Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute as a button!

By Jill Honer from Whitehall Montana on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Needed something to slip on after swimming and this is great! It runs a little small so I would recommend buying one size larger. I did and so glad I did. Perfect cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star BIG

By McKenzie from SD on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Order in a smaller size (unless you're looking for butt coverage). I ordered a small and can take off about an inch and a half around my waist. The drawstring is just for looks which is disappointing. Was excited for these to come but i won't be able to wear them. ORDER DOWN A SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts!

By Sherry from Southern California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shorts! I purchased a pair in both black and white. I am 5' 5" and weigh 123 lbs and size 5 fits me perfectly. The quality is really nice and the length is just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 500 customer reviews


rating star pretty good support

By liz from mn on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a DD size cup but I was worried it wouldn't cover enough so I went with an E cup and I am glad I did. I like the underwire but I wish the back would have wider straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Sporting boardshorts

By Happy Camper from Ohio on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice quality. Seems to run a little big & the legs were a little shorter than pictured


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 500 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Secure

By beachdweller from Salem OR on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for a vacation in Hawaii and was very happy with its support. I wear a full D cup and always hate halter swim tops because after a while my neck starts killing me. Not so with this cross back design! Super comfy and nothing 'fell out' while swimming. I'd have given it 5 stars if the cups were lined to prevent showing the nips off. :) Definitely would buy again..and probably will in another color. Great top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 500 customer reviews


rating star Finally, Finally, a top that fits a D Cup

By Lisa Brooks from Hanover Park, IL on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Just got my order i am a first time customer. Going on a cruise was desperate for something, anything to mix with other bottoms I have. I did switch my order to a DD instead of a D and I'm glad i did. I am 48 years old and need the extra support. That is why i am rating this feels too small but i do believe a Junior D would be fine with the size. Love the criss cross in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 500 customer reviews


rating star Thank goodness I found this!

By Marina from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally! A full coverage bikini top for large bustlines that is both pretty AND comfortable. The way the straps are designed is perfect - they are completely adjustable to fit a small ribcage. I bought two of these and came back for two more!

I bought the E-cup. My measurements are 38" across the fullest part of my bust and 29" under my bust. Very satisfied with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Sandal

Reef Women's Sandy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star True to Fit

By Paula from Portland, Or on 2/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you are a 9.5 buy a 10 they are true to size.
I bought a 9 and I feel like I'm falling out of them. But I took the tags off and am stuck with them :(


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By ellie from Eugene, OR on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got to use at gym pool/shower. Doesn't slip. Fits to size. Lightweight/dries fast. Plan to live in them at beach.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase, nice value.

By Polly from Euclid, Ohio on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Delighted to find my size and color for my second pair (!) at a nice price! A bit disappointed in the change of style ... more holes on top toe area rather than the original smooth covering. Perhaps a step away from the original design or an international version....but O.K.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - D-Cup

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mermaid from Westchester, CA on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and fits great! I'm an athletic woman who has had difficulty finding swim tops that fit well and preform well. If you are a woman with big boobs this is the top for you! The criss cross tie in the back is very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 500 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Llayla from Minneapolis, mn on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, actual provides some support.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Sun girl from New Orleans, LA on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts fit well and are flattering. Just the right length.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Chuckchick from South Jordan, ut on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swim suit. Especially the fact that it can tighten or loosen at the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Pat from Chesapeake, VA on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I loved the style and comfort of these crocs. Would recommend them highly!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The best flip-flops I own, for the second time! Helps prevent plantar fasciitis!

By Beth from San Diego, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I had plantar fasciitis 6 years ago. These sandals help to prevent the reoccurence as I wear at all times at home, on our tile floor. They give me perfect support to the instep. Thank you Reef! By the way, our local Macy's was out of them, so I came online to find you! Thanks again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cheeky Bottom

By Chelle from Canada on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits true to size. The back of the suit is extremely "cheeky". I wasn't expecting it too be. Still very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable board shorts!

By Michele from Conway, AR on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 500 customer reviews


rating star Good coverage

By Kellie from TN on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the coverage this top provides. It's a little tricky to get on, but it fits true to size. I do wish removable padding would have been included.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Iris from Evans, CO on 2/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a good bottom for those that want more coverage. It covered more than I excepted. I am very happy with the cut and would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star great coverage

By Iris from Evans, CO on 2/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This top gives great coverage! I would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Lizzie S from Southern, Maine on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a 34ddd so I was nervous ordering a DD size. This fits beautifully.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Water baby from Oregon on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I made the mistake of getting too large of a size so had to order another pair and return the other, which is a bummer and adds in shipping cost. That said, they're very cute, lowrise, not too short. I'm 5/8, 127lbs, size 27 or 4 jean and the size 5 fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star flop yoga flip

By chunkamunka from nh on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

these flip flops are so cushy and comfortable. I absolutely love them ! well worth the money spent. this is my second pair!!!! and the color is glorious!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting shorts

By LR from MT on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Good material, very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star croc's

By ds3224 from holtsville, NY on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

wear them for every thing in and out...


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic - Viola-Volt Green - Men's 5, Women's 7

Crocs Classic - Viola-Volt Green - Men's 5, Women's 7

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star a little small

By Mary Michalski from Salinas, CA on 2/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 7.5 and got a 7, but they are a bit too snug for my liking. If you're a half size, go up


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shorts

By Lena from Springfield, MA on 2/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these to wear for bikini bottoms. Im anywhere between a size 13 and a size 16 pant/jean depending on the make, so I bought a 13 praying I wouldn't have to send them back, lol. They are a smidgen too tight, but they do fit - I know if I bought a larger size they'd be too big. If you want them more for lounging in, depending on your body type you might want to go up a size - for me, they will be going in the water a lot and nothing is worse than dragging huge shorts through the water while you're trying to swim, so Im keeping them. They look really nice on (I got the white ones) but they are very see through and do not have any built in panties or bikini bottoms, so definitely wear something underneath because they'll be even more transparent when wet. I have really long legs (37" inseam) so the 3" inseam on these is really short, but not revealing at all, still covers tush and inappropriate areas. This was also the best price for these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star yes love it! It fits great ! my busts are smallish and my torso is long!

By nun yah from Bonners Ferry, Id on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

If you have a short torso this won't work for you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 500 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Suit Top

By Sharon Fry from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a really good suit for anyone who is busty. I'm a size 32DDD so the adjustable straps are amazing. It also holds up well when I'm swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star pool sandals

By ann from Montana on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are easy on and off, they keep me from slipping all over the pool area, and fit well. I wear a 11-12 and bought the size 11 in women's; there is no "overhang" issues with my toes or heals.
The 4 star rating is not a 5 due to inability to rate longevity as I've had these for only a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star right sizing

By Max from Westchester on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors
love the size
love the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and secure

By Bobgorf16 from Albany, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps on this suit hold everything securely and it looks great! I ordered based on the measurements listed on the website. It's a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

By Jax from Zeeland, MI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for aqua therapy. They are a tad bit tight in the legs, but overall they are great for bending, kicking etc. that I do during my sessions. They stay up and I was happy that the previous reviews helped me pick the right size (s). I am 5'2" and weigh 118 lbs. They aren't too short and they don't fall down. Overall I am happy with my purchase and will look to purchase from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Andrea from Kentucky on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since it is winter now, I have not swam in these shorts yet. They look and feel like they are going to be wonderful to swim in. They seem to run a little big which, hopefully, will not be a problem once they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford , OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a 34A bust and the small top fits great and is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By Love2travel from Medford,OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great board shorts I'm 43, 5'4" and 120lbs. I ordered a 9 at first and they were to big:(.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star pretty color

By Isabel from ny on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 500 customer reviews


rating star Sporti D/DD/E

By Mary K. from Rochester, MN on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the color of the swimsuit top, but I found that it was too small. If you purchase this product you need to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts

By diddy from utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, seemed to fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Mamagoddess from Northern California on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased for my teenage daughter. She is happy with the fit and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Nailtek from Indiana on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ran small. Wish I would have ordered a size bigger. Keep them but may have been more comfortable a size bigger


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Color is lime

By ARM from SF on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Short!

By Cari from Los Angeles, CA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The shorts were everything I expected them to be. Not too short, not too long. They are definitely true to size. They may feel tight at first, but after movement and swimming you're good to go.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for modesty

By Lambada skirt/ Body Glove from Twinsburg, Oh on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great little modesty cover, & I purchased it for my therapy sessions. However, I found, that once in the water, the fabrics kept floating up around me, & I really didn't need to wear it at all. But I'm sure I'll have use for it when I'm actually at vacation type bathing. I bought the black, & kind of wish I had chosen the pink since I now know how I plan to use it.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and coverage "suede" texture picks up towel lint

By Carrie from Denver on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts fit well, and are comfortable to wear. Only drawback - they really pick up pool/beach towel lint due to their "suede" texture.


More Reviews on this item