Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, love the great fit for DD cups. Vibrant pink colour and a top that doesn't ride up. Great adjustable straps. My go-to bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Sunning Bottoms

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the vibrant pink colour. True to size and great for sunning at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Dee from Washington DC on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and easy to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Michele from Raleigh, nc on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit - true to bra size. Going to order in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star LOVE ! Very supportive

By Samantha P from FL on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top !!!!!!! It is very supportive for large chested women and even supports your back when worn with it crossed in the back !!! By far my favorite top ever!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love it

By junefit from boynton beach fl on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Can be used as a bottom cover up or a swim skirt with a bikini underneath. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Surfer girl approved!

By Surf Chick from Cocoa Beach, FL on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I own several of these- some I have in active rotation, and some I keep in backup as I wear them out (I surf almost daily). So comfortable, they stay on, and look good.
I do take out the tie, though, since they interfere with laying down on a surfboard- only downside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pearl from Wi on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a swim bra I could wear underneath my swim suit to provide support for my ladies
All the swim bras I looked at were either too expensive or reviews said they didn't provide enough support.
This swim bra was just perfect. Was the right price ( tried it out cuz I felt the price won't hurt if it didn't hold right), and the hold was perfect.
Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top was exactly what I had been looking for. I loved the fit and how the back crosses. I got a lot of compliments on it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dakota from Westchester , NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

For my job as a counsler at a Country Club camp where we are not allowed to wear bikinis. I had a one piece but it was kinda boring and I wanted something a little more feminine. I am 5 feet tall and 100lbs and while pretty good in shape was very nervous about how this would look on me. Other monokinis i've tried have made me look awkward. I got an x-small and it complimented my somewhat ruler shape and small chest very nicely. The front detail covers up some scars on my chest. The tummy is nice because it doesn't bunch up. The bottom is a little lose but is pretty well covered. This suit is great and i am sooo in love with it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Jody from Western MA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is truly the best fitting DD cup top I have ever owned!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Love the look!

By Dancing_Child from Oxford County, Canada on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality and terrific fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star I'm a plus size gal

By Amers from oregon on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a plus sized gal at size 16/18- xl/xxl tops. My U.S. bra size is 38ddd and my UK bra size is 38h. After reading all the reviews I decided to go with an F. It fits well, I get more support than I thought I would with this top. I wear it under a rash guard while kayaking, paddle boarding and swimming. I ordered black and plan on ordering many more colors.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By P from Miami, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My 14 year old daughter loves this shorts. I got her size 1 because she wears size 1 from Holister and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Sporti modern Camo bikini top

By EW from Phoenix, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, great support. True to size. 5'7" 140 lbs. ordered DD


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By kynene from Berea,Ky. on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This was bought to match the bikini top.Fit's great,and look's wonderful on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Great for bigger breast.

By kynene from Berea Ky. on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bikini top for my daughter.She thinks it's the best swim top she's ever had. Manly because it's made for a bigger breast person.She say's it;s very comfortably,and it really look's good on her.Great quality and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Yes, Please!

By Bustygirl from Smalltown, AR on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great coverage. No TOO much fabric...(you know, the boy shorts that you can pull all the way up to your navel). Very flattering for us ladies with a little extra "junk". I did order a size larger than normal because I had received the bikini bottoms from an earlier purchase and felt they were a tiny bit too small. I'm glad I did get the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Busty-girl from Smalltown, Arkansas on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It is so hard to find a top that is not stuffed with tons of padding! (You know, when you try on a top that's 3 sizes bigger than your size and it's so full of padding that it looks like you have 4 instead of 2??) It fits, it covers, you don't have to worry about "spilling over the top". Love!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Camo bikini top

By Jackie from Bellingham, Washington on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had the worst time finding a cute, comfortable bikini top that has support and doesn't look like a "granny top"! This is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Monokini rocks it!

By Kat from Carlsbad NM on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the suit- got rave reviews on the beach in CA!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, covers well

By kim from Arkansas on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

After reading the reviews stating it ran small I ordered up sizes. I normally wear a Ddd cup and for this I ordered a F. I''m glad I did everything is covered fits perfect. It is very comfortable no straps digging in anywhere. the color I picked was rouge and it is very pretty. Will be ordering more of this top!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Top

By Jess from Bullhead City, AZ on 7/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I think that the material is great, I do wish that there was a liner though. I loved the back and the way it ties. I am a 36DDD and I ordered an E cup. Unfortunately it does not fit as I had hoped. Since receiving it, I have ordered an F cup. I didn't get the color I wanted, but I just hope it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Great and Secure Fit

By MVia from Dahlonega, GA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

When you get to be a D cup or bigger, you want to make sure they stay put when you jump in the water. I reordered two more in different colors!! The only thing is the tie could be just a little longer. Overall I'd say it's a great item!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star crocs

By Kim Mozley from Cottondale, Florida on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Full coverage for Huge Busts, but...

By F-Club from Micanopy, Fl on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Amazing price, Amazing Coverage, Tiny straps, and very thin underwire. Yes, your momma was right when she said, "You get what you pay for." But most of us "gifted" girls don't enjoy the extra cost for large busted bikini tops! For the price, I will gladly deal with the uncomfortable straps and tiny/flimsy underwire to ensure that I, for once, have full coverage over my "gifts" and minimal tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Tater Bug from Morganton, NC on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well! Love the way it looks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Rouge - Medium

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Rouge - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star absolutely LOVE these swim shorts! Comfy, fit nice!

By April Needham from Lakewood, OH on 7/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I''m an advent swimmer for years and swim 1 to 2 X a day. These are one of the best swim shorts I''ve ever bought. Very comfy with a light feel to them. They are a tad to big (size M) but not much to make a difference. I usually fit in M in other brands. Great product!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Karen from Texas on 7/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

No padding but camo hides the nip. I've never bought an underwire before and it's actually comfortable. I was afraid it would push up and I didn't want major cleavage ...just covered!!!I love how the criss cross in back pulls the front tight and leaves no gap. I did go a cup size bigger. Glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Msm1227 from Chatahopve on 7/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It seems like a lot of people are saying these run small but I disagree. I am in between and small and an extra small and I ordered the xs but they look and fit more like a small. Good quality and a nice fit still though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Not quite perfect

By Jessa from Albuquerque, NM on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'4", 120-125 lbs, and I wear a 32D or 34C bra (depending on the brand). Based on other reviews on this site, I bought the medium bikini top in both the racerback and the doublecross workout bikini top. The racerback is the correct size for me, but it doesn't lay as nicely as I'd like. It gaps in places around the cups that I don't think will work for anything but laying poolside (no swimming). But I haven't been to the pool yet to try it out. It's otherwise cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy

By Jessa from Albuquerque, NM on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't had a chance to swim laps in these to see how well they stay on, but if they do, I will give them 5 stars. For recreation and poolside lounging, they are perfect. They are super flattering on, and quite comfy; also good coverage for those days between waxes when a showier bikini bottom won't do.
I'm 5'4", 120-125 lbs, and I wear a size small in these. Based on the reviews, I purchased a medium in both the matching racerback bikini top and the double-cross workout top, and those are the correct sizes as well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Runs a Size Small

By Swimmer from St. Louis, MO on 7/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a size D bra but when I ordered this top in a size D it was too small. I returned the D I ordered and the DD fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Looks and fits well!

By Izzy from Monterey, ca on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The bikini top arrived in the specified time and fit great! This is my first time purchasing a bikini online, and not my last!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Great cut for slim teen

By mfbingham from SLC, UT on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my 13 year old slim and tall daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Gale from Franklin NC on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these boy short bottoms. They fit perfectly & are comfortable. Also not too low on the tummy so more comfortable for me. Love them!!! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star The fit is perfect

By Diane K. from CA on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Top is so very comfortable - no halter straps pulling on my neck. I am large busted and can't tolerate halter style tops. Looks flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Vacation Bound from Orange on 7/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a DDD it is hard to find bikini swimsuit tops that fit for a reasonable price. But I can say this top did not disappoint. It fits fine and was a great price. I am not sure how much I will wear it as I could use a little more lift, but really no fault of any top, but I needed it for something specific. However, I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has a hard time finding a top like me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top!!

By LisaD from Ohio on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

I have hit the jackpot with this bikini top! Great top for a great price!! I am a DD and it has always been very heard to find a swimsuit top with great support that is comfortable & fashionable! Well this is the one!! From reading other customer reviews, some had said the cup size was a little smaller than actual so I ordered one cup size bigger (the E cup) and bam - Fits like a glove!! I love it so much I bought 2 more in different colors!! Great side support and coverage and perfect front support- don't feel like I'm ever falling out of it. The straps are super comfortable also - ties around your back- not the neck. Give this on a try ladies!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star The must have bikini top for large busts.

By Nicole A. from Cashion, OK on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

When i googled bikini tops for big boobs, I'm glad i found this. This is second season I have bought this top, I am a 38DDD and the E Cup fits like a glove and gives great coverage and support ..I do wish the straps were maybe little wider and longer. As small as they are they can tend to dig in.. But I will take it verses a neck ache..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Just Right!

By Alex from NH on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

I'm a small person with a large bust. I've looked and looked for a bathing suit top that was big enough for my bust, but not to wide between the cups, so I don't fall out of it. This one is it. Finally, a great fit! Thanks Sporti!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By McQ from San Diego, CA on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit for those of us who need the extra coverage. DD fits true to size. The adjustable straps make it easier to fit esp if one's back is smaller. Great colors and reasonably priced. Perfect for under wetsuit and easy to remove post surf.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star No liner

By Ckbc123 from Lehi, UT on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the straps and fit of this bikini top, I was a little surprised that it doesn't have any lining. I prefer a little lining/padding for coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Not supportive

By Megan from Deerfield, MA on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top in an F cup and boy does it fit nicely! I love that it actually covers up my chest and I don't spill out the sides.
However it is not lined or padded which is a downer due to not lift, I am a mom of two and need my girls lifted instead of saggy so if you are blessed with natural perk then this would be the perfect top for you! Since it is not lined you also need to keep in mind tag when your chilly your nipples will show just that!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great for guys

By Eric from Southern CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

My girlfriend bought these for me in all three colors, I have to say they are one of my favorite pairs of thongs to wear under my pants or shorts. Wish they had more colors


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sizing inaccurate

By Maureen from Elk Grove, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the cushioned sole and the cloth straps - very comfortable.
I have a pair I bought three years ago - a size 8 - perfect fit.
I bought the 7 for my sister whose shoe size is 6 1/2 - Way too small.
She got the 8's I ordered, and I had to send the 7's back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts - Red - 2

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts - Red - 2

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Good board shorts

By arieschid from arlington, TX on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shorts, they are well worth the price. I do wish they had some stretch...(can''t do yoga in them, I tried). They fit as they should. I wear a 2 and these fit great, others have complained about the gap at the waist....but folks they are BOARD shorts...if they didn''t have some room at the waist you could not get up and down on your board.....I wear them to swim practice and SUP boarding and anywhere else I want.... Plus they aren''t too short or too long...great for this active older athlete...Cute shorts...will buy another color.


More Reviews on this item