DD sized gal!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Alex from Roanoke, vA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's really good for the price: It provides decent support but if you have a large cup size you may want something more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Denise from Miami on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fit's perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Board Shorts

By DebH from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought shorts in blue, navy, black and red for wear while enjoying water sports and at pool over suit. All fit as expected except black which were very tight and are being returned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for the large breasted!!

By BigBoobsMcGee from Portland, OR on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DDD (or E depending on the brand), but I'm not plus-sized so finding a bikini top is usually a treacherous task. I stumbled upon this site and these bikini tops fortunately. The reviews were mostly good and the price was EXCELLENT, so I ordered a couple. They shipped and arrived quickly. I immediately tried them on. Super comfortable. The straps don't dig into my shoulders (and gravity is definitely working against me these days). The underwire keeps everyone in their place. The cups are large enough to cover most of the breast without bulge and still have a sexy shape. I'm very pleased and will be ordering more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Paige Rivera from Bay Area, CA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, support and lift are also excellent. Well made and not see thru. I wear a DDD. Ordered both a DD and E. Fit of the E is best though DD works for less coverage. Overall a great top for large bust requiring support, lift and coverage. Looks great too


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute as a button!

By Jill Honer from Whitehall Montana on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Needed something to slip on after swimming and this is great! It runs a little small so I would recommend buying one size larger. I did and so glad I did. Perfect cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star BIG

By McKenzie from SD on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Order in a smaller size (unless you're looking for butt coverage). I ordered a small and can take off about an inch and a half around my waist. The drawstring is just for looks which is disappointing. Was excited for these to come but i won't be able to wear them. ORDER DOWN A SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Well made, sizing not accurate

By Patsy from Maine on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I liked the style, fabric and length of the shorts, unfortunately the size was way off. I wear a size 4 or 6, so I ordered a 6 and they were at least 2 sizes too big. I am 5'3 about 115 lbs. I returned the shorts and cannot say enough positive about the responsiveness of customer service. I ordered 2 swim shirts and water shoes. Those items were fine and the sizing was right.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts!

By Sherry from Southern California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shorts! I purchased a pair in both black and white. I am 5' 5" and weigh 123 lbs and size 5 fits me perfectly. The quality is really nice and the length is just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star pretty good support

By liz from mn on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a DD size cup but I was worried it wouldn't cover enough so I went with an E cup and I am glad I did. I like the underwire but I wish the back would have wider straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Sporting boardshorts

By Happy Camper from Ohio on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice quality. Seems to run a little big & the legs were a little shorter than pictured


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Secure

By beachdweller from Salem OR on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for a vacation in Hawaii and was very happy with its support. I wear a full D cup and always hate halter swim tops because after a while my neck starts killing me. Not so with this cross back design! Super comfy and nothing 'fell out' while swimming. I'd have given it 5 stars if the cups were lined to prevent showing the nips off. :) Definitely would buy again..and probably will in another color. Great top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Finally, Finally, a top that fits a D Cup

By Lisa Brooks from Hanover Park, IL on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Just got my order i am a first time customer. Going on a cruise was desperate for something, anything to mix with other bottoms I have. I did switch my order to a DD instead of a D and I'm glad i did. I am 48 years old and need the extra support. That is why i am rating this feels too small but i do believe a Junior D would be fine with the size. Love the criss cross in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Thank goodness I found this!

By Marina from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally! A full coverage bikini top for large bustlines that is both pretty AND comfortable. The way the straps are designed is perfect - they are completely adjustable to fit a small ribcage. I bought two of these and came back for two more!

I bought the E-cup. My measurements are 38" across the fullest part of my bust and 29" under my bust. Very satisfied with the fit.


More Reviews on this item