Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Cycling

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Tom from Spartanburg on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

Highly Recommended accurate comfortable everything I imagined it would be!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first triathlon suit, so I don't have anything to compare this to, but I am very pleased. I am 5'3", 115 lb, 34B and the small fits perfect. The built in bra provides plenty of support for running. I did not find the suit difficult to get into as has been mentioned in other reviews. The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is that there was a sharp edge at the top of the zipper that scratched me the first time I wore the suit. I cut the edge back and sealed it with clear nail polish, and its good now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star great swim suit

By crystal from Ringgold, Ga on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Handy little gadget

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I've used this a few times so far and am very pleased. So far, it stays on my finger just fine & I haven't had any issues pressing the button to get laps to register. For the price, this lap counter is a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic gift for Swim coach

By Crystal from Santa Claus, IN on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought this as a gift for our son's swim team coach and he absolutely loved it. He can time the swimmers and take notes at the same time. He loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Boykinater from Eugener, OR on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This was the perfect purchase. I needed a new swimsuit to wear under my walking shorts when I go on vacation. This product was exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted in the time frame I wanted it in. It was even better when it came because of the added excitement of not knowing what color or design would be in the package. What fun! I love the color, fit and price. I will do this again when I need another suit. I may do this again anyway to have a spare suit, and to enjoy the excitement of wondering what might come next. A hearty LOL!!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star one of the best MP3 waterproof player

By Bahar Mandaci from Washington, DC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

price is still too high but everything else is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Finally earphones that stay when you swim!

By S from Palatine, Illinois on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I have tried and attempted to use many waterproof earphones and none of them were as sturdy and reliable as these. I am thrilled to find them and highly recommend them to anyone who swims.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Stopwatch

SportCount Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Finger Watch

By Youth Coach from Atlanta, GA on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By EricaU from Oakland, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This tri suit is fantastic for the price! I am 6' tall, and the suit fits great and does not dig into my shoulders. Also, the design does not restrict your pull when swimming. The chamois could baba tad thicker, but overall a good buy and true to the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Racer

By Lighthouse Beach lover from New York City on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Material is thin enough to keep you cool in the sun or in the water. The colors are bright and hold up well in the laundry. On some brands of briefs the legs are tight and need to be stretched. The suit wears well and is true to size. My wife loves the look. Being 6 feettall and have a 35 waist size in jeans, I take a size 38. Just wish more men would embrace this style. It is a racer and works well for swimming without drag. Love the style and not ashamed to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them !!

By Weiter from Greensburg IN on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Love these waterproof swimbuds. Makes water exercising so enjoyable !!!


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Swim mom from Myrtle beach, SC on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

True to product description


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star One less thing to think about when swimming laps

By Alan from New Jersey on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use. Arrives with clear instructions. Counts laps and times them as well.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Old Jogger from Louisville, KY on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

This watch came ready to use with all of the advertised functions. The watchband has been redesigned to include numerous decorative openings that prevent sweat buildup under the band. I would recommend this model to anyone who is simply wanting to tell the time/date and to keep track of multiple split times during training. It does even more, but that's all I need! Very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tri Suit

By srgparker from Milwaukee, WI on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this Tri suit for my first triathlon and it was just what I needed- worked perfectly! I am 5'8", 140lbs and I ordered a medium. It fit well, maybe a little snug but I think a large would have been too big. Only potential 'negative' is that the suit is somewhat difficult to put on with the built in bra. Once on it was comfortable, but in a longer race it may be difficult to get on/ off during transition after its wet if you needed to use the restroom... my race was a sprint distance so it was a non-issue for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sol Republic Tracks HD Headphones

Sol Republic Tracks HD Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By 8sh3rk1m from Willow Grove, PA on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I have not bought these from the swim outlet website, let me be clear, but I do own these headphones and they are fantastic. Clear highs, solid bass, good sound isolation. I've worn these to many swim meets and just everywhere in general and I have turned some heads. The interchangeable bands and removable cans is what really blow people away. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Swim briefs

By Wally from Palm Springs on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice pattern, color combo, and materials. More snug than anticipated. Your sizing may be off by a measure of one.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By PK from Atlanta, GA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Swim with music! I swim laps for exercise...mainly with a kick board. With tunes, my 10 minutes of boredom turns into 45-60 minutes of kicking to the beat.

I tried a few freestyle laps (w/o kick board) and the ear plugs kept falling out. But there are other sizes included that would probably fit better (and therefore not fall out)

Clips easily on bathing suit strap.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Cynthia from Wilmington, NC on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

I'm a beginner swimmer so it misreads some laps as other strokes such as breast stroke. You can't change stroke within a length or it reads as 2 lengths. I do open turns, but it also works with flip turns according to others. The manual for using the ant to synch to Garmin Connect is not good. I had to install Yosemite OS on my Mac Pro. I had to call Garmin Technical to get the ant working even after the proper install.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Thermo rashguard

By chachy from New york on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

this product is excellent to keep you warm in cold water. it helps keep your body in a normal temperature when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So Far Pretty Good

By Cynthia from Wilmington, NC on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The earphones didn't work properly when I received them new, but Underwater took them back and replaced them immediately with the receipt from Swimoutlet. They do not leak and the sound is good. Underwater guarantees their product for one year.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Design Cycling Bar Wrap with Adhesive

Profile Design Cycling Bar Wrap with Adhesive

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Jwirkes from Glen Ellyn, IL on 8/13/2015

Size: NA

My local bike shop was selling this product for $30 and I got it at swim outlet for $10. Great product but an even better value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well made shoe but runs a bit small & narrow.

By Retired swimmer from Chicago on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall, I liked the look and quality of the shoe but I have a wide foot and it just wasn't comfortable. I normally wear a size 9 (women's) size and I ordered a 2nd pair in a size 10 to see if that would help but it didn't. The 10 fit my foot better lengthwise but it didn't help widthwise. I put the shoes on at home to test while on a clean carpet and I found the insole quite uncomfortable. I think I'd have added a silicone insole for more comfort had I kept the shoes. Sure wish they came in wider widths. Very nice looking shoe.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Guard Element Shirt

TYR Men's Guard Element Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By Saran from Michigan on 8/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this for my husband, and ordered a size larger than usual, as suggested by other reviewers, and it fits him perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Free Aero Cycling Short

Castelli Women's Free Aero Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Claudia from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

They look cool and fit me perfectly (5'7" and 125 pounds, I got the small) once I manage to pull them up :-). Love the chamois, very very comfortable and they wick away moisture UNLiKE the LG Equipe Motion black/purple I bought at the same time: i live in Arizone and ride in 100+ degrees and with the LG's I felt like I was sitting in a puddle ... Not much moisture wicking going on with that fabric. Also the LG are much tighter around the thigh. Get the Castelli and be happy! I am. Oh, and neither of them roll down on me, they stay right on my hips.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!!

By A cam from Minneapolis, MN on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved it, got me through a triathlon, and will be with me for many more to come. Fits true to size... I'm 5'10'' and a size 10. I got a medium and it fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Perfect tri-suit for beginners

By Melissa C. from New York, NY on 8/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a bit small, so had to exchange for a larger size. Perfect for my first triathlon!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Replacement under warrantee

By Jeff from Quincy, IL on 8/8/2015

Size: NA

While I truly despise Apple's quasi-monopolistic closed marketing strategy, the Waterfi iPod Shuffle is much better than the past 3 'water proofed' Speedo MP3 players I've purchased.

As with other online orders I've placed with SwimOutlet.com, this most recent transaction was by far the best. SwimOutlet.com replaced my failed Waterfi Gen 2 with a Waterfi Gen 4 and shipped it to me within a week of my request for a replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star keeps everything in place

By Sweet Caroline from El Nido, California on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

As a large breasted women, the suit is difficult to get on and off, but once in place it's fantastic. You can 🏊🚲🏃 without wearing an extra sports bra. The breast stay compressed, meaning there is no aching after activity.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nice and true to size

By trigirl from West Palm Beach, FL on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Im 113 lbs, 5'2" and 34B, ordered small and fit perfectly. The suit is very good and pretty, used for a sprint tri and worked very well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Worth the Price

By Rachael from Houston, TX on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this suit. I wore it for my first triathlon last week and it was everything I needed. The only drawback is the built in sports bra; I found the easiest way to get the suit on was by stepping through the whole thing (including the bra) which was a challenge at first. That being said, once on, the suit fit great and provided the right amount of support I needed for my race. I bought a Large which fit me just fine (I'm 5'2", typically wear size 10 pants, 34DD bust). If you're in between sizes, I'd recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase and good price

By IronGirl from Longview, WA on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is tight fitting so it's hard to get on. I wasn't sure I would be able to get it over my thighs at first but I did. Next time I got into it, it was a little easier just have to inch it up little by little to get it over the thighs and hips. I weight 143-145 lbs and I'm 5'4". I wear most of my weight in my thighs. I am a 36 B also. I bought a medium. I couldn't find a good size chart anywhere and my estimated sizes for bust, waist, etc. were all over. Anyway, Medium fits good. It's tight, but it's supposed to be. Others commented how the zipper scratches your chest. It definitely did while I was running so when I do my tri I will unzip the top so it doesn't take off the skin (it did a little bit while running). Felt comfortable to swim and run in. I'm sure it'd be fine on a bike also, but haven't tried that yet. I'm glad I got one with no arms so I have free range to swim, bike, and run. I also believe that it's not best for cold waters, but I'll be doing the Iron Girl in Seattle in Lake Washington. It's only a third of a mile swim so should be fine. I hope! Overall great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star headphones are bad case is good

By ed from charleston on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

headphones worked for one day and fell apart...i called the company and they were not able to get me new headphones that worked better......the case is still working dry for my itouch 2 weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star perfect extra thermal layer for lap swimming

By Cecilia from Portland, ME on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'2", 120lbs, slender, 34B. The 4 fit me fine.

This is a great thin layer I wear for lap swimming, outside, in late afternoon or if it's a little cloudy, or master class. I'm one of those skinny people who gets cold quickly. It's thin enough that it allows for movement and doesn't bunch up my stomach, and thermal enough that it gives me that extra layer of warmth. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star dolfin racer suits grab bag

By rd from Deerfilld, IL on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

good value!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Trisuit

By Smily from Wisconsin on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear S cloths usually but I had to send back s trisuit because it was too tight. I am good with M. I tried it in open water it is perfect trisuit is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worked great and the fit was as expected

By Brittany from Atlanta ga on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this suit in the 2-3 yr size. It was purchased to wear under my 2 year olds other bathing suit to prevent chaffing from sand at the beach. His poor legs had gotten raw from sand being stuck to his thighs on a previous trip. These worked great and solved the problem. The fit was tight without being too tight. My son is skinny and thankfully these weren't too big in the waist. He usually wears a 2T bathing suit and shorts. I think there was enough room for a child that wears 3T also though. We have washed these several times and they are holding up great so far.
Shipping was also fast from the website.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Kevin from Mamaroneck ny on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought it for my girlfriend for our biking/swimming adventures and she loved it. She's a large in clothing because she's tall and it ran pretty small. She needed my help in getting it on. Outside of that perfect buy.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By mgotts from Los Angeles on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I've owned 5-6 pairs of Cabo shorts over the past 5 years or so in all the different colors. They are my go-to weekend shorts. As they wear out I convert them to kids-sports-coaching duty or use them for yard work. Construction is solid Quicksilver. I'd looked for them in black forever (not sure they even made black in earlier versions of the Cabo), and when I saw them here I bought two pairs. Love them, as black is very versatile and can even be a little dressier for such a casual short. SwimOutlet pricing was good, shipping was fast. I'm happy.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star BUY THESE!!

By SWIM4LYF from Albany NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I use these on deck, in the pool, AND even hiking! I really can't begin to say how much I love them - except next payck - I'm ordering another pair - just to use as kickers!! The look is spot on, fit perfect - just order half size up! I did by mistake, glad I did!
BUY THEM!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Met my expectations

By Dave from Dallas, TX. on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Really allows you to think other thoughts rather than concentrate on counting laps. Fits my large fingers. Button operates easily but could be a bit larger and an audible click would be nice. Screen ok to see, a bit larger would be nice. Enough features but a downloadable larger sized manual would be convenient.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Tri Suit

By natie from Grand Rapids, MI on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Extremely comfortable! Not constricting like other tri suits. I personally didn't experience any issues with the built in bra and found it to be easy to get in and out of. Longer leg length which is perfect for me when I'm 5'10, 145 lbs and usually struggle to find anything to fit length wise. I ordered a large.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good for distance swimming

By Swimguy from Denver, CO on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Functional unit, this is part of my daily swim gear. I've purchased 2 so far after losing the first one; current one has been in use for a bit over 2 years, average 60-70 minute daily swim (I skip some days, swim 2x other days). I use this partially to keep time as distance per minute is pretty constant given my daily swims; haven't had problems with pushing the button hard enough for it to register, although sometimes I "zone out" and need to confirm that I've clicked the counter button by checking the time on the next lap (if it's around 2x normal time, I click the button again to "correct' the number of laps. Simple, straightforward, functional unit. I'd recommend it to any long distance swimmers to help track time/distance on workouts.

I'm looking at replacing it fairly soon as the plastic is starting to wear out, the way that the unit adjusts is for nubs on the band to fit into holes on the other side, and the first nub or two are starting to appear less stable than initially.

The functions on this unit are: total time, count of "laps", average time per lap, time for final lap. After each click, the unit registers the count of that lap, and then the time between the last "click" and the current "click" (time of the most recent lap completed)


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch - Lime

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch - Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Fowler. from Heber City, UT on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Cover

By CKBK from Southern Maine on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Good color -- a true navy. Matches a maillot suit bought elsewhere.
NO attached panty, so would not work with a tankini top alone. Would have give the 5th star, if it were flexible for both.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Like but, battery was DOA

By Jdawg from Lancaster, NH on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Replaced the battery cause it was dead when it arrived.
A bit complex but once I study this puppy sure to make gains, its already improving my swim fitness and times.


More Reviews on this item