Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Cycling Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch

Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great upgrade from the 910xt

By Casey from Baton Rouge,LA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Switching form the 910xt it was very familiar to use. The new Bluetooth sync to garmin Connet and traing peaks is the best. It's worth it just for that. The screen is easy to see and has more features then most will ever need. The step counter is pointless if you ask me. Was riding in the truck for 2 hours and got 3000 steps.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By mick from Alozaina Spain on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

great fit good quality and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great item but very very small

By RSC from Rockville, MD on 6/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got a size 16 for my daughter. She wears a 8-10 at Old Navy, for example, and on occasion a size 10-12. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star An Endurance Event MUST

By KyleFox from Pioneer Valley, MA on 6/18/2016

Fit: NA

I've used these for almost four years now during Olympic, 70.3 and 140.6 triathlons, 30-50 mile trail runs, ultra snowshoe races, half and full marathons. I started using them because I was cramping very early in races, especially in the heat. I wanted something that was easily absorbed, flavorless, and no added nonsense. Enter SaltStick. Cramping went away, performance went up and super easy on the gut. On longer events, I start with two with breakfast and then I pop two per hour starting on the third hour of the race.
I carry mine in a mini sandwich bag and unfold bag to access capsules. I realize they have an official dispenser but, for the ultra trail running especially, I figured the bag would be lighter and easier to carry in a pocket. Once, during a super hot 12 mile, very technical trail race, I came across a fellow athlete going into significant cramping and at a painful standstill trail side. I offered him two Saltsticks and a swig of liquid. He found me after the race, gave me a huge hug and, shocked at how fast he recovered, demanded to know what I gave him so that he could go buy some for himself.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star speedo womens upswell water shoes

By jan from rochester hills , mi on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

the shoes are fine but the laces will not stay tied.....a real pain!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Water buds as an extra pair for IPod

By Maggie Halley from Simpsonville, SC on 6/16/2016

Fit: NA

I love the fact that these water buds have a longer wire from the insert to the ear pieces. I can wear the iPod on my cap with the wires in front or in back. The orginal ear buds where to short for me. They were constantly pulling and putting pressure on my ears. Also, the tips that came with the underwater ear buds have been invaluable. Ex. Just a little Vaseline on the ear pieces helps to seal the fit so the the sounds is constant. Great job!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star excellent choice

By micky from alozaina on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

great quality perfect fit and good colors


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Decent sound, stay in ear. Last pair did not last long.

By Master's swimmer from NYC on 6/14/2016

Fit: NA

Sound and volume and both decent. Not high fidelity, but better than others. Stays on during flip turns. Last pair lasted only a few months before 1 side stopped working.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star good value for your money

By Wildfire from Austin, TX on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

These pair of seimming briefs were a good value. They are true to size and fit great. I know they won't last long as other brands, but for the price I fit them.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice,

By Petey from Long Island on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

would have picked out the same green foliage aquamarine print love it. Great value too!
Fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Adequate at best

By steve from seattle on 6/12/2016

Fit: NA

These headphones fall our ef ears when swimming even with the holders. in addition, there is a significant static when using unless they are absolutely still. I advise looking around before you buy.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Full Tilt AirStretch Velocity Water Belt 20oz

Amphipod Full Tilt AirStretch Velocity Water Belt 20oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for running

By djhanson70 from Phoenix, AZ on 6/12/2016

Fit: NA

Great for running; it's tight and doesn't slip if you have a small waist and really cinch it in.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Great simple product

By Scott from Sewell, NJ on 6/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

Simple to use and very effective. This frees up your mind to focus on mechanics rather than counting.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 32

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By SwimMom from Phenix City, AL on 6/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

We've been very pleased with the grab bag purchased that we've made through SwimOutlet. This purchase was a good one.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star The lap counter works as promised

By David C. from Davenport, FL on 6/6/2016

Fit: NA

Easy to adjust to you finger, easy to use.

Bottom line, it works.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Lovely, my grandson is super pleased

By Dodo from Malta on 6/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

The size can be misleading, you have to go up by a size or even two but the quality is outstanding


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By NKP from Houston, TX on 6/3/2016

Fit: NA

Great for counting laps/lengths as long as you can remember to push the button! I'm too busy trying to remember how to breathe so I'll probably end up upgrading to a watch that counts laps automatically.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Not. GPS watch

By Open water swimmer from Louisville, KY on 5/29/2016

Fit: NA

As a first-time buyer of a swim watch, I wasn't aware that this watch was not GPS capable. This watch has an "accelerometer" which allows it to detect laps in indoor pools...not going to be very useful for open water swims.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Light and bouncy

By tiiamaria from Westchester, NY on 5/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love swimming with music! These are awesome!

By Cindy from Raleigh, NC on 5/28/2016

Fit: NA

I have probably had these for a year or more, and they are still working great. I had an arm band which I could use for my iPod, but the earbuds were awful, along with a big bulky armband. These work great. They are adjustable so fit well. You can put it around your ear and put your swim cap over them if you need to. I too, like an earlier person, find them to be a little soft playing in the water, but they are plenty loud. Can't imagine swimming laps without music!


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger 10 g Protein Bars (Box of 15)

Honey Stinger 10 g Protein Bars (Box of 15)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yummy

By Tinka from Beaverton, OR on 5/28/2016

Fit: NA

chevy, moist, not heavy


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Kaos Watch

Rip Curl Guys' Kaos Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great looking watch

By Beano from Washington, DC on 5/27/2016

Fit: NA

I have been searching for a stylish all around watch. This is it. Works for work. Works for play. Works with suits. Works with shorts. Completely satisfied


More Reviews on this item

FINIS 3X-100M Stopwatch

FINIS 3X-100M Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great stopwatch

By QRK from Lake Forest, CA on 5/26/2016

Fit: NA

Has all the features I needed for coaching


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit with perfect fit at an excellent price

By Dave from Huntsville, AL on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit with perfect fit at an excellent price and value with the backing of a DeSoto name brand product.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent, So Nice if you ever lose track of your lap

By Les H. from Richmond, VA on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

Received a Garmin Swim for my birthday at the end of March. Been swimming 5 days a week every day for all of April and May. MWF I do 2000 yards of free in various formations. TR I do kick drills with a swim snorkel (knee issues). I swim an an indoor pool at a university which is 25 yards in length.

Love this watch. Syncs seamlessly with Garmin Connect and Swim.com. Back in the day I used to wear an Ironman watch when I swam, but I was always lazy about recording my swims in a notebook. So nice to have Average pace / 100 yards, best pace / 100 yards, average strokes and SWOLF (which I had never heard of or used before). It's really helped me stay motivated in my workouts.

Other thing I really like about it is having the watch double check my lap/yardage count when my mind wanders.

Drill mode is easy to use, but it does not automatically count laps / distance. So you start the watch, start your drill, finish the drill, stop the watch, and then enter/confirm the distance. This is fine for me, but I could see it being tiresome if you do a bunch of drills of different lengths in a row.

In two months the watch has miscounted my laps twice. In both instances it decided to split one of my lengths into two lengths (first time it decided the first half of the length was a length of breast, second time it did this it had both laps as free). So while the time is correct for the workout, it gave me an extra 25 yards on my total yardage.

Since the extra yardage really bothered me, I googled around until I found the Swimming Watch Data Editor maintained by a programmer / swimmer out of Montreal. Downloaded the .fit file from Garmin. Uploaded it to the site and merged the two laps. Re-uploaded the workout into Garmin Connect, and everything is good.

Really liking this product. The only knock I have is that the buttons do not follow the same functions as on the Garmin Forerunner. Leads to me going back one menu when I really meant to scroll down when I'm trying to look at past workouts or adjust settings.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By swim dad from Ohio on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

This worked out perfectly. My daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By LewieRN from Madison WI on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

good overall, would like to see a thicker cord.. this is the 3rd set in 3 yrs.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Does the job....

By Aussiejen from Los Angeles on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a swim teacher and I bought this for the transition from winter months to Summer. Does great in those pools that aRe not quite heated to 90


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Great but did not last long

By Beach Gal from Redondo Beach on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

This lap counter is easy to use, very comfortable on my finger and has helped me focus on my technique while swimming without having to worry about counting. I love it! I purchased one in Nov 2015. Within 3-4 months of using about 3 times a week, the button started getting stuck after lap 20. I contacted the company but they never called me back. Last month, I called Swim Outlet and asked them if there is a warranty on the item and they said yes. They sent me a new one within 2 days and even supplied a return label for my defective lap counter. I hope this one will last longer!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sarah K. from Atlanta on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

I'm really happy with this. I have a tendency to take longer breaths in freestyle and it throws off my rhythm. This was a game changer. I use it a few times a week and it really improved my breathing rhythm. I don't find it to be too loud, but it is loud enough in my cap to hear with ear plugs.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Sound!

By Swimgirl from NC on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

Easy to download music.

Quality sound underwater. I use these for regular lap swimming.

The only down side is that they don't stay on good while swimming. This can be remedied by using your goggle straps to help hold them in place.

Also great for listening at the beach and I use them whenever I fly.

I usually get 3 hrs of listening off of one charge.

A 15 minute charge can give you an hour of play time for a quick swim when you don't have time to charge.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 8 Watt Megaphone

KEMP 8 Watt Megaphone

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Does the Job

By Parks & Rec from Valdosta, GA on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

Works just fine


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Crossfire Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great versatile shorts

By Tanker68 from Denison, Tx on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

The quality is high and look great. Size was good. Very versatile.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star SportCount Lap counter

By Mike from Maine on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

Meets all my expectation and takes the guessing out of the right amount of laps. Time feature helps to keep on track. Before this I lost count many times during the 90 min swim.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Perfect and on time!

By CG from Greenville, SC on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I needed a swimsuit and didn't know where to find a quality suit from a reputable site. I googled swimsuits and this website came up. The delivery was quick and the suit is quality. Thanks swim outlet.com!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Brand new water aerobic shoes!

By Sandyv from San Jose, CA on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I would have given this 5 stars except that the shoe laces become untied if not tied in a double knot. Love the comfort and style and many people have complimented these pretty shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star More Than Pleased

By Stephanie from Boston, MA on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shorts are going to serve me in good stead for a goodly amount of time. They look and feel great. Thinking about buying another pair!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By Lap Swimmer from Montreal on 5/19/2016

Fit: NA

Comfortable, light, easy to use, accurate, convenient, adjustable, very helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC PRODUCT - DOES WHAT IT IS DESIGNED TO DO

By DALE from TROY, MI on 5/18/2016

Fit: NA

This was designed for lap swimmers to account for time, distance, lengths, pace, stroke type, strokes per minute, strokes per pool length, calories burned, and SWOLF (if you are into that), and have a method to account for drills.

PROS: A money saver for those whom swim in lap pools only.
CONS: The sync with Garmin Connect is not enabled with Bluetooth.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great suit , fits well , but got the same one in the last grab bag ! Oops .

By Dona Rosinski from Angola , New York on 5/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Men's Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Men's Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great lap swimming suit.

By Chris from Denton Texas. on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have several of these suits. I have been swimming in them for years. When the go on sale I stock up however they do seem to hold up pretty well. It is hard to say how long because I rotate them. I have one that is 3 years old! I swim 1 mile 5 days a week in heavy chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Aussiej1 from Los Angeles on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

A little right around the neck is my only complaint


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star excellent training device

By Maggot from POOLESVILLE, MD on 5/16/2016

Fit: NA

I am now on my third season with this timer/lap counter and all with the same battery. I train for 1 mile plus distance swims and in a pool that is a lot of laps to lose count! Prior to using this I had to concentrate on my lap count and it was not easy..often forgetting my laps! With this my mind can wonder like it does on open water swims and when I need to get an idea of my distance I can quickly determine my distance. After all of the swimming the total time displays for record too. On rare occasions my thumb does not fully depress the button at the end of a lap but that is discernible based upon an even or odd number of laps. Of all of my purchases from Swimoutlet this is definitely my most useful and most used for pool swimming. I greatly appreciate it and it was worth every penny to me. It kept me from going "insane" for my many practice/training swims.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star It has a little bit of a learning curve

By Chef J F from Bergen County , NJ on 5/15/2016

Fit: NA

As stated in other reviews your lap count is based on a proper kick off and drift at the start of each now lap. If you don't hit it just right you lose that lap and it screws up your stats in the website. Once you get the knack of it it gets better, in the beginning I was losing 2 - 6 laps after about a month i got it down to 0 -2 laps for a 70- 80 lap session.
I originally purchased it just to keep track of laps, since we all know after about 10 - 15 you start to drift off & lose count. However the stats that it gives you when you sync to Garmin.com is amazing & once you sync to a PC it will also link to the swim.com website & their app for additional ways to look at your sessions. Very helpful to improve your workouts!
Setup & syncing was seamless and user friendly. Only complaint about this is that it is not Bluetooth capable & only will sync to a PC, not an I Pad or I phone. However once you sync you can go the the Garmin website with Safari on an I Pad/Phone and see everything that is on the PC, except on the smaller screen you need to scroll to see everything.
Worth my $ just for the lap counting, all the stats are a great bonus.
Only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is the losing lap(s) & no phone/tablet syncing issues


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, great price!

By Swimming in Style from Virginia on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Grab Bag is a good deal, but only purchase one at a time if you want different prints/suits. If you order more than one at the same time, you will get the same suit.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By DW from Tampa, FL on 5/14/2016

Fit: NA

Works exactly as described. Nice that they actually make it easy to keep track of data for any warranty claims down the road.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Inexpensive Water Resistant Watch

By Surf10 from Santa Cruz on 5/11/2016

Fit: NA

My last one lasted about 15 years. This one is great so far.....


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 28

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great Grab Bag !!

By Christine McNutt from ASHTABULA, OH on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was very surprised at the suit that my son received in the grab bagl. It is for practice but he loves it and it fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great swim training watch

By SewCute from New Hampshire on 5/11/2016

Fit: NA

Awesome watch. Numbers are big enough to read without glasses and through goggle fog. The wrist band has several tiny holes to buckle the watch. Totaly unexpected. Watch fits like a glove on my small wrist without twisting or being too tight. Like the size of the watch, not cumbersome. Might be too small for men.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin Grab Bag Suit

By Chris from Santa Barbara, CA on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

The new fabric, nylon/Lycra blend is a definite breakthrough. The suit has more strength and fits closely to the skin, yet holds its shape.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW