Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Cycle Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Castelli Women's Free Aero Cycling Short

Castelli Women's Free Aero Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Claudia from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

They look cool and fit me perfectly (5'7" and 125 pounds, I got the small) once I manage to pull them up :-). Love the chamois, very very comfortable and they wick away moisture UNLiKE the LG Equipe Motion black/purple I bought at the same time: i live in Arizone and ride in 100+ degrees and with the LG's I felt like I was sitting in a puddle ... Not much moisture wicking going on with that fabric. Also the LG are much tighter around the thigh. Get the Castelli and be happy! I am. Oh, and neither of them roll down on me, they stay right on my hips.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A teeny bit snug, but did good job keeping me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfy, sizes well, kept me warm. Did its job! Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jersey

By JerMorrow from Cincinnati, OH on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

The jersey is fantastic. Lightweight, but high quality material. It's fitted and sort of tight, so I would recommend ordering a size up if you're between sizes or at the top end of the band mentioned in the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Prologo 3 Cycling Jersey

Castelli Men's Prologo 3 Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's a cool jersey

By kmcgraw from Ft. Collins on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

this product is sweet, I like the zippered pocket, it is very convenient. Feels comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star really works

By Ernie from Covington, LA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Definitely true and it worked as advertised. I sprayed some water on the arm coolers when air temps reached over 90 degrees and I could notice a big difference as it cooled my arms. I do recommend this product without a doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large!

By Jb from New York on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I generally wear a medium in cycling shorts but found the M huge. Returned them for a small and they are still a little big.
Nice padding and comfortable for a modest price


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ...nice jersey-Swim Outlet's price the lowest online...

By R. from Jensen Beach, FL on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Cycling Short

By Dawn from Bowmanville, ON on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, love the shorter leg. Use for indoor and outdoor riding.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star too small

By KB from FL on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered small, my usual size, but they fit too tight in the crotch and fit well everywhere else so I suspect the next size up will be too big. Have to return. Otherwise feel like they would have been great. Seems like good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I would definitely buy these again

By CaityPop from Philly, PA on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have quite a few pairs of high end shorts and bibs but the last century I did, I picked these. The chamois is really thin, which I like. Sometimes too much padding actually causes more chafing. They're also thin, keep you cool, and the seems have a nice slimming effect.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 7.5

Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 7.5

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, small leg room

By Suzy Moots from WEST CHESTER, PA on 12/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Marking these as too small simply because the leg bands constrict my legs. Snausage my friends & I joke. The butt, waist, etc. are great.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star You don't know you need it until you use it!

By MermaidOP from oak park, IL on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I've used, let alone ordered, arm warmers; I am pleasantly surprised at their usefulness. The interior is fleecy so its warm and cozy It's a good fit and is easy to get on and off. Best of all it does keep the arms warm. I wear them under a base layer. What a difference now. I can layer so much more effectively and yet keep the arms warm which always felt cool while riding. I'd give it a 5 if I could compare to other products but I've only used leg warmers (way back in time) when dancing.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star quality product. I have several pair

By Susie from Lake Forest CA on 11/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought a medium last time and after a bit they were too big. The small is just slightly snug in the beginning - but stretches out. Love these cycling shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like this brand

By Anastasio from El Paso TX on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Very nice fit


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's X Lite Membrane Jacket

2XU Men's X Lite Membrane Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!!

By Apaf from El Paso, TX on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Better than it looks in the picture, light as a feather!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Price and fast shipping

By Meg7ster from Redding CA on 9/25/2014

Size: NA

Excellent fit if you get one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Really comfortable

By Mtb500 from PA on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm 6'3" and 190 lbs. Ordered the large and it fits great. Definitely long enough on my legs which I always want since I'm tall. Also provides a nice amount of compression which I was also looking for. Don't notice them during rides which means they're working. Pad is comfortable and drawstring waist is a nice touch if you need to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star little compression

By Carie O. from Rogers, AR on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5"3" and about 125 pounds. I bought these (size M) because I thought the short inseam would work for my short frame. I'm very disappointed in the thin quality of the shorts. There is little to no compression, which is ok if that's what you want. They just felt really loose and cheap on me. The pad was great, and the waistband was comfortable, but they are just not for me.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By AZcyclist from Chandler AZ on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

The front of the bib is a little higher than expected (bio break issue) but all else is good. It is In-r-cool like my PRO bibs but is a lighter fabric. I do like the mesh upper.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My favorite bib shorts

By jjm from PORTLAND, OR on 9/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits well, no chaffing, wicks well, very comfortable on long rides.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT!

By Thomas T. from Minneapolis, MN on 8/15/2014

Size: TRUE

These have to be the most comfortable bicycling short I've owned! I especially like that the padding doesn't stick out in the rear when not in riding position.

I ordered the correct size, based on the sizing chart. When I first tried them on, I thought they were too tight. But then I read that they're supposed to fit extra-tight. After wearing them on a couple of rides, they seemed to mold to my body.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Pro Gel Cycling Shorts

Canari Women's Pro Gel Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star bike shorts

By Dina S. from Mt. Gilead , OH on 7/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven't had bike shorts for a long time so I took the plunge. They fit well and have a flattering length. The gel pad is a nice size to protect against those sore pressure points you get the first times out on a bike. It made it easy to get psyched to ride again. Gel is not breathable, so be sure to hang them up after the ride!


More Reviews on this item

Hincapie Sportswear Men's Nitro Cycling Jersey

Hincapie Sportswear Men's Nitro Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Top shelf jersey. I highly reccomend Hincapie products.

By Love to cycle from Colorado on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I believe Hincapie produces some of the highest quality cycling apparel in the industry. The Hincapie Nitro jersey and bib shorts, exceed in fit, quality, look, and feel. The stretch mess panels on the sides allow for a dialed in fit, and do well at heat transfer and sweat management. The unrivaled TourTek fabric is aerodynamic and silky smooth. I am 5’8’’ 150lbs, and the small fits like it was tailored perfectly to me. I currently own five Hincapie jersey/bib short combos (kits), and I have never been disappointed. Everyone has a personal preference on fit. I personally like cycling apparel that hugs/contours to the body, and is very comfortable. This jersey meets both requirements. The fabric stretches well, and does have a compressive/elastic quality. So even if you are not in the mint cycling shape you desire (like myself), you should not have problems. Pull up Hincapie’s website for sizing information if you are unsure.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Lemmon Cycling Jersey - Ginger - Large

Louis Garneau Lemmon Cycling Jersey - Ginger - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star As described. Doesn''t stick to a sweaty boy. Pockets easy to access/use.

By DL from Greenville, SC on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

As described. Doesn't stick to a sweaty boy. Pockets easy to access/use.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Men's Evolution Cycling Bib Shorts

Canari Men's Evolution Cycling Bib Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit, king pad is wider then most pads and very comfortable

By JAB from Moraga, CA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I had one pair of Canari bib shorts with the King pad and the King pad is slightly wider than most pads which fits me just fine. Purchased two of these and they fit great and are very comfortable. Will use them for the CA Death Ride on 7/12/2014.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Mic from San Diego on 7/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These run on the small size. I usually wear a XS but had to go with a S in these and the upper arm is tight. Also to short, they end above my wrist. But I like the lightweight fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Glove

Castelli Women's Perla Cycling Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best cycling gloves!

By RobinG from Saratoga Springs, NY on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best, most comfortable cycling gloves! I have a few pairs and they wash very well too. Other gloves have given me pain between my fingers when braking on downhills, but, these are great!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great shorts

By Karen W. from MI on 7/5/2014

Size: TRUE

The leg elastic is very comfortable - no muffin tops above the bands, the fit was excellent, though I think I could have gotten away with a medium instead of a large. The high waist high and padding is excellent for long rides.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Men's Evolution Cycling Bib Shorts

Canari Men's Evolution Cycling Bib Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts

By David from NY on 6/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Dont go by the sizing chart. While accurate in principle, the XL was too loose and I should have just gotten the large that I usually get in shorts and it would have fit like a glove. Cant return it since I already wore it for a ride.

Important fact about bibs: the strap length is crucial to a good fit, keeping the shorts in place without tugging them up all the time. Another not to get a bigger size if you're in doubt.


More Reviews on this item

SheBeest Women's SB Cycloskort

SheBeest Women's SB Cycloskort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cycling skirt

By Mary from Mundelein, IL on 6/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great and side slits ensure the skirt won't get stuck on the seat, like skirts that do not have a slit do! I love the colorful shorts that peek through the slits.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Course Cycling Sock

Louis Garneau Course Cycling Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these socks.they feel great n look sexy

By P.J. from Sahuarita Az. on 6/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These socks are great. They're still in the package cause I received a small /medium n I wear a large. I love the material n they are sexy!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and not too clingy

By Jo Ann from Lewiston, ID on 6/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I love this jersey. I wore it for an Olympic distance tri. The temperature was in the low 80"s. I never felt too hot. The material is thin and silky. The middle back pocket is sweatproof and the tag said the material provides SPF 50 protection. I normally wear a size medium shirt. I bought the XL as I was familiar with the sizing on this brand. I may have been able to wear a large but the XL was very comfortable and not too skin tight for me.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Lycra Kneewarmer

Castelli Lycra Kneewarmer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Non-thermal knee warmers

By Nancyr from Oakland, CA on 5/27/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Although I am a cyclist, I ordered these to wear with cloth shorts after double-knee replacement in late March since I can't expose my scars for one year. These are light weight, the perfect length and really the perfect material since they are not thermal. I will still wear these once I am back cycling again.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 5.5

Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 5.5" Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cycling shorts for quick or long rides.

By Robin from Culpeper, VA on 5/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these cycling shorts and have been ordering this exact pair over and over. No other short has been as comfortable or as flattering. The elastic-free waist and leg openings don't give you the sausage effect, yet they stay put. I've worn them on 40+ mile mountain bike rides and stayed comfortable. They run fairly true to clothing sizes, but compared to other cycling brands they seem to run a little larger. I'm a 5"4"-tall woman who isn't "skinny, and I wear the Medium 5.5".
I dont often find bike shorts that I like, so when I find a great short, I feel compelled to spread the news. Enjoy!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Knickers - Black/White - Medium

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Knickers - Black/White - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Amy from CA on 5/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Best Knickers! Love the fit, comfort and style! Long rides, short rides, doesn't matter! Will continue to purchase these for my cycling needs.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star This one runs small!

By Cycling Gal from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 4/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My husband loves this jersey. It's summer weight, quality fabric with nice back pockets. Unfortunately, it took two tries to get the right size. It runs small so order two sizes up, because one size up isn't that much larger. Looks nice on.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Symphony Cycling Tank

Pearl Izumi Women's Symphony Cycling Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great warm weather cycling top

By Cycling Gal from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 4/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I chose this top in the coral color, which is pretty. I like Peal Izumi's bra liner as it has a typical bra closure in back that is adjustable. It runs a little long, but otherwise true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ample padding for spin bike seats

By Meg from Ashland, Virginia on 4/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these primarily for use in spin class. They are exactly what I'd hoped, perfect length, comfortable waistband, and very ample padding for those unforgiving spin bike seats. Wish I could find them in other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Lemmon Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Louis Garneau Men''s Lemmon Cycling Jersey

By Hawaiian Sunshine from Kailua, Hawaii on 4/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Bike Jersey for the hubby. He normally wears an XL. Sized up & got the XXL. Fit him well.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable Cycling Shorts

By Shogun from Adelaide, South Australia on 4/14/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable cycling shorts I have worn. They fit great and provide great support during my 50 km rides.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Signature Optimum Cycling Short

Louis Garneau Men's Signature Optimum Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Bike Shorts

By Glen from Tampa on 3/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

After a few months of riding, think I should have ordered the X-large for my 36 waist cause the compression might be too tight. The padding is exceptional for my beginner seat--feels like a gel pad. The compression band on the legs is the best of the 3 brands of shorts I own. The waist band could be wider since it usually rolls down and over after a ride. Seems to wear well. Will try a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Signature Optimum Cycling Short - Black - Medium

Louis Garneau Men's Signature Optimum Cycling Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price.

By David G. from Mission, TX on 3/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product if you're looking for a pair of shorts to train in, or just getting started in cycling. LG runs a little larger than other brands, so consult the sizing guide before purchasing.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Men's Active Crewneck Short Sleeve Base Layer - Black - Medium

Craft Men's Active Crewneck Short Sleeve Base Layer - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As expected from Craft

By WolfE from Maryland on 1/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I don't see how one can go really wrong with these Craft base layers. I have the long sleeve version for which I paid full price, so, when I saw this for a good price, I grabbed one right away. These shirts are extremely comfortable; they keep your body warm when it is cold, while wicking away moisture; and they are very well made. The material feels nice and it is durable. My only minor complaint might be that they are a bit loose in the chest area (I think this might show up in the video) but this is a very minor issue.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Glove - Black - Large

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Glove - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect weight. Not bulky.

By Frederick M. from New York, NY on 12/28/2013

Size: TRUE

This is a gift for a former bicyclist. He is used to lightweight, not bulky


More Reviews on this item

Craft Hybrid Weather Glove

Craft Hybrid Weather Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome gloves

By cyclist from colorado on 12/11/2013

Size: TRUE

They have a little stretch (good thing) so the fit is really spot on. The grip is excellent for use on aero bars. Went for a 35-40 degree ride and didn't need the windproof mitt part. I'm sure they would be comfortable in the 20-30 degree range too. Able to use iphone with them too! Great gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Men's Performance Bike Stretch Jacket

Craft Men's Performance Bike Stretch Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Winter rider from Council Bluffs, IA on 12/1/2013

Size: TRUE

Put in 30 miles today starting out at 22f and ending at 32f with a 3 - 5 mph NE wind. Wore this jacket with a Craft Active crew neck long sleeve base layer and a thin long sleeve jersey underneath. Stayed nice and warm entire trip. Warm, wind resistant and great moisture management. I highly recommend this jacket as well as the Craft base layer.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Gel Glove - Black - X-Large

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Gel Glove - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star mens glove

By Robert S. from Hilton Head Island, SC on 11/23/2013

Size: TRUE

not enough gel for my taste


More Reviews on this item