Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Scuba Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks review

By Paul from Chicago on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The blue dye used fades very quickly . It is definitely not color fast. I also have a pair of blue webbed swim gloves which I bought at approximately the same time and they have not faded at all.


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Terrific value.

By Llebsenoj from Cleveland OH on 3/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

The combination of super comfortable foot box and stiff fin (1" deflection with finger before high resistance) is perfect for me. For those considering buying the XXL or 13-16 size, here's some specs: Overall length from back to tip of fin: 22.5". 7.75" across at top. Foot box is 11" long from heel to front opening for toes. That toe opening is 3" across and 7/8" high. In foot area the box is 3" across without stretching and 3.5" high by 4" long to where it enters enclosed sector. For my size 13 foot the fit was excellent. Did need exertion to get foot in. I forecast that a size 16 foot would require a lot of effort and strength to get foot in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By deb from blue hill,me on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

these water socks are very comfortable and fit nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Nan from Southington, CT on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Socks are sized just right and easy to get on and off. Keep my feet from slipping in the pool and out. I have been using them for about 2 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Good socks for growing swimmers

By Bob from McMinnville, OR on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son who is a club swimmer likes these socks. He is still growing being just 15 and was in between sizes for the finis fins. He's wearing these to fill them in till his feet do in a few months. They are working as expected.


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice but too big.

By trudy from Bothell, Wa. on 12/22/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Too big, I need to return them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Socks

By Renee from Toronto, Canada on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fit is perfect for me. I'm happy with the way these wear. I get about eight to nine months of wear out of these swim socks. I'm a womens size 6 and I wear a 3-5 as I use this with my training fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swimtastic

By Katbaby from Chicago, Il on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for getting out of the hot tub on those wintery nights when stepping on the cement step with bare feet is super cold. Perfect solution and price. Excellent fit and quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Scarlett from Dover Nc on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have never used fins to swim but wanted to get some to try it. I read that the fins can chap your feet so I bought the swim socks to prevent any irritation. They fit comfortably and I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Rob from Chicago, IL on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great for getting out of the hot tub. Perfect solution. We put them on before getting out of the tub since the cement is cold and snowy. The fit is perfect. Very easy to get on and off. So glad we found these


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Hot topic

By Kat from Chicago, il on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

We just got a hot tub and with the cooler weather our feet are cold getting out of the tub and stepping on the cement. These socks are perfect. We put them on before we get out of the tub. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Finis Snorkel

By CT from Las cruces, NM on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

This snorkel works well for me. It is easy to use, light weight and comfortable to wear. I am able to swim my laps with ease. My neck does not get tired, and I feel more relaxed in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Black - M 7-9, W 9-11

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Black - M 7-9, W 9-11

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality, Runs Small, Order Flipper 2 sizes Larger for these

By SeL from WORCESTER, MA on 12/7/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered these to use with flippers. I ordered the size W9-10 flippers to accommodate the socks. I wear a woman's size 8 wide shoe. The socks are tight on me so anyone with a longer foot wouldn't find them comfortable. Even with the larger size flipper, you can't wear this sock. Order flippers 2 sizes larger if you want to use this sock in them. I'm a 30 year scuba diver and wanted these socks and light-weight flippers for snorkeling only. My fins are too heavy to travel without all my other dive gear.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Just what the doc ordered

By Philippine dreaming from Chicago on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great condition. Exactly what I hoped for. Have not used them yet in the water but they fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star WORKS GREAT

By Bob from Brandon SD on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

I'm a beginning swimmer, and this product works great to focus on stroke technique with out having to worry about breathing technique. This is a great product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Snorkel

By Rama from Toronto, Canada on 11/19/2015

Fit: NA

I used my snorkel for the first time yesterday, it really helped me work on my techniques, I found it hard to use it without a nose clip but again it did the trick for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Sock

By Kay 925 from Groveport OH on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really like this swim socks, wasn't sure at first because they felt kind of weird and was smashing my toes. I bought them to use in my swim fins because the fins was rubbing a sore on my foot. The Socks did the trick, no more rubbing.
Whenever these socks start to tear up, I will be getting another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, could use more bottom padding

By DEH from Arlington, VA on 11/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are nice swim socks but could be made much better with more padding on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Amazon .com from internet on 11/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Smaller in length than I expected , otherwise it is very satisfactory !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By zzr994 from Chelmsford, MA on 10/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

The product is well made. The sock fitted well on the foot. It provides a good cushion between the foot and the fin. The sock has comfortable feel. I am happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Booties for swimming

By Jed from NYC, NY on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent products fro swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Great item!!!

By Dave from Utah on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

sizing was very accurate..loved these socks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star prevents blisters!

By Cherie from Fairway, KS on 10/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps several days a week wearing fins and these socks keep the fins from rubbing blisters on my feet…..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star No issues

By Ry from Danbury, CT on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Quick and painless


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Proflex Review

By lstack from Colorado on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

We took these to snorkel in Hawaii and they worked great. They were true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Proflex Review

By lstack from Colorado on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

We took these to snorkel in Hawaii and they worked great. They were true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star appears worth it

By jackback from savannah, ga on 10/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

was looking for something less expensive than the speedo neo fin sock. while i've only been using it for a short while they appear to be a good inexpensive substitute.
only complaint are the "vent wholes" - the ones on the side of the toe box line up with a pressure area and appear to be enlarging. but overall would purchase again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sunshine1050 from Dickson, TN on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Sized perfectly. Feel good on your feet. Would prefer a little more rubber around the toes, especially at the bottom because when in a cement pool, the cement will shred the soles at the toes when doing water aerobics. Rubber at the toes would help eliminate this. Otherwise, love these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neopreme Swim Socks are Great!!!

By John from Columbus, GA on 10/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

These socks sure help to protect my feet from the blisters that I have suffered from certain fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star The socks made the flippers more confortable

By robert hacher from Fort Wayne Indiana on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

They were usefuel in the Island beachers.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great addition to workouts

By Jason from Louisiana on 10/11/2015

Fit: NA

Love it! I may look dumb with it, but this has helped me stay flat for kicking drills. Able to do flip turns, too. I recommend the dry top attachment to accompany this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Great price, no sore feet

By Drew from East Bay on 10/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great with my sporti fins, makes them real comfortable. Fins tend to rub and leave marks on my feet after extended use. These socks prevent that.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cressi Palau Fins

By Michelle Culler from Sanford NC on 10/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

They are perfect now. Thank you for your help and I have returned the smaller size. Thank you so very much....


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Simple and better design for everyday use

By VK from Baltimore on 10/9/2015

Fit: NA

Impressive product . Fits perfectly and works great for everyday practice .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Socks

By Lynn from Minneapolis, MN on 10/8/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Swim Socks seem to rum a little on the large size. Overall, appear to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! Perfect Price!

By Carolyn from Marin on 10/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

FIt perfect. I think they will work fine this winter for the outside pool!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star good

By Joyce from New Orleans, LA on 10/3/2015

Fit: NA

The snorkel feels good and is comfortable enough now that I have adjusted to snorkeling with my nose uncovered. This took a little effort but I think it is worth it. This is the first snorkel that I've ever seen where only my googles are needed. I expect to be happy with it, though I've only used it the past four days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star size appropriate and work well with flippers

By Spenc from Springfield IL on 10/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

There work great with flippers


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Juny from Oxnard, CA on 10/1/2015

Fit: NA

I'm still trying to get used to this but it works very well. Once you use this, you will be able to focus more on your technique (shoulder rotations, arm reach, kicks, etc). I wish we have this when I was still competing.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star U.S. Divers Proflex II Fins

By Larry from New Rochelle, NY on 9/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Ease of purchase and shipping all to my complete satisfaction.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star WHAT A DEAL!!

By maybellemn from minnesota on 9/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product and excellent price! Grandkids had a ball with the fins!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Where has this been all my life?

By PackerNut from Indiana on 9/24/2015

Fit: NA

For us older swimmers, this little piece of equipment is just the thing. I followed the suggestions in a Finis YouTube video for fitting and getting used to it. After a few yards of adjusting to a new way of getting air, I was off. I feel so much better after my workouts, it's amazing! In addition to being much easier on my problematic neck and shoulder, I am much more efficient in the water. Worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Just swim

By TIm from Cincy OHIO on 9/21/2015

Fit: NA

I love this swim snorkel. I bought another for my kids, and they like it too.

It allows me to relax and just swim.

While I like the snorkel, I wish they made on that was even longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By JER from Missouri on 9/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

I haven't used these yet, but I really like the way they are made. Near the toe there is a grippy pad sewn on. The seems are heavy so they won't break. They fit true to size. Overall a great product and I'm excited to use them.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star does it's job

By surfmex from nj on 9/20/2015

Fit: NA

good product for any swimmer with neck or back issues. found it difficult to use without a nose clip


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Ecellent Product

By Rich from Clermont, Florida on 9/20/2015

Fit: NA

Before I bought this I could not swim freestyle. Now that's all I do. Perfect. Easy to use. Strong. Works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks a winner!

By JHB from Port Huron, MI on 9/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these swim socks to accompany wearing fins that were a little too big and they have proven to be the perfect swim socks. The price was very good and the fit perfect. Can't go wrong with these.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Clio Kids' Fins

Cressi Clio Kids' Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimteam practice!

By Rhonda from Oklahoma on 9/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, and my granddaughter loves them. At just 7 years old, this is her first year to have to swim the entire length of the racing lanes during practice...but when she's allowed to use the fins, she swims like a little mermaid, or dolphin, or whatever is really cute and fast in the water! LOL! I will order every year that she want them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Paul from Maryland on 9/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great swim Socks!They stay on your feet an have little effect on your swim speed.They are also great for walking into bodies of water that have shells,rocks or other debris on the bottom.I only wish they were a little higher.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Big and tiring

By Teddy from Erie, PA on 9/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

These fins are great for snorkeling, however, they are very big and tiring to use for lap swimming. They also give you foot cramps. Besides this they are great!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW