Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Cycling

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great way to get a practice suit! High quality, Low price!

By Bubbles from Ohio on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Same high quality suit we have come to expect, sizing was spot on. We received a lovely green and black metallic streaked suit. Can't go wrong for the price unless you're really picky about the color. All around, great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hold up well

By Jim from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They work as advertised, and if they happen to fall out of the ears, they continue to work very well. Great replacement product so far for the Speedo AquaBeat.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It does what I wanted it to

By deejas from Monterey Bay area, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for a waterproof player that I could use while exercising in the pool. I am not swimming so I cannot speak to how well the earpieces keep water out of your ears but I do like music for keeping me moving while in the pool. I like that the player is all in the earpieces and that I don't have to clip something to my swimsuit. I've only had it a short while and I am still figuring out how it works. I am attributing the occasional failure to play to my lack of knowledge about the buttons and my inability to tell whether it is charged or not. It has worked more than not and I am happy with it so far. If, after I've used it more, I cannot get it to work consistently, I may come back and change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Judy from MI on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

No drag.Great for swimming long distance. Attractive looking.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use it!

By Dr. J from Hudson Valley, NY on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is on the border of true-to-size and let the suit work for you (get a little smaller than you think). It's a bit difficult to get into, but extremely comfortable with perfect tri support. Can't wait to use it!


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great potential, but lacks indoor cycling

By Edo from San Francisco on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I bought this product because of all the great features. It tracks swimming, running, biking and will even give you a heart rate using Mio technology for running and biking. However, there is an issue with the cycling feature. It is now winter time and I spend most of my time biking on my indoor trainer. This watch should be great for this, because you can connect it to a cadence/speed sensor via Bluetooth. When I tried this, I was able to get speed and cadence, but as soon as I got a GPSfix my average speed dropped and distance stopped accumulating. Turns out that the watch will take GPS over speed/cadence and you will not get speed or distance info when training indoors. I read some forums and it was possible at one time to train indoors and use the speed/cadence sensor information. This all changed with one of the software updates. Many people have complained and it has been over a year. It seems TomTom is ignoring what people want, since they have not fixed this yet. It would seem like it should be a pretty simple software update, but I could be wrong.

I give this product 3 stars, because it has good features, but just lacks good software developers. I just think it is a shame that bad software can ruin potential for a product like this. I have returned it and will just wait until a product comes out that works well.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag - Assorted - 32

Dolfin Jammer Grab Bag - Assorted - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Good price good value

By David Merpaw from Cornwall, ON on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice jammer. Comfortable. . Would buy again ....


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great Suits for a Great Price!

By Tracy from Arizona on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great Suits for a Great Price! I got 3 competition suits for $8.95 and all have chloroban. All fit great and I couldn't be happier!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Use Mine Almost Every Day

By Joey from Kenner, Louisiana on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I swim 44 laps at a time and without this lap counter, I would be lost. I works perfect too......


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very effective as an alarm, attractive watch, works very well with Samsung phone

By Brandon from Palatine, IL on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Limited functions in that it is a black and white passive display BUT for the money, a good useful device!
It is excellent as an alarm because I have trouble hearing my other alarm watch, and the vibration on my arm is clear.
It does not disturb my wife, when the alarm goes off as my other alarm does.
I like being able to see who is calling and being notified of email and texts without grabbing my phone or having the phone ringtone go off in a meeting etc.
Being able to shake it to waken display in the dark is excellent. The watch does have to be charged but it has held a charge for at least 5 days so far and it takes a short time to recharge it.
Simple to operate, simple to read, clear display and water resistant enough to swim no problem so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great stop watch

By Coach from Phila, Pa on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

works very well, able to read splits while clock still and easy to use and read.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer

By Fabricator from North Georgia on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

Great product and easy downloading of music; I would indeed recommend this to others. I normally swim 800-1000 meters for a light workout; I put this in and swam over 2200 meters yesterday! The only complaint is that like all devices with "earbuds", you will need to set aside a few minutes to tinker with the different size rubber inserts to find the correct fit. Once I fit the earpieces, the sound quality was amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 7.5

Louis Garneau Women's Fit Sensor 7.5

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, small leg room

By Suzy Moots from WEST CHESTER, PA on 12/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Marking these as too small simply because the leg bands constrict my legs. Snausage my friends & I joke. The butt, waist, etc. are great.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this watch!

By Bobby from San Diego, CA on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

This is my first/only smart watch. The basic features and functionality are fantastic. AND, I love the swim.com application as I am a terrible lap counter. This is a perfect combination of smart and swim workout watch! I also love the sleek/slim design.

Word of caution: the marketing boasts 5-7 days of battery life. The caveat is that this is dependent upon the applications you use. There are some applications/watch faces that you can choose that may consume the battery life at a faster pace. My interactions with customer support at Pebble; however, have been positive. They are very responsive in helping me understand and isolate offending applications. Even using battery "hog" applications, though, I have experienced no less than 3 full days of battery life.


More Reviews on this item

CatEye HL-EL135N Cycling Headlight

CatEye HL-EL135N Cycling Headlight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star CatEye

By Phil from Somerville on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

Does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Best training tool in my bag!

By BoymomCz from Media, PA on 12/1/2014

Size: NA

Back in the summer, I wanted to try a swim watch to help me gain insight into my workouts. I had borrowed my son's Swimovate watch for a workout...it was decent, dropped some breaststroke lengths, though. I debated between the Garmin and the Swimovate for myself, finally convincing myself to go with the less expensive of the two, figuring I didn't need to upload data to the computer, etc.. I used the Swimovate for a couple of months, becoming frustrated with the inaccuracy on breaststroke lengths...if you don't use absolutely perfect form with a long enough glide every time, the Swimovate tends to drop lengths, mostly in breaststroke, although it did okay with backstroke and freestyle (I don't do butterfly, can't speak to that). About two months ago, I found the Garmin Swim watch on my visa card rewards list, and based on reviews I've read, decided there was no harm in trying it (especially since it was free!). From the very first workout, I have been so pleased with this watch!! It is amazingly accurate, almost NEVER drops ANY lengths, no matter what the stroke, unless I do something REALLY funky (like stopping in the middle to pick up a lifeguard's whistle at the bottom of the pool). In addition, it can keep track of your drill sets, which the Swimovate couldn't. And while I initially thought I would have no need to upload my data to the computer, this has become very useful in analyzing my workout and giving me some solid information that I can use the next time I'm in the pool. It is surprisingly easy to figure out and use...as another reviewer said, the extra buttons actually simplify use rather than complicate it. I can't recommend this product enough, it is awesome, I absolutely love it! Worth every penny (assuming I hadn't gotten it with reward points!).


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I reallly love this watch!

By Happy Camper from Marin, CA on 11/26/2014

Size: NA

I bought this watch specifically as a waterproof lap counting watch for swimming laps. It syncs to my iphone and uploads to swim.com, where swim.com keeps a record of my workouts. It's really an amazing product! This watch does lots of other cool things- it displays texts from my iphone, vibrates when I get a phone call and displays the caller- very handy when my phone is in my pocket and I don't hear it ring. It displays calander events from my iphone, the list goes on and on and I've only scratched the surface of the capabilities of this watch. It's a little tricky to set up, but well worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Accusplit Eagle AX602 100 Memory Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rich functionality but mediocre case and buttons

By Swimmers' Mom from Metuchen, NJ on 11/26/2014

Size: NA

I first bought the AX725 and loved the quality and ease of use. However, since it only has memory for 16 laps and I really need at least 20, I opted to buy the AX602 with the 100 lap memory, clock and stroke functions. It is functionally rich. Unlike the AX725 which does not show the running time and the cumulative time until I press the lap button, this one shows the lap, cumulative and running split times at all times. Additionally, when I review the lap times after stopping the watch, I can see the laps from the beginning rather than from the end. Unfortunately, the quality of this AX602 stopwatch is inferior to the AX725 though. The plastic feels brittle and cheap and the buttons feel slightly loose and rock when I touch them. There is also a mechanical clicking noise whenever I press the button. I much prefer the feel of the AX725 with its smooth buttons and translucent body.

My least favorite feature is the the 5-Year No-Proof-Of-Purchase Limited Warranty. The warranty date stamp at the back had already expired in September, 2012! How can that be when I just purchased the stopwatch so I should have a 5-year warranty starting yesterday!!!??? The manufacturer stamped the warranty expiration date on the back of each watch so customers do not need to have proof of purchase (a good idea since we don't always save our receipts). However, in my case, this stopwatch obviously sat on the shelf for many years and even bypassed the warranty expiration date! I called Accusplit and the representative reassured that it would be either the warranty date at the back or 5 years since the purchase date, whichever is later. I am still skeptical but will give this the benefit of the doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Don't dislike but cannot recommend

By TF from Chicago on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

swim minimum 500 meters daily, w/flip in chlorine pool.
When it works. It has no comparison that I know of. Great sound quality and it's small.
When it doesn't work which is often enough to note, none of it's good qualities matter. Waterfi honors it's warranty but friendly customer service is not always friendly and seemingly reluctant. Yeah, I'm just as frustrated this is the 4th one I've sent back. I'm on SwimOutlet right now buying the Finis even though Waterfi offered me 20% off a new one. What does that tell you? They say the "great" WPMP3 has yet to be invented. I agree. On to the next one.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Buy it. It''s $75!!!

By Aqualiz from In the water on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

I''ve had mine for almost a year now, and I love it. Once you figure everything out (2-3 swims at most) you will be in love with this. So streamlined, and I find the volume to be just fine. If you put your goggles on after the MP3 player, it really helps keep the player in place when pushing off the wall. And it seems to be preventing my usual Swimmer''s Ear. And it''s $75 for 4GB of your own underwater disco inferno. Just buy it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch

By Gary from Oro Valley, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I am a coach and love how easy this watch is to use and operate. Great for getting splits and stroke rates.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 460 16-Lap 2-Line Display Stopwatch

Ultrak 460 16-Lap 2-Line Display Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star workhorse timer

By Meredith from Avenel, NJ on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

An easy to use timer with a lap counter and easy split feature. Great for coaches and comes in lots of fun colors.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - White - White

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - White - White

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jon from Gages Lake, IL on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Can not say enough good things about these. Makes swimming much more enjoyable!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great gadget

By Masha from San Francisco, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: NA

I swim regularly and used for years the UwaterG4 which was lost so I purchased this G5 and it is even better because they added FM radio and I think the earphones have better bass. I use the Triple-Action ear-tips that come with the G5 because they don’t fall out. This is a great & affordable gadget which I recommend if you do swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed Triathlon Cycling Shoe

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed Triathlon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star For the Price, this is a great Tri Shoe

By Bklynguy1 from Yonkers, NY on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually wear a size 44 cycling shoe and after reading what other people have said about sizing I decided to get the 44. To my surprise and delight they fit. Very comfortable and enough room in the toe area. my foot size is 9.5 but when buying sneakers or cycling shoes I buy size 10 or 44 and these are perfect. Will be using them on my trainer first before I try them outside.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Arena Swimming MP3 Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By swimmommy from Fort Myers, FL on 11/17/2014

Size: NA

I really love using this to pass time swimming laps, and I highly recommend it. It makes swimming even better and it's motivating (or relaxing) dependent on your playlist.

The actually functions/usability/menus are tough but I've only used it twice so far, so hopefully I catch on. I do struggle with getting the pedometer to continue to work when I switch back to the music menu.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star You don't know you need it until you use it!

By MermaidOP from oak park, IL on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I've used, let alone ordered, arm warmers; I am pleasantly surprised at their usefulness. The interior is fleecy so its warm and cozy It's a good fit and is easy to get on and off. Best of all it does keep the arms warm. I wear them under a base layer. What a difference now. I can layer so much more effectively and yet keep the arms warm which always felt cool while riding. I'd give it a 5 if I could compare to other products but I've only used leg warmers (way back in time) when dancing.


More Reviews on this item

Clean Bottle BPA Free 22 oz.

Clean Bottle BPA Free 22 oz.

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Product

By farmboy from Southampton, MA on 11/15/2014

Size: NA

Great item. Perfect size. Easy to clean - top rack dishwasher safe. Recommend getting two so one can thoroughly dry and air out while you are using the other. Can be used for any sport - perfect for triathlete.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau ATLANTIS Cycling Helmet

Louis Garneau ATLANTIS Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Price

By BBC from Racine WI on 11/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Very nice price and a good comfortable fit. I hated to wear a helmet because of how they fit until I tried this one on and now I wear it on every ride


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star great product, doesn't last forever

By T.N. from Seattle, WA on 11/12/2014

Size: NA

I used this to count laps for about two years, and it worked flawlessly. I do wish it made more of a distinctive click feel when you press the button, to clearly suggest you pushed it correctly, but no matter. You get used to it. I once had a much fancier counter -- one that tallied time, tracked the time of each lap, and so on, but that was overkill. I like that this only counts the laps -- much simpler and easier to read/operate. After about two years in the pool, it gave out. Opened it up hoping that the battery simply needed replacing, but there was some corrosion on the board inside -- oh well. Buying a new one today -- worth it! I tried counting laps in my head two days ago, and it nearly made my brain explode!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star quality product. I have several pair

By Susie from Lake Forest CA on 11/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought a medium last time and after a bit they were too big. The small is just slightly snug in the beginning - but stretches out. Love these cycling shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star All we want is the Data Link that worked so well for so long

By Data Link from Timex on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

It had a very important feature of a phonebook,calendar and a way to set it with actual information,waterproof, all the laps junk that most people that do not run won”t use. along with a battery life if over a year and was affordable to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love the sound, earbuds somewhat troublesome

By Christopher Scibelli from Suffolk, VA on 11/8/2014

Size: NA

Need to keep earbuds covered with swim cap to keep in place


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Slip

Tifosi Slip

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good looking

By anniel26 from Freeport, IL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Haven't had a chance to use them yet but love the look!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Love

By NaplesSwimming from Naples, FL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I've had this for about a week, love doing my laps without thinking about what number I'm on. Fits on my middle finger, easy to click.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau ATLANTIS Cycling Helmet

Louis Garneau ATLANTIS Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The Strap is not a Good Fit

By OceanPacific29 from Lake Forest, CA on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered this helmet because the color matches my bike, design isn''t too bad for the price.... although I''d prefer more plastic & color on the rear rather than just black styrofoam. However, the strap is uncomfortable due to it extends too far out on the temple, thus it''s not the best fit for your head.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Men's Trans Cycling Shoe

Giro Men's Trans Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit

By miguelangelolo from MD on 10/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Awesome shoe , though should of bought it bigger


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star It's not the greatest in the pool for picking up very many stations

By Jill from Santa Barbara, CA on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

Several stations I'd like to get won't come in clearly when in the pool. I wish I had gotten an MP3 player instead. I get one station in really well, but I don't want to listen to that one all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Not phenomenal, but definitely game changing

By DRB from Charlottesville, VA on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

Like the title says, this product is not phenomenal, but it definitely is a game changer.

There are two flaws with this device:
1) the volume is a little low. If you just put your head under the water, the volume is fine, but if you start to swim and blow underwater, the volume is soft. No worries though! Just put some loud songs on and its fine.
2) if you push off the wall too fast, they seem to fall off. No worries though! if you just push off slowly and gradually build up to top speed, it is fine.

It is an absolute game changer though!
1)It holds a charge for a very long time
2) the controls are very easy to use
3) it looks pretty bad ass
4) YOU GET TO LISTEN TO MUSIC WHILE YOU SWIM!!!

I would definitely purchase it again. Its not perfect, but it is amazing and I am recommending it to everyone I know.


More Reviews on this item

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star works...but loud ticking is annoying

By swimmom from Randolph, NJ on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

My daughter describes this as sounding like a time bomb inside her cap, but she does admit it helps her pace better and improve her stoke efficiency during workouts. (Personally, I think it's a bit overpriced for what it is.)


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star good choice

By Q from Amman, Jordan on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

Use it in the pool during water exercises. Sound quality is not the best but for a waterproof MP3 player it does the job. Also good to use it out of the pool in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Bibshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like this brand

By Anastasio from El Paso TX on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Very nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By John McClure from West Hartford, CT on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

Great product, easy to use and useful for all strokes. Love that it floats and that the battery is replaceable.


More Reviews on this item

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Finis Tempo Trainer Pro - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star I Love this little Metronome

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Makes you aware and allows you to control your stroke rate. Highly recommended for serious training.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Watch Unisex - Black

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Watch Unisex - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I love this for swimming

By Gayle from Oklahoma on 10/19/2014

Size: NA

I mainly bought this to keep track of my swimming. In warmer weather I open water swim and this is a great way to measure (though I have no idea on its accuracy since I don''t really have another way to measure. Also when looking at the map of where I swam it tended to jump all over the place even though I went from buoy to buoy.. It is great for lap swimming which I always loose count when I swim for distance. Down side is when I look at the watch to see how long I''ve been swimming it does loose some distance, I guess because I stop moving my arm. I did finally figure out I can set an vibrating alarm/alert to go off every 15 minutes so I don''t need to look. You can set the alarm/alert for distance or time to your liking when swimming. I have also used this for walking, biking and kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Already having problems

By Robert Buzzard from Chesapeake, VA on 10/18/2014

Size: NA

Initial sound was good but one side quickly lost most sound. Battery did not hold charge long. Data/charging cable is ridiculously short (about 2")


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof lap, pacing, and more...

By Kat from BC, NC on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

Although I did not purchase the Pebble from here, I wanted to give you some reassurance that this product is far superior to other trackers I have used. The one area that I can't seem to find information on is how to link to a chest strap for HR monitoring. This watch allows me to have an all in one waterproof device to track my fitness goals and busy schedule.


More Reviews on this item