Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star very pretty but for short body

By nadia from rochelle, GA on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I got it in white, which is great to shunt the sun rays. Heeding the reviews, I got it one size larger and it was right except I am tall (5'6'') and it is way too short on the waist and a bit short on the arms.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great gift

By C Hooper from Al on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter was so excited about this gift


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By SusiQ from Santa Clarita, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The only problem is that the strap to tighten it, isn't long enough, so it comes off sometimes.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Ehh..

By Candace from Springfield, IL on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

shipping was very fast... I bought two however one had a hole in it... It has been repaired and works ok but stinks to pay $40 for this and it has a hole in it.. Ehh I probably wouldn't recommend it


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christine from Wilkes barre PA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Every thing is great


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Personal Beach Table W/ Carry Case

Rio Brands Personal Beach Table W/ Carry Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Handy

By JPierce from TX on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Great little table. Easy to carry with you. Sets up in a snap. We washed the Sand off, put it back in its bag and ready to go. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By KATHY G. from Gainesville, FL on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first time buying a rash guard to use in the pool. I'm 5'2", 34D and the Large fit me like a glove! Looks great and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Odie131 from Connecticut on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Kim from Dundas, Ontario, Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Kona Pink L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Kona Pink L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By Lovedogs from NY on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered shirt in size XXL. The shirt I received was labeled size XXL, but barely fit my daughter who is a size SMALL!!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice for Extra Warmth in the Pool

By A.K. from Portland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this to stay warmer while swimming in the early mornings- easy to swim in, keeps me warmer. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!!

By Catherine from Spring Valley CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a sun protective top to wear in the pool where I do aqua therapy. I am very sensitive to the sun and couldn't find an indoor pool. I was fretting on what I was going to do and then an ad popped up on a site I was on with your advertisement of EXACTLY what I needed! I clicked on it found my size and an amazing price and that was that I have the shirt of my dreams! It fits perfect so no water gets up in the sleeves while I am trying to do exercises and it doesn't creep up. I am very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Buy 1 size larger than your normal size

By Gail Policella from Margate, FL on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Made nice, but order larger size. My daughter is 100 pounds and 5 feet tall and the medium fit her perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Mom B from Hartford, CT on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter to replace a worn out swim shirt. She hasn't used it yet, but the fit is great and the quality of the fabric is very good. It seems like it will provide good protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value!

By Stringman from Research Triangle, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall an excellent value. My only potentially negative comment is that thiis item - in the short sleeve - seems to run a little small but it easily still works. I have the long sleeve version (also from Sporti) and the size (medium) is a perfect fit. Overall, I am very pleased with the item and the Sporti brand from which I have chosen not only the rash guards (recommended by my dermatologist for sun protection) but their PolyPro Jammers as well. Experienced the usual excellent service from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Treelady from CT on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this pattern. It was true to size an d it fit perfectly. I am a size 18 and this slid on easy, sleeves perfect length. Haven't tested it in the field yet, but now I'm all set for stand up paddling in the Caribbean.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Rash Guard!

By Manitoba Girl from Manitoba Canada on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Not too tight and great quality. This will be our go to swim shirt from now on! Ordered a M and wear a M t-shirt. It fits although a bit baggy at the arm pit area. I could have gotten away with a size Small because of being small chested.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star very cool

By mom from Illinois on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable easy to blow up


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Mary from Wildwood NJ on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Thank you for my Canopy, it is just what I wanted for my beach chairs. Can't wait to use them.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great Beach/Pool Bag

By Dan from Haverstraw NY on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Fits a lot stuff
not bulky
so many pockets for small stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim shirt

By gary from wisconsin on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Lovely product

By susan from Miami on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, nice color, coordinates perfectly with the sun protective swim tights I ordered. Best part was the great customer service getting the right size with no extra shipping charge.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Thermo rashguard

By chachy from New york on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

this product is excellent to keep you warm in cold water. it helps keep your body in a normal temperature when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Get a size up, but otherwise good swim shirt

By Jess from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got the grey/aqua blue swim shirt and I love it. I read the reviews and ordered a size up - a large when I usually wear a M or S (I am 128lbs and 5'5'').
I'm using the shirt to stay warm while paddle boarding in the ocean.

Pros:
Colors and look of the shirt
Collar is not too tight
Material is comfortable
Keeps me warm in the water

Con:
I had to wear the shirt in the water and then purposefully stretch it out, but I figured I would have to do this after reading the other reviews. It only took me about 3 days to get it to where I want it but now it fits well and hasn't shrunk or stretched more that I want it.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable and true to size

By Bonita from San Francisco on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This was a very comfortable and attractively designed Rash Guard. I really liked it. Unfortunately I discovered that i am some one who is allergic to black dye. I reacted with a great deal of itching but luckily SwimOutlet was kind enough to allow me to return it for a full refund. I have purchased another shirt from their website in cobalt blue. I believe their selection and design of products is very good. I am glad I discovered this website. It made my shopping much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Best used as a POOL TOWEL, NOT A BEACH TOWEL. Size is good, towel is thin

By sandman0965 from jersey shore, nj on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The size & colors available are great, especially if like to coordinate. Otherwise its your basic towel. I would not recommend for the beach, though its okay to use around the pool. I'm an avid beach goer, & if your going to use it to lay on the sand FUGETABOUTIT, its porous & thin. Not comfortable at all to lay on.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Cool, Comfortable, Great Protection

By Alanasblues from Fayetteville, NC on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this for a trip to Cancun to dive with whale sharks. I wore this under a wet suit. It provided perfect protection from the sun and skin irritation from the wet suit. This top also kept me cool after I got out of the water. Most importantly, it kept me from burning in the hot Mexican sun. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By beachgoing mom from North Carolina on 8/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this Swim Shirt/Rash Guard for my teenage daughter. She has what I would consider to be a small/medium frame (not tiny) but based on the reviews I read, I ordered an Extra Large. It does fit but there is not a lot of extra room, so be sure to order larger than you think you need. She normally wears a small/medium shirt.

The fabric is very soft and the colors are bright and beautiful. The contrasting side panels are a nice touch and are very flattering to the figure.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Volley shorts

By Joe from Cottonwood,Ca. on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband loves these shorts.
They are soft and wash well.
Just the right length for him. 5ft. 5inches Tall
He ordered Med.


More Reviews on this item

Wham-O Morey Tour Bag

Wham-O Morey Tour Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for.

By Shayne from Santa Clarita, CA on 8/13/2015

Size: NA

4 Star rating because I have not traveled with the bag yet. The pouch for the fins could fit the fins a little better but it works. I like all the storage pockets for all my beach gear too.
Other than that, bag seems well made and sturdy enough to withstand many trips to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Very protective from the sun.

By Patty from Jacksonville, FL on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Colors are true as shown and the item holds up well and does not fade. Only suggestion is to order it "BIG". I'm 5'9", 135 lbs, C cup and ordered a medium. It was so tight I could not get it over my head so I ordered a XL and that fit fine and like a compression shirt. The long sleeves worked well with no dragging in the water so I was protected from the sun while diving and snorkeling and it looked good. Swimoutet.com was great about the return and reorder for larger sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star https://www.facebook.com/michelle.traverszumbrunn/posts/865129760240897

By Debbie from McKinney, tx on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm very happy with this swim t-shirt. I bought a large because I don't like a snug fit and it's perfect. Comfortable fit. Washes up nicely and doesn't lose its color or shape.


More Reviews on this item

Sandsocks

Sandsocks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star disappointed

By Stacey from Center Valley, PA on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this product because my son has a tendancy to get bacterial infections from the beach. This product did do the trick and kept everything out however it only lasted 3 days at the beach and pool before there were several holes on the bottom of both feet. For the price this is extremely disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Balin Longboard Bag

Balin Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great value

By bob from new jersey on 8/12/2015

Size: NA

This would cost over 100 at a surf shop


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Swim Shirt

By DM0025 from Hoboken, NJ on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs true to sizing, comfortable and quik-dry!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy but buy a size larger than normal...

By BB from Flushing, MI on 8/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rashguard was exactly what I was looking for. It is super tight when you first put it on but once in the water had no problems and didn't notice the tight feeling again. I was debating between a medium (what my normal size is on the chart) and a large because I read everyone else's review stating that it runs small... Ended up with a large and so glad I did. I'm 5'5" about 130-135 lbs. long torso and broad shoulders and the large was great! Super happy :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt not true to size

By Matt from Dixon, il on 8/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 2x ordered 3x still to small, order twice over your size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Marie from Los Angeles, CA on 8/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I use the rash guard at least everyday or every other day in teaching swim lessons. It fits small so you may want to order up a size. But it's well fitted and cute. It is just pretty difficult to put on over my head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size. Makes me swim faster.

By Suepilot from Key Largo on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Makes me swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Breaker S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Men's Breaker S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True to fit at a great price

By Charles from Georgia on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Good in the sun and in the pool. Tag less and good for casual wear.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Swim Bag

By Marlys from Bremerton WA on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

This bag was exactly what I was looking for to carry all my things to the pool for deep water aerobics. Fits the bill perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star A great fit

By Dan from Powell, TN on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect for someone who doesn't like the down to the knees look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality/Awesome Price

By Shari from Sunnyvale, CA on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my son and it worked out great. He is a little overweight but the XX-L worked out great for him. It dried fast.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Size does matter

By Sam from Arizona on 8/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am a petite person that needs to lose a few pounds. So, I bought the large. Well, it wasn't what I thought it would be. The material is good, but the sizing is wrong.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star headphones are bad case is good

By ed from charleston on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

headphones worked for one day and fell apart...i called the company and they were not able to get me new headphones that worked better......the case is still working dry for my itouch 2 weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star perfect extra thermal layer for lap swimming

By Cecilia from Portland, ME on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'2", 120lbs, slender, 34B. The 4 fit me fine.

This is a great thin layer I wear for lap swimming, outside, in late afternoon or if it's a little cloudy, or master class. I'm one of those skinny people who gets cold quickly. It's thin enough that it allows for movement and doesn't bunch up my stomach, and thermal enough that it gives me that extra layer of warmth. Love it.


More Reviews on this item