Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Skippi from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top to keep you in place while doing water aerobics !! And it blocks out the sun even better!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By Mrzgrant from Hillsborough, NJ on 4/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great shirt material and all only issue is it runs a size smaller. I'm a average women 5'7 130 lbs and got a large and it's super tight and once it's wet it's hard to get off! Other wise I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit for Diving/Beach Lounging

By Lorena H from San Francisco, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11 and 140 pounds. I purchased a medium and it fit almost perfectly. The torso is a bit short but that's because I'm just way too tall. The color is exactly as pictures and the suit itself is really well made. I bought it to scuba dive in Honduras and it held up really well. Often times I would just throw some shorts over the suit and wear it as a top, looked great. I'm really pleased with the suit. Definitely a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Motherbird from Texas on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I want to enjoy the sun but not worry about sun burn. This fits great and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Vanessa from Ontario, Canada on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Couldn't be happier. Worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Vanessa from Ontario, Canada on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

I love it. It feels nice, looks great and is a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star What Running Shorts Are Supposed To Be

By Team P. from Colorado on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Dolfin running shorts are the most comfortable. They are true to size, perfect length, and easy to wear.
I live in these during summer months, and they hold up to washing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Bought Four Pair

By Oldtimer from Texas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I started wearing these about five years ago, and had two pair then, black and navy. I wore them so much that one started to get really thin in the back and the other had the netting inside starting to tear. I like them so much, that not only did I replace the black and navy, but got a red pair and a granite pair, as well.

This model is no longer available directly through Speedo, as they have apparently "upgraded". I like the simplicity of the color and trim on these, and glad I could find them on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Umbrella

KEMP Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sun Blocker

By jrad from Raleigh NC on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Great umbrella. Only issue is that the new flap at the top to let air pass through is so big that it just flaps around. Would be better if it were tacked down at a few seams to avoid flapping. The price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star perfect solution

By lady splash from newark, CA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a suit that offered a lot of coverage, because I wanted to cover a scar. This was for my aquatic aerobics class. I was thrilled with this purchase. I wear a bikini top under it. It is extremely comfortable, keeps me warm in the water, and unzips easily in the shower. I am starting a fad with the ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit.

By Rich from Howell NJ on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a swim short that fits. This one has a shorter leg length for those who like to get some sun but don't want to try and look like an older man in a young mans brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By George from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Very comfortable. I don't like suits with long legs so this suit is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Beth from Louisiana on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable suit! My teenage daughters loved it on me! Great for my athletic body but still able to be modest.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Viki from San Francisco on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the feel of this shirt. The color is wonderful and I'm sure will look great in the water. Just the right size!


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star totally cool

By stardubois from Locust Grove on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is used by my very light skinned daughter to help keep her from getting sunburn. She also likes to boogy board and now she is covered more throughly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star too tight-especially on neck

By swim instructor from San Jose, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'8", 135 lbs, 36D bra....why I decided to buy a size small IDK! I felt like the neck choked me and I couldn't inhale very deeply b/c it's so tight around my ribs and chest. About to order a medium, hoping that will do the trick-I'm not trying to get a baggy shirt-I just want to be warm! I like the material though-soft and thick, so I think with the right size it will be a great shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good product, good price

By Liz from Oceanside on 4/8/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great product, super price and it came pretty fast in mail.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fits nicely

By ginger from san diego, ca on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5 feet tall and 120 lbs. i have to say i am heavy from hips down so i got the medium size o/w i will not be able to get into small. i am very happy with my purchase. just hoped it also comes on thinner fabric so it will really feel like a second skin and light in the water. though i can get other products on thinner fabric, i like the design of this one


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase Decision

By swim2580 from Lincoln, NE on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This rash guard is really awesome. I bought the hot pink one about a month ago from Swim Outlet online and have been nothing but happy with my decision since. The material is a little thin so my black bikini underneath does show through a little bit but it seems like it is very high quality. It fits snug like it's supposed to but the neck is a little tight. The seams were all straight and the hem even. I'm excited for summer so I can use this on a daily basis.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

By kirby from cancun on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star love this chair

By Gaily from Sarasota FL on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

This is our second time purchasing these chairs. They are the most comfortable, best beach chairs ever. Like all beach chairs they do wear out. We had our first set for about 10 years before they no longer worked quite right and the material started to wear. My husband tried to replace the material but that did not work so we purchased new ones. They are a little complicated to get the hang of how they fold up but once you get it, no problem. Easy to carry as a back pack and well balanced so not heavy once on your back. and plenty of room in the "back pack pocket" for stashing towel, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Cheerful Gold from Chicago on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts fit true to size and are comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By SeaChel from Davenport, IA on 4/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I gave this 4 stars because it was perfect except it was too small. I selected the size I typically wear (xs) and it was too tight for comfort and very short. I had a hard time getting it off and on. I would have happily exchanged it for the next size up but it was sold out unfortunately. I would recommend ordering one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and feel

By Drdaved from Seal beach ca on 4/6/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The overall quality and feel were excellent and it worked as a dry shirt however, I think you're supposed to size these much tighter than i did. I hate tight necklines so I ordered xxl and it failed in the water. The shirt hung on me and felt like it was dragging me down.
They were nice enough to let me return for credit so all is well


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

By PATK from MD on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Crazy bright pink

By Shannon S. from Tampa, FL on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'6" 135 lbs, ordered size 10, it fits fine, maybe a tad big in the shoulders. I used a size chart I found by googling "roxy rashguard size chart" not the one from this site and it seems to be accurate.
I will say that the pink is kinda brighter/fluorescent than I expected based on the picture so maybe I would have gotten white or black instead, but I'm keeping it.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Nichole R. from Wisconsin Dells WI. on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this rashgaurd it feels great on me and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super big

By lucky girl from Soledad ca. on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Sure is big enough. Wish they provided more pockets. Only one little pocket inside.
colorful and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well designed & constructed

By MC from NC on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Cooler and storage spaces are sized well. The double straps help in carrying it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great she loves it !

By Tug from Hermosa Beach California on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

works great


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Grammylou from Tennessee on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it one size larger than normal so it would be slightly loose. Well made, fast delivery. Kept me warm kayaking on windy day. Beautiful colors and very unique. Got lots of complements.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Grammylou from Tennessee on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it one size larger than normal so it would be slightly loose. Well made, fast delivery. Kept me warm kayaking on windy day.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Crew rashguard review

By Sue from Columbus, ohio on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

The top feels very snug when it is dry but definitely stretches in the water. Do not size up or it will be much too large when you use it in the water. I bought some other tops previously and sized up due to comments and the products were way too big after wet, too late to return.

Product helps keep core warm during swim and while standing waiting to get swim instruction.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Nickname from Denver, CO on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great, we took it to Mexico, it worked as a "personal item" for it's size on the flight. The only thing we noticed was that if you tip the backpack forward it will leak a bit at the zipper. Otherwise it is great and we use it all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute bach umbrella

By beisenbp from miami, fl on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a small umbrrella that we bought to clamp on to a public pool chair. It serves the purpose quite well. It is not very big so it won't cover your whole body while in the sun but it's great for sitting under to read. It is very colorful and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By RJC from Farmington, NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was truly impressed with the material and quality of the Shirt. I would buy another if needed or as a gift for someone else.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts - keep you warm

By Mermaid Ekena from Santa Fe , NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm skinny and when I'm instructing in the pool (and not swimming or otherwise keeping moving) it's easy for me to get cold. These shorts keep me warm without feeling bulky. I also wear them when swimming in the ocean for that little bit of extra warmth. They're very comfortable and easy to put on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Just Perfect!

By Cathy M. from Irvine, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lightweight shirt to wear for snorkeling and this is just perfect. It's very comfortable. I usually wear a small for tops but ordered a medium and am glad I did. It's fits a little loose which I feel will be better over a swimsuit. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the chairs!

By Pat and Angelo from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Very Happy with our purchase of these chairs, they seem to be what we wanted, lightweight , portable and very sturdy, and can be restrung if needed...They have gone to the beach 3 times in a week, No Complaints!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might have been better with a zipper. The neck opening was extremely small, and nearly impossible to fit over my average size head. The overall fit was extremely tight, even though i ordered 1 size up. The color was beautiful, the fabric was smooth and dense, and the stitching was impeccable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item