Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Picnic Time Sports Chair

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Chair

By Bill Arthur from St Augustine, Florida on 5/23/2015

Size: NA

I live near the beach and use this chair often. Chair is well constructed yet light, comfortable and I really like the table for drinks along with the storage pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rio Brands Sand Chair - print

By suz from Boyds, WA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

This is by far the BEST beach chair I've ever got. It's roomy and comfortable and sits just right. It's very well made and the colors are beautiful! If I ever need another one (for my husband) I will DEFINATELY buy this one. I haven't found one thing wrong with it. It's perfect! Plus it got here really fast. Can't wait to take it to the river!
Thank you SwimOutlet.com! You're the best!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent design at the right price

By Drew from Atlanta, GA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

I owned two previous versions of this chair (branded by Rio) and loved the design - the footrest alone is worth the price - especially now that it's detachable. The shoulder straps are slim but invaluable when carrying lots of stuff to the beach. The seat itself is a little narrow, but it's not uncomfortable for me (200-lb. man); I do think the thickness of the metal frame is worrisome - I haven't fully tested it, but I wouldn't plop down carelessly into the chair, for fear that one of the tubes breaks. Overall, this is my go-to beach chair and worth the price, considering how difficult they are to find.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star I'll be back for another

By Oarsman1 from Seattle wa on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun protection when out paddle boarding. Size (large) was right for me, obtained from size chart. Price was also a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star As pictured

By Andrea from Springfield, MO on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt is as pictured. It is a substantial fabric that seems like it will work as described. It did smell terrible when we received it. We washed it twice and that took care of it. Fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sporty, sturdy, and good-looking

By TimnahS from Oakland, Ca on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene body is significant, and keeps a kid warm. I like that this isn't "boy" or "girl" colors; it gets to just be a kid suit. The rashguard sleeves and legs keep it from being too heavy. Our big and strong 2 year old niece fits a 4T with a little room to grow, and I'm glad she'll have something to bomb around in the beach water/sand/sun with more protection than the cute little cotton suits she's got that are better suited for poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andrea N from San Antonio, TX on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very small frame; most swimsuits are too big. This one fits very nicely, in fact, i ordered another in a different color. I have not tested the fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

By BeachBum from Long Beach Island, NJ on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Perfect, quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Tre from Fairfax, VA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Item worked great. Fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for! I wanted fitted, but not skin-tight, and this is perfect. The seams are comfortable. The short sleeves allow for shoulder protection from the sun, but aren't hot like a long-sleeved shirt. It dries quickly, and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star THE BEST BEACH CHAIR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ANNA from AMITYVILLE, NY on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING BEACH CHAIRS FOR YEARS, THIS IS THE BEST CHAIR EVER....MY RECENT CHAIR BROKE AFTER ONLY TWO YEARS. WHICH I PAID ALMOST 100.00 DOLLORS FOR (PLASTIC POS)! THIS CHAIR IS EVERYTHING I WAS HOPING FOR, SEARCH INTERNET AND FOUND YOUR SHOP. IF CA DOSNT HAVE GREAT BEACH CHAIRS NO ONE DOES :)..........THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By bk from Chicago on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This one piece suit has a very flattering fit and the small fit perfect. I am 5/5,
115 pounds. The only thing to be wary of is the bottom is not fully lined. I am
sewing some extra lining myself since I like the suit so much. It's worth the trouble
for a wonderful fit.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By chercher from Arizona on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

ordered a size larger, because i know Roxy runs small. fits beautifully and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, but nice product

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Order a size or 2 too big. I had the same measurements as the model, except I was a little shorter, so I ordered the size she was wearing. It was too tight and I felt like I couldn't move much. Once I returned it and ordered a medium, it was great. The sleeves are too short (they don't quite come to the wrists). It does a good job protecting you from water injuries. I use it to learn diving tricks where you're flopping more than you're diving and it prevents pain from smacking the water. It's pretty, looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jim from Niles IL on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star adorable but runs very small

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, 34DD, usually a size 10 top. I took the advice of other reviewers and sized up to an XXL. It fits perfectly... and is very flattering. Can't wait to wear it scuba diving!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel for gifts

By Jodie from South Carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Look & Feel

By DrBeck from Rehoboth Beach, DE on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my niece. She LOVED the color and it fit perfectly.
She said it was very comfortable.
Material seems like it will take the beating the ocean and pool gives swimwear.
Very happy with my purchase.
Always pleased with the products I receive from SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star 2T fits 31 inch/22lb boy really well.

By Florida smallfish from Tampa, FL on 5/11/2015

Size: NA

My little guy is 1 year old, 31 inches and 22lbs. the 2T size fits great. it is pretty easy to get on and off. and he has some room to grow but it isn't baggy. It keeps him warm and protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Bestomaever from Dallas, TX on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect but not as comfortable doing aqua aerobics as my water tennis shoes. I'm using them to work out in the yard and take kayak trips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Ouch!

By MV from Austin, TX on 5/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Smart, beautifully made, but....too tight - order 2 sizes larger than normal! This top is nice and warm in my early morning aqua aerobic outdoor pool classes. However after class when time to remove, it almost takes 2 people! It is very tight. Please inform Sporti and other companies that a front neck zipper would be a tremendous help not only in removal, but also a relief for heat to escape when your body begins to heat up during exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

By JA from Hollywood,FL on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits just right. It's comfortable and light weight material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pool

By BK from Corte Madera, CA on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I pool walk 4 times a week @ 6:30am. I was getting cold. This swim shirt really helped so I could continue my workout. Wish there were more in the XX size!BK


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Love Sportiproducts

By Shell from San Diego on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my water classes!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Shell from San Diego on 5/9/2015

Size: NA

Love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Don from Columbus, IN on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. I swim about 2700 to 3600 yards 3 to 4 days a week and my prior suit lasted 2 years. Good length for lap swimming - not too long. Material dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star wATER ABSORBING

By PJS from Columbus Ohio on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

good towel


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect choice for 5 yr old

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a size small


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Colorful, generous size and best quality for the price

By JAD12 from Melbourne FL on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

I had been searching for a simple clamp-on umbrella for use on my beach chair. I had found several cheap and poorly made products in local stores so I waited to find the "right one". Well, this is it! Big, colorful and easy to use. the clamp fits perfectly on the back of the chair but also on the arm rests for further different positioning. The SPF rating is 50 and it is lined with the sun deterrent. Great feature the other's did not have.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very cute. It does run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt.......sizing is a bit on the small side

By Swimmer from Morristown, NJ on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

I'm a fit standard medium shirt size, and this Medium Rash shirt was just too tight for me.

But the large is perfect. So save yourself some return shipping and order a size up.

I really like this shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Grey/Aqua Blue - Large

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Grey/Aqua Blue - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Shirt

By Lu from Mount Dora, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fits fine, but ordered a large and I am a size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sarah from Buffalo, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is true to size. It fits great, is soft, & comfortable. Great price & good timing with delivery. I'll definitely order other items from here! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star the fabric is wonderful, but the fit is too loose for swimming

By Jan from Tampa on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The fabric is comfortable and blocks the sun. However, the fit is too loose to swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Inflatable pool float

By Sassafras from Haines City, Fl on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband and I love our two beautiful lemon floats. They are huge, comfortable and our only complaint, if it can be seen as one, is our cup holders don't seem to be big enough to hold anything but a very small plastic cup. I love the floats.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

great, just as described


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Skippi from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top to keep you in place while doing water aerobics !! And it blocks out the sun even better!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By Mrzgrant from Hillsborough, NJ on 4/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great shirt material and all only issue is it runs a size smaller. I'm a average women 5'7 130 lbs and got a large and it's super tight and once it's wet it's hard to get off! Other wise I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit for Diving/Beach Lounging

By Lorena H from San Francisco, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11 and 140 pounds. I purchased a medium and it fit almost perfectly. The torso is a bit short but that's because I'm just way too tall. The color is exactly as pictures and the suit itself is really well made. I bought it to scuba dive in Honduras and it held up really well. Often times I would just throw some shorts over the suit and wear it as a top, looked great. I'm really pleased with the suit. Definitely a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Motherbird from Texas on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I want to enjoy the sun but not worry about sun burn. This fits great and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Vanessa from Ontario, Canada on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Couldn't be happier. Worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Vanessa from Ontario, Canada on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

I love it. It feels nice, looks great and is a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item