Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Beach Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm in winter months!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure if I would like wearing a shirt like this in the water over my suit, but I love it. It keeps me warm in the water during the winter months -- I do water aerobics year round. The shirt fits closely yet does not constrict my movements in the water at all. It does not fill with air or ride up in the water either. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By KT from Indianapolis, IN on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 6 year old girl in 6T and it fits perfectly. The material is a great quality and she loves it. It also provides a bit of buoyancy with is helping her maintain a good stream line for competitive swimming. She gets quite cold so this core suit provides just enough warmth to keep her in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage but tight neck.

By Protected from the Sun from Maryland on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The rash guard works well to protect you from the burning sun and covers well. The neck felt a bit too snug to me and I kept pulling at it. I bought a larger size at a local retailer and the neck still felt too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Great Suit

By Matthew from Seattle, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Really nice swimsuit, and it fits just fine. It's a bit short for my tastes, but that's represented in the pictures, so they are true to the advertising. Waistband is comfortable, unlike other suits I've had that can dig into your skin when they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly. This shirt also wears well under a BCD for SCUBA diving in water warm enough to not use a wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid Fins

By Rae Ann from Dubuque, Iowa on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

My granddaughters saw mermaid fins in a catalog that didn't look very sturdy. They insisted that I get them for Christmas but the ones in the catalog looked like they weren't of very high quality. I found the fins I ordered from the Swim Outlet and ordered them because their equipment looks more authentic for actual swimming. I won't know until they can try them out how well we really like them.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy, light weight and sturdy, and NO MORE musty, wet bags.

By SWEETNESS IN RETIREMENT from St Petersburg, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

We bought 2. We bought one blue and one pink Bettertimes mesh bags, and the long Jog belts fit perfectly, along with swimsuit and large towel. NO MUSTY odors with the breathable mesh.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product - fit was loose which was not a problem. Great protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt for a great price

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Used this shirt on a cruise to the Caribbean--comfortable, great protection from sun.


More Reviews on this item

Jag S/S Zip Rashguard

Jag S/S Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Zip Rashguard

By np from Loose Angeleez on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Looks good and fits well. Only drawback is the cost-kinda pricey for a nylon top, otherwise I''d purchase more of that and more.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By Florida Grandma from Florida on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this during water aerobics class. The SPF protects me from the sun, it is comfortable and doesn''t ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This product holds everything in place. it is a very good material that holds the body temperature in the cold and doesn't suffocate you in the heat. The S/S/ rashguard shapes to the contours of your body without suppressing your muscles. I run with it and I swim with it as well. I used it while scuba diving in Jamaica and I run with it in New York. Sporti has a great product.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Base layer

By Kent Naniga from Jacksonville Bch, FL on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Well made and priced right . Yes I will buy this again , but more colors please, - Athletic Grey


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Finis Mermaid Swim Fin - Pink

Finis Mermaid Swim Fin - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fun for kids

By Coach Bella from Marin County, CA on 11/14/2014

Size: NA

The straps are temperamental. I used a pair of goggle straps to secure to my little swimmers feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Bonnie Blue - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Bonnie Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very feminine fit. Keeps sun off. Keeps cold breezes off while doing aqua aerobics. A very good value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star XX Large = M/L

By Winter swimmer from Sebastopol, CA on 11/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Color is a through fabric dyed and very bold and pretty. Shirt was well stitched but meant for a short stature, more of a XX petite.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star This XX Large fit my S/M sister but not me, I'm a size 18.

By Winter swimmer from Sebastopol, CA on 11/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Color is beautiful and stitching seemed ok but shirt is a M/L at best


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Froggs Water Shoes

By Vicki from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for shallow water aerobics. They are light weight but keep me from slipping. This is my second pair and when these wear out I will definitely
purchase another pair. I wear a size 8 1/2 and purchased a 9. They fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Rick from New York, NY on 11/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these shorts for water exercise, tennis and racquetball. They are perfect for it all. The fit and length work for me and for tennis, I like that the pockets are big enough to accommodate a couple of tennis balls. Many bathing suits have tiny pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By Kaye from Toccoa, GA on 11/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice material. Had to purchase in 2 sizes larger for it to fit where she could breathe. Runs very small. Typically she wears a medium and we ended up getting an extra large.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice, warm, flattering

By Ellen from Albuquerque on 11/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased this product in mint green and black. In normal clothes I typically wear a medium and sometimes a small. I ordered this in large because I didn't want it to be too tight. While it's a little big for me and the sleeves are a little too long, I love the shirt. When putting it back on wet, it's not a huge hassle and the fit is flattering. Medium would probably be a better fit but when I need to enter the water again I don't want to struggle with pulling it over my head and down my arms. The neoprene core is nice for keeping me warmer. I ordered several rash guards to try and this was my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Chesapeake swimmer from Chesapeake, VA on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I use the suit for pool swimming 3x week and it is perfect for that.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By pale person from USA on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a great rash guard! It does not sag or drag as you swim - it stays tight on the body. The material is a really nice quality. I would love it if the company would make the following adjustments:
-make a machine washable version
-add a built-in bra. I hate wearing rash guards over my bathing suit. I don't like two layers on when swimming. I will try wearing the guard with a sports bra, as another person recommended in her review. That's a great idea, thank you!

I also recommend that the company add another line of rashguards with a higher collar. This guard covers the collarbone but on really sunny days I like to protect my neck too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Does the trick

By Pekoe from Medford OR on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Keeps me warm in the pool while playing water volleyball. Fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Joe from Virginia on 10/25/2014

Size: NA

this is a mesh bag and does everything you would expect a mesh bag to do.
Opens, closes, and is strong enough to carry all your fins and things.
I recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surf shorts

By Rick from Austin, Texas on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly as I had hoped; they fit perfectly. I wear them for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star A good buy but snug

By AJ from San Jose, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Purple

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star GREAT bag

By Jesse from Greenville, MS on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

The color is vibrant - the size is great. I can stow my towel, shoes, and barbells for my water aerobics class - and I still have room for a light change of clothes. I love them bag.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

Okespor Froggs - Lime Green - M6/7 W8/8.5 (Euro 39/40)

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star great aqua shoes

By Kim from Framingham, MA on 10/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

the shoes are great. extremely comfortable. I think they feel a little too big, but despite that I am delighted with them.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Bodyboard 26

Wet Products Bodyboard 26" w/ Leash (B Series)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great kid size bodyboard!

By Becks from Colorado on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

Bought this for a trip with the kids and it was a prefect size for them and it fit perfectly into our large suitcase. Took a chance on the print and we were lucky and got the pirate. Great price as well!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Well design

By Megan W from Phoenixville, PA on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second Xcel product and I used both on my recent trip to Aruba. The shorts had lighter material in the front than in the back which work great when sitting on a rock or hard surface. I followed the fitting size chart. My normal size is a woman 27 inch waist and the medium fit good. I never felt constrained. Were great for wind surfing and kept me warm in the water. The design was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend these to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this chair!

By TJ from Phillipsburg, NJ on 10/18/2014

Size: NA

Love the umbrella pouch so that I can attach an umbrella. I bought a matching umbrella and I just love it. Insulated pouch on the side keeps my drinks cool. Lots of pockets and even a big pouch to store my clipboard. Best chair ever! Don't buy knockoffs. Only the original has all of these features. I've waited for years to get this chair and finally broke down. I wish I had gotten it sooner!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip One Piece

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very happy

By lisal from brooklyn, ny on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

fits very well. might run a tad big but nothing I'd be too concerned about. pretty comfortable & flattering. Not sure about the longevity of the fabric - feels like it might start to lose shape after not too long. But happy about this purchase nonetheless.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard - Black/Fuscia - Medium

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard - Black/Fuscia - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect rash guard

By Rita from PASO ROBLES, CA on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This rash guard fits great and doesn't interfere with my lap swimming. It protects me from the sun and the sleeves are even long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Use the size chart

By Ola from Oakland, CA on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I used the size chart to find my size. I normally wear a M or L top (in regular clothes, not rash guards), but the size chart indicated XL. It fits perfectly. Quality is good. I'm 5"11, 147lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit. Perfect for water aerobics. Comfortable!

By A. Corso from San Antonio,TX on 10/11/2014

Size: NA

Perfect fit, perfect for water aerobics, Comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection.

By Beach Bum from Clover, SC on 10/10/2014

Size: NA

Our little one was protected from getting sunburn because the sunsuit covered her well. Also kept sand from getting inside of her suit. She was able to move freely. Very comfortable. I would buy this sunsuit again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Grey/Aqua Blue - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Grey/Aqua Blue - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit& look

By Kelsey Hayes from CA on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I read other reviews and took the advice to order 1 size up!! I usually am a medium so I ordered large and fit perfectly! If I ordered medium the sleeves wouldv'e been too tight! I strongly recommend to look at the measurements and round up! It makes you look super slim and doesn't ride up in the water. And it doesn't have too much resistance either! Great product if you get the right size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Weird smell

By Ollie from Washington, D.C. on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I get a Sport/fit rashguard. I like it and I like how it fits. My only complain is that it smells weird. I washed it immediately before using it, but the smell didn't to go away. Is this normal for this type of garment?


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star cute but..

By ...ks from oahu, hi on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

Great thing about the fin is it looks like a fin and satisfied my daughters wants of letting her swim with it BUT it doesn''t stay on their feet. As soon as she''d try kicking with it, it would slip off


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great mesh bag

By Lily from Canada on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

This is a well made mesh bag - I know a mesh bag, is a mesh bag. It is very large - no problem fitting any gear you want into this bag. And you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ever Z. from Atlanta, GA on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product, comfortable and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item