Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Guys' Surf Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Men's Super Chunk Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Super Chunk Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The greatest pair of shorts

By Coop from Oxford, Fl on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Material
Feel
Fit
Style


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great pair of shorts

By mom from Oxford, fl on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

A little long in length for my 15 year old son


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect swimwear or running shorts

By bjp from Erie, Pa on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great material and fit for both swimming and running


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Kind of tight.

By Allan from Toledo Ohio on 6/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought them slightly bigger, but they seem to fit small. In the legs. Waist was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Basic Fboardshorts

By Jerry from Kaneohe, HI on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

The boardshorts are made of good quality cotton and fit perfectly. They were on sale, and I got a pretty good discount, which made the purchase worthwhile. I am sure I will be able to wear these shorts at the beach for many years.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Sunset Boardshort

Hurley Men's Sunset Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By Jim from Covina Ca. on 6/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

They fit very well


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe terrible smell

By Tam T. from Oak park, MI on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are nice and comfy amd have a adjustable strap in the back. Shoes had a very nasty odor. I order a pair for myself in a different style and these for my boyfriend and they both stunk too. They smell like they have been closed up in the stingiest basement ever. I'm going to wash and sit them in the sun, I hope that works.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered

By freshbrowneggs from Portland, OR on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these in black - they are my summer get around the yard shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the material, lasts long! Good fit.

By Mike from Fremont, CA on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shorts last a long time in chlorinated pools. Good fit, true sizing. Great shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Crossfire Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great versatile shorts

By Tanker68 from Denison, Tx on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

The quality is high and look great. Size was good. Very versatile.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By toyftw from Natick, MA on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Sturdy, good traction, accurate fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Troy from Cincinnati, OH on 5/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Looks great. Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Matix Men's Asher Military Jacket

Matix Men's Asher Military Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product from Matix

By Jason Turner from Oklahoma on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, true to size medium weight.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable and Stylish

By Chris Shields from Murphy NC on 5/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size, have three pairs of this brand and they are great, especially if you have a wide foot like I do.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Santa Cruz Boardshorts

By Champ from RI on 5/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are great shorts for the beach....they fit well...dry off fairly quick and don't pull down when your in the surf...


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for a beach vacation!

By Dena guy from Pasadena, CA on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a few pairs of these shorts for a Hawaiin vacation. They are great! They fit great and are very comfortable. From the beach to the bar to the luau. Very versatile. They allow you pack fewer items.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By crh from cincinnato, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear and 8 -1/2 wide shoe and got a 9 in the swim shoe and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CRH from Cincinnati on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

As advertised. Shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Angela from Liberty , NY on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got these for my boyfriend for Christmas he had a pair of old beat up sanuks that he loved got these and he was so happy absolutely loved them. The only thing I didn't like is that it said it would arrive on the 22nd didn't show up till the 24th.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good looking swim trunks

By Northern mama from Canada on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my husband. He likes them, the logo isn't too obvious and they fit well. Win, win for him. Haven't used them yet since we are only leaving for jamaica in February.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great value

By PAUL M. from Red Deer, AB on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. The material isn't stretchy so if you're not sure what size to get, better to go for a larger than smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By BOB from SAN ANTONIO,TX. on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

THE SHOE IS JUST AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE--GREAT!!


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great flip-flop.

By Mommasems from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son wore his rider flip-flops into the ground and was sad to get rid of them. I ordered a new pair of identical ones and they are perfect. The most comfortable men's flip flops around.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Deepend from Albany, NY on 12/20/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Great price and speedy delivery. This product runs a bit bigger. I ordered a size smaller and it fit much better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Legs are too long, am returning this item...fabric nice but too long !

By LeRoy from Dayton,Ohio on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

Legs are too long...hit at the knee. Nice fabric and nicely made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Griff from Cleveland OH on 12/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Get what you pay for.

By RR from Dallas on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Average water shoe.

Back string tie pulled out of one shoe first time it was pulled.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Boardshort

By Bill from San Diego on 11/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great look, great fit, great price and excellent customer service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Heath from New York on 11/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I was really happy with the fit and quality of these shorts. Color was just as it shows online. I used mine specifically for a physique competition. I will use this website again for future orders.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Melissa from Lodi, WI on 11/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Boardshorts fit my husband perfect for our trip to Jamaica, they are now his favorite pair of boardshorts!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star a bit hard to get on

By dj from Minnesota on 11/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got these for my elderly father to wear in the pool. It was hard for him to get them on for him so my husband ended up with them.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts, great price, great service

By Jeff from San Diego,CA on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm a repeat buyer of these boardshorts. I like the pocket placement, drawstring/velcro fly, comfortable and durable fabric. They don't fade from sun exposure. The price is reasonable. Shipping and delivery is prompt. On one occasion I returned a damaged pair, and customer service was friendly and helpful about the return, no questions asked. I received a prompt refund. I would recommend Surf Outlet to friends. My only complaint is that these boardshorts are no longer available in the 19 and 21 inch lengths. I've gotten used to the 22 inch length tickling the top of my knees, but I'd like it a whole lot better without the tickle.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals

Cudas Men's Shem Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star About right for the price

By Dave from Seattle, WA on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

The footbed is very soft and comfortable, but the upper 'strap' is a hard plastic that I don't think will soften and conform to my foot over time. But, the velcro does allow you to fit it to your foot. For the little bit that I'm wearing them, and the low price, I'm sure they will be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Well Fitting

By Bob from Arkansas on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

This product, Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short, is perfect for the season's cooler temperatures in the pool. Teamed with an Xcel Wetsuit jacket my body's core maintains its heat very well. I used the size guide for a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flop

By Rogue from Trumbull, CT on 10/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair. 1st pair lasted 4 years. Was never a flip flop guy but bought these on vacation in Florida for the beach but they ended up being really comfortable so I wear them all the time now.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort - Grey - 28

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort - Grey - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Kambili from Maldives on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

comfortable to wear and fits me well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great price and great product

By Rulo from San Diego, CA on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great sesoned colors, not bad for and old man either, hahahaha, see ya in Cancun next November πŸ’¦πŸŒŠβ˜€οΈπŸ‹πŸŸπŸ‘πŸŠπŸπŸ¬πŸ³πŸŒ΄πŸŒ³πŸ—πŸ™πŸΈπŸ˜œπŸ˜˜


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star accurate

By bob from tusaclooser, al on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

great swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My New "Go To" Shorts

By Sam from Menlo Park CA on 10/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

My second pair. Great for any number of activities - swimming, walking, working out. The pockets are great, including a zip pocket for phone, etc.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shorts

By clqmanuel from san diego, ca on 10/5/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice....but!!!!!.... it feels too small....


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short - Fiesta - Small

Body Glove Men's Sessions Volley Short - Fiesta - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By rappguy from Virginia on 10/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits good, material is thin so it dries very fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts 1

By Steve from Long Beach, Ca on 10/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful color, fit and quality. Would purchase again !!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts - Neon Green - 28

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts - Neon Green - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star runs true to size

By suzc from Poway, CA on 10/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

I read other reviews that said that these run small...I had to return some because I ordered up (as suggested).
They ran true to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Walkshort Boardshorts

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Walkshort Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Blue_jedi from Los Angeles on 9/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Extremely light weight. Exactly what I need for my Caribbean cruise


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Vorta Jean

Volcom Men's Vorta Jean

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what was described

By Max from St Helens Oregon on 9/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Liz from AZ on 9/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these for my husband who is a big fan of Reef's flip flops. All I can say is that he loves them and is a satisfied customer.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cabo 5 shorts

By Love shorts from Henderson on 9/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

More XL and XXL if you want more orders from me. Tried ordering more but you don't have the sizes mentioned earlier anymore. Frustrating!!!!!!

Add additional colors would be nice


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cabo 5 shorts

By Kirk from Henderson, Nevada on 9/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Awesome shorts. Will order more for myself and family members if you bring in more XL and XXL. More colors would be nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star don't run small!

By Suz C. from Poway, CA on 9/18/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Based on other reviews, I ordered one size up for my boy's sand volleyball team. I didn't want them too small and a lot of the reviews said that they ran small. They were all too big! Maybe these got resized or they changed the cut pattern, but the boys are tying the waist string around their waists and rolling the top down. Only two boys handed them back to me saying they were too big...so I can only exchange 2.
Quality and color are great.


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Rider Men's Dunas II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great design!comfortable flip flop

By Carl from Atlanta on 9/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Will get another pair


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW