Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Beach Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, short arms

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6", fluctuate between 117 and 122lbs in a day, but the medium is what fits. I've got very "buff" shoulders, to be realistic (they're bigger than my chest) and the small was just too tight. The medium fits well and is not too tight around the shoulders or the waist, but still looks nice and fitted. The sleeves are too short, so you're wrists will show unless you have shorter arms. After reading other reviews it seemed like this is common, however it looks like the models' arms are covered. I don't really mind the shorter arms because it still keeps me out of the sun and modest if I want to be- I don't typically hold my wrists out high to be sunburned either, so it's not a big deal. Quality is nice. I got a white, the color is nice, and it's not see through, yaaaaaay. Cold little ladies will still poke through with pride though even if you've got another (unpadded) suit underneath ;).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Dallas on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these shoes. I have purchases them in every color. I have bought them as gifts for water aerobics class and everyone who has received them have loved them. Great product. They do run big on the sizes. I like mine snug so I bought the 4.5 size even though I take a 6-7


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star EQ swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

By Blue fish from Washington state on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this rash guard in the blue. It will protect me from sun burn and also keep me warmer than just wearing a suit.
The print is stunning and the color of the side panels is a nice complement.
The fabric is not flimsy. Feels nice.
I may have ordered a size too large since I am loosing weight. Not sure if having it flop around at the sleeves and billow around the waist is good for swimming. Thinking of exchanging for a size down.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Fit pretty good

By Pat from Newport, ORR on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Will use in wateraerobics. Have not used in water yet. But I wear a size 10WW. Rarely do I find shoes on the Internet! Surprisingly these shoes are wide enough but not sloppy. The toe box is a little long but should not be a problem.
!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Charlie from Ft mill sc on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

True fit...comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and feel

By Keen Observer from PA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'9 and weigh about 160, 36A cup. My arms are long and I have a very thin and long torso. This shirt surprisingly fit my arm length extremely well and so did the torso length. Granted, it is a snug fit but that is the way it is supposed to be and my husband didn't see any problem with the tight appearance especially given it's purpose. I think it is a great value, fit and look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have cover while swimming, etc... If you are a bigger bust and more shapely, I would try the largest size possible or maybe even try a men's small/medium just because the material is tight but it is also stretchy, depending on how you want it to feel.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AD12 from kansas on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the deep sea blue. Love the color! I am 5'4" 130 lbs and normally I wear a size small or medium in tops. I decided to ORDER the LARGE. Glad I did! These type of shirts are supposed to have a tight fit. This top has a fitted look/feel but is comfortable. I am glad to know I will be saving tons of money by not having to apply sunscreen to my arms/torso by wearing this long sleeve top. The tag even reads recommended for approval by the skin cancer foundation because of the UV protection.... added plus!!!!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Mary Anne from Valencia, Ca on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

This rash guard is better than expected. It is very good quality fabric and runs true to size.im also pleased with prompt delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star my grandaughter is very lean & gets cold in publc pools, this item is great for

By terry from anchorage alaska on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I thought the suit looked too small it is a good fit for her but would be too small for her cousin who is also eight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good thick material!

By Catharine B. from Toronto, ON on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can't see this wearing out before it bleaches itself out from the pool water. It's thick material, well stitched and a nice bright colour. We will test it with our 3 times per week swim schedule and I'll let you know how it stands the test of time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Classic,comfortable, durable

By S_oregon from beaverton, OR on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Classic cordura nylon is tough stuff. I use this suit for water aerobics 5 days a week. This replaced a similar Speedo that I've had for over 10 years...


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Deluxe Wonder Wheeler w/ Wide Wheels Beach Cart

Rio Brands Deluxe Wonder Wheeler w/ Wide Wheels Beach Cart

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nancy from Delaware on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

Great gift!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Youth Swim Fin (6yrs+)

FINIS Mermaid Youth Swim Fin (6yrs+)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Fair

By B goeller from Havre de grace, MD on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Very cute but kept falling off my granddaughters feet she is a size 2 1/2 also the Buckel is ready to break off after the 1st use. We also tried it inside the mermaid tail swimsuit and it still fell off. Will try to take it in a bit to see if that help.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Item way too small for size.

By Susan from Dallas, Tx on 12/31/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Way too small for x large. Size is more like a medium.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, but way too small.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star color coordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed!

By Made from Cotton on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt! Dries quickly and I needed that as I had to be in it all day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt!

By Thanks from USA on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Shirt seems like it would be great but didn't fit so we had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Well made - under sized

By ms4787 from Alberta Canada on 12/27/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a barrel chest and found the shirt too tight in the chest. I would have too go up 2 sizes to get a proper fit. Item appears to be well made and durable. I have returned the shirt and am currently waiting for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Runs Tight

By DocHum from Ohio on 12/24/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am not a large person at 5'2" and 130# but the medium was way too tight in the arms and if I had much of a bust it would be too tight there too.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good towel

By kevin from Tucson on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Does what a towel normally does. Is decently thick.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star excellent purchase

By jogood from fort myers, fl on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

item was perfect, color nice and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Does its job keeping me warm over my bathing suit

By kh from San Francisco, CA on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! I may also wear it as a gym layering piece! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm over m,y bathing suit!

By kh from San Francisco, CA on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Canadian swim mom from Langley BC CANADA on 12/20/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the size small for my 11 year old daughter who is about 5.1" and 97lb.
Was a bit tight and uncomfortable around the neck when dry but once it got wet it was fine.
This is supposed to fit snug. We got this on sale and it was good value. I would recommend it. FYI I got the large for my other daughter who is turning 13. She is 5.7" and 130 lb. A little short on the arms but it's fine.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not As Described

By PanelaA from Ventura County, CA on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

Says you'll get blue or green. I got 1 green, 3 blue, and 4 ugly striped. Not insulated as noted. They are only lined. They seem awesome but not st all what was described nor what I thought I was ordering. Buyer beware.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star No ice cycles with this rash guard.

By Anita McManigal from Lompoc, Ca. on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and fit for this rash guard. The sleeves are a little long, but it is saving me from the cold air in the pool in these cold winter mornings. Would like to have another one in plain black if it is offered.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as Advertised

By Lisa from Edina, Minnesota on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I received the tote yesterday, and it's navy blue with a pattern all over the outside that look like anchors. It's insulated. I'm going to keep it because it's a Christmas gift. I hope I didn't overpay.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star These run smaller than the original size.

By ActiveSwimmer from San Jose on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

These run smaller than the actual size. So order bigger. Quality is very good.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swimming Granny from Davenport, Florida on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

I wore it for the first time Monday in an indoor pool that is heated to 78-80 degrees. The color and design looked nice on me so I was pleased about that. I had never worn a rash guard before so I didn't exactly know what to expect. It made the pool very comfortable to do deep water exercises. Today I asked my husband if he would be interested in one for himself. He said to go ahead and order one for him. I might get an extra one for me to wear. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase. The reason that it wasn't given 5 stars is that the sleeves are a little too big but I don't see that as a real problem.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star swimable!

By Kyakween from Sonoma County on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

good fit, true to size. hope fabric withstands daily pool swim longer than other manufacturers...


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sharks Colorful Reef Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beach Towels

By Me from Versailles, Kentucky on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

I ordered these towels as a Christmas gag gift for both my son and son-in-law. They were teenagers when the "Jaws" movie came out, and it was a big deal to them; therefore, these ocean towels will be funny when they open their present. I gave them four stars instead of five because they are a little thin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt!

By Scott from Wisconsin on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Based on other reviews I ordered one size larger than normal Tshirt size. Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By dyj7188 from Charlotte, NC on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I needed a bag that would allow my swim gear to dry and this is perfect. I worried that it might not stand up; many totes do not, but this one does. It has a zippered pocket inside and a D-ring on which I can clip my keys.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shirt

By Swim sue from Maryland on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

This shirt fits perfectly. I swim outdoors in a heated pool but the air temp can be in the high 30s. This shirt keeps me very warm without the balk. I am tall, 5'9" and thin and the 6 fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aerobie Skylighter 12in

Wet Products Aerobie Skylighter 12in

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Skylighter

By mdm4672 from Texarkana Texas on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great balance and nice colors that the children love at night!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star sporti rash guard

By Gisella from Woodbridge, On, Canada on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

MY son loves his rash guard. He's self conscious about his body and loves the way it fits. It doesn't bother him when he's taking his swim lessons. It doesn't ride up, it stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Okespor froggs water shoes

By Marilu Donaty from Florida on 12/10/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

not enough colors to select. very limited. sizing a little off.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Now a lap swimmer, again

By Bev from Chapala, mexico on 12/10/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm 75 and a recent above knee amputee. Swimming was my sport and is the best exercise, but I chilled very quickly and had to stop. With the rasguard top ,l can swim laps and do the exercises for my residual limb. I am in the pool for over an hour feeling good mentally and physically .it keeps my body warm and movement is natural and comfortable. Sorry I didn't order two!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fit quick drying

By Snorkel chic from Texas on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great snorkeling for sun protection. Dries quick. Washes nice. Medium fit well for 5'6 at 125 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Warm and roomy

By AnnM from Valencia, CA on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this rash guard to keep me warm during water aerobics in an outdoor pool. It works great for that! The fit seemed roomier than expected, especially in the bust. I'm between a large and XL so ordered the larger size as these normally run small. I could have used the smaller size but it might have been difficult to take off when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By sbi94 from Miami on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

It fits well and the blue is a nice color


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good warmth, very comfortable if you order one size up

By Savvy Shopper from Cherry Hill, NJ on 12/7/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Excellent warmth in a chilly pool. For sizing, order one size up as it runs a little small, but otherwise when wet, it is a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Really cute but runs small

By Sharon from San Diego on 12/6/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The rash guard is a beautiful warm yellow color but it runs very small. I'm 5'2" @110lbs and had to return the small for a medium. The medium is still snug but okay. The only problem is the neck opening is still quite small, mostly because the thread does not stretch as much as the fabric so it's a tight fit over my head going on & off. Too bad...otherwise it's a 5 star.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great! comfortable! Beautiful!

By Mar from NY NY on 12/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable in open water, swimming pool!


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice and pretty

By Josefina Moberly from Cypress, CA on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

Very nice for the price, they are thin and wash and dry easily. We use them for vacation homes. they do not take a lot of storage space, good investment.


More Reviews on this item