Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Guys' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By GreaterCake from Dallas on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice fit, true to size


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It's Carnival Turquoise!

By John from Houston, TX on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Dries fast! Double looped drawstring is a bit more of a pain than a single loop, especially since the velcros do a pretty good job by them selves.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

By Beach4Ever from Denver, CO on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

My son-in-law swears by these! They dry quickly and are really comfortable. Not to mention they look great, too!


More Reviews on this item

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Pant - Tiger Dyed - 31

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Pant - Tiger Dyed - 31

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice pants

By Desert Sage from Prewitt, NM on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

durable, comfortable, snazzy fabric


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By z from michigan on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Glad I bought the large.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Core Contend 9

Nike Swim Core Contend 9

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally something that fit!

By SwimJerrix from North America on 11/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent product shipped safely on time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Alpinestars Vector Boardshort

Alpinestars Vector Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Megan from Milwaukee, WI on 10/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my boyfriend to take on a vacation to the Caribbean. He absolutely loves them. He generally has to wear a size larger in the waistband to have the legs be large enough to fit over his thighs (he body builds) but the material of these shorts was stretchy enough that they fit nicely without being snug and stretched as he moved so he didn''t feel confined in them, all without going up a size in the waistband! I literally can''t get him out of these and may end up purchasing a second pair for him!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By goodfit from Omaha, NE on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Men's Boardwalk Surf Short

Sauvage Men's Boardwalk Surf Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By Beach Boy from La Habra, CA on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Great tailored fit. Soft material and open interior make for very comfortable shorts. The material feels lightweight, but is thick enough to not show off "the goods" when getting out of the water. Fast drying as well.Great for the pool or beach.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Most perfect men''s short

By Tina Pol from Los Angeles, CA on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The material of these amphibians is unreal. When you wash these, they're dry after the spin cycle. Lightweight, moisture wicking, stretchy... My boyfriend has 4 pairs of them.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quicksilver

By Joe Bob from Alabama on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Drys Fast


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Boardshorts I''ve Ever Owned!!

By JM from IL on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Don't Hessitate To Buy These!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great around the pool !!!

By bess from Baltimore MD on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great, especially when wet. I wear them on the wet pool deck, without slipping, and into the shower after my swim. The texture under my foot provides a secure footbed even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks!

By Tom A. from Sedona, AZ on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I do 3500 meters of lap swimming each week. These swim trunks are a great fit, feel very comfortable and are quick drying. They appear to be well made and durable. There is a small handy back pocket on the right back side, perfect for a locker key. I couldn't ask for a better product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Not quite enough support.

By sdy from Cabot, AR on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a different pair of crocs flip-flops that have a thicker sole and more support, which is why I love them, that I really like more than these. But I do like these and would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Puerto Rico Boardshort

Hurley Men's Puerto Rico Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim from Buffalo, NY on 9/7/2014

Size: TRUE

fast shipping. great product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Water Grid Hydrovolley w/ Compression Jammer

Speedo Water Grid Hydrovolley w/ Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By DustyDog from Washington on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts are very comfortable. They seem to be well made. The outer material dries very fast. The inner liner shorts very comfortable as well. Much better than the nylon mesh that are normally in swim suits.
Only thing I would do to improve these shorts is have pockets on both side rather than one.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Jayolio Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Jayolio Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wearing em right now

By Johnny10string from CT on 9/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought 2nd pair since wear these so much. Comfortable, true to size, dry quickly enough. Thick sturdy material.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Nucleus Boardshort

Billabong Men's Nucleus Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sized too small

By Trey from Dallas on 8/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the exact same Joel Parkinson PX2 last year in size 36 and it fits great. Even a bit loose. This year the 36 is way tight. It was either mis- marked or Billabong changed their sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Classic Plaid E-Board

Speedo Men's Classic Plaid E-Board

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Keith Z. from Anchorage, AK on 8/19/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size finally with swimwear! Lots others out there aren't true to size these are!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Right shorts wrong color

By Studio 8 from Santa Barbara, Ca. on 8/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered the color shown in the picture but receive a different color. Shorts still worked. Heh...heh... So I kept them.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Classic Boardshort

Oakley Men's Classic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Classic''s

By NakedJimmy from Helotes, Texas on 8/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Nothing stands out as great about these but for hanging out pool side they are a bargain. Size is as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 22

Hurley Men's One & Only 22" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size 34 Fits True to size

By rick from Ringwood, OK on 8/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased this product and it fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort - ONeill Red 1 - 32

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort - ONeill Red 1 - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star :))

By Sarah Tidwell from Newman, CA on 8/10/2014

Size: TRUE

These dry super fast and keep cool on hot days of 100+.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Breaker E-Board

Speedo Men's Breaker E-Board

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By KRF from Hamilton, NJ on 8/8/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband liked it so much that I bought him another one (in a different size). My husband is a 34" waist.....the large was a little big, but comfy, so he kept it. I went back online and bought him a medium so that he could dive into the water without having to worry about the suit coming down. :) With the drawstring waist both sizes really work, but the medium did fit him better.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Windblast Floral Splice Flex Waist

Speedo Men's Windblast Floral Splice Flex Waist

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Speedo Trunks

By ChaCha from Tulsa, OK on 8/5/2014

Size: TRUE

These swim trunks are just the bomb! They are stylish and quite flattering on. The green color scheme on the sides and across the back are part of the style that makes them unique and flattering. I would buy these swim trunks again and again for any guy I really wanted to buy for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Short stuff!

By Legs from Fayetteville, NC on 7/31/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased 2 in different colors. Great product!Excellent Quality!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Mexicali Jacket

O'Neill Men's Mexicali Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star O''neill Men''s medium sized Mexicali jacket

By Todd from Salt Lake City Utah on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

The O'neill Mexicali jacket is very stylish, warm and down right good looking!!
I noticed that the sleeves did run long. I had to take it to an alteration shop. Other than sleeves it fit great. I typically wear a medium in most jackets. I like the two hand pockets and two front button pockets as well. They have quarter sized black buttons on the jacket witch complement the darker colors nicely. Jacket is half real wool and it is a smooth like brushed look. Soft to touch. Very comfortable to wear and not heavy. I can't wait for colder weather so I can show it off!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome SURF BOOTIE!

By Surf Daily! from MISSION VIEJO, CA on 7/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of these booties and I love them. They are great for surfing. They are true to size. They are comfortable but tight for a reason. They stay on my feet in all surf. They do stretch out with use but not terribly. They are like having thick soles on your feet. Flexible and formed to my foot. I love them. I like the round toe model because the split toe digs in to my toes and I don't see the need to split my toes apart for balance. Again, these are the best reef surf booties out there. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat Round Toe Boot High 3MM

O'Neill Heat Round Toe Boot High 3MM

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star would like a harder sole, bad back/ are hard to put on and off

By dick from san diego ca. on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, just going to be hard to put on and take off due to neck and back problems.
would like a harder sole, and a zippered side.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Classic Boardshort

Oakley Men's Classic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star satisfied

By coleen from trinidad on 7/12/2014

Size: TRUE

The shorts fit my son perfectly. The only negative is that I didn't realize that it didn't have the netting ,the underwear part inside


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's I Dig Volley Short

Body Glove Men's I Dig Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star More pink

By Dan Andrus from Greensburg PA on 7/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Wish there were more pink suits. this was the closest I could find.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Ajacks Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Ajacks Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Soccerkid from St. Louis on 6/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I recently bought these shorts because I was going on a trip to PCB. The shorts are Exactly what I was looking for. They fit as they should, and are a very comfortable material. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It seems perfectly fine

By Paddy from Greeley, PA on 6/20/2014

Size: TRUE

This covers my bits while not binding. Does not dissolve in water.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Clink Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Clink Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ok looking but NOT lined

By Lesley from Raleigh, NC on 6/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit runs a bit small. The 38 fits like a 36, and he is a true 38 but has actually lost a little weight and it barely fits - a bit snug. Mostly I was surprised that it was not lined. Not sure my husband will feel comfortable wearing an unlined swimsuit. The description should state this clearly as this is an important and expected feature, especially for a swimsuit of this price range. Frankly, even all the Target swimsuits have a support lining. I bought it on sale and it was a final sale, but if it had been full price I would have been furious and definitely returned it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Thin legs? you will like these.

By Joseph T. from Naples, FL on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit, PEOPLE WITH THIN LEGS WILL ENJOY THE FIT.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great

By joe from fayetteville, ar on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I have owned a pair of reefs for years. very durable and long lasting shoe.
This sandal is very comfortable. Sizes were spot on. Nice arch and great buy. thanks


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best flip flops ever!!

By Susan B. from Lakeland, FL on 6/13/2014

Size: NA

These Crocs are the best footwear I have EVER OWNED!! They feel so good that I got a pair of them for my husband. He loves them also!!


More Reviews on this item

Rider Men's Dunas II Sandal

Rider Men's Dunas II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love these so much I ordered a second pair

By Mike from Delray Beach on 6/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I had a pair of brown ones and ordered the black since I liked them so much. The brown ones finally died after about 5 years of wearing them. I ordered a new pair of brown ones. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star traveler hybrid board shorts

By Linda W. from Oxnard, CA on 6/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my son in law. Fast delivery and great passport pocket for vacation dries quickly. Buy these and you won't be sorry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Water Grid Hydrovolley w/ Compression Jammer

Speedo Water Grid Hydrovolley w/ Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great item you will love the inside jammer

By SwimDad from Minneapolis MN on 6/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Great lightweight outer shell and perfect fitting jammer under give this the best feel of any conservative swim trunks i've owned. Definitely will buy this style and feature again, worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Aggrogame Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Aggrogame Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great boardshorts

By es from honolulu, hawaii on 5/27/2014

Size: TRUE

nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's I Dig Volley Short

Body Glove Men's I Dig Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied with the product and the service.

By Ken T. from The Villages, FL on 5/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Your sizing tips were right on!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Deep End Boardwalk

Quiksilver Waterman's Deep End Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Let''s see. ...

By Cayden from Fall River, MA on 5/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I got a size 30 and I'm a size 32 and they fit so I would say if I was a size 30 they would fit very very nicely.
What's great about these is they have a comfy material you can relax in but I haven't gone swimming yet so idk how they are in the water but because they are so light weight I would expect they are just as great.
What's not great? Well I ordered black and it is grey. ... so don't expect the exact color it says.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star The board shorts are great, thin and have liner inside.

By Art from Central Coast California on 5/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice and thin material but seems durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrovolley with Compression Jammer

Speedo Hydrovolley with Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hydro/jam

By taxpayer from N/FL on 5/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Ripstop fabric is great, and the jammer is a great improvement to this type of suit .


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Waveseeker Slip On Water Shoe

Ocean Minded Men's Waveseeker Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Street or Water

By DMB from Anthony, Florida on 5/13/2014

Size: TRUE

comfortable and can be worn for walking about town or in the surf.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Waveseeker Slip On Water Shoe

Ocean Minded Men's Waveseeker Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and style

By DB from Florida on 5/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Ordered a size 7 in black and navy, which fit us well even though one is a women's 8 and the other a 81/2


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Southern Baja - Distressed Brown - 10

Ocean Minded Men's Southern Baja - Distressed Brown - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Thank You

By Mike Koscielny from Delray Beach, FL on 5/11/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Need to order larger size


More Reviews on this item