Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Red Umbrella

By Pat from Colorado on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Arrived quickly. Is colorful and will match my outdoor chair well. I love clamp on umbrellas, but they are hard to find in stores where I live. I'm glad I found a good place to order them from. Very satisfied with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Clamp-on Umbrella

By Pat from Pueblo, CO on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Very satisfied with my purchase. The umbrella arrived quickly, is colorful, and sturdy. I like it because it will nice with any color of chair that I have.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Keeps kids warm longer

By Pete from Springfield, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My son's swim instructor recommended we get this for our 4-year old. Before the suit, he was cold and shivering within about 15 minutes. The therma suit enables him to stay in the pool significantly longer than with a swim shirt. We are definitely glad we purchased the item.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star A bit too big for 5 year old

By Penny from davis, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

A bit too big for 5-year-old, but the small 7 year-old loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Order up size

By Max Schreck from Austin TX on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Do order one size up fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star A Summer Must Have!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for hanging out by the pool or out on the ocean for the day. Great fit - not to snug and not to too loose.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star First rashguard...I love it!

By Haley from Portland, OR on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am using this garment for outdoor swimming. It fits true to size and is so pretty and well designed. I love that the green contrasting runs along the side and down the inside of the arms. I have gotten complements on it.

Most importantly it is protecting my arms and upper chest that had too much sun exposure in childhood. It also protects my shoulder tattoo from fading. We are having record-breaking heat and sun for weeks at a time so it was a perfect time to get it. Where is our Oregon rain? :)


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of shoe is great for someone with very tender feet. Easy to wear, comfortable and looks nice to. I even wear them around the house. Great for carpet just be careful on any other type of surface inside the home


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable good arm support

By butaflydancer from Los Angeles on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort for osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By Emma from Seattle,WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had this for a while and it hasn't been torn or had to go through repair!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Perfect Perfect

By Maddie from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was concerned that the size would not be true. It fit perfect! I am a 42D and still had room to breath. If you need to protect your self in the sun do not be afraid to order this swim shirt. I am a happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star 100%

By M downs from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The size being right was my main concern. I hate to return things. The size was perfect. The quaility met my expectations. Thank you SwimOutlet for offering your customers quality products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Shirt!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to reduce the amount of sunscreen and this Surf tee made it easy

By Scott from Cary, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for the family beach trip so I did not have to put on as much sunscreen each day. Plus once it was wet it would keep me cool while it dried out. Perfect. Gonna use it at the pool from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star great price!!!

By Becky from MA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

Good product for a cheap price! Better quality than I expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By modest swimwear from plains on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size. Not a tight fitting rash guard. I only wish it had a built in bra but other than that it is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By ERC from East Coast on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this suit because it was honestly the best-looking piece I could find, within budget, that offered full back and shoulder coverage (for those of us who burn, and have spent years hitting the beach or backyard pool in a t-shirt and swim trunks). I did not expect it to look as good as the photo.

This suit looks fantastic and is low-maintenance. As other reviews have stated, the one drawback is that the material is thin (which is to your benefit on a hot day), and you will probably want to invest in an additional "concealer" for modesty's sake. A bandeau also works well.

I did experience some uncertainty in regards to size and would encourage anyone interested in buying this suit to not sweat the (fairly ridiculous) waist sizes too much. Buy for your vertical measurement and hip size. This suit has a little wiggle room for those of us who do not have a 25" waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star My firs swim shirt.

By Newbie_Doo from D.C. metro area. on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beach from Milford, MA on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Comfortable, doesn't ride up, I wear a sport bra under it as I am big breasted. I love the coverage in the bottom as I'm an older woman. I can't say enough about the suit, it's just perfect for me. I saw a similar suit costing a lot more.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By psp from Carrollton on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this product around the house for house shoes. They could be slippery on hardwoods but I have carpet so there is no problem. I have not wore them on the beach but I can see where they will be a nice beach shoe. They feel like a nice pair of gloves on your feet.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star excellent accessory

By Allen D. from Boca Raton, FL on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Solves the problem of how to manage your stuff in the shower after swimming. Plenty of room for soap, shampoo, suit, but can fit in backpack or duffel wet pocket. Hangs on anything in the shower stall. Sturdy fabric and construction, excellent drainage. Was looking for something like this for years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Good snug fit

By Jamie from Augusta GA on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered the cheaper shirt. The top portion fits nice and snug, but the lower part (stomach area) is still loose enough to be comfortable. I'm 5'4, 160 lbs and have a chest width of 40, and I have a chunky belly that pokes out, but with this shirt in a size Large I feel comfortable.

The neck is a little clingy. So if you're uncomfortable with the "turtle-neck" style then you might want to order a larger size, or stretch the neck of the shirt until it loosens.

The material is soft and very comfortable. I didn't bother putting sunscreen on parts of my skin where the shirt would cover, and it did its job of protecting those parts from burning. However if you're prone to sunburns, I suggest using sunscreen everywhere, even under the shirt, for double protection.

Also, the shirt is not see through, so you don't have to worry about anything showing that you don't want to. However ladies, it does not have built-in support. You're definitely going to need to wear a bikini top or sports bra under it. Or not. You do you.

Overall, this is a really great product. Not cheaply made, and feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard - Tahitian Black - Small

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard - Tahitian Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Izzy from Houston, TX on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Just received it, and tried on. It fits me just well - size S, 5''5"/115 lb. The color, print, and shape are exact the same as displayed. Probably a light bra is needed. After searching and digging for so long, very happy to have this now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star order bigger

By tom from va on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Way way way too small. The three stars are for quality. Is a very nice shirt. Wish I could wear it. XXL more like medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Steph from Atl on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I had been looking for a rash guard for my swiming bottom and I found this! Admittedly I found the website sketch and a bit too good but I had a great experience. It got here on time and looked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Small but cute

By Wei from Sacramento, CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this and the Speedo Women's Zip Pocket S/S Rashguard in medium at the same time. I purchased both in Medium. I am usually in between sized Small and Medium. This one was tight, but cute. The Speedo Rashguard was loose. I would say this rashguard runs almost a full size down. It was a challenge to take it off.

The material was of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Calf Length Sport Tight

By Deebo from Ocean City Maryland on 6/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have worn the calf length sport tight several times when doing standup paddle boarding. They are just what I wanted and fit. However, I ordered a large instead of a medium and glad I did since they appear to be cut small but then again I have a mature figure..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By kfun from Honolulu, HI on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

it sure is fitted! Seems like a good product--colors are good, fabric is a little thin but over a swimsuit is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Larry from Placentia, CA on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

It fit like a second skin and it helped to keep me warm. Just what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star White is very see throught

By KW from Chandler, AZ on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fits well for my spouse, but he has a hairy chest/stomach and the white is very thin and see through. I think that makes him a bit uncomfortable when wearing it at a public event. And when wet it clings, but not tight like a rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Shirt Fits Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Jeri from Red Hook, New York on 6/14/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size doesn't drag at all & dries quickly even when not very sunny or warm outside. Very affordable looked for these for a couple of years. I had Dermatology surgeries on both my upper arms & early stage Skin Cancer, so I have to cover up my skin. Color great. Bought 2 of them. Very satisfied with product so far. Will recommend & continue to buy from this website not to mention they ship so quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Skittles from Bakersfield CA. on 6/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt was better than I expected,it is pretty thick,& the color is good,got the blue one .I got this for my son who is 6ft./215lbs.He normally wears a xl,& I got him the xxl,fits him good not tight or clingy,wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Charcoal - Medium

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Charcoal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs slightly large

By Bubbles from Houston, TX on 6/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the charcoal color and cut of this suit. Unfortunately, the M was a tad too large, so am returning for a S and hope that fits. I've never ordered from this brand before, and my usual size is M in TYR suits.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Aquarius Unisex Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

FINIS Aquarius Unisex Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Replacement straps???

By Pasta Mama from Apo on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought 2 of these for my daughter and her friend over Christmas and both of them have had the straps bring ken in multiple pieces multiple times. Maybe they should include replacement straps or make the straps stronger? There are many reviews that have had problems with the straps. I will try duct tape, but my daughter is 11 and concerned about it looking tacky.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Monica from Sacramento, CA on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

Nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Rasg guard top

By Susie from Michigan on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice top. Beautiful color & true to size. Happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Ron Patterson from Little Egg Harbor, NJ on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

First time I have purchased this type of shirt. Needed to protect a scar from Open Heart surgery in January for 6 months. Fit was perfect. Fast delivery. Please check as soon as they arrive as I ordered very early and just now, when going to put one on, found it had a pull in the material. Was the one I did not try on. My luck. Would not hesitate to buy from this vendor again. It had to slip by their inspection I guess.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Quality swimwear for an affordable price.

By Mikey from McHenry, IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

I'm happy with the quality, and the nice color combo. And, our 5 year old son, who normally wears a Size 6, likes the swim suit, too. I purchased the next size up, as mentioned in other comments. And, the Size 8 fits our son nicely. A Size 6 would have been too small.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Balboa Beach Chair

By ew from Chicago, IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

PROS:
• Lightweight
• Good quality and very sturdy
• Compact when folded
• Reasonably priced

CONS:
None


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Flag from AZ on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this towel because the last one flew off the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great chair

By dolly from baton rouge, LA on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Great for lounging on the beach....good quality
My color was black...which I didn't care for...but I suppose that was why it was a little cheaper


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality!

By dolly from baton rouge, LA on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Good size, great quality, arrived on time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star All Good

By Fiftyplus from Texas on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the hot pink color, good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice water sport pant

By T from Boston Strong on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Have worn these for paddle boarding and kayaking. Great fit. A little loose in the waist but there is a drawstring. I recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Aquarius Unisex Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

FINIS Aquarius Unisex Mermaid Fin (10yrs+)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By Merpeople from Earth on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Strap adjusts well under water. Fits perfectly. I had thought foot size might be an issue with larger feet on the recipient, but it works perfect! Great buy. Great design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Sporty and practical

By Texan on vacation from Houston, TX on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This was a great value. I paired this (over) with a solid white rash guard and over a black side split bathing skirt. The white, purple and black just pop. It was so comfortable. Sun protection couldn't be more figure flattering.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and comfortable

By Texan on Vacation from Houston, TX on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I took this rash guard and paired it with a black bathing skirt on a recent trip to Utah rafting near Moab. It gave me the sun protection I needed and when we hit the big currents it dried out beautifully soon after we got soaked.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By keith from aberdeen,md on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

great like the way they feel and look


More Reviews on this item