Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Cycling

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Love The Pebble!

By snydhead from michigan on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is my first swimming watch. I use the manual lap counter more than the automatic because the auto doesnt record kick laps. Features are easy to use and I'm not a techy so that tells you a lot! Very comfortable when swimming. Connects with swim.com app. Great way to track workouts! Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star pretty good product

By Ber from Biloxi, MS on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I have no complaints about the player. It is easy to use and clips perfectly on my goggle strap. The earbuds are my only issue. They are a little on big side. So when I put my swim cap over them, they are pushed into my ears. I'm going to shop around for a different set of waterproof ear buds.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Dave from Pittsburgh on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

It does what it claims. It took a while to get used to it but it's fine now.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best waterproof player

By PKR from Toronto Canada on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

This is the first MP3 player that is truly waterproof in both salt water and chorine. It makes exercising in the water a pleasure. I have suggested this product to many others, all of whom have also loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch!

By Zak from Bakersfield, California on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Does what it needs to do.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

By Natalyn Mann from Charleston, SC on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Works Great, just like the video!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations in some areas, needs work in others

By Indy Tri from Indianapolis, IN on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Watch perfectly matched up to my ANT+ sensors on my bike for speed and cadence, my ANT+ HRM and my ANT+ foot pod, portal integration and able to sync data with third party sites work very well. Swimming in a pool works well as long as your "swimming", it can detect my stroke changes and distance pretty accurately, but falls short when your doing drills (single arm, kick board, etc.), where it doesn't recognize the wall push offs or distance so my 3000 yard workout may only 2600 yards.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star too small

By KB from FL on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered small, my usual size, but they fit too tight in the crotch and fit well everywhere else so I suspect the next size up will be too big. Have to return. Otherwise feel like they would have been great. Seems like good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bobberman2 from Holmen, Wisconsin on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

I have been using the watch for a few weeks now and it works as good as I hoped it would. Love the fact that it does all the thinking for you. I looked at a lot of other watches before this,but didn't want to push a button at the end of each lap. This watch is great. It will count laps, burned calories record the distance. Time per lap and over all time of each set. So far worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great suit at a great price!

By Ryan from Madisonville, La on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall great product! Love the colors, wild and crazy! You can't go for a grab bag if you aren't scared to rock some insane colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Drift Watch

Rip Curl Guys' Drift Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Wasko from Roanoke, VA on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great watch, perfect quality and shipped fast


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Arena 4GB Swimming Mp3 Pro Player

By Julie Stenabaugh from Lenexa, KS on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

I used this MP3 player to rip cds from an audio book to listen to while I do deep water aerobics. Technical support at the Arena manufacturer was super helpful in helping me navigate to the playlist of the cds. The only problem I am having is that the pool is a loud environment and I cannot hear the book/cds as well as I need to. This is a fine product if volume is not an issue for you. I never actually got in the water - I just walked around the pool. So, I cannot confirm durability. If anyone has suggestions on a MP3 that has a playlist feature, screen, and good volume - please let me know.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Works well. Static under water.

By Manny P. from Long Beach, CA on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

Just like other reviews, there's static the second you take it under water. I clip it to the goggle band as high up on my head and that's usually clear enough. I suggest you pick stations with strong signals to begin with. I also tied the wire up to take care of the slack. I find that the earbuds stay on better with a little tension on them. For the price, I'm happy. Makes my swims better.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very nice, built too small

By David A from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sleeves are very short. But 2 steps up. so at a 12 buy a 16

Quality is great and even my daughter loved the color and pattern. Not just for boys although it is advertised as a boys shirt


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Smartwatch

By mommyheels from Ohio on 3/11/2015

Size: NA

I wanted a fitness tracker with a watch and I researched trackers and watches. This one lets me receive my texts and notifications---no need to dig for my phone inside my purse. Pebble watch has been rated the best smartwatch and has hundreds--or is it thousands of apps--all free. You can only download eight at one time on this one, but you can have the rest in your "locker", which is like a cloud. I pair mine with an iPhone 5 and it works great. I love the long battery life. I don't swim laps---just use Misfit to track steps and sleep (UP is also available). For lap counting, I do believe there are several apps. This is the basic model--there is a fancier Steel model and the newer models are due out in early summer 2015.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Functional, but...

By Bill from St. Louis, MO on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I knew I was getting a grab bag item, but the red lamé was a surprise! Very functional jammer though.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Mimi Ohio from Columbus, Oh on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Grandson is in swim lessons. They look & fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star swimovate poolmate great

By D.A. from Colorado Springs on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I don't have to count laps anymore so I can focus on swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star BEST SWIMMING PARTNER FOR MOTIVATION!!!

By Italian Girl from Saint Louis, Missouri on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I needed something to motivate me in my water workout. I annoyed other people if I brought a poolside radio. There was no overhead music. I came upon this personal radio where I can listen to what I want.Works fine in indoor pool with lots of fixtures in bldg structure. I can block out conversations. I can block out screaming children. I have extended workout up to an hour. Charges battery easily. I will recommend to anyone( after they are done staring at the ear-buds I wear in the pool!)


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star ipod

By steve ralph from denver on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

love the i-pod,it makes swimming laps much more interesting


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Keeps her warm!

By Miche from Doral, FL on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my 9 year old daughter to use for her swimming classes. It keeps her warm in the water for the full length of her class. She's a slim 9 year old, so size 6 fitted her perfectly. The material is very stretchy which enables her to do her strokes freely. Couldn't be more happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star arena mp3 pro \

By Jodanzer from Gales Creek, OR on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I love it. It does all it advertised. The music is clear and easy to hear. I use it for water aerobics and do not use a swim cap or goggles. I haven't figured out a way to hook it to my suit. I just put it inside the bra area for now, but would like an easier way to attach it.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Avid Swimmer Must Have!

By MIBritt09 from Michigan on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming, but as much as I love that swimming allows you to just be with your thoughts, it can get a little boring. With this, you're always cruising to your fave songs. Putting the music on there is pretty easy. Shuffle helps keep it interesting. Great battery life. I haven't had to charge it yet. I've been able to swim for about an hour each time 8 times now. The only thing I would say is that it hurts your ears with the hard plastic that they use to hold it in your ears hurt after a while. Helps with swimmer's ear if you have that problem. The music is sometimes muffled, but I didn't find that to be too much of a problem. I would also note that if you're looking for loud, escape your thoughts sound, you won't find it here, but I don't find to be an issue. I love these over all.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great stopwatch

By Phyllis from Topeka, KS on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Easy to operate and accurate, large display. Speedy service!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star OK Value for the Price

By Master Swim North Texas from Dallas, TX on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble swim watch, does an okay job for swimmers. It has a few kinks that need to be worked out. If you stop for an interval the watch does not always start counting laps again. There are NO instructions, and while the watch is pretty intuitive, some explanation of the apps, and functionality would be helpful. The watch does not pick up kick or drill sets. Still trying to figure out how to use it to count my strokes!

My favorite features are the notifications and alarms. I did not think i would enjoy receiving my texts and phone calls on a watch. It cements my decision to purchase another smart watch in the future.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Pretty amazing

By Scott C. from Beaverton, OR on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

As you may have read with other reviews, the pulse is very accurate. Make sure the clip is oriented on the ear the right way (sensor is on the outside of the lobe, which limits the amount of ambient light entering the sensor). And surprisingly, the pressure from the clip never bothered my ear or felt annoying.
I give it 4 stars because of 1) I had to wear it under my swim cap so it pressed against my cheek firmly so I could hear well; 2) the sound transmits very good underwater, but not well out of water among ambient noise of splashing water and pool noise. Therefore, I found myself pausing or coordinating my stroke so my ear would be underwater during the announcement.
The device is very sleek, but I found that when I wore it on my right side, my right shoulder brushed against it, which was only distracting (it never got knocked off or even out of place).

I can't wait for future enhancements of this product. Kudos to the engineers at Finis.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Presto Due Cycling Bibshort

Castelli Men's Presto Due Cycling Bibshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Price, and quality. Just get the correct size

By Eerodynamic from Beserkelely on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a roadie and putting in a lot of time on my butt, the Castelli Presto is fantastic for my body frame. I will fit an XL made in America, but the Castelli are European sized and run smaller. If you normally use a L size, the XL will fit you well.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works good but I don't like certain things.

By Ottis from Silverdale, WA on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Sometimes I would like to only monitor my heart rate but to be able to do so I have to go to sensors and get a quick reading, which sometimes is not available for whatever reason. I could just choose one of the workout settings but then it tries to find my location and it won't begin until it does. This is even after turning off the gps function. I can choose treadmill but if I'm on an eliptical then it's trying to keep up with distance as well which is unnecessary. I paid a lot of money for this and I'm disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I would definitely buy these again

By CaityPop from Philly, PA on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have quite a few pairs of high end shorts and bibs but the last century I did, I picked these. The chamois is really thin, which I like. Sometimes too much padding actually causes more chafing. They're also thin, keep you cool, and the seems have a nice slimming effect.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Bryan from Bluffton sc on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

Great product! This will really help me in my training and races! It's hard to hear during the freestyle stroke but when you're stopped at the wall or underwater it is clear as day.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star waterproof mp3

By marty from st. Charles, mo on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

This is the second of these.first one had to send back as defective. So far it works as advertised, no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Not as intended, but wonderful.

By Mikisugi from Pittsburg, Pa on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I went to an anime convention as the character mikisugi. He wore purple swimming breifs. I ordered them from here not knowing anything about the site. I got them in a timely mannor and the size was perfect. It was comfortable for extended use as well. It had a draw string to keep them up.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star waterproof mp3

By dh from newport pa on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

Seems to work well, sounds good and seems to be water proof, as I am using it to run and sweat a lot! Battery life seems to be good so far, least 6 hours or so!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great

By Alvaro Uribe from Miami on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

excellent, loving it. easy to use


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPlay products

By J9 from Michigan on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Several reviews said that these ran small and the shorts fit my son just fine. The iPlay line is fantastic especially if you spend a lot of time in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star TYR Z-100 StopWatch

By Greenview Dolphins from Columbia, SC on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

The main reason I purchase was it helps me in keeping splits, laps, times. The watch keeps time very well.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Been very pleased

By Craig from Big Spring, TX on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

I received this as a Christmas gift in 2013 and have used it a little over a year now. I swim about a mile and a half, 4 to 5 times per week. It makes it a lot easier to keep track of how many laps I have swum, and also helps me keep track of my times for each swim. I love how easily it synced up with my computer - an old laptop running Windows Vista. I swim both freestyle and backstroke in the same workout, and I am amazed it actually can tell the difference and records it in the data. My only disappointment is that sometimes it fails to register a length of swimming backstroke on the dial as I am swimming. However, when I complete the workout and tell it to save the data it always shows the correct distance swum.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice size and very accurate

By Bela from Hawaii on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

This my second winki watch since my first one has been showing signs of battery loss it ,doesn't light up anymore ! I just wish their battery life was longer than a year but overall is a great compact and feminine watch!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Premium Heart Rate Monitor Soft Strap

Garmin Premium Heart Rate Monitor Soft Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works OK, not ideal

By Sam H. from Hutchinson, KS on 2/5/2015

Size: NA

Good product, GPS is reliable, gives good feedback.. However, I have not figured out how to see split times by distance. The watch will give you splits based on "laps", but I want to see my splits based on distance run/biked/etc. For the price of the product, you would expect that you could get this information in a fashion similar to RunKeeper or other smartphone apps. I have used it a little bit, but will use it a lot more in the spring. Hopefully I can figure this out, and it not be a difficult process. If not, I will be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Crunchies Pineapple Freeze-Dried Snacks

Crunchies Pineapple Freeze-Dried Snacks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Decent freeze dried fruit

By Shane A. from Liberty, MO on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

These pinapple chunks had a strange consistency but the flavor was good. They were very fibrous and not completely dried. If I was hiking and needed a snack, these would be good, especially if they came in larger bags.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Jean from Texas on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

It works perfectly. It is comfortable to wear as it is lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 495-100 Lap Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star solid dependable stopwatch

By mike from near buffalo, ny on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

dependable solid stopwatch at a great price!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Wide Strap Solid

Waterpro Wide Strap Solid

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It's a bit more revealing than the photograph looked. No big deal.

By DanielsMichigan from Sister Lakes, Michigan on 2/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Be prepared to be squeezed! The fabric is very snug.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mooneypilot from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

The dark face is good looking and is easy to read on the surf. not easy in shadows or night. The tide selection is close enough to my surf areas.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use, easy to read

By Richard from Kelso, Washington on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Allows rapid splits without reset to running time, a real annoyance on another watch. Also allows rapid recovery of splits without either returning to running time or an annoying message saying it is in recall. Easy to read: another watch I have used has the top row so close to the top of the bezel that the numbers are often shadowed indoors, making it difficult to differentiate between 1 and 7, 6 and 8. While I am more a basic black kind of guy, I am finding the bright yellow easy to locate in typical swim bag clutter and during races. I used to prefer the single button for start, splits, reset, but am now finding it easier to recall splits during races with a separate splits button, easier and quicker to reset without the 3 second reset delay. Too new to comment on durability. Have not used the stroke rate function yet, but will soon. Oh, and the bright yellow has finally gotten the kids to say this old man is cool about something.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Adore the control and the height!

By DPG from MA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These bottoms come up to cover all the right spots and they have great control properties. Love the shirring. Pricey, but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom - Black - 8

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this want one in every color


More Reviews on this item