Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Lo Swim Women's Tie-dye Training Bikini Swimsuit Top

Lo Swim Women's Tie-dye Training Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By ID from Ohio on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure how I would like this top when I took it out of the package but when I tried it on, it fit GREAT! What's nice is it doesn't have any hooks and you don't have to tie it so it's not going to fall off!. And, It's very comfortable!!! Love the color - got the purple.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Vick from Quebec on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By MELANIE T. from West Haven, CT on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are definitely cute, but way too tight. I usually wear an 11/12 in jeans or pants & originally purchased the Large. I returned them for an XL which were just as tight. I kept the XL shorts for motivation in hopes that I will fit into them as I continue my weight loss journey.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By AF from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Some of the reviews say that the shorts are tight, but I disagree with that. They are very true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star FIT Perfectly

By K. Meisner from Mobile, AL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The first bikini top that has ever fit me perfectly! I'm almost 50 years old and am quite modest and have always worn 1 pieces or tankini's! Thrilled to have found a bikini top that covers everything and looks sexy all at once! Glad I found you! And the price was excellent!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Janine from Long Beach on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Top fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Great

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good swimming bottom piece - not too big and not too skimpy. Drawcord is really not necessary - it sits well without it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By KM from NY on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great versatility and coverage, bought size larger than bra for more coverage, but just personal choice. Happy with them, have bought every color,


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Top!!!!

By Michael from Rome, GA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect top, she loves it!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star They're Crocs! What else needs to be said?

By Ross from Rock, WV on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered one size larger because I have wide feet. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Minimizing!!!

By TX Buyer from Houston, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DD bra and this made me look like a C cup. It doesn't pull at your neck like most suits do. LOVE it and bought 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs a sizes or 2 bigger

By Amy from Indianapolis on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

I usually wear a tight 10/12 and an 8 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star review of sporti thong

By kathy from pittsburgh pa on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

very good quality color is great and matches tops that I currently have cannot wait to wear it on vacation in may


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Liliana G. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very supportive and comfortable. It does run a little small though. I wear a D-cup bra and I ordered a DD size in this top and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By Cat from New York, New York on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I never can find bathing suit tops that fit me - being bigger than average is not really a blessing. But this top is true to size and allows me to actually wear a two piece bathing suit. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great cheeky bikini bottom

By Cookie from Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the cheeky style and fits perfect to measured size!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshort!

By HappySwimmer from Frisco, Texas on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to order board shorts online because they often run a little short. These are a very moderate cut and fit great! I wish they made more colors! I am 44 and have a six year old who loves to play at the beach and pool, so it is nice to have shorts that are modest but don't make me feel older than I am! I highly recommend these!

I am a size 6 and I ordered a 7.

More colors Please!!!!!! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star I don't know why this top works, but it does!

By elko from Boulder, CO on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is actually the third time I've bought one of these tops. The first time was four years ago, and the two I bought then have lasted me until now. Back then, my size was 38F, and now it's 32F...but the same top still fits! The cups are kind of gathered, and the back tie is arranged very cleverly so that it adjusts the strap length and band length at the same time. It looks great on (frankly, better than in the picture), and is supportive -- and obviously the price is amazing.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Spurgeon Girl from Ohio on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used these body glove tops for over a decade. They are cute, durable, and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Spurgeon Girl from Ohio on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used these body glove tops for over a decade. They are cute, durable, and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By BROOK from Fort Myers, FL on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this suit in four other colors. Great fit with great support and it still looks sexy. Some reviews have said the top was confusing to put on. It just takes a minute to figure out how to put it over your head. It is super easy after the first time. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star wow

By emma from jax on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I was nervous buying swimwear online what a relief! enough material to make my mom happy and still cute :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Rynnie from South Shore, MA on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great. Fits true to size, but would consider going a size up if you're in between sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Diana from Canada on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the style of the top and the shipping was fast. The straps in the back are my only concern- where they were pre-tied, they are worn down and quite thin. It gives it a "used look" and it will probably breakdown much quicker. I'm slightly disappointed with the quality and it doesn't fully meet my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cudas

By Sue from Savannah GA on 4/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They run a little on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flop

By Karla from Atlantic, Iowa on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Flip Flop, very soft and comfortable. Able to wear these with casual or a cute summer dress.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star 34DD

By 34DD from Lawrence, KS on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini holds your breasts more to the sides, and less to the middle, which has a much more modest (but still very attractive) and sporty look. I have a lot of trouble finding good bikinis and this was a hit. I'm a 34DD and I ordered a DD. Adjustable straps. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Gina from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Crocs Flip Flops! I ordered these because I could not find my usual style in Navy. Although they are as comfortable as the others I own, just be aware that because these are unisex they fit more loosely. The sole is also wider than the traditional "women's only" flip flops. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fab design & comfy

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to walk a lot in, great looking, makes me smile!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JenJurado from New Plymouth ID on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I was very pleased with these O'Neill's Boarshorts. I read the reviews before choosing a size and ordered accordingly.....what I got fit perfectly. A great value as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Melanie from CT on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star a bit more coverage

By Lynny from Dana point on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Although I am a C cup & fit into the tinier triangle tops, this style provides a little more coverage. Now let's see how durable it is!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star boardshorts

By cbo from lancaster ca on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect length for wakeboarding! not too short and not too long.. good coverage and and the tie waste helps!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maria from Scarsdale, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Practical

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these swim shorts instead of a traditional bikini bottom because I wanted more rear coverage without the granny high waist look. The suit is comfortable and moves with you without creeping up in back.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Junior size

By Avid Swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I searched for 2 pc swim suit for women, this Sporti Sporty swim short showed up with other choices. I ordered a small size but it fits a bit tight. Recommend if you are not a teenager to order 1 size up. I usually wear a small or 34B in adult swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star A little too small

By Avid swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a small swim suit. In reviewing other comments, I ordered a large just to be on the safe side. The top still feel a little on the small side. One positive note, the cross back helps to keep the piece in place when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & Cute Boardshorts!

By Cathy from New Orleans, LA on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice women's Boardshorts. The material is light and soft. I like the snap closure much better than a tie!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Retro Look

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of this suit, makes me feel glamorous like Lana Turner (for those of you old enough to remember her).


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous Color

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this in green and black, Love the green, very vibrant,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Neva from MD on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit for large bust


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in size

By Cyndi from Arnold MO on 3/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Had to return the first size i ordered and had to go a size larger than i normally wear.. perfect fit second time around. Also great customer service and quick re-delivery on the second pair i received.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip flop Ever

By Jb from Nashville on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Try these they are truly comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Flattering top that stays put!

By Portia from Austin, TX on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The back of this top is super cute. It also stays put, unlike most bikini tops.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By J from Indiana on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

I usually would order a medium. Ordered a large and just love this suit. The hot pants are so cute


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Purple - D-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Purple - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star Not quite true to size..

By Lynny from Capistrano Beach, CA on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

I am only a "C" cup, but this fits perfectly! I like the coverage though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Shopper from Pa on 3/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The design of this is nice. I love how the straps cross in the back, so there isn't the strain of the suit hanging on your neck like most normal halter tops. The quality isn't anything that special and it's not padded, but for the price it's not bad. I like the color of it. The one thing that was disappointing is the sizing. I usually wear a D/DD cup, I ordered an E and it was still to small. Maybe an F would have been better. I would order it again for the price... Just Maybe 2 sizes up next time.


More Reviews on this item